10 Sløring af webbaggrund
10 Weblogo
10Web
AI-drevet webstedsbygger
4.5
(90)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos 10Web?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

10Webanmeldelser og produktdetaljer

10 Weboversigt
Hvad er 10Web?

10Web er bedst kendt for at hjælpe med at forenkle hjemmeside-opbygningsprocessen. Omfattende skabeloner er tilgængelige, hvilket gør det meget nemt at oprette brugervenlige sider, samt en træk-og-slip-builder-funktionalitet, der kører på Elementor. 10Web er også understøttet af et pålideligt og hurtigt hosting-site, giver brugerne mulighed for omhyggeligt at trailer udseendet af dit websted, og giver premium plugins for at gøre arbejdet med 10Web ligetil.

Om os 10Web Inc.
År grundlagt 2017
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Los Angeles, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
10Webkategorier på Findstack
10 Webproduktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
10 Webfunktioner
24 / 7 kundesupport
A / B-test
Analytics og rapportering
Blogintegration
Kontakt Management
Brugerdefineret CSS og HTML redigering
Custom Domain Support
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Træk-og-slip-editor
E-handel funktionalitet
E-mail-marketingværktøjer
event Management
Form Builder
GDPR Compliance
Hosting Services
Billed- og videogallerier
Live chat support
Medlemskabssider
Mobiloptimering
Flersproget support
Publikation med et klik
Online booking værktøjer
Responsive Design
SEO Tools
SSL-certificering
Social Media Integration
Skabelonvalg
Tredjeparts app-integrationer
Bruger tilladelser
Backup af websted
10 Webmedier
10 Web 0
10 Web 1
10 Web 2
10 Web 3
10 Web-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
10 Weblogo
90 10Web Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Tim C. avatar
Tim C.
Chief Operations Officer
"Exceptionel støtte, der overgår forventningerne!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

I've been immensely impressed with 10web.io's customer support. They truly stand out with their responsiveness and expertise, especially for startups like ours. It's astounding to think how much we almost spent on hosting our site with another company. Discovering 10web.io has been a game changer for us. The level of support they provide via chat is phenomenal. They managed to fix a critical error on our website that another company had quoted several thousand dollars to fix. And guess what? 10web.io did it for free through their chat support! Their team is not just responsive; they're knowledgeable and incredibly efficient. As a startup, it's vital to have reliable partners who understand the importance of keeping your site up and running smoothly. 10web.io has consistently provided that peace of mind. Their ability to troubleshoot and resolve issues without any additional cost is a huge value for any business. Beyond their outstanding customer support, the product itself is top-notch. It's user-friendly, feature-rich, and has been a fantastic asset to our operations. For anyone looking for a reliable, cost-effective hosting solution with exceptional customer service, I highly recommend 10web.io. They're not just a service provider; they're a valuable partner for your business.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

Nothing so far. I have found all features easy to use.

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keeping the site live and moving quickly.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Diego RF avatar
Diego RF
Senior programleder
"God service og kunde opmærksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

Very intuitive service and great and fast customer service. Also very accessible pricing.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

Nothing in particular so far it has worked as expected.

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ease of use to create a website without programming knowledge.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DJ
Dennis J.
Grundlægger
"10/10 Erfaring med 10web.io!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

10web.io is a game-changer! It packs so much value, it could easily cost more. Need help? Their customer service is top-notch. They're ready 24/7 to fix things for you and usually answer in just minutes. Plus, they're super nice!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

There is nothing at this moment, the few issues that I have facing had to do with my lack of understanding. Customer service has resolved those issues within 20 minutes!

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I run an agency & I have an e-com brand, 10web.io makes it possible for me to run both domains easily!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sharukesh S. avatar
Sharukesh S.
Market Research Analyst
"Nemste webbygger for begyndere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

The AI builder does everything for you. All you have to do is prompt. It also optimizes for SEO and has easy to use Wordpress plugins. The best part is the price - which for most is really affordable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

There were a limited number of templates to build upon - but with the rapid rolloiut of new features, I'm sure the 10web team will add to this prompty in the future.

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I needed an affordable and easy-to-use web builder. The AI builder saves me so much time in building and shipping my business services to the market. I can save money on web development agencies and do it myself.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RG
Richard G.
Adjungeret professor i marketing
"Fantastisk kundeservice via chat."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

I just got 10Web to do my site. I had a number of questions at the start, as you do withy any new tool. Their chat service was super prompt, answering within a minute or so. The chat agent was very helpful and worked through my problems quickly. Other hosting/tool companies took forever to respond, taking days to resolve a problem. This only took a few minutes. Definitely recommend.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

Nothing at this point. It's working fine.

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The integrated hosting and WordPress theme builder are very easy to use. I'm not a developer so ease of understanding is critical.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TK
Tanvir K.
Medlem af salgsgulvet
"10web er et fantastisk webværktøj for begyndere og øvede WordPress bruger både."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

-Easy to understand UI for website building - Built on top of WordPress, so if you have worked with it before you will understan 10web very quickly - Innovative AI web builder. Can even copy other site so you can work off of - Great customer service

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

- A little cluckly at first to learn especially if you haven't used wordpress before, just takes some time to get used to - Price is a little high but pretty standard in the industry right now - Did have some issues with the service by it was resolved pretty quickly.

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

10 web is a quick and easy website build that can 10x your productivity was a web developer. There easy to use AI tool makes cloning or creating a website super fast and easy. The main problem with web development for me the getting started with a project. 10web just speeds it up for me.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
FM
Francisco M.
Grundlægger
"Dejlig støtte!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

I really like the time and patience that support team have to solve any kind of issues. My problem was solved :) I'm very happy to have my website here.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

Nothing at all. Support team make their best. Nobody is perfect ;)

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

10Web have solved technical issues with a landing page we built, and the benefit was that we had our landing on time.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nidhal B. avatar
Nidhal B.
Grundlægger
"Den bedste tekniske support nogensinde"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

This is my first month using 10web, I chosed them because of many benefits. But, one thing that got my surprise is their very fast and responsive technical support that helped me resolve my website issues every time I asked. Good job 10web.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

I haven't found any problems with 10web.

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The fast creation of websites using artificial intelligence. Very customizable because of the easy integration with the WordPress platform plus the Elementor builder.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Bill H. avatar
Bill H.
Marketing
"Kunne ikke være mere tilfreds med 10Web"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

One of the best user interfaces for WP hosting. They have a great process and able to use stagging.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

Support is a little slow but responsive.

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Much faster than my previous WP hosting. Lots of good automation. Staging is much easier.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EJ
Eugene J.
Grundlægger
"10Web er fantastisk til virksomhedsstartere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

While you can choose to get your web hosting here as well, the best part of 10Web is the ease of creating a website in such a short time automatically. I have never created a website before but it was super easy for me. Guided automatic website creation based on AI tech is just awesome.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

It can be a bit difficult to link your 10Web website to domain hosts and email services outside of 10Web. The information to do so is not so hard to find from the domain host and email service provider though.

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Creating a website for you based on a few clicks and descriptions of what your business is about. It saved me a ton of headaches trying to build a website and actually launch it online.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VS
Virtual Freelance S.
Cs Manager
"Nem at bruge app med enestående og fantastisk kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

The app is easy to use and user-friendly. The Customer Service team is very responsive, very helpful, and amazing!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

Nothing. All is BEST! If you are having issues, you are assured to receive a timely response with favorable assistance!

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I signed up to 10web and got busy and did not have time to build my website. I contacted them to cancel my subscription and they were professional enough to offer me an extension!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CK
Cem K.
Grundlægger
"Alt hvad du ønsker vor"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

I tried many web-building tools but 10web is by far the best. It's relatively easy to use and you have many options to edit things I didn't have on other tools. If I needed any help the support team always helped me fast and didn't always send me a link to a help guide. (only when my problem was exactly the same as in the Guide) if it's a rare problem or complicated they told me what to do and it always worked even on my simplest problems. I couldn't be happier with it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

Sometimes it buggin' around when i changed something but it could also be my laptop or something else

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Its saving me many headaches and time as a newbie.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GF
Gladys F.
Holdleder
"Hjælpsom kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

Customer Service was very helpful with resolving my DNS question. This site offers a good amount of options for managing and creating your website.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

I would like the option of having a reset (back) button for quick edits.

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

This site allows for quick AI website generation and can assist with creating multiple websites when needed.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 03, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EJ
Elizabeth J.
Grundlægger
"Langt væk bedste webstedsbygger/vært"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

You guys, no other platform on the market with similar products comes anywhere near 10web. They combine AI capabilities, ease of use, and reliable hosting in a magical way. Legit, stop researching any other platforms, 10web is superior. I mean, it integrates completely with wordpress and elementor, making the entire experience of creating and maintaining your website 🤌🏼🤌🏼 genuinely my fave AI product on the market as it actually does everything it advertises. will never stop being blown away about it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

I mean, nothing. Idk like i wish there tiny things that were maybe different, but that's not how life works, there will always be things that i wish that can't happen aka i wish i could just i imagine my website in my head and it would automatically publish and maintain itself from my head, but life doesn't work like that and it seems absurd to fault 10web for things that i wish. so tldr, no cons, spend like 10 minutes reading help articles from 10web, spend an hour experimenting, and then you'll be a legit master of the best website builder on the market atm.

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Geeze louise, they solve every problem that arrises from creating and managing a website. Easy to build exactly how you want, no sacrificing quality for sake of time, easy editing, easy adding, monitors site performance, seo, backup, i mean honestly EVERYTHING, I'm not even kidding, it's so good, guys. Also cost/benefit analysis is extremely worth it.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
YT
Yoshihiro T.
Grundlægger
"Selv med 10web booster gratis version er der en pålidelig support, der er meget høflig og lydhør"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 10Web?

After installing and activating 10web booster free version, my site got out of shape. When I contacted support, I received a reply about the next day, telling me the ID and password to log in to the site, logging in, and fixing it for free. The free version users are treated very kindly, so I think it's worth purchasing the paid version. The display speed of the heavy site created by the active builder was perfectly increased by installing the 10web booster free version.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 10Web?

Installing and activating 10web booster may ruin your site. Even if you install and activate 10web booster on a light site, the display speed may not change. For 10web booster free version support, you need to create an account and post on the following page. https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/tenweb-speed-optimizer/

Hvilke problemer løser 10Web, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is effective in speeding up the display speed of heavy sites with movement made with the builder. In order to increase the display speed of the site, if there is a problem with other plug-ins, installing and activating 10web booster may improve the problem.

Besøg hjemmesiden