20i baggrundssløring
20i logo
20i
Forvent mere af din hosting
4.9
(114)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Påstået:
Denne profil administreres af produktleverandøren.
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

20i anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

20i Oversigt
Hvad er 20i?

Den første webhostingplatform, du vil elske. Og den sidste du nogensinde får brug for. 20i gør de sværeste dele af udrulning og administration af et websted nemmere - hvilket giver designere/udviklere, virksomheder og bureauer mere tid til at fokusere på det, de er bedst til - at vokse deres forretning. Vi er forpligtet til at levere ydeevne, der ikke er på hitlisterne, skalerbarhed, du kan regne med, og avanceret sikkerhed ud af boksen for alle med vores multi-cloud-platform.

Om os 20i begrænset
År grundlagt 2016
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, Storbritannien
Sociale medier
20i Kategorier på Findstack
20i Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
20i funktioner
Backup og gendannelse
Tildeling af båndbredde
CDN-integration
CMS-integration
Cachingindstillinger
Integration af kontrolpanel
Cron jobplanlægning
Tilpassede fejlsider
Kunde support
DNS-styring
Datacenterplaceringer
Databasestøtte
Developer Tools
domæne Registrering
E-handelsmuligheder
Email Hosting
FTP-adgang
Multi-domæne hosting
Ressourceovervågning
SSH Access
SSL-certifikater
Skalerbarhedsmuligheder
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Serverkonfigurationsindstillinger
Site Migration Assistance
Iscenesættelsesmiljø
Lagerplads
Underdomænestyring
Uptime garanti
Website Builder
20i medier
20. 0
20. 1
20i skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
20i logo
114 20i Anmeldelser
4.9 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BB
Bill B.
Grundlægger
"Værdifuld support altid tilgængelig, når du har brug for det."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

Detailed instructions available for every step and someone always ready to answer questions that come up. They have AI if you want it but always a human there to help. I moved here from some awful support so it's been great.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

So far I haven't run into anything that's a problem for me.

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I create and host websites for my publishing services and book sales. They make it easy to perform all my tasks and are there if I run into something that I don't clearly understand. An immense difference from where I was before. It was pure luck that I found them but am so glad I did.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LD
Lisa D.
Grundlægger
"Effektivitet og pålidelig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

The my20i team are alway so efficient when replying to support quires and will to go above and beyong to resolve problems. They best support team around.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

I dislike nothing about my20i, it is a fantastic service!

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They help us provide secure hosing for our clients. We also love that there is a sustainability focus with the company.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Tracy H. avatar
Tracy H.
Web Designer
"Stærkt anbefale"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

Not only is the hosting incredibly reliable, but the support is second to none. One of my biggest reasons for using them is they offer green hosting which ticks my business ethos.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

Not found any downsides to using 20i. They are a brilliant company to work with.

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

My business is very sustainability focussed, and with 20i's green hosting, it ticks that box not just for me, but for my clients. Their control panel is so user friendly, I can see all my clients websites and domains and manage them easily. I can also give my clients (or their IT teams) access to their own control panel.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 17, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CW
Charlie W.
Grundlægger
"20i yder meget proaktiv og effektiv kundesupport"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

Both over the last year, since I signed up to 20i, and in the most recent case the level of support and their responsiveness have impressed me. In the most recent incident Callum responded almost instantly and when we couldn't find an immediate resolution to my enquiry the ticket was escalated and the issue resolved. Any delays in the progress of the ticket were more down to my response times rather than on the part of Callum or 20i. This, I have learnt over the few support tickets I’ve raised, is the norm. I’m very satisfied with my decision to pull my physical servers from my previous data centre and open a reseller account with 20i using their own cloud hosting. The service thus far has been exemplary and the management of their services using the 20i control panel has made management of the 30+ sites that I currently manage a breeze. Being able to set-up customised individual control panels for individual clients where needed has also streamlined my operations and impressed the clients that want that level of control.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

None really. Recent change from unlimited number of sites for one price to a tiered tariff is something of a negative. Though in reality not a great hardship as the costs are still manageable given the allowances within each tier.

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Relieving the need for dedicated server with associated management, software licencing and co-location costs.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MY
Mustafa Y.
Grundlægger
"Hurtig og venlig teknisk support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

Stable servers, fast and friendly technical support

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

So far everything is going well, we sincerely appreciate it

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The problems that the 20i solves are many, but the most important are standard mailbox size, security, reliability, and fast technical support.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DG
David G.
Grundlægger
"Førsteklasses support og service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

They are in my opinion the most advanced hosting & reselling platform out there today. Always adding & improving daily. There support is the best I have came across & fast, The platform is easy to use & intuitive.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

Nothing to dislike, all is good with 20i

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It resolves eveything to do with hosting & emails for our clients.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CC
Chris C.
Grundlægger
"Virkelig fantastisk, men stadig i bedring."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

20i reliability, ease of use, straightforward user interface. and excellent support team for that weird question I sometimes have, before I make a change I like to make sure. They answer quickly, professionally, and more importantly. accurately. Whats not to admire?

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

Setting up hostshop is quir=te easy for resellers, but it still has a little way to go as regards editing. as I spend quite a bit of time trying to figure it out when it should be clear.

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Site URL changes re .htaccess accuracy.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CN
Chris N.
Grundlægger
"Kan ikke tage fejl af service eller produkter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

Faith in hosting companies restored! Thank you 20i. The system and interface etc works well, and whenever we have a problem, we can live chat or post a ticket and we get timely and helpful replies quickly and easily.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

Can't think of anything negative to be honest.

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

An easy place for all our domain names to live, and set up emails if required. We've typically hosted sites elsewhere as an agency, but we're using some of 20i's hosting now too and that's super easy to use.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jack I. avatar
Jack I.
Administrerende konsulent
"Samlet set altid en smertefri oplevelse, med stor støtte, når det er nødvendigt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

Fast and 'actually helpful' support team. Support is always there, even for the simplest of things, they speak to you like you are human, not just another customer. Plenty of features and services to allow me to offer the best hosting out to my customers.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

Generally, nothing, but the UI for the Reseller Hosting is still clunky to use, even after much improvement. More needs to be done here to make it faster to navigate through.

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

A simple and effective solution to reseller hosting, backed by amazing customer support.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ST
Simon T.
Grundlægger
"Den bedste kundeservice, jeg nogensinde har oplevet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

I like the migration service it's very easy and if there is a problem like there was with my previous host over a DNS issue with the second site I needed to migrate they helped me through the staging process which I'd never done before and they took the lead through the whole process. they are not just generic support staff who answer the phones or divert your ticket to the right department, they are all technically qualified people and give you the assistance right from the get go. I particualy love thier WordPress optimised platform which is great as I develop websites for my clients using this, so no more messing around optimising servers myself with increased memory etc. The built in web application firewall and malware scanner is a big plus also the free SSL, 20i are saving me money every year here, so no more pricey bloaty plugins to install. Their CDN is a massive plus so no more cachhing plugins required either. I can't recommend 20i enough they are packed full of useful features , easy integratins and implementation and Ben G who supported me through the process was absolutely brilliant.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

Have't found anything I dislike. I'm not sure there is anything to dislike.

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They are solving my previouse platform issues with heart internet and also solving my previous customer support issues, my previous host left me hanging for nearly 4 days before I got an answer, with 20i it was less than ten minutes.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PB
Phil B.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk support, super pålidelig og lydhør"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

Great dashboard, products, services and customer support

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

Nothing to dislike. Have used them for many years and never had an issue.

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Simplicity of adding domains, hosting and clients.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Gary C. avatar
Gary c
Stifter & Konsulent
"Absolut den bedste hostingudbyder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

I've used 20i for a number of years and I can honestly say, hands-down they're the most responsive and feature-rich hosting provider I've ever used - and I've used lots. Their support team is first-class, responsive and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for really feature-rich, value-for-money hosting. Absolutely no issues whatsoever.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

Nothing. I honestly can't fault their service, features and support.

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Feature-rich, high-performance web and email hosting.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Lewis E. avatar
Lewis E.
Designfrivillig
"Innovativ og fremragende kundesupport"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

They are 100% trustworthy, reliable, and very innovative. There panel is very easy to use and the customer support is unbeatable - they go above and beyond to help or rectify issues.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

Very little. I do find the pricing to be quite steep but that's made up for in terms of customer service and brilliance.

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Customer support is top tier. They are always innovating to be in a class of their own with features such as CDN, WordPress Manager, and acelleration suite.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 17, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LM
Luiz Eduardo M.
I
"Premium og virkelig ubegrænset forhandlerhosting."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

The fact that 20i reseller hosting is really unlimited is very attractive, performance and support are other fundamental aspects that increase the company's reliability.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

So far everything has been going perfectly well. Occasional issues we had were quickly resolved by the excellent support team. In these practically four years using 20i solutions without any serious incident.

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

During this period as a 20i customer, the implementation of the Anycast network and improvements in its own CDN have benefited the company's different users here in our country.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JH
Joseph Lyn H.
Grundlægger
"Anden til ingen for service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved 20i?

Their service is there when you need them even for the most trivial of queries.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved 20i?

Some of their ad ons are based on how many you host in an all or nothing system which can get expensive

Hvilke problemer løser 20i, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They allow me to provide a better hosting service than I ever would be able to on my own.

Besøg hjemmesiden