ActiveCampaign for Marketing baggrundssløring
ActiveCampaign for Marketing-logo
ActiveCampaign for Marketing
4.5
(10,875)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos ActiveCampaign for Marketing?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

ActiveCampaign for marketinganmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Oversigt over ActiveCampaign for Marketing
Hvad er ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

ActiveCampaign er et integreret marketingværktøj, der nemt automatiserer e-mail-marketingstrategier og opretter målrettede kampagner. Mens automatiseret markedsføring er en kernekomponent i systemet, er ActiveCampaign et kraftfuldt værktøj, der kan så meget mere. Softwaren er kendt for at kunne levere en personlig oplevelse på tværs af alle kundekontaktpunkter, spore køberadfærd og præferencer, tilpasse udsendelser og indsamle data fra alle stadier af kundens livscyklus, for blot at nævne nogle få.

Om os ActiveCampaign
År grundlagt 2003
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Chicago, IL
Sociale medier
ActiveCampaign for Marketing Categories on Findstack
ActiveCampaign for Marketing Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
ActiveCampaign for marketing fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Kraftig e-mail-bygger
  • Maskinlæring aktiveret hjælper med at booste marketingresultater
  • Integreres problemfrit med automatiseringer
ULEMPER
  • Chat på stedet er en ekstra, betalt tilføjelse
  • Avancerede funktioner er komplicerede at bruge og navigere.
ActiveCampaign for marketingfunktioner
A / B-test
Analytics/ROI-sporing
Attributionsmodellering
Adfærdsmæssige målretning
CRM Integration
Kampagnestyring
Kontakt Management
Content Management
Kundedataplatform
Kundeundersøgelser
CTA'er, der kan tilpasses
Dryppkampagner
Dynamisk indhold
Email Marketing
Hændelsesbaserede udløsere
Formularstyring
Landingssider/webformularer
Lead Management
Marketing Automation
Mobile Marketing
Multikanal marketing
Prediktiv Analytics
SEO Management
SMS Marketing
Salgsintelligens
Segmentering
Social Media Integration
Webanalyse
Besøgssporing på webstedet
Workflow Automation
ActiveCampaign for Marketing Media
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
ActiveCampaign for Marketing-logo
10,875 ActiveCampaign for Marketing Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DB
Dan B.
Grundlægger
"god service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

it's easy to use and gets the job done for what we need

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

it's lack of easy tag viewing without opening the flow

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

for our web design business to help bring back customers

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AR
Ann R.
National Sales Manager
"Største e-mail CSR nogensinde."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I am very old school when it comes to sales and marketing. I do most by phone and on paper until my marketing friend guru told me about AC. I was blown away by how easy it is to upload a customer list, create a great and powerful and attractive email, and bam, send it out to everyone at the same time. I love it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Nothing. Really, you all are the pros and I am very happy with the program and the help.

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am solving an ever age old problem of staying in contact with my customers. This program helps me send a precise marketing email to all my customers at the same time- giving me an instant view of who saw it, read it, and then like magic, my phone rings and customer places an order.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Danielle T. avatar
Danielle T.
Marketing Coach | Marketingstrateg | Grundlægger og administrerende direktør
"Opfylder alle mine behov!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love that it checks for spam and notifies me of anything that might get my emails flagged.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The setup can take a little bit more time than other email software I have used, but once it is set up everything runs smoothly and I don't have to worry about errors.

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am able to do all my email writing for the week or even a month in advance and schedule it to go out at a later date. This is great for times I know I am going to be busy or when I am in a creative writing mood and can get all my emails written in one afternoon. I have also realized that I don't have errors with ActiveCampaign as I have with other software in the past.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NK
Nate K.
Dokument ejer
"Kortfattet, effektiv og rimelig e-mail-software, der er et must-have!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Everything with the software is clean, in the right place, and makes sense. I don't have to struggle to learn anything or navigate around. This may seem mostly preferential, but really it has a direct impact on my time and saves me loads of hours week to week.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Occasionally my automations will load somewhat slowly, but this makes sense given the amount of content on the pages. But there are no major grievances at all.

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Primarily organization and time savings. It seems so obvious that software would work well, but as someone who used to fumble around on email software that was not intuitively designed, I now have a much greater appreciation for the ease of use provided by ActiveCampaign.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RS
Rick S.
Præsident
"Fremragende e-mail marketing værktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Automations are a real time-saver and allow more things to happen that would be ignored if done manually

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

No dislikes. Very easy to use and intuitive

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We run an online retail shop with a B2B component. Active Campaign allows us to easily target different customer groups with messaging content that is relevant to the user

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TT
Tereza T.
Grundlægger
"Nem at bruge og fantastisk til e-mail-kampagner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

How easy it is to follow and create campaigns. I also love how helpful customer service is. I'm thrilled about the landing page creation feature! I've been using Ac for 5 months now and received an incentive for writing this honest review.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

As easy as it is to use, I'm still getting adjusted to creating email campaigns. I have a virtual assistant who helps me and she has no issues using the platform.

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I wanted to start connecting with my email list and promote my Pinterest course and services funnel. We can email frequently and sort things out easily.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PP
Perry P.
Grundlægger
"Nem at bruge og ubegrænsede afsendelser"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love how simple and easy-to-use AC is. I have tried out other software and ALWAYS end up back at AC. Oh, another thing I really like is that you get UNLIMITED email sends for your monthly fee. And if you have a lot of subs AND send out a lot of emails, then this becomes a no-brainer.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I'm not the biggest fan of the cost, especially as your list scales. However, if I was making money from my list, that wouldn't be a problem.

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Communicating my list regularly.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MD
Merianne D.
Life Coach
"Superior Email Service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Easy to use, so many useful tools, easy integration, excellent user support and education.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

No downsides that I've seen. I love the product

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Active campaign makes it easy for people who are novice to create sophisticated email campaigns and automated nurture campaigns to do the heavy lifting while I'm client facing.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MK
Megan K.
Grundlægger
"Nem at bruge, god kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The best part of ActiveCampaign is that it grows with me. It was easy to get started when I was brand new with no contacts, and seasy to continue growing with as I start to use more features like automations.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I don't use some of the features. It's great to have so many available, but sometimes I wish things were very simple and there was a plan that only had what i needed.

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have a contact list that I own and that I can use for marketing and building relationships to drive sales. I use automations for client fulfillment.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EH
Evelynne H.
Grundlægger
"Jeg finder AC ret intuitiv og meget alsidig. Jeg kan få den til stort set alt, hvad jeg har brug for."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love the pages functionality. And I love that AC is continually making improvements.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

There's some functionality on Pages that I wish we had that isn't there yet. Also, I send most of our campaigns via automations, and so the system doesn't know which list to unsubscribe people from when they hit unsubscribe. This can get things a bit tangled. I wish there was a more accurate way of knowing who is and isn't opening emails, but I realise that's an "everybody" problem.

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Landing Pages has been a game changer for us. It's so easy to chuck together something to promote a one-off product or event. We even use it to customise content for specific clients.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ZN
Zsolt N.
Grundlægger
"bare perfekt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I like the automation part. plan and run. thats the key.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

segmentation part somethimes its not easy to filter

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

it solves the problem, that comes of the most systems. they are most of them complicated. but AC its simple and is easy to use.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Melissa B C. avatar
Melissa B C.
Grundlægger/Ceo/Karrierecoach
"Bedste e-mail-hosting jeg har haft"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love how it works to automate emails for my business. I also love how there is always some way to integrate with other apps I use in my business weather it’s directly with the hosting site or through zapier. Also there customer service is pretty good and you typically always reach someone that will help you through your issues

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I would say a dislike would be that I wish that there was more options for opt in boxes without having to upgrade. It’s not the biggest problem ever but would be nice to be able to use it without active campaign logo and have more choices

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am able to help streamline upsells so much better through automation and it really helps when I am funneling different marketing strategies I find that even when I don't work on my business the tool works for me

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HB
Henri B.
Grundlægger
"Meget hjælpsom"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

It has various tools to make gaining Leads easier

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Sometimes when I need help I get connected to some offshore support team who does not know what i really need

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

it is a different channel to Social Media Ads

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 04, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AG
Audrey G.
Cheftræner
"Nem at implementere for ikke-markedsføreren"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

For me, the most helpful is the ability to create a newsletter and one-off campaigns without spending hours of my time trying to figure out that everything is working smoothly. I find editing to be easy once I have started and at the last minute I need to change something.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I am still trying to figure out how to have my downloadable opt in gift be part of the workflow.

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keeping in touch with the people who signed up to hear from me through email marketing. To keep my company top of mind.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GP
Grace P.
Grundlægger
"ActiveCampaign sparer os tid og penge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

ActiveCampaign has significantly improved the efficiency of our business processes as well as those of our clients. By streamlining operations and automating tasks, we have been able to save valuable time and resources, ultimately leading to greater cost savings. With ActiveCampaign, we have experienced a noticeable increase in productivity and effectiveness, allowing us to focus on delivering exceptional value to our customers.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

ActiveCampaign can be a little slow to load sometimes, mainly the automation screens can take a little time to respond.

Hvilke problemer løser ActiveCampaign for Marketing, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ActiveCampaign takes manual outreach tasks and makes it quick and easy by enabling us to automate the process in a way that feels natural to the recipient. We can easily run A/B tests and optimise our campaigns.

Besøg hjemmesiden