AgilePoint NX baggrundssløring
AgilePoint NX-logo
AgilePoint NX
Styrk din arbejdsgangautomatisering
4.5
(34)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

AgilePoint NX anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

AgilePoint NX Oversigt
Hvad er AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint er branchens første generelle virksomhedsapplikationsplatform med en lagdelt lav-kode/no-code arkitektur. Det kodefrie lag giver selv uerfarne udviklere mulighed for at skabe proces- og forretningsapplikationer via træk-og-slip, visuel konfiguration af adskillige no-code aktiviteter, e-Form kontroller, dynamiske procesautomatiseringsmønstre og connectors til de mest populære virksomhedssystemer og cloud-tjenester.

Om os AgilePoint, Inc.
År grundlagt 2003
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Mountain View, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
AgilePoint NX-kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om AgilePoint NX
Hvad AgilePoint NX er bedst til?
Hvordan er AgilePoint NX sammenlignet med Zoho Skaber?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved AgilePoint NX?
AgilePoint NX Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
AgilePoint NX-funktioner
API-styring
automatiseret Test
Business Logic Automation
Cloud Integration
Fællesskab og support
Tværplatform kompatibilitet
Custom Code Support
Brugergrænsefladekomponenter, der kan tilpasses
Dataintegration
Datavisualisering
Database Management
Automatisering af implementering
Træk og slip grænseflade
Hændelsesdrevne handlinger
Form Builder
Mobile App Udvikling
Multi-Platform Support
Flersproget support
Forudbyggede skabeloner
Samarbejde i realtid
Rapportering og Analytics
Responsive Design
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Skalerbarhed
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Brugergodkendelse
Version Control
Visual Workflow Builder
Workflow Automation
AgilePoint NX Media
AgilePoint NX 0
AgilePoint NX 1
AgilePoint NX 2
AgilePoint NX 3
AgilePoint NX 4
AgilePoint NX 5
AgilePoint NX-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 15, 2024
AgilePoint NX-logo
34 AgilePoint NX Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
A.
Abhimanyu .
Grundlægger
"Revolutionerende forretningsprocesautomatisering med AgilePoint NX: En omfattende gennemgang"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Low-code platform: AgilePoint NX provides a visual interface for creating and deploying applications, making it easier for non-technical users to get involved in the development process. Integration: AgilePoint NX can be easily integrated with other systems, such as CRM, ERP and legacy systems, providing a seamless flow of information across the organization.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Like any technology, AgilePoint NX also has some limitations and potential drawbacks, including: Steep Learning Curve: The platform has many features and capabilities, and it can take some time for users to understand and utilize all of its capabilities thoroughly. High Cost: AgilePoint NX can be more expensive than other low-code platforms, making it less accessible for smaller organizations or businesses with limited budgets.

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Complex Business Processes: AgilePoint NX helps organizations automate complex business processes, reducing manual labor and improving efficiency. This enables organizations to streamline their operations and reduce the time and effort required to complete tasks.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
April 02, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Gary G. avatar
Gary G.
Agile Point Sme
"Bedste BPM-løsning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint NX is extraordinarily intuitive to use with a low learning curve compared to the other BMP solutions I have used in the past while simultaneously enabling flexibility, allowing you the process to address both common and complex use case scenarios.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Outside of your employer giving you access to AgilePoint NX or requesting a limited trial, it can be challenging for a single business power user or citizen developer to gain access to maintain, hone or expand their learning for an extended period. It would be great if AgilePoint provided a no-cost developer environment or a reasonably priced one for single developer users. Long term, I can only see an upside to this as such citizen developers would take this with them throughout their careers.

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

While an employee at Honeywell, I used AgilePoint NX as an enabler to automate many Direct and Indirect Procurement processes. Most use cases were centric on exceptions processes that were not accounted for within either our ERP systems or other IT-managed platforms, which necessitated the rapid development of tools that could fill these critical gaps. Some of these were: - Payment Term Exceptions: A process that enabled a hierarchical approval process with embedded business logic to realize deviations to payment term business objectives with 3rd party suppliers. - Waivers of Competitive Bids: A process that enabled exceptions to Honeywell's competitive bid policy. Likewise, this process supported a hierarchical approval process with embedded business logic and an SAP R/3 BAPI, allowing the process via web service API to only allow purchase requisition processing into a purchase order within the ERP after gaining proper business approvals within the process.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 27, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SH
Steven H.
Grundlægger
"brugervenlig og kraftfuld"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Web-based, easy integration and management

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Windows-based conditions for setting up.

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Overall process and business management

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 27, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CM
Chip M.
Grundlægger
"Lav kode, meget fleksibel"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

The low-code/no-code model allows you to create workflows as quickly as you need to, but there enough connectors and activities to allow for more complex models as well. I really like the Management console that allows insight and control over all active workflows and tasks.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Some of the more advanced workflow activities are not as intuitive as they could be and the documentation does not always offer a good example of how they could be used, but the support team is always very helpful in sorting out questions.

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have created electronic versions of multiple approval processes that supplement our ERP system, both decreasing time to approval and eliminating the paper trail. We have also improved KPI reporting through simple metric-collection forms tied to a short approval.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 26, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CY
Chok Y.
Grundlægger
"Forbedrer produktiviteten ved at automatisere processer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Easy to use user interface to allow our personnel to focus on solving problems rather than learning how to use it. Using AgilePoint, we are able to digitalize and automate our daily processes without hiring software developers to build custom solutions. It even supports mobile user interface. This minimized knowledge gaps, reduced turnaround time which translates to better productivity.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint is straightforward for simple workflows, however it lacks community support for custom development on AgilePoint. I wish there are better community support for software developers to use AgilePoint

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Process automation - to reduce paper forms and centralize our processes to avoid content silos. It reduced average process turnaround from 2 business days to 6 hours.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 14, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
William M. avatar
William M.
Sr Strategic Sourcing Manager, Operations And Functional Excellence
"Hurtig og pålidelig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Low to no Code development that allows employees to be citizen developers and solve their own problems. It is always very hard for IT to come in and try to develop something that they do not understand. Low code allows people who are not that IT inclined to set it up.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

The appearance can be improved to be similar to other high end low to no code providers. In addition, adding tutorials based on general use concepts will be very helpful to end users.

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Back office workflows We have been able to create tools that make our emails go down and help us get to root cause much faster.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 22, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MB
Michael b
Personaletræner
"AgilePoint NX Admin Review"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

We love the versatility available with AgilePoint, the variety of controls, the ability to connect easily to databases, SharePoint, and file systems.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

While your support area is comprehensive technically real world examples are sorely lacking. There are times, for example, when I would like to know what is the best control to use for a specific purpose. If it wasn't for one particular user on the forums, I would be lost.

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Creating electronic workflows to replace burdensome systems relying on paper.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
August 26, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
MT
Michael T.
Grundlægger
"Komplet løsning til Business Process Management Nem at bruge og vedligeholde"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

easy to create individual apps easy to edit workflow easy to integration with another application easy to maintenance when change approval multi device design multi platform and also web based so easy to access have mobile apps so we can get direct push notification when need approval can deployed into cloud environment low code development We can just drag and drop your actions onto the space, copy and paste pre-existing actions, drag them around to change the order, etc. great support

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

for the price a bit expensive although have great function need enhancement for approval by email so can have more UI Errors can be cryptic at times. and it can takes some legwork to hunt down what went wrong and how to fix it, but I have yet to run into anything that is unique

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

we have multiple application that need integrated approval because management want easy to do approval no need to open each application with AgilePoint we can get that function without any problem Our Management also happy because we also create individual form internal AgilePoint so we can use for internal development apps also no need invest another application so we have single system maintenance With a lot user system need handle also their individual delegation when they on leave or changes of each PIC approval With low code development make user and IT easier to understand user also can do maintenance by them self

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 26, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
WW
Wahetzatul Sheena W.
Grundlægger
"Mit favorit BPM-produkt indtil videre."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Easy to learn tool to apply basic workflow solutions and the various features that allows integration with other products with minimal settings. Furthermore, as it is on cloud, AgilePoint has eliminate our concern on server related issues and allow us to focus on building the application. Also loving the support team who always there to back us up with any issues related to the product.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Slow loading time as it relies on our browser/PC performance and internet connection during development.

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Automate manual business transactions without the need to create solutions from scratch because of the low-code development features and also allows integration with minimal settings. AgilePoint has also allow me to learn that there's other products that can integrate with it (other than those that I'm using now) that I believe will help me in future when the opportunity comes.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
August 25, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Simon L. avatar
Simon L.
Senior Delivery Manager
"Automated Systems (HK) Limited / Senior Delivery Manager"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint solution is a "what you see is what you get" application, and it is easy to model the processes with the business.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

It's better if provide a free online training / built up a developer community

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Streamline our customers' internal process and visualize the process during the implementation stage

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 10, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Corwin G. avatar
Corwin G.
Portal administrator
"Godt samarbejde med AgilePoint-teamet. Besvar altid e-mails og yde support."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint NX is low to no code platform and it's backwards compatible with upgrading to a new version. Implementing any BPMS can be a challenge especially with non-developers but AgilePoint makes it easy with developing low code Workflow Solutions. They also have a Pages Portal where you can customize any application with it's own HTML, Javascript, Css portal. This is great for tailoring a solution into 1 portal.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

When developing workflows sometimes you need to extend or go outside of the framework. AgilePoint supports Javascript but the IDE to the Javascript implementation is small and not robust. I wish it came with it's own Javascript Advanced Editor window. Also debugging what you did is hard or impossible with Chrome debugger. Maybe build in some debugging or logging inside the IDE for you.

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Always a need to replace an aging .net application or build a quick workflow solution from a paper process. AgilePoint is great with either scenario in my workplace. 40 hours of development in AgilePoint will get you a full blow Workflow that's manageable and scaleable.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
April 23, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
Ravi C. avatar
Ravi C.
Cloud Engineer
"Behandling af ordreanmodninger mellem vores kundeapps er gjort enkel med AgilePoint API-integrationer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint is excellent for designing app resources and further enhancing them as we proceed with business process improvements in our project activities. Noteworthy features which I feel as best are app integrations, app development with custom templates and case management for transactions. We also utilize its pre-built connectors to establish seamless connectivity with other applications without the need of writing complex codes.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Its documentation is limited to technical blogs & community forums and in order to build complex workflows, it requires extensive hands-on experience with AgilePoint. The remaining features offered by AgilePoint are suitable for developing customer-centric applications without coding experience.

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

AgilePoint makes it all easy to work with Azure Service Bus (ASB) integration process for our order processing & customer transaction workflows. We have built the application in such a way that we obtain clarification notifications whenever a user initiates get clarity request for their orders. Its queues store all user requests until we accept & process them. Tracking of these requests is also convenient as the orders come with a timestamp upon arrival. Finally, we proceed with moving them to our report view for data export to our business mail accounts.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 01, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
MC
Manish C.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk løsning, der hjælper Honeywell med at automatisere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

It has a lot of features and functions built in within the tool, and there is the ability to create really light weight applications to help business needs. The application build process is based on No Lo concept, so users don't really need to code anything.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

The interface could be a little more user friendly which a non IT user could use easily. The IT community finds it easy to work with the tool, but the business users don't find it too easy / user friendly to work with. Also, the availability of help / training material needs to be improved. Once again thinking about new users who need to learn how to use the tool the training materials will help.

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We've let go of our legacy, home grown solutions and migrated those to AgilePoint hence helping us get better from a security and vulnerability stand point. AgilePoint is now being used by many SBGs to automate their processes and to integrate with SharePoint both in the cloud and On Premise to help run business processes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 06, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
Gal A. avatar
Gal A.
It Applications Manager
"hurtig udvikling men begrænset brugergrænseflade"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Not provided

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Not provided

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Not provided

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 07, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
YL
Yung Hsiang L.
Grundlægger
"En ny måde at designe din forretningsproces på."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Business process and programming can be treated independently. The way of form design is also impressive.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved AgilePoint NX?

Binding with windows platform. BTW, is it possible to deploy to kubernetes?

Hvilke problemer løser AgilePoint NX, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Once all of our API are ready enough, it is possible to create a new business process without any coding. That's great.