Agility CMS baggrundssløring
Agility CMS logo
Agility CMS
Styrker dynamisk indholdsstyring
4.4
(160)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Agility CMS?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Agility CMS anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Agility CMS Oversigt
Hvad er Agility CMS?

Agility CMS er det første Content Management System, der kombinerer redaktørvenlige webstedsadministrationsværktøjer med fleksibiliteten og skalerbarheden af ​​en API-first arkitektur. Dette giver softwaren mulighed for at bygge kundecentrerede digitale oplevelser for sine brugere. De tilbyder en unik tilgang til indholdskomponenter og sidestyring, der er designet til at hjælpe med at booste kundeoplevelser og levere en klar konkurrencefordel.

Om os Agility Inc.
År grundlagt 2002
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sociale medier
Agility CMS-kategorier på Findstack
Agility CMS Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Agility CMS funktioner
API-første arkitektur
Analyse/Rapportering
Sikkerhedskopiering og gendannelse
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Indholdsmodellering
Indholdsforhåndsvisninger
Indholdsplanlægning
Indholdssøgning
Indholdstagging og kategorisering
Indholdsversionering
Indholdsarbejdsgange
Brugerdefinerede indholdstyper
Tilpasset indholdslevering
Udviklervenlige SDK'er
GraphQL-understøttelse
Hovedløs e-handelsintegration
Lokalisering
Media Library
Flersproget support
Multi-site Management
Optimering af ydeevne
Personalisering
RESTful API
Rich Text Editor
SEO Management
Skalerbarhed
Sikkerhed og godkendelse
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Brugerrollestyring
Webhooks
Agility CMS Media
Agility CMS 0
Agility CMS 1
Agility CMS 2
Agility CMS 3
Agility CMS 4
Agility CMS-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Agility CMS logo
160 Agility CMS Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Diego S. avatar
Diego S.
Marketingchef
"En af de enkleste indholdsplatforme for marketingfolk og redaktører"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

After Plenum, Agility looks better than ever. It's a modern, sleek platform that editors and marketers can use to build websites and web apps on the fly using modern architectures.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

Honestly, I disliked Agility's Classic UI, but that's fixed now so there's nothing to complain now <3

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Website creation and maintenance for clients. It's a timesaver.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SB
Sheriden B.
Grundlægger
"let og forståeligt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

I like how easy it is to use with nextiva and how seamless the order pad to sales order process is.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

I wouldn't say anything is lease helpful I use all the features and they benefit me in some way

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It i solving the issue of needing a program to enter sales orders and quotes for my company, and it benefits us tremendously.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 30, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Shubham G. avatar
Shubham G.
Hjemmesideudvikler II
"Agility er hurtig og nem at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

Great Documentation, Awesome support team and community, Fast and User-Friendly Interface, Preview option available.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

So far it's great. Hoping for new functionalities to be added from time to time.

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We migrated from a static site to headless CMS. Now we have all our content in one place and we are able to manage content easily. Anyone from the team with access can add new content and update the existing one whenever needed.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 04, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DF
Dave F.
Løsningsarkitekt
"Fremragende software og fantastiske mennesker og support - STADIG"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

Modelling: Very easy and intuitive API Consumption: API is very fast. No limit on the number of Content Models; pricing is the most competitive of all SaaS providers I assessed, which was a *lot*. Custom Extensions: can be built in the tech of your choice for bespoke configuration items. React SDK for easy implementation. The Agility team are great to work with, very helpful and quick to respond to queries or support issues.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

Nothing yet :-) I have been evaluating and using there software for 6 months and still haven't found anything I dislike. And now 6 months into an Enterprise agreement - it is still great.

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Moving away from developers and IT staff making configuration changes that required deployment through release pipelines, to now being managed in Agility, delivering real time cost savings on minor configuration changes.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 18, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RK
Roland K
Software Developer
"Agility CMS - Et nemt informationsstyringsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

Agility CMS offers the feature of information handling that is extremely useful for keeping track of information. It further allows the removal of content to protect it from public views. It provides immediate customer support which is helpful for the user. This software is an efficient tool that allows for managing data and keeps it organized for the ease of users. Information handling furthermore, provides increases the growth of businesses. Export of information becomes simple with agility CMS and satisfies the customers’ needs.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

when coordinating all the data. Moreover, uploading data and files also take time which delays users’ work and creates frustration for them. Certain changes may require the user to pay.

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It allows reaching customers with unique advertising capabilities. It accelerates the growth of the company. Additionally, it provides the option of personalization to the users’ which meets their requirements.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 13, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Marta B. avatar
Marta B.
Content Manager
"Fantastisk redaktøroplevelse for et robust websted"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

Agility CMS completely transformed how our content team functioned. We could publish and edit content without having to rely on our technical team. We found editor tools such as sitemaps, previews, and image uploads especially helpful.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

Not a huge fan of the UI, but they’re apparently in the midst of altering it.

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Prior to this software, we were using an all-in-one solution that came with tools we never used and didn't let our marketing team make site edits without developers’ assistance. Thanks to Agility CMS, we could build pages and more on our own.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 04, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NK
Naman K.
Aws ingeniør
"Meget fint"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

It is having user-friendly interface as compared to other cms.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

It should improve upon pagemap and site management.

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps to manage the content very easily.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 04, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Saksham A. avatar
Saksham A.
Aws administrator
"Meget godt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

It is the best service that I have ever used.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

Sometimes its cli based sdks create a downtime.

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is reducing and improving the gap of software development lifecycle.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 05, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Flor A. avatar
Flor A.
Fullstack Software Engineer
"Moderne og kraftfuldt hovedløst CMS til teknikere og ikke-teknologiske folk!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

Agility CMS is focused on providing a great UX experience for non-tech folks (marketers, content editors...) as well as on making developers' life easier. It provides tools and excellent documentation and support so the dev team can build better and faster. As a developer, one of the things I appreciate the most is the ability to create modules, and from those modules, you can compose different pages and reuse them across the site. It's a flexible and robust approach that has been built on top of bleeding-edge technology, and they continue to add more and to listen to the customer needs.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

Nothing that I dislike so far, it's been a great experience using it

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

- As a headless CMS, the website can be re-written many times with different tech, but the content always persists on Agility. For websites migration (which is something that a company usually does every few years), not needing to re-architect the content is priceless. - Modularization - Customer support - It's a solid CMS; they've been around for a while, so they know the industry, and they are not going away. It's a safe bet.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 08, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TA
Tim A.
Ledende webudvikler / arkitekt
"Fantastisk produkt og fantastisk kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

The interface is easy to understand, and they are reachable and responsive in the event of needing help.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

It's more aimed toward Static Websites, but really, not an issue.

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are using Agility to both store content and structural items for our web application. They have made it organized, quick, and easy to edit.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 16, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RP
Raffaele P.
Præsident
"I en klasse for sig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

Agility CMS is a very robust and smart CMS with all key features. It is very intuitive and customizable; it evolves with our digital solution as various needs arrive. We have been using this platform for years and it was supporting our evolving needs through many iterations. The team is very helpful, always provides the best support possible. Their roadmap never has any unexpected surprises, always being side by side with our requirements and needs. It is very flexible and extensible, and we never feel limited by the software when it comes to new digital projects.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

It could benefit from more built-in integrations and 3rd party plug-ins. I am looking forward to better collaborations tools.Otherwise, no major dislikes. We have been using this CMS for so long that I guess we are used to its UI, but I think some UX design improvements could help in the future.

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Benefits of great, helpful and a supportive team.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 03, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kai D. avatar
Kai D.
Teknisk leder
"Fantastisk software, fantastisk support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

The product has a great feature set, is easy to use and the support from the team at Agility is fantastic.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

Nothing, everything has been fantastic so far when using Agility for the last 6 months.

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Our legacy configuration system required a lot of development input, by using Agility we can now alter configuration for websites, and deploy, without developer input and within minutes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 01, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JB
Jeremy B.
S
"En fremragende virksomhed at samarbejde med!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

Friendly, professional, helpful and supportive. Nothing is too much trouble and they have a great product! Highly recommended

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

nothing springs to mind, all round great guys

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

managing varied and large amounts of CMS content on customer websites with Agility is a huge time and cost-saving benefit

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 03, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DL
David L.
Ui udvikler
"Intuitivt og fleksibelt CMS til store projekter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

If you have experience with WordPress, it is an easy transition to Agility CMS because they also have page creation functionality and modules. It is designed to be headless, API-based so you really can go ahead and create any omnichannel experience while still taking care of all your website needs. No compromise. Migration from WordPress is very easy too.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

It might be confusing to fully understand content modules and schemas, but once you grasp it, it is easy sailing from there. It is easy to talk with support team.

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Used for content development, brand building. It is also used for new launches and products. Its like Headless CMS, easy to use and to integrated with other parts.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 10, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Roman L. avatar
Roman L.
Ny forretningsfører
"Jeg har brugt Agility CMS på min hjemmeside, og det var en meget jævn tur."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Agility CMS?

It's easy to set up with a very intuitive user interface. Page management features are among the best I've tried in a Headless CMS space. User support is superb and always helpful.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Agility CMS?

Nothing at all! I'm a user for about a year now and have zero complaints. New features are being rolled out regularly and all of them are really useful. Can't recommend this CMS enough.

Hvilke problemer løser Agility CMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Agility CMS was my preferred choice when I switched from traditional WordPress to Headless. It's my number one tool for content management on the website, which is way better than my previous CMS experience.