Ahrefs baggrundsvaghed
Ahrefs logo
Ahrefs
Styrk din SEO-strategi
4.5
(508)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl Ahrefs?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Ahrefs Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Ahrefs Oversigt
Hvad er Ahrefs?

Ahrefs er en SEO-software, der tilbyder konkurrencedygtige analyser, giver søgeordsforslag, viser søgeordssværhedsgrad og genererer nye søgeordsidéer fra en enkelt platform. Indtast blot din URL og Ahrefs kan kontrollere kvaliteten af ​​alle sine backlink-profiler. Det viser, hvilke søgeord der er målrettet mod, og hvilke destinationssider der leverer mest trafik. Du har også mulighed for at indtaste din konkurrents URL for at se de søgeord, de rangerer efter, og hvor meget trafik deres målsøgeord bringer dem. Ahrefs hævder at have den hurtigste backlink-crawler i verden med et live backlink-indeks på over 14 billioner links.


Ahrefs bruges også ofte som SEO valg i Indie hacker og SEO tech stakke.

Om os Ahrefs Pte. Ltd.
År grundlagt 2010
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Singapore
Sociale medier
Administreret af:
Axel Grubba
Grundlægger
Ahrefs Kategorier på Findstack
Ahrefs Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Ahrefs Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • En af de mest robuste backlink-crawlere i branchen
  • Ren brugergrænseflade, der fungerer godt for begyndere og professionelle
  • Avancerede filterindstillinger gør det nemt at finde de præcise data, du har brug for
ULEMPER
  • Basisplanen, Lite, inkluderer ikke nøglefunktioner som Content Explorer og Domain Comparison
  • Alle planer inkluderer kun 1 aktivt medlem, så du skal betale for hvert ekstra medlem
Ahrefs Funktionalitet
Backlink Analyse
Broken Link Checker
Konkurrentanalyse
Analyse af konkurrentens nøgleord
Indholdsidéer
Indholdsoptimering
Crawldiagnostik
Google Analytics Integration
heatmaps
Keyword Research
Søgeordsporing
Link bygningsværktøjer
Lokal SEO
Mobil SEO
On-Page SEO
PPC søgeordsværktøj
Analyse af sidehastighed
Rangsporing
SEO Dashboard
SEO Performance Tracking
SEO anbefalinger
SEO rapportering
SERP-analyse
Schema Markup
Webstedsrevision
Social Media Integration
Teknisk SEO
Optimering af stemmesøgning
Webstedsanalyse
XML-sitemaps
Ahrefs Medier
Ahrefs 0
Ahrefs 1
Ahrefs 2
Ahrefs 3
Ahrefs 4
Ahrefs Screenshots
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Ahrefs logo
508 Ahrefs Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 17, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TA
Tristen A.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk software"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

ahrefs has a deep database of keyword and statistic plus an endless amount of filters and crawling abilities

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

They have a usage limit and if you exceed it you are charged extra

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It allows me to do keyword and competitor research very quickly

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MB
Michael b
Grundlægger
"Uvurderlig SEO-data og forskning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

The solution provides us with analytics and data on our website health and link profile that is accurate and up to date. The setup was easy and we use it daily. Have not reached out to them for support as the tool is intuitive and they have a great knowledge base. If you are focused on SEO, you will live in this tool.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

We have an older subscription which does not automatically update to the latest plan features.

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Accurate research on Domain Rank and link tracking and research. We also use the tool to monitor site health.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JZ
Jim Z.
Dokument ejer
"Påkrævet værktøj, hvis du laver SEO"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

Great at finding keywords to target. There are cheaper tools, but this is the best I have found for keyword research. It is also great at watching your websites and giving you a great analysis of how you are doing.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

It is expensive, especially for the number of times I use it each month. I wish they had another plan one tier lower.

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keyword research, organic traffic analysis, domain rating, etc. It helps me see the SEO trends for my sites

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VS avatar
VS
Forlægger
"Bedste SEO-revisionsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

I have used many SEO analysis tools for many of my SEO projects but since last 1 year I have been using Ahrefs for all my SEO related activities like website analysis, keyword research, backlinks and more. And I found Ahrefs to be a wonderful tool for doing these tasks. I have fixed many of the errors I identified through this tool and it has really improved my website's SEO score.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

There is nothing that I don't like about this amazing software. They have all the features that a SEO tool should have.

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

From SEO audit to backlink analysis, it helped in every aspect. Many of my projects now have improved organic presence after using Ahrefs.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ghanshyam B. avatar
Ghanshyam B.
SQL Server Udvikler
"Det mest kraftfulde SEO-værktøj til detaljeret undersøgelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

Ahrefs's backlink analyzing feature is one of its strongest points. I can see which websites are linking to mine, which websites are linking to my competitors, and which websites are broken on my site. Thanks to this, I was able to locate fresh prospects for bolstering my website's authority through link development.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

One of my primary gripes with Ahrefs is the price you have to pay to use their service. It is possible that some new businesses and individuals won't be able to afford it.

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ahrefs helped me find new backlink opportunities, optimize my website's content for profitable keywords, and measure my website's performance versus my competition. I can make data-driven judgments and increase my website's search engine ranking using its extensive data and insights.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jean LI avatar
Jean LI
Opsøgende specialist / Va
"Ahrefs Anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

All the features on Ahrefs I like the most

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

nothing, all features are the best and work for me

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ahrefs solve my backlink research and prospecting

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BO
Basheer O.
Teamleder SEO
"Mine 8 års erfaring med at bruge Ahrefs Værktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

My very first website in my office is opening Ahrefs and checking our service pages traffic. It has become my handy tool to do competitor analysis for finding potential key terms for the B2B and B2C.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

I would like to mention negatives about Ahrefs: The credit system has been difficult for me to ensure my search never go vain. Each and everytime, I have to check it and make a decision. So, if you could remove it. It would be better to freely access your database.

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Before this tool used to be the best in terms of finding competitors backlinks. Now, I am totally working on topical authority based. So, backlinks is of no use in my case. But, the keywords explorer section is of my HELP. I am greatful for this wonderful features. Also, the link oppurtunities section is the new one that is helpful me to find the exact anchor text to link in my internal articles.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
John S. avatar
John S.
Grundlægger
"Potentielt det bedste SEO-værktøj derude"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

Ahrefs plays a crucial role in my marketing tasks, simplifying the search for high-traffic, reputable domains that meet our requirements. I also can perform competitor analysis and find a domain's top-performing pages.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

It is SO extensive that it can be a bit hard to get your grasp on it at first. Luckily, they provide a vast majority of educational content

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ahrefs helps us to analyze competitors' domains and their top pages. Also, it helps us to find backlink opportunities.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JV
Junela V.
Grundlægger
"Prospektering er lige blevet nemmere med Ahrefs"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

Ahrefs is really helpful in finding article contents with reputable domain ratings with high traffics. As a marketer, I am tasked to find domains in this criteria to connect to. With Ahrefs, it's easier to find them and how they rank among it's competitors using oganic competitors. I love how you can find the top pages of a domain as well.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

I think the least helpful tool for me in Ahrefs are the ones under the Paid search. This is only because we are more focused on finding competitors and prospects that grow sites organically.

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is helpful in analyzing the top pages from our competitors globally. Ahrefs has been a vital in our link building project so far.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Francisco de Paula S. avatar
Francisco De Paula S.
Web Developer
"Ahrefs er fantastisk og afgørende for SEO, ville SEO-verdenen være en anden uden den"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

Its a difficult to choose since really the site explorer gives you all the information you need on competitor, the keywords that you should go for, rerlasted words, automatically detects the competition, its quite a thin really.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

Dont see any downside to ahrefs other than the fact they do put shiny bells and whistles on feastures that are not included in the lower plans, but that alright Im sure one day an enterprise account will be within my grasp

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

SEO keyword research is now for me a whole new world, really changed my perspective seeing every sites ranking since one might be surfing the web unaware that you are in a powerhouse SEO site ,they seem so harmeless sometimes.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nitin R. avatar
Nitin R.
Vicepræsident Seo
"Fantastisk software til at arbejde med SEO-projekter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

Ahrefs is very good to start with SEO projects as it gives all the detailes of any website by just putting its domain name under backlink profile, Organic search details and paid details in one go and compare organic traffic with competitors on the fly. I can easily found the top pages of any website which can help in devising the content strategies for our websites. Another feature I like is Keyword Explorer which provides the keyword with its difficulty and click ratio. Click ratio is very important for us its the true metric which makes us understand to make it primary or secondary keyword.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

There are not as such downsides of using the Ahrefs but the product can be improved by integrating AI to create articles or its outline when you doing keywords research.

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ahrefs is solving our problems in following ways: 1) Finding the competitors backlinks for adding them in our outreach program. 2) Expansion of Keywords. 3) Audit of website to see how we are performing. 4) Tracking our rankings on Mobile and Desktop seperately

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rihant K. avatar
Rihant K.
Senior Associate
"Fremragende Ahrefs - En Game Changer for SEO!!!`"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

Ahrefs tool has helped us a lot like competitor analysis, backlink analysis, and website audit for technical SEO to improve our online visibility and organic search rankings.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

There is nothing to dislike in this tool. This is the best analysis tool I ever use.

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ahrefs solves many critical problems such as indepth keyword research, website technical audit, content planning and rank tracking.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Shivam A. avatar
Shivam A.
Content Manager Hos Ai Sensy
"Mest komplette SEO-overvågningsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

Ahrefs is very underrated given that it has every feature needed to track SEO including keywords, backlinks, page authority and so on. It is a complete SEO performance monitoring tool that helps us analyze our shortcomings in the website SEO and rectify the errors.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

There's not much to dislike in this software except for the fact that at times it feels difficult locating a particular feature given it has so many features in one place.

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use Ahrefs to track the entire SEO health of our website and see if there are any shortcomings in the page. We also use it to do a comprehensive site audit to know more on website health and where to improve.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rahul J. avatar
Rahul J.
Digital marketingstrateg
"Bedste og mest nøjagtige SEO-værktøj til digitale marketingfolk på markedet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

I find Ahrefs incredibly helpful. Its accurate information keeps me on top of website errors, tracks my keyword rankings, and suggests content-enhancing keywords. It's an all-in-one tool that works perfectly for my needs.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

I've seen Ahrefs sticking to domain scores, even though Google doesn't care much about them. The count of referring domains isn't always accurate because it includes links that don't matter anymore. Also, it's a bit pricey and you don't get too many search Credit. That could be better.

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps me by solving a range of problems. Ahrefs gives me accurate info about website errors and keyword rankings. It suggests great keywords for my content. Although Google may not agree, domain scores indicate my site's strength. However, the cost is a bit high, and searches are limited. Overall, it's beneficial for improving my website.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sanjay G. avatar
Sanjay G.
Hovedindholdsstrategi
"Et af tidens bedste SEO-værktøjer til digitale marketingfolk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Ahrefs?

Well, there's quite a bit to admire about this comprehensive SaaS tool, but let me break it down into chunks to explain better. First off, Ahrefs makes keyword research incredibly smooth and straightforward. I mean, I can look up any keyword, and within seconds, I get a well-rounded view of its search volume, keyword difficulty, and even the potential click-through rates. Plus, the Keyword Explorer tool dives deep, offering related keywords, phrases, and questions that are being asked around that topic. So, it's not just about finding a keyword; it's about understanding the entire ecosystem around it. Next, the content gap analysis feature is nothing short of brilliant. I can easily find out what keywords my competitors are ranking for that I'm not, which helps me figure out what content I need to produce next. It's like having a roadmap to winning the SEO game! Moving onto site audits - wow! I've never seen such an in-depth yet easy-to-understand breakdown of my website's health. From performance issues to broken links, from security issues to content quality, Ahrefs' site audit tool gives me a detailed report, with suggestions for fixes. It's almost like having a personal SEO consultant! Speaking of which, the 'Top Pages' feature is like a crystal ball. I can see the top-ranking pages for my domain and even those of my competitors. This gives me a glimpse into what's working and what isn't, helping me devise an effective strategy. The 'number of keywords ranking' feature is another gem. It's really fascinating to watch the number of my keywords climbing up the Google ladder. Plus, the detailed metrics, including the position history, give me a good sense of how my SEO efforts are paying off over time. Finally, I cannot not mention the backlink profile. This tool is excellent for checking the quality and quantity of backlinks both for my website and my competitors'. Seeing the link growth over time, the top referring domains, and the overall backlink profile helps me fine-tune my link-building strategies. So, overall, Ahrefs is a powerhouse of SEO tools that gives me a comprehensive view of my online presence and the direction I should head. I'd say it's like having a well-oiled, super-efficient SEO team at your fingertips!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Ahrefs?

When it comes to areas where Ahrefs could improve, there are a couple of things that come to mind. Firstly, while I admire the wealth of data Ahrefs provides, I have noticed that the numbers sometimes don't align perfectly with Google Analytics. Of course, different tools have different data sources and algorithms, so some discrepancies are to be expected. But when there's a significant gap, it can be a bit disconcerting. It's like having two different compasses pointing slightly off from each other - which one do you follow? Another aspect of Ahrefs that's not my favorite is the pricing. Now don't get me wrong, I completely understand that you're getting a bunch of powerful tools all bundled into one platform. However, the cost can be a bit steep, especially for small businesses or freelancers who are just getting started with SEO. I think it would be awesome if Ahrefs could introduce some more affordable plans or even just a free trial to let users explore the platform before committing to a subscription. That said, even with these minor quibbles, I still believe Ahrefs is an incredibly valuable tool. It's not perfect, but when it comes to the sheer power and range of SEO features it offers, it's hard to beat. And hey, nothing's perfect, right? But overall, I'd say the pros far outweigh the cons when it comes to Ahrefs.

Hvad problemer er Ahrefs løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Alright, let's talk about the problems Ahrefs solves and how that's benefiting me. When it comes to keyword research, Ahrefs is an absolute game-changer. It's not just about finding keywords; it's about understanding their difficulty, search volume, and click potential. This insight has helped me craft content that's not only relevant to my audience but also stands a chance in the competitive world of SEO. It's like having a map to the treasure of organic traffic! Next, the content gap analysis feature. This tool lets me peek into my competitors' success stories. I can see what keywords they're ranking for, which I am not, and then strategize my content accordingly. It's not about copying; it's about learning from the best and adding my own unique spin to it. And the best part? It's data-driven. So, no guesswork, just pure, actionable insights. The site audit feature is like my personal health check tool for my website. It spots the issues that could be dragging my site's SEO performance down, from broken links to security issues. The benefit? I can fix these issues before they escalate, keeping my website healthy and Google-friendly. Then comes the 'Top Pages' feature. This tool helps me understand what's working, both for my site and my competitors'. It's like getting a sneak peek into the success mantra of top-performing pages. This insight has helped me fine-tune my own content strategy to create high-performing pages. The 'number of keywords ranking' feature is another problem-solver. It gives me a clear view of how many of my keywords are actually making it to Google's SERP and their respective positions. This has been really beneficial in tracking the impact of my SEO efforts and tweaking them for better results. Lastly, Ahrefs solves the backlink mystery. With its backlink profile tool, I can monitor the quality and quantity of my backlinks, understand the link growth, and even check out the top referring domains. This has helped me build a solid backlink strategy, focusing on quality over quantity. In a nutshell, Ahrefs is solving a myriad of SEO problems, helping me to make data-driven decisions and craft effective SEO strategies. The benefits? More organic traffic, better search engine rankings, and ultimately, more business growth. It's like having a personal SEO guru guiding me towards success.