Asana baggrundssløring
Asana logo
Asana
Organiser arbejdet, nå mål
4.3
(9,613)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Asana?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Asana anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Asana Oversigt
Hvad er Asana?

Betragtet som et af de banebrydende cloud-baserede projektstyringsværktøjer tilbyder Asana fire visninger til sine brugere – Listevisning, Tidslinje, Kalender og Boards – som alle hjælper teams med at få både en makro- og mikrovisning af alle de bevægelige dele af projekter og opgaver. Det giver en omfattende køreplan over igangværende projekter fra start til slut, der klart beskriver afhængigheder, projektmilepæle og feedback- og godkendelsesprocesser. For projektledere skaber stærke rapporteringsmuligheder, der viser gennemførelsesrater, individuelle arbejdsbelastninger og potentielle forsinkelser for blot at nævne nogle få muligheder for projektoptimering i realtid, samarbejde, stærkere prognoser og bedre planlægning for fremtidige lignende projekter.

Om os Asana, Inc.
År grundlagt 2008
Firma størrelse 501-1000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
Asana kategorier på Findstack
Asana produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Asana fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Tonsvis af gode integrationer
  • Nem at bruge og rent miljø
  • Masser af tidslinjesporingsværktøjer
  • Automatiseringsfunktioner indbygget
  • Forskellige tilpasningsmuligheder
ULEMPER
  • Ingen budget- eller faktureringsfunktioner
  • Mængden af ​​funktioner kan være overvældende
  • Ingen tidsregistreringsfunktion
  • Mængden af ​​funktioner kan være overvældende
  • Ingen tidsregistreringsfunktion
Asana funktioner
Understøttelse af agile metoder
Budget Management
Kalender integration
Client Portal
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Afhængighedssporing
Document Management
Fildeling
Gantt Diagrammer
Integration med tredjepartsapps
Sporing af problemer
Kanban-bestyrelser
Milepælssporing
Mobil adgang
Underretninger og advarsler
Portfolio Management
Fremskridtssporing
Projekt planlægning
Projekt skabeloner
Real-time opdateringer
Rapportering og Analytics
Administration af resurser
Risk Management
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Sprint ledelse
Task Management
Teamkommunikation
Tidsporing
Workflow Automation
Asana Media
Asana 0
Asana 1
Asana 2
Asana 3
Asana 4
Asana skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Asana logo
9,613 Asana Anmeldelser
4.3 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LW
Lauretta W.
Grundlægger
"Gør livet super organiseret"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

I'm not chasing my tail when it comes to staying on top of work. The thing, I like most about it is that I don't have to think about what to do next, it just pops up! It makes me feel like I am working on the business and not just in it as well. From a productivity point of view, this is definitely a great programme to have.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

That I didn't discover it months earlier!

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keeping me up to date and on top of work and priorities

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ashley M. avatar
Ashley M.
Kunstnerledelse
"Produktivitet og nem integration"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

The ease of use and interface means its very intuitive. There are always new features to discover but doing so isn´t a chore or something that requires lengthy time spent trying to do so.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

I wish that there were certain features that didn´t require an additional app integration.

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Knowing who is doing what / when / where information is being stored. I dont have to look in four different places to find the information.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nancy J. avatar
Nancy J.
Med Tech/Caregiver
"Fantastisk produktivitetsapp"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

The flexibility and options for tasks and projects. It's easy to use and easy to integrate. Use frequently.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

Can get complicated while using. So many things that don't apply to single users.

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Task prioritization is much easier with Asana. Next actions for projects. Very helpful being able to add contexts. Makes it easy to fill short open bl9cks of time with quick wins.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EB
Elise B.
Grundlægger
"Sådan et fantastisk værktøj, der har forvandlet den måde, jeg arbejder på hver dag!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

Asana has helped me organize my tasks. Now my team has joined Asana as well, so I am able to more effectively communicate with them. Asana has streamlined our projects and has helped us be more effective and efficient as a team. It has been easy for me to utilize & implementing it to our team went well because each person was able to join at their own pace!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

The only downside would be that I would love to access the rule features on my premium subscription since my company does not want to upgrade our plan at this time!

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Asana is helping solve the issue of being overwhelmed with tasks. They are simplifying and clarifying my work load.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MH
Mark H.
Grundlægger
"Nem at bruge. Gør hvad jeg vil"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

I can quickly ramp up using this doing a variety of things, e.g. traditonal projects, workflows, etc.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

I have not used this extensively enough to know.

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Showing workflow in graphical form

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SG
Sarah G.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende software og let at lære"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

Super easy to learn and all the trainings are excellent. It's so easy to find the answer for almost anything and take trainings that are relevant to the way I personally use Asana.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

Asana is missing certain features that I consider vital, like 2-way calendar syncing (it only works in one direction) and an ability to build in the time for a task to be done (ie, by 3pm, by COB) instead of just the date.

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Asana allows us to manage long term projects that we are working on with external groups. We maintain control of the project but they can add updates and check off tasks. It's more collaborative and more visual. I also like it for personal tasks that get repeated a lot, where there are a ton of tasks associated with a bigger task that I repeat on a regular basis.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
E'llecse L. avatar
Ellecse L.
Interim assisterende direktør
"Så moderne, brugervenlig og hjælpsom"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

There are so many different features that are all easy to manage. I use the inbox and personal calendar DAILY, it's such a help. I also love that you can toggle between views for projects like List, Board, and Timeline

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

Nothing, I don't have the premium version yet (my organization is considering a month-by-month subscription at the moment so I'm excited to see how helpful the premium features will be

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Streamlining project expectationa across my time, being able to see when due dates are being missed and being able to comment to ask for updates.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Elizabeth B. avatar
Elizabeth B.
Planlægningsansvarlig
"Ease of Asana"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

Asana is very easy to use. You can have different teams and projects and also assign certain viewers to them. You assign tasks to which users will be responsible for them and then they receive an email and will input their progress for everyone to see. We use this for weekly and quarterly meetings, special long term projects, and anything else that needs collaboration with several people.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

I am not a fan of the "consider updating your project" emails that I receive as an administrator. I use one of the same projects year round and just add to it every quarter but Asana sends me emails asking me to consider updating my task. I also don't like the new upgrade they did to the viewing page but it isn't difficult. I just liked the old one better.

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use this for our Traction L10 meetings and projects. We put the L10 itinerary on there with sub tasks. It helps us keep track of things we have had problems with and also things that we need to do to get things taken care of. With Asana everyone on the team can see what everyone is working on and they can communicate with each other.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rosangela R. avatar
Rosangela R.
Grafisk designer
"Hold dit daglige arbejde organiseret"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

Being able to track projects, collaborate with others, share info and documents

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

I would like to have more ways to track time on each task

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Managing diffrent projects at the same time

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sahil N. avatar
Sahil N.
Uddannelsesprojektleder
"Asana er en effektiv måde at styre projektopgaverne på"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

It is easy to use and has tons of features to collaborate with the team,

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

AI feature is not available yet for the personal use. It is available at certain subscription.

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have moved away from pen & paper to list down my daily tasks at the start of the day. I use Asana to improve my daily efficiency and also use it to manage the project efficiently.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KW
Kylie W.
Grundlægger
"Sådan et fantastisk værktøj til at hjælpe med at øge produktiviteten"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

I love being able to use Asana for both professional and personal aspects and being able to see everything in the one place. It's so easy to use - from set up to every day life

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

Hoping for more free functionality! Maybe... :-)

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Asana is my one-stop-shop to help me keep my life on track

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AP
Arvin P.
Grundlægger
"Asana bedst til teamsamarbejde"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

I like how As a na helps us collaborate projects at ease because of its features that I think were just made for our need. I like the simplicity with Asana which makes it easy to use. The customer support are always ready to help you when faced with a problem.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

I have been using Asana and l have had no dislikes with them.

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The way we used to put pins or notes on Calender's in order to remember when something should be done and finished but this way people tend to forget a lot. So Asana come up with deu dates, Mass updates & Calendar views in their platform which have automated features therefore saving time and effort of keeping all this things in mind. Now l can just use Asana to create and assign projects at ease. Asana has just made my work easy.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LN
Lisa N.
Grundlægger
"Asana gør min dag"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

Asana has made organization of tasks easy, I like that. Asana is easy to set up. I like the interface it uses cause is user-friendly. With Asana am always organized and I deliver to my clients on time. Asana also has fantastic features.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

There is nothing I dislike with Asana so am fine with Asana.

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Unlike in the past organizing tasks and managing projects was hard but Asana came with solutions to help have easy ways to manage tasks by Digitalizing them to be more helpful. I like now you can have deadlines to when something should be finished.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Emily B. avatar
Emily B.
Kommunikations- og kreativ driftsleder
"Asana hjælper med at forene teams"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

My favorite thing about Asana is that it is a hub for activity and can cover so much cross-functional work. It can be used for many types of projects, can scale up or down depending on needs, and can be helpful especially when teams are in different physical locations.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

My only downsides are that there are so many features and capabilites that it can be intimidating for novices.

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Asana is aiding in general organization of work and task/project management. It is also helping visualize posting schedule and team bandwidth. Asana in this way benefits my work and aids in me keeping track of my team's and organization's projects and goals.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RR
Rosie R.
Grundlægger
"Asana er så sjov at bruge og meget hjælpsom!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Asana?

I love the breakdown of tasks and automation. It means I can be really specific with projects to do's, and then not have to manually repeat steps or move things around.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Asana?

The least helpful part is there's no notes pad, you can't document information beyond a task or project for anyone to come and use.

Hvilke problemer løser Asana, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's helping our teams communicate on projects and brining clarity to deadlines and tasks.

Besøg hjemmesiden