Basecamp baggrundssløring
Basecamp logo
Basecamp
Strømlinet projektledelse.
4.1
(5,257)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Basecamp anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Basecamp Oversigt
Hvad er Basecamp?

Basecamp har udviklet sig som en projektledelsesplatform siden lanceringen i 2004, men dens mission om at hjælpe eksterne teams med at forblive organiserede, produktive og effektive forbliver. En ny funktion, som Basecamp for nylig tilføjede, hedder Basecamp Hill – en visuel repræsentation, der deler komponenten af ​​et projekt op i en fase med usikkerhed, ukendte og problemløsning (op ad bakke) og en fase med sikkerhed, selvtillid og udførelse (ned ad bakke). . Dette er oven i Basecamps kernefunktioner, som inkluderer en Message Board, gøremål, kalender, dokumenter og filer, gruppechat og automatiske check-ins. Det er en top-down og bottom-up platform for alle i en virksomhed eller organisation – fra ejere og C-niveau ledere til projektledere og individuelle teammedlemmer.

Om os Basecamp, LLC
År grundlagt 1999
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Chicago, Illinois, USA
Sociale medier
Basecamp Kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om Basecamp
Hvad Basecamp er bedst til?
Hvordan er Basecamp sammenlignet med Asana?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved Basecamp?
Basecamp produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Basecamp fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Fremragende til styring af tidsplaner og huskelister
  • Automatisk indtjekning og gruppechat til fjernarbejde
  • Hjælpsom message board
  • Nyttigt til at finde vigtige dokumenter
  • Nemt og tilpasseligt miljø
ULEMPER
  • Kræver tredjepartsintegration til tidsregistrering
  • Funktionerne skal være lidt mere fleksible for at opnå bedre funktionalitet
Basecamp funktioner
Understøttelse af agile metoder
Budget Management
Kalender integration
Client Portal
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Afhængighedssporing
Document Management
Fildeling
Gantt Diagrammer
Integration med tredjepartsapps
Sporing af problemer
Kanban-bestyrelser
Milepælssporing
Mobil adgang
Underretninger og advarsler
Portfolio Management
Fremskridtssporing
Projekt planlægning
Projekt skabeloner
Real-time opdateringer
Rapportering og Analytics
Administration af resurser
Risk Management
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Sprint ledelse
Task Management
Teamkommunikation
Tidsporing
Workflow Automation
Basecamp Media
base camp 0
base camp 1
base camp 2
base camp 3
base camp 4
base camp 5
Basecamp skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 15, 2024
Basecamp logo
5,257 Basecamp Anmeldelser
4.1 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Shreya M. avatar
Shreya M.
Direktør for produkt og patientoplevelse
"Perfekt værktøj til enkel projektstyring med kunder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

It is simple to use, has configurable sub-products we can pick and choose per the type of project. The unique thing is the ability to have clients view the updates and selected files we want them to see.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

It does not have a comprehensive roadmap system. It is hard to manage the sub-items under each project on a single roadmap.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

For agencies, it's a great product. When you have multiple client facing projects which do not have overlapping as such.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ZB
Zac B.
Grundlægger
"Samtidig styring af flere projekter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

I like the way it is easy to use and implement and navigate. I also like how you can communicate in real time and have response in real time.For time collaboration base camp is really the best.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

How can anyone dislike Basecamp and it is simply the best.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Since I started using Basecamp my company has made a lot of profit and progress. Basecamp is there to help companies grow.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VK
Vibin K.
Grundlægger
"Med Basecamp kan jeg overskue ethvert projekt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

I've been using Basecamp to handle many projects and I have to admit, the connection with different APIs really stands out for me. Basecamp's simplification of project management is great, especially for difficult jobs that include many team players. I really like the feature for keeping time. It has saved me a lot by helping to note how many hours I spend on different parts of a project, which then lets me give correct estimates of costs. This is very important because in the world of cloud computing, every hour matters and software costs can rise fast.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

But, I think Basecamp should improve its functions for dealing with many projects at once. Not having GANNT charts makes it hard to see project schedules and assign tasks properly. When working on many projects, this becomes very important. At times, the interface can seem busy, particularly when you're dealing with various tasks.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Basecamp has mainly fixed the problem of project pieces being scattered for me. By having all my stuff in one spot, I can watch over every project I'm handling without missing small bits of information.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
David M. avatar
David M.
Kommunikationsdirektør
"Alt på ét sted"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

The best thing about Basecamp 3 is the ability to have everything in one spot. Pings have replaced the occasional work text, the chat eliminates the need for some kind of group chat like Slack, the discussions are way better than email, and the files and documents feature has really been improved and works well with different cloud storage providers. The to-do and check-in systems are also fantastic.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

We miss some of the calendar features of Basecamp 2. It would be nice to bulk-import a bunch of people at a time. I'd love the ability to link to a Dropbox folder in the Files and Docs section instead of a specific document.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's helped us with communication and organization. There's far less confusion in the office about what's happening. It also makes it more transparent what people are working on, what's on their plate, and increases a sense of accountability.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MA
Muhammad A.
Grundlægger
"Praktisk software til skærmoptagelse."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

As an accountant’s point of view, I can confidently say that Basecamp is reliable for team collaborations. The cheap monthly price of this application is my favorite part because my business cannot afford expensive software like this. It also works well for bigger teams or has a free version. I love the intuitive interface through which I create guest accounts (quite important when collaborating with external partners). It is a really well integrated collaboration app.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

Nonetheless, there are certain things I do not like about Basecamp. Although it performs tasks effectively, it can be inadequate for complex projects. Though, the dashboard design of software is functional but a little bit does not fit with the more modern interface.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We benefit from increased productivity when using Basecamp, the answer to streamlined team communication and task tracking. It is critical for efficient financial management as we save time by consolidating multiple project resources into one point.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ysrael C. avatar
Israel C.
Instruktør De Arte
"Det bedste workflow-styringssystem"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

The easiest way to create to-dos and bookmarks, asign people to the work and upload documents in the text box, its very helpfull to find information in short time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

The paid version Its very expensive, maybe if you create a basic plan for small business, more people could use basecamp at work. It's a good way to work. Just that.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Workflow!! Put in order my team, change and assign to-do. Reducing coordination times by more than 50 percent so means 50% cost operative reducción. Great solution!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Phoebe A. avatar
Phoebe A.
Software Engineer
"Det nemmeste at bruge projektstyringsværktøj."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

We started using Basecamp to manage our projects 4 years ago and since then, the product has grown deep roots within our organization. It is a simple to use and easily accessible shared workspace platform that allows us to unite during projects which allows better collaboration. It helps us to keep all project information including files well organized and very safe. It allows us to assign tasks to individuals which helps us have a clarity on who is responsible for what. Basecamp also help us stay on deadlines by setting due dates to keep us reminded of the project timelines. It is an easy and very effective platform for communicating and discussing during projects through chatting and this help ensure everyone is able to get the necessary information at all times. We also use Basecamp to organize our work with To-dos amd this makes it easy to track the progress of the entire project by looking on what has been done and what is still to be done.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

The customer support services through the contact us has been so responsive and this makes it easy for us to handle any setbacks quickly. All the features available are easy to use. I have really see n the better side of Basecamp and am yet to experience any dislikes from it.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Basecamp is generally used as a project management tool in our organization and it helps us to ensure projects are being run smoothly. It helps us to have a clear picture view of the entire project cycle from the start date to the end date. With Basecamp, it became easy for us to work collaboratively on projects as it makes it easy for us to communicate, share files , discuss and share ideas during projects via instant chatting. Basecamp has helped us streamline our work during projects. It has helped us ensure we finish our projects within the available timelines to avoid the inconveniences of deadlines like extra budget and failing to meet customers agreements.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Philip T. avatar
Philip T.
Områdedirektør
"Teamwork gjort nemt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

The ability to create your workgroups for the variety of teams I am on is a great feature. I love that you can communicate with team members efficiently and reliably. The activity log quickly lets you see at a glance the interactions and work that has been assigned, worked on, and completed. So helpful when it comes to working and communicating with your team efficiently.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

There isn't much that I don't like, but if I could make the "To Do" feature more functional in updating tasks on a percentage base or even have checkpoints within one job. That would be a nice added feature.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use Basecamp as our primary work and connection point for a variety of tasks and jobs. Basecamp helps coordinate and align all of our teammates so that they are all on the same page. The benefits we've seen is having one place for communication, one place for tasks to be deleated, one place where documents and edits are able to be made, together.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KT
Katie T.
Grundlægger
"Det har ændret alt om, hvordan vores fjerntliggende team fungerer!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

Since we are all remote, Basecamp has really changed how we operate. Before, we were depending on one person in leadership to know what was going on with every project at all time, which was exhausting for her and limiting for the rest of the team. Now that we can create projects in Basecamp AND store all of our files there, just about anyone can pop in and see where we're at in a project at anytime. We also save so much time in not having to communicate constantly about priorities, schedules, locations of documents, etc.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

There are a few small things I would love to see change in Basecamp. The main one would be that I would love to be able to have "done" on one task trigger a follow-up task. For example, I could click "done" on a proofing task and that would trigger the "make corrections" task to enable with a deadline of two business days later. That would make a huge difference for me as the project manager to know that those tasks are cascading on their own.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's a major communication boost for us. To have the whole team in there and to have all of our current projects hanging out makes a huge difference. It really empowers the members of our growing team to feel like they are "in the know" for where we are headed with our products.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BF
Brian F.
Grundlægger
"Basecamp er vores omdrejningspunkt for kommunikation og GSD"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

With folks who work onsite and offsite and hybrid Basecamp keeps us organized, connected, communicating well, and effective.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

Really minor request: I'd like there to be "Card Templates" in the Card Tables. So that when you create a card it could have built in steps/to-dos.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have folks who work offsite a lot and a number of part time employees. Basecamp is SUPER helpful for asynchronous communication and clarity on who's doing what when.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rick G. avatar
Rick G.
Konsulent, analytiske metoder
"Mine erfaringer med Basecamp"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

Great UI for all users, regardless of their levels of experience with online collaborative tools. As an account administrator/owner, I can create as many Basecamps as I need, each for a different project. Individuals added to specific Basecamps will only see those that they have been added to. If teams are posting Google Docs or Sheets to Basecamps, the entire content of those documents is searchable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

I would prefer that notifications to all in a Basecamp were set to ON by default. This is particularly important for distributed teams. I would like to see Microsoft 365 documents uploaded to Basecamp be completely searchable like Google Docs, Sheets, etc.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Timely distributed team collaboration across multiple time zones, for a wide variety of projects. From an administrator/owner POV, easy management of project administration and team members.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GS
Gabrielle S.
Direktør
"Basecamp anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

I like how you can manage projets and work with people easily and remotely.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

Basecamp project timeline program is limited in what it can do.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps you work on projects with others remotely.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JC
Jess C.
Assisterende frivillig koordinator
"Basecamp hjælper med at forenkle organisation og kommunikation for teams"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

It is easy to upload documents onto Basecamp. Additionally, Basecamp sends out realtime updates to team members when an item is uploaded, a comment is made and when a task is assigned making it easy to keep up to date.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

Basecamp does not have an easy search mechanism.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Basecamp is a one stop location for housing documents that are easy to access by all members of a team, easy interface for sharing updates and/or asking questions to the whole team and is user friendly allowing a wide range of individuals to feel comfortable accessing and utlizing it.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JB
Jordan B.
Kontokoordinator
"Meget praktisk!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

I love the user-friendlyness of Basecamp. Very easy to use, helps me keep my workday organized & communicate with my team about our projects.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

Nothing, everything works to my advantage in Basecamp

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It solves the problem of organization for me and team. Everything in one place - comms, tasks, etc.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VA
Vianney Nahomi A.
Fuld skrivebordsspecialist
"Store!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Basecamp?

its easy to work with, it makes esier to work with long distance teams, it also allows you to create documents that you can share with your team, we also have a clock there to help us with the attendance.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Basecamp?

I have a lot of junk emails from all the notifications received, you do need time to get used to it (you do need a proper training for your team). It's not a tool know by everyone.

Hvilke problemer løser Basecamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It mainly solves communication issues, check in and out of work, delivery of documents, creation of shared folders, posting notes or pending, among other things.