Bento baggrundssløring
Bento logo
Bento
4.7
(10)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Bento?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Bento anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Bento Oversigt
Hvad er Bento?

Bento er en marketing automation platform og e-mail marketing service til små virksomheder og startups. Det giver brugerne mulighed for at sende målrettede e-mails og SMS-beskedersages, skabe automatiserede flows baseret på kundeadfærd og køb, og deltage i live chat-samtaler med kunder på tværs af flere kanaler som e-mail, sociale medier og hjemmesidechat.


Bento bruges også ofte som valgfri e-mail marketing i Skaberen og Indie hacker tech stakke.

Bento Kategorier på Findstack
Bento Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Brugervenlighed
Begynder
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support E-mail/Help Desk
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Bento logo
10 Bento Anmeldelser
4.7 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PC
Pawel C.
Grundlægger
"Hvorfor vælge Bento?"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bento?

Advanced email marketing and event calling capabilities that I don't have to overpay for. Other tools are full of features that I have to pay for, but I don't need them for email marketing. Meanwhile, Bento has everything I need. Plus they have great customer support and are improving the platform all the time. I've been using it for several months now and haven't had any problems so far.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bento?

At this point I see no flaws, everything works well.

Hvilke problemer løser Bento, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With Bento, I automate a lot of things related to customer acquisition. Bento has some cool triggers so that I don't have to use additional software to effectively make money with email marketing.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Bitsy T. avatar
Bitsy T.
Virksomhedsejer
"Fremragende MailChimp-erstatning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bento?

Powerful and it has great optimisation for my many lists

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bento?

It is a tad complicated. But the Discord team is very helpful so it's not a big problem.

Hvilke problemer løser Bento, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I get more of my fans to see my emails and I can tell what they are interacting with most to better help me send them content they like.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KS
Kshitij S.
Grundlægger
"En absolut dejlig platform til marketingautomatisering med alle funktioner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bento?

Bento is full to gill with features for power users of marketing automation and ensures that you can create any marketing journey you want as per your needs. Integrations a plenty with a founder that actively engages with the community on Discord is the cherry on top. Also, due to their extremely focus on deliverability, the IP addresses are always healthy which helps your message get to customers. We send emailers to our clients multiple times a week and almost never see and issue. As a bonus their batching feature has saved our neck more than once.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bento?

The UI can be overwhelming for new users. A lot of things to learn when you first get started. If they had generic templates of best practices that would help.

Hvilke problemer løser Bento, og hvordan gavner det dig?

As an e-commerce store staying in touch with our customers via email is extremely important. Bento makes that easy and always allows us to deliver a customized high touch approach to our clients.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TF
Tiziano F.
Grundlægger
"Spækket med funktioner og en fornøjelse at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bento?

Bento offers features that are hard to find in other email marketing solutions, such as tracking visitors on the site before they even sign up and a chat system. In addition, being event-based allows for incredibly powerful and flexible automations. Bento also has some goodies such as the ability to send emails in batches, the ability to group tags into groups, and the ability to set tags to expire. In addition, although a lot of external services do not integrate directly with Bento, it is really very easy to integrate with this email marketing automation solution. I personally use it mostly on WordPress sites and implementing it with this CMS is really easy. Since I started using Bento I have also seen an increase in the delivarability of my messages. I was also positively impressed by the support through Discord. It is very easy to talk and get quick answers directly from the founder of Bento. A whole different thing from the long wait times that happen with other services. In some cases, with Bento, new features are added in no time at all.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bento?

So far I have not had any problems with Bento. However, it would not be bad if there was more documentation on the site. At the moment most of the information is accessible mainly by participating in discussions on Discord and searching the archives of past conversations.

Hvilke problemer løser Bento, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Making email marketing automation activities easier through contact segmentation, based on user interactions.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LJ
Luke J.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk produkt med endnu bedre service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bento?

The support and community within Bento is hands down the best I've ever seen from any company, ever. Any question I have is always answered quickly and effectively - and I have many questions as someone without a lot of experience in the email marketing field.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bento?

It's a little tricky to use and navigate when you've not logged in for a while.

Hvilke problemer løser Bento, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I use Bento for email capture, sequences and one-off email campaigns. Their detection features allows me to ensure we're not adding bots to our email list and their focus on deliverability means we're always to maintain a high open rate.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Arnaud B. avatar
Arnaud B.
Medstifter
"Fremragende e-mail marketing software til SaaS, fantastisk ROI!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bento?

I love how easy it is to use to design SaaS emailing sequences. You can also see rapidly which campaigns are the money makers. But what I love the most is undoubtedly the deliverability that you have once you've set up custom domain tracking

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bento?

I'm not a big fan of its visual editor but it's fine, I just don't use as a result and reach my goals in another way. There is some minor bugs also but they're always fixed very rapidly.

Hvilke problemer løser Bento, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Bento solves the problem of setting up SaaS email sequences that don't go to the spam folder (1) and that allow us to active our users (2) so that they take an active subscription on our software (3).

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 06, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Santiago Gonzalez G. avatar
Santiago Gonzalez G.
Marketingleder
"Fantastisk fleksibel automatisering og kommunikation for SaaS marketingfolk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bento?

Bento's automation capabilities are almost infinite through its Workflows feature where you can use ANY user generated-event (either standard or custom events captured through code) as a trigger for a workflow. These workflows can start/stop email sequences, chat conversations; or they can update your CRM and other systems via webhooks or Zapier integration.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bento?

Some of the reports are not as clear/useful as they could be considering the wealth of underlying data.

Hvilke problemer løser Bento, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Bento helps us gain a full view of our users and their stages of app usage, feeding data to our user's profiles so we can reach out and accompany their journey.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 02, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Alicia J. avatar
Alicia J.
Virtual Assistant
"Alt lige ved hånden"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bento?

The most helpful thing about bento is having all the stuff required for email marketing at your finger tip. The upside on using bento is not having to use 10 different apps.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bento?

I don't have any issues with bento at all because bento is a dream come true. Maybe in the future I might revisit but right now I'm happy with them.

Hvilke problemer løser Bento, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Bento helps you save a lot of time crafting your emails by using the AI part.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
JH
Jon H.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende, pålidelig service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bento?

I'm supremely confident Bento can handle any email marketing requirements I might dream up, thanks to its powerful automation tools (flows). Crucially, it's also possible to debug that automation, to see precisely what events/actions have occurred for each subscriber, via Bento's detailed logs. This puts it above other tools which hide that information, or only paint a partial picture.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bento?

As a developer I find it easy to work with. Saying that, I get the impression that, for less technical folk it could be a little overwhelming, with a relatively steep initial learning curve (personally I got over that hump within the first few days!)

Hvilke problemer løser Bento, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I want people who visit my blog to ultimately have the opportunity to become customers. Bento handles this flow for me, taking people from initial signup, through onboarding, then on to a number of pitch sequences (sent over a period of time). I also use Bento to end out my weekly "shadow" newsletter (a compilation of my most useful emails/articles) plus my semi-regular "live" newsletter (sent via broadcasts).

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 14, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
2.5
DD
Dolores D.
Mekanisk inspektør
"En besværlig marketingautomatiseringsløsning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bento?

Bento is not very user friendly for developers like me. Once you get the hang of it its difficult to work with and navigate. The interface seems overwhelming for newcomers. Personally, I am unable to overcome that learning curve.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bento?

The worst part is that I have encountered many issues with Bento far. Its a platform that does not help me to achieve my goals. There are some bugs and the visual editor isnt my favorite, the Bento team has not promptly solved problems and their customer support is poor.

Hvilke problemer løser Bento, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Bento does not provide the depth and customization some businesses require. The AI email crafting feature lacks the personal touch that customers appreciate. Bentos emphasis on deliverability overlooks engagement metrics which hinder understanding and catering to customer preferences.