BigCommerce baggrundsvaghed
BigCommerce Logo
BigCommerce
Kraftig e-handel forenklet
4.2
(495)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

BigCommerce Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

BigCommerce Oversigt
Hvad er BigCommerce?

BigCommerce er en kraftfuld online platform, der foretrækkes af dem, der lige er startet i e-handelsindustrien. Skalerbarheden af BigCommerce er især bemærkelsesværdig, hvor virksomheder nemt kan skalere små butikker til store detailhandelscentre, der er perfekt skræddersyet og tilpasset din overordnede detailhandelsstrategi. BigCommerce tilbyder også et omfattende udvalg af temaer, har multikanalintegrationer, adgang til et bredt udvalg af værktøjer og kan stole på det til at levere omfattende rapporter og forretningsindsigt.

Om os BigCommerce Pty. Ltd.
År grundlagt 2009
Firma størrelse 501-1000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Austin, Texas, USA
Sociale medier
BigCommerce Kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål vedr BigCommerce
Hvad BigCommerce er bedst til?
Hvordan BigCommerce sammenligne med Shopify?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved BigCommerce?
BigCommerce Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
BigCommerce Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Førende e-handelsplatform for SMB'er og større virksomheder
  • Giver mulighed for at uploade ubegrænset antal produkter
  • Meget tilpasselige temaer
  • 24 / 7 kundesupport
  • Sømløse værktøjer til butiksadministration
ULEMPER
  • Lidt dyrt for dem, der lige er startet
  • Temaer til tilpasning kan være dyre
  • Forladt kurvfunktionalitet kræver yderligere betaling
  • Kan have en højere indlæringskurve end nogle alternativer
  • Bliver stadig dyrere ved salg i store mængder.
BigCommerce Priser han har vundet
Findstack 2024 General Badge
BigCommerce Funktionalitet
Forladt Cart Recovery
Affiliate Program
CMS-integration
Customer Management
Kundeanmeldelser
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Discount Management
Email Marketing
Bedrageri
Gavekort
Lagerstyring
Loyalty Program
Mobiloptimering
Multi-Currency Support
Multi-kanal salg
Flersproget support
Ordrebehandling
POS-integration
Betaling Processing
Product Management
Produktanbefalinger
Rapportering og analyse
Returnerer Management
SEO Tools
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Forsendelsesstyring
Social Media Integration
Administration af abonnementer
Skatteforvaltning
Tredjepartsintegrationer
BigCommerce Medier
BigCommerce 0
BigCommerce 1
BigCommerce 2
BigCommerce 3
BigCommerce Screenshots
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 16, 2024
BigCommerce Logo
495 BigCommerce Anmeldelser
4.2 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 14, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Geoff T. avatar
Geoff T.
Celego Integrationsudvikler
"Har fordele og ulemper, men jeg anbefaler det"
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

It's built for novices but developers can still do a lot with it. Unless your catalog is humongous, you can also just base your BigCommerce store on WordPress instead if you're more familiar with that.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

I could never get them to answer why my ex-employer's Cornerstone-based store didn't have top scores in web analytics measurements.

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They are one company that makes it possible to launch a store quickly and if you go with their hosting, the site will be very reliable.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SB
Samuel B.
Grundlægger
"Bekvem at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

It allows to perform many operations and transactions, and it's an excellent tool for backstore processes.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

Sometimes the different settings can be hard to locate on the interface, and it comes with some default settings that we have to manually disable every time we are going to place an order.

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It serves as a customer portal and the base for our online store. It also allows us to establish a warehouse inventory control, and allows us to place, view and track sales and warranty orders for our customers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MA
mario a.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk sted til at placere og administrere ordrer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

you can manage and administrate all your orders and its super easy to understand

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

i feel like theres a lot of options that i dont really know what they are or whats the use

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

making the orders for our costumers in a simple but with multiple options way

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EC
Emilio C.
Grundlægger
"let at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

you can find items, orders, add costumers, place orders.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

hard to erase an added costumer by error

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

to resolve a costumer issue with his product

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AH
Austin H.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk service til vores hjemmeside"
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

It does everything we need it to do and more!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

Getting in contact with customer service can be tricky

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Easy managment solution with out website

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Puja N. avatar
Puja N.
Teknisk specialist
"Bigcommerce er en god forretningsplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

In their API document they have explained each and everything and it is very easy to find API's. Store management ,product management,paymanet gateway and online business is good.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

I think product pricing is more for online products.

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

BigCommerce sovles businesses and products management problems, and it is befiting us because it provides security and multi channnel availability.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TW
Traver W.
Grundlægger
"Fleksibel, funktionsrig og stabil platform til SMB-markedet og videre."
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

What I like best are the incredibly well trained Support staff who are always available. I've worked on a number of platforms, and these folks really know their stuff!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

Some of the ways in which product merchandising is managed could be improved to save merchants time. How do I add multiple products to the same category, or place multiple products on sale without visiting each product one by one? Other platforms make this basic product management much easier. Also, although there are many native features, some of them aren't very good and force merchants to improve upon them via apps (blog management and gift certificates to name a couple).

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Easy e-commerce storefront setup. The platform is stable and the support is great. Easy to integrate against other platforms like inventory management, ESP, and shipping tools, too.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MB
Martin B.
Grundlægger
"Du er kun stor, fordi du står på skuldrene af giganter."
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

Have been using BigCommerce (BC) since 2009. It has spent a lot of long days and nights and is the reason I was able to get my business to 8 figures. Thank you.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

Finding the right team that matches something like BigCommerce is essential. Sometimes, it is a challening to align with a team that is passionate about the product (BC) as well as your business. So maybe a little hard to find good parallel skills.

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Scaling a growing business and helping me find solutions to scale further.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NK
Nicole K
Grundlægger
"Samarbejde med BigCommerce."
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

As a long standing partner of BigCommerce, we've been impressed with the ease of use of the product as well are the ease of integration. We continiously work closely with the BigCommerce team to ensure our connector always up-to-date. The customer support team it top notch and resposnive. The Partner Manager, Kyle, is an absolute pleasure to work with. He's a doer and knows how to get projects done.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

There are no downsides about the BigCommerce platform. If there are any negatives, it would from a partner persecptive, it can be difficult to get co-marketing initiatives off the ground.

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

BigCommerce helps our customers sell their catalog online. We also use BigCommerce internally as an extension of Pimberly. Our customers and their vendors/suppliers have the ability to view their products within Pimberly as if they were in a BigCommerce instance.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VG
Vanessa G.
Grundlægger
"Samlet fantastisk platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

Our ecommerce business basically doubled overnight once our BigCommerce stores went live earlier this year. SEO seems to be really good, we're able to create robust product listings with plenty of quality photos, video, etc. We love the multistore platform as we have 5 websites and are able to sell across all of them with one backend experience. No downtime that has ever been noticeable. Our CSM has been very helpful.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

A lot of the options we need require separate subscription based apps which can add up quickly. Some difficulties customizing some of the templates. Some difficulties with some apps not being compatible with multistore. My biggest frustration is in not being able to edit orders and have the payment amount adjust- we have to cancel an entire order if a customer wants to cancel or add an item, then wait a day to issue a refund and have the customer reorder.

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The ability to run and sell from multiple ecommerce storefronts while managing from a single dashboard has been enormously helpful and time saving.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MZ
Mike Z.
Grundlægger
"Bedste handel må allerede være taget."
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

User-friendly interface. Excellent Customer Service and Customer Support when you need it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

Some essential functions and features are typically available through a third party (there's an app for that) instead of being an important feature created by Big Commerce out of the box to keep your enterprise moving forward.

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The look and feel of BC is easier to control. Do you want to change the way an address field looks? You can do that. You want a 1-step checkout, which can happen with a few changes without going to a developer.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LS
Logan S.
Grundlægger
"Bedst i branchen!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

Fast responses, personal customer service, and family/friendly service.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

Nothing! I have never had an issue that was not addressed by my TAM or CSM!

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Offering intuitive online e-commerce services.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Justin D. avatar
Justin D.
Direktør for e-handel og marketing
"TYLER'S x BigCommerce *****"
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

BigCommerce has been instrumental in our development since day 1. To TYLER'S, BigCommerce isn't just a SAAS platform, they're coaches, mentors, friends, and counselors. We're best at being a specialized retailer and have spent 40 years navigating the physical store side, but are still fairly young and new in the online world. BigCommerce helps us understand the mechanisms to be more competitive in the ecommerce space, which spills over into our stores through implementations directed towards an omnichannel experience. They know our goals and resolutions and even in the worst case scenario of not knowing the answer to something, they find someone who does.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

The mobile app is coming along but still has some work to be optimized and complete. I'm on the road a lot and always have to work off my phone so this will be a big win for me when everything is finalized.

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Maintaining a lean E-commerce ecosystem with minimal development needs, omnichannel development, and Preffered Partner networking all contribute to our underlying ability to operate at scale without massive overhead.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
alishia w. avatar
Alishia W.
E-handel og digital markedsføring
"Nem handelsplatform med mange salgsfremmende muligheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

They offer integrations with many plug ins and apps which makes your life as a e commerce professional much easier and they have 24 hour support available to customers

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

You do not get to speak to developers about your issues, only support staff and their multi store product is not fully developed yet and has lots of snags and issues.

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

E commerce needs are fulfilled with campaign linked to google and social marketing, automated emailing to customers as well as video and image options and badges for products to entice shoppers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SK
Søn K.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk service af BigCommerce"
Hvad kan du bedst lide BigCommerce?

Most useful and best thing of BigCommerce is their service and support

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BigCommerce?

Some time support was delayed but they will solve as they can earliest

Hvad problemer er BigCommerce løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

My product seeling and get more business over it

Besøg hjemmesiden