BlueJeans Virtual Events baggrundssløring
BlueJeans Virtual Events logo
BlueJeans Virtual Events
Vær vært for fængslende virtuelle og hybride oplevelser
4.4
(224)
(Tidligere Bluejeans)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

BlueJeans Virtual Events Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

BlueJeans Virtual Events Oversigt
Hvad er BlueJeans Virtual Events?

BlueJeans er en cloud-baseret videokonferenceplatform, der blev bygget for at lette kommunikationen og give brugerne mulighed for at samarbejde problemfrit på et digitalt arbejdsområde. Appen blev for nylig erhvervet af Verizon, hvilket førte til, at softwaren tilbyder mere avancerede funktioner og værktøjer, herunder webinar og virtuelle begivenhedsapplikationer ud over dens virtuelle møde-app. Det er også en banebrydende platform, der forbinder desktops, mobile enheder og rumsystemer til ét videomøde

Om os BlueJeans fra Verizon
År grundlagt 2009
Firma størrelse 501-1000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Jose, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
BlueJeans virtuelle begivenhedskategorier på Findstack
BlueJeans Virtual Events Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
BlueJeans Virtual Events-funktioner
live chat
Indspilning
Registrering
Deltager Live Chat
Afstemninger og undersøgelser
Hændelsesanalyse
Deltagerrapporter
Branding
Rollebaseret adgang
Social Media Integration
Softwareintegrationer
Hostet platform
Kan indlejres
Live Rewind
Pause
BlueJeans Virtual Events Media
BlueJeans virtuelle begivenheder 0
BlueJeans virtuelle begivenheder 1
BlueJeans virtuelle begivenheder 2
BlueJeans virtuelle begivenheder 3
BlueJeans virtuelle begivenheder 4
BlueJeans Virtual Events Screenshots
BlueJeans Virtual Events integrationer
BlueJeans Virtual Events Expert Review
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
BlueJeans Virtual Events logo
224 BlueJeans Virtual Events Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HJ
barske J.
"fremragende produkt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

allow thousand of people to connect at the same time allow multiple of features content sharing, meeting recording, text-based chat, and support for multiple participants

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

latency issue is there .video lacking problem is the main problem

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

High-quality audio and video streaming is provided by blue jeans even when more than ten thousand people are connected at the same time.The platform provides interactive features such as live polls, Q&A sessions, User-friendly interface

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AS
Abhishek S.
Recruiter
"GOD OPLEVELSE"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

BEST ABOUT BLUE JEANS IS IT OFFER A COMPETITIVE WEBCASTING AND GOOD STREAM LIVE VIDEOS,

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

LATANCY ISSUE IS THERE .NEED IMPROVEMENT IN IT

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

we can use it to up to 50,000 attendees, stream webinars via video, wit good quality streaming

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Abhishek s. avatar
Abhishek S.
IT teknisk rekrutterer
"Godt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Good vedio quality and chat option is the best thing

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Latency issue is there .they have to work on it to fix that issue

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

allows businesses to host events of up to 50,000 attendees, stream live videos, and generate meaningful analytics reports.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sonal S. avatar
Sonal S.
Netværksleder
"Fremragende virtuel platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Efficiency, smooth live events , easy to connect and reliable . It's a big virtual platform and easy to operate.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Nothing face like that .but yes sometimes connection problem user faced

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Long distance meetings issue now resolved with virtual platform

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
M.
Mehmed Oğuz.
"BlueJeans Virtual Events: A Seamless Virtual Gathering Experience"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

BlueJeans Virtual Events has truly transformed the way we connect and engage in virtual gatherings. The platform offers a robust set of features that make hosting and attending events a breeze. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, allowing participants to navigate effortlessly through sessions, breakout rooms, and networking opportunities. The high-quality audio and video streaming ensure a seamless and immersive experience, even for large-scale events. The interactive tools, such as live Q&A sessions, polls, and chat functions, foster engagement and meaningful interactions among attendees. Furthermore, the platform's customizable branding options provide a professional and visually appealing environment for events. BlueJeans Virtual Events has become my go-to choice for hosting successful virtual gatherings.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

While BlueJeans Virtual Events offers a reliable and feature-rich platform, there are a few areas that could be improved. One aspect that stands out is the limited flexibility in customization options. While the branding options are available, there could be more room for event organizers to personalize the virtual environment to align with their brand identity. Additionally, although the overall performance is stable, there have been occasional instances of audio or video lag during high-traffic events. Lastly, the customer support response time could be faster, as it sometimes took longer than expected to receive assistance. Despite these minor drawbacks, BlueJeans Virtual Events remains a dependable choice for virtual gatherings.

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

BlueJeans Virtual Events benefits me as an attendee and event organizer in several ways. As an attendee, I can access and participate in a diverse range of events from the comfort of my own location, without the need for travel or geographical limitations. It allows me to engage with experts, network with peers, and gain knowledge and insights without the constraints of physical attendance. As an event organizer, BlueJeans Virtual Events simplifies the planning process, reduces costs, and expands the potential reach and impact of my events. It enables me to create engaging and interactive experiences for participants, fostering meaningful connections and collaborations. Overall, BlueJeans Virtual Events enhances convenience, accessibility, and engagement, making it a valuable solution for both attendees and organizers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 19, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AE
Ahmed E.
Software Developer
"BlueJeans Virtual Events er en meget pålidelig platform til konferencer og begivenheder i realtid"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

It is a very reliable platform that offers a lot of features other than video conferencing, you can capture highlights at the end of meetings, I like that feature, plus how reliable it is for creating events.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Great platform no dislikes for now and that's great :)

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It has helped a lot in collaboration between team members in real-time, creating events quickly which means it has been a great solution.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 18, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AF
Anthony F.
Systemvedligeholdelsesansvarlig
"BlueJeans er min foretrukne måde at organisere mit team på til hvert projekt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

BlueJeans is a very easy-to-use platform, even more than the most popular ones on the market. You don't even need to install it when someone shares the link to join the meeting. You don't need to configure hardly anything to start using the platform, and even less when you are not the host of the meeting. The tools for managing the conference are perfect, even for handling meetings with a large turnout. It has helped me to have uninterrupted team meetings.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

The notifications don't work perfectly. They are not really bad, but we resort to other means to inform about the business meeting so that no one is left out. I think it is an easy detail to fix.

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The software is perfect for attending all the conferences that are done in the company: meetings with my team, oral reports for superiors, client progress, etc. There are exciting features that you should use for any business meeting, whether whit the team or with clients: - Record the conference to have evidence of what was discussed. - Activate subtitles to facilitate understanding, especially if there are several participants.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 17, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LC
Laurie C.
Network Engineer
"BlueJeans Meeting kraftfuldt online møde- og kommunikationsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

I like this platform because it is very efficient and encourages online communications through easy coordination, it is fully functional on many devices and browsers. It allows me to me easily schedule meetings and invite members to join from any device. I liked being able to share items, set dates, and coordinate meetings online.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

The initial setup is good for new users however, I wish it would show more details and be easier to use at first.

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps us maintain communication in our organization by planning our organized online meetings and video conferences, and helps us a lot with effective collaboration in other departments.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 10, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JL
John L.
Marketing
"Et perfekt værktøj til at afholde store onlinemøder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

I liked this platform, it is very good and reliable for scheduling upcoming events quickly, I liked the options including specifying the time and duration of the event, I also liked the virtual Q&A, it is one of the best conferencing tools I have to exist.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

I like this tool and I don't have any dislikes, everything is fine for now.

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is used almost daily for meetings with the marketing team, and also for events and webinars, it is an excellent solution.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 02, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SL
Shannon L.
Marketing Consultant
"Hvordan jeg opdagede, at BlueJeans er perfekt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Many work experiences with tools have shown me that BlueJeans is the best software for having a videoconference. BlueJeans is an easy-to-use platform. It works well because you don't need to have any knowledge of technology to use it very well. And it has an attractive dashboard. It can also manage meetings with large audiences. This feature is perfect for some events and working with a big team.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

We have experienced problems with the notifications. It sometimes does not arrive in certain areas. It has made it difficult to use the software because we needed to notify all members by other methods about the meetings.

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

High-quality streaming technology makes it easy to increase productivity. Our communication is soft and clear when we use BlueJeans and its functions. We use this platform as an online programmer as well as a pollster to answer immediate questions about our products: we use BlueJeans to program events, online meetings, and videoconferences. In addition, the live stram will able us to know about our auditions and their opinions quickly.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 11, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sajini C. avatar
Sajini C.
Freelance Writer
"Det bedste online konferenceværktøj, jeg bruger!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

I love the screen sharing feature, whiteboard feature, and the quality audio/video streaming that Blue jeans offer to its customers. Also Blue jeans has the best customer service ever! Love that about them.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Sometimes the quality of audio highly depends of the internet bandwidth, this annoys me a little while I'm in meetings and the audio or video suddenly drops off completely and I have to re-join again.

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I'm currently solving the issue of not having the proper software to host virtual conferences and webinars. Blue jeans offer software with a wide range of features that helps us to carry out these activities with the maximum advantage.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 02, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DS
Dharamraj S.
Forholdsmanager
"løsning til din eventhosting online."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

There are many best feature, but the most important is the easy recording feature and q&a and poll feature. It also provides one to one meeting option. It is chrome, safari, and firefox compatible. It offers a whiteboard sharing option if we need to explain things.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

It is not so known in the nonbusiness world like schools and colleges. One reason for not being so popular in the nonbusiness world is 25 people restriction at a time. Sometimes it lags, and the screen becomes unresponsive. Steaming options depend on employers and clientele with their streaming speed, and they decide the quality of the stream.

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It has been beneficial during covid times for office meetings and sometimes while talking to near and dear ones. now it has become a regular application in our mobile phones.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 16, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Lady Miah K. avatar
Lady Miah K.
Webinar Moderator & Data Specialist
"BlueJeans er det bedste til rådhuse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

What I love about BlueJeans virtual events is the ability to hold a large town hall and have real (organized) communication with attendees.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

There isn't a built in ability to have virtual backgrounds.

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

BlueJeans virtual events enabled hospital wide communication and interaction as a substitute for overly formal emails. This kept interactions personal.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 10, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JM
Josep M.
Ingeniør
"Et fantastisk værktøj til møder og med forretningsfunktioner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

It is easy to set up and invite participants, and the video is always high quality and very intuitive; it is reliable and high quality too for video conferencing and webinars. It is the most useful tool we have had at the moment.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

I like everything, but sometimes there are some details that I don't like, it tends to be slow when there are a large number of participants, and sometimes we cannot enter the platform.

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is perfect for people from all walks of life, and we are really using it, and it has been more than useful, and we received a lot of benefits, and it was the solution to our problems when it comes to having regular meetings and attending webinars.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 10, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kristin D. avatar
Kristin D.
Arbejdsløs
"Fantastisk til virtuelle begivenheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Blue jeans is a fantastic platform that allows presenters to interact over videos. It is a great, especially during this pandemic, for presenters to stream their event and interact with viewers. It's useful for making calls and conducting meetings as well.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved BlueJeans Virtual Events?

I dislike the fact that you cannot share files and recordings for the me plan. I also dislike that the high-quality steaming options are limited by employers and clientele with their streaming speed.

Hvilke problemer løser BlueJeans Virtual Events, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The problems we are trying to solve with bluejeans virtual events are being able to have events and meetings during COVID times. It completely takes out the need to do in person meetings as of late due to everyone having to be remote during the pandemic.

Besøg hjemmesiden