Bonsai baggrundssløring
Bonsai logo
Bonsai
Alt hvad du behøver for at drive din virksomhed.
4.3
(93)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Påstået:
Denne profil administreres af produktleverandøren.
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Bonsai anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Bonsai oversigt
Hvad er Bonsai?

Bonsai's alt-i-en produktpakke med smart automatisering lader dig fokusere på din passion, ikke dit papirarbejde. Bonsai integrerer og automatiserer hvert trin i din virksomhed, så den kører problemfrit - fra forslag til skattesæson.

Om os Bonsai
År grundlagt 2016
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, Californien
Sociale medier
Bonsai Kategorier på Findstack
Bonsai produktdetaljer
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Bonsai funktioner
Godkendelses-arbejdsgange
Revisionsspor
Automatiseret fakturering
Bankafstemning
Batchbehandling
Client Management
Kontakt Database
Kreditnotastyring
Brugerdefinerede felter
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Discount Management
Dokumentopbevaring
Elektroniske betalinger
Udgiftsporing
Integration med regnskabssoftware
Fakturahistorie
Fakturaplanlægning
Påmindelser om forsinket betaling
Mobil adgang
Multi-Currency Support
Flersproget support
PDF eksport
Delbetalinger
Betalingssporing
Projektfakturering
Tilbagevendende fakturering
Rapportering og Analytics
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Skatteberegning
Tidsporing
Bonsai Media
Bonsai 0
Bonsai 1
Bonsai 2
Bonsai 3
Bonsai 4
Bonsai 5
Bonsai skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Bonsai logo
93 Bonsai Anmeldelser
4.3 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 14, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JC
John C.
Grundlægger
"Nem invokeringsplatform, hurtig kundeservicerespons"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

Quick and easy interface to create a customer profile or send out a contract for signature. Allows sample customer to get experience with how the contracts or invoicing works. Customer support is always quick to repsond. Either same day or the next.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

Does not have semi annual taxes. Takes a couple weeks for first couple of payouts which is a long time compared to other processors i've used.

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

This has time tracking, invoicing works well and able to set different types of contracts is really benenficial.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 11, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JD
Jason AD
Grundlægger
"Bonsai er meget gavnligt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

I love that Bonsai has all the resources I need and is very affordable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

I wish there were more resources I could use.

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Client Management and organization

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AP
Ariel P.
Grundlægger
"Bedste løsning til fakturering og styring af kunder online"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

We are a design as a service company, we need to manage several clients, invoicing and tracking payments, Bonsai has been our best solution for it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

For now, everything works like it shoulhd

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Managing invoices, accounting and payment solution

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BJ
Bryan J.
Grundlægger
"Vidunderlig, men alligevel enkel CSM!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

Bonsai is a simple way to create all of your forms, proposals, invoices and so much more all in the same place.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

I haven't come across anything about Bonsai that I dislike yet.

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Bonsai is one place online that allows me to onboard my clients, get a proposal too them, and invoice them and then they can pay for all of my services online through the Bonsai invoices.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Abby A. avatar
Abby A.
Freelance Graphic Designer
"Endelig hvad jeg ledte efter!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

A lot of softwares advertise being an all-in-one resource for freelancers, but, as a freelance designer myself, it was always missing something - until I came across Bonsai. It's minimal, affordable, and super user-friendly. It took me no time to completely set my business up for success compared to other platforms with it's contracts, invoices, taxes, and even tasks taken care of. When I had a question, Bonsai's support team was quick to respond and solve my problem. I use Bonsai every day and look forward to seeing my business grow with them!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

I would really like for Bonsai to further develop the task section or develop some kind of integration with Asana. The task section is helpful, but not entirely as advanced as others that I can do without a task management platform.

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Becoming a freelancer in 2024, I wanted a program that I could send proposals, invoices, and contracts, keep a record of my receipts and taxes, manage my clients, and keep time for those clients. Bonsai had that in one platform for me so that I didn't have to purchase 3-4 different programs. Although I wasn't originally looking for these things, Bonsai also had banking, forms, and task management which I have utilized since subscribing.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Andrew M. avatar
Andrew M.
Dokument ejer
"Det ultimative inden for softwareløsninger!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

I like it in its entirety. It's full service a covers a broad range of needs, but does so in a very intuitive manner. I moved my business over from Fbooks, and the data transfer was quick and easy and didn't lose a step. If I've had issues the support has been super helpful and quick, it's seriously impressive.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

I don't think they're charging in CDN dollars yet. As a Canadian I would like to pay in my own dollars not USA funny money as the exchange is brutal.

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It covers a wide range a areas in one service. Previously I had about 3 software to do so.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BD
Bernie D.
Grundlægger
"Et must-have for freelance-kreative"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

Bonsai has helped me organize my bussiness and speed up my workflows for every step of client and project management. The biggest benefit so far, is the time that has freed up for me to focus on designing.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

There are few downsides to this software. But with that said, I think the one thing that needs improving is Bonsai's time tracking features. It's a little clunky on desktop and I think there could be more features around it online as well.

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's speeding up all of my CRM duties that help bring in work as a freelancer. It's saved me countless hours on proposals and invoicing.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SC
Stephanie C.
Contortion/Håndstandstræner
"Fantastisk for freelancere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

Bonsai makes my work so much easier. It really helps you from start to finish with getting clients. I have never felt the need to consider another invoicing tool because I love this one. I highly recommend!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

With the update the time tracking insights changed and I miss the old version. Other than that I have no compaints!

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Bonsai helps me manage my projects and manage my income.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KC
Karla C.
Grundlægger
"Den perfekte pasform til min kreative virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

I love so many things about Bonsai: the well-written contracts, the ability to add custom branding, the bank account, and bookkeeping features.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

When starting a new project, you have to backtrack to create a new client first. Sometimes I want to simply make an invoice for a new client - I wish whatever info I input on the invoice would automatically create a new client rather than having to do that first.

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Streamlined system for invoicing, contracts, and proposals. Business bank account to keep all my money in one place - and envelopes to separate out the funds for tax savings and payroll.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Matt L. avatar
Matt L.
Kunstner/ejer
"Tidsbesparende, enkelt og effektivt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

I love the proposal templates, and being able to keep track of all my documents.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

When creating contracts, I wish some areas allowed for more customization.

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Saves me a lot of time, the templates make creating multiple documents easy. I like being able to keep track of my proposals, contracts and invoices.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DB
Denzel B.
Direktør
"Virkelig godt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

It helps with taking payments and keeping all your clients in one place. I've been using them for a year now and so far their pricing is great and the features like contracts, forms and invoicing are great.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

Cash Card doesn't work well internationally

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps me take payments from clients that isn't able to use certain methods.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SF
Scott F.
Main
"Fremragende tidsregistrering og fakturering"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

I am a freelancer and do a lot of subcontracting jobs for different companies. Bonsai is the best app I have seen for creating tasks with notes and descriptions, collaborating with other users regarding those tasks, tracking time spent on each task, and then billing the company for said tasks in a hundred different ways.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

The only downside is that, depending on what you do, the premium packages can be a bit expensive, and the subscriptions don't let you pick 1 or 2 aspects of the program to use.

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Bonsai allows me to create and maintain a thorough task lists, collaboratively, with the team of my choosing, and then keep track of billing times down to the second. From there I can invoice said company using dozens of different criteria, send them an invoice, and even get payments online through Stripe or other payment services.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 27, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ND
Nick D.
Ejer, kreativ direktør
"Den absolut bedste fakturerings- og betalingssoftware til freelancere!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

As a designer and small business owner, I have tried SO MANY invoicing and payment platforms. All of them claim to be the best for a variety of reasons. After switching to Bonsai I can safely say I finally found the best. Not only is their platform easy to use and user-friendly, but they automate helpful pieces of the payment process and my favorite part is you can charge your customer the CC processing fees. The money I save on processing fees alone MORE than covers my Bonsai subscription cost. It's a no-brainer.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

I'm not sure there is anything worth noting that I don't like at this point honestly.

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Reminding customers of their pending invoices is super helpful. But I think the main problem they solve for me is allowing me to charge my customers for the credit card fees. This allows me to get paid faster and the savings MORE than cover the cost of my Bonsai subscription so it's a win-win.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 22, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jess J. avatar
Jess J.
SEO konsulent
"Den jeg har ledt efter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

The ease of creating proposals, contracts & invoices has saved me so much time. I love that you can add unlimited clients as I run a lot of audits at this stage of my business, and clients don't sign on to continue sometimes or come back in a few months/years, so I end up adding a bunch of clients - something that other systems charged per client. Also, I love the time tracking. Even internally to know how I'm tracking on projects has changed my business and how I integrate with humans I get to work with on projects or retainers. Sending out contracts and proposals and invoices that clients can sign right from their email has been amazing, and being able to do all that in 1 place without integrating three other things has been so wonderful. I genuinely have Bonsai completely integrated into my consultation. Lastly, their support is fantastic.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

As a Canadian, the taxes section is not something I can use, and I've tried to attach my expenses through Bonsai. Still, the credit card I'm using doesn't connect to their 3rd party system, so I'm getting different credit cards and procedures to be able to connect better with them and be able to track my business with Bonsai.

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Using one system versus four also surfaces the metrics and pieces that I need for my consultation. I'm more productive, and my performance in my business has increased because of using Bonsai.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 16, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Daphné S. avatar
Daphné S.
Ejer og professionel træner
"Livredder for små virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Bonsai?

It's easy to use and has just the right amount of functionalities for me as small business owner. The price is more than fair for the solution and the interface is nice to look at.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Bonsai?

Not being able to make changes on my notes from the Bonsai app, which would be excellent when on the go.

Hvilke problemer løser Bonsai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have all my client details in one spot and was able to add custom information for each client that adapts perfectly to my business. I keep track of accounting, contracts and invoices all in the same platform.