Carrd baggrundssløring
Carrd logo
Carrd
Enkle, gratis, fuldt responsive én-sides websteder til stort set alt.
4.5
(31)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Carrd?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Carrd anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Card Oversigt
Hvad er Carrd?

Carrd er en sidebygger til faglige, personlige og marketingformål. Carrd-brugere kan vælge mellem snesevis af enkle, men alligevel iøjnefaldende skabeloner, eller de kan vælge at starte med en tom canvas for et personligt design. One-pager-websteder bygget på platformen er fuldt responsive for at give besøgende en optimal browsingoplevelse på desktops, tablets og mobiltelefoner. Den gratis version giver brugerne mulighed for at oprette tre websteder og oprette en webside ved hjælp af Carrds kernefunktioner, mens en konkurrencedygtigt prissat pro-konto kan rumme flere websteder plus adgang til platformens premium-funktioner såsom brugerdefinerede domæner, formularer, der integreres med almindelige e-mail-marketingsystemer, Google Analytics-sporing og muligheden for at integrere widgets.

Carrd Kategorier på Findstack
Carrd Produktdetaljer
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Carrd fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Overkommelige prisplaner med en generøs gratis plan
  • Mobil redigeringsstøtte
  • Den enkleste hjemmesidebygger du kan finde
  • Enkel, stilfuld og nem at navigere
  • Tilmeld dig først, når du udgiver
ULEMPER
  • Kan ikke tilføje en blog til dit websted
  • Ingen e-handelsmuligheder
  • Du kan kun oprette én-sides hjemmesider
  • Ingen skalerbarhed overhovedet
  • Kræver stadig HTML-formatering til tekst
Kard funktioner
A / B-test
Analytics og rapportering
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Konverteringssporing
Nedtællingstimere
Tilpasset CSS og JavaScript
Custom Domain Support
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Træk-og-slip-editor
Udskiftning af dynamisk tekst
E-mail marketing integration
Afslut hensigts-pop-ups
Skriftbibliotek
Form Builder
GDPR Compliance
heatmaps
Billedbibliotek
integrationer
Formularer til registrering af kundeemner
Mobiloptimering
Formularer med flere trin
Sideversionshistorik
Pop-ups og advarselsbjælker
Responsive Design
SEO Tools
SSL-certificering
Social Media Integration
Skabelonbibliotek
Fortryd/Gentag-funktionalitet
Videoindlejring
Carrd Media
Kort 0
Kort 1
Kort 2
Kort 3
Kort 4
Carrd skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Carrd logo
31 Carrd Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Maddy E. avatar
Maddy E.
Grundlægger
"10+++ for CARRD.CO, du kan synge Tina Turners sang, Simply the Best!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

The CUSTOMER FIRST policy, and the product is GREAT too! It was effortless to start, finding my way around, using, and implementing with out-of-this-world customer support! I don't want to be too enthusiastic here or it might sound like a fake review, but seriously, my first-hand experience working with their support team and the product is all true here. My website was so easy to build, looks beautiful and simple, just like how I wanted it, with a really good loading time. When I grew out of its scope, they refunded all of what I paid - at none of their faults.... I had never come across a vendor like this. Hat off to you, Carrd.co!!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

I've outgrown it to multiple pages and SaaS-based web app, hence could not continue using Carrd. I did not want to partway from Carrd as I know a product this good, with a crystal clear vision and communication, is from all the people behind it.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Carrd is making starter website creation much more enjoyable and simple for many more people on the planet.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AA
Ashlea A.
Løsningskonsulent
"Kortanmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

I use Carrd as the main Wix alternative. I like how it offers drag and drop functionality that makes it easy ti develop and design websites.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

Ever since I started using Carrd, I only slightly dislike that it lack robust WYSIWYG editor tools demanding a lot of integrations.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Helo build websites and online forms that boost our brand across search engines.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AJ
Aesha J.
studerende
"Short Carrd Review"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

Carrd is an amazing software because it's easy to use. Even though I have little web development experience it offers a huge range of customizable templates and it's super mobile-friendly and it supports custom domains.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

Unfortunately, the two major downsides to using Carrd are that you can only create single-page websites and it's a little tricky if you want to modify the HTML code directly.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Because so many users are on mobile devices Carrd really helps by allowing me to have a mobile-optimized website. The designs are super responsive and mobile-friendly, so it really helps my website drive mobile traffic and allows for high engagement.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
April 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Pradip K. avatar
Pradip K.
Associeret indholdsudvikler
"Den bedste hjemmeside til at oprette en side hjemmeside uden at have nul kodningsoplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

1) Most of the templates on this website are eye-catching 2) it is very easy to create a website using the carrd 3) The colour combinations are excellent

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

1) There is nothing as such I disliked about this site however the number of templates available on this platform can be increased

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Even creating short websites used to take time however using carrd it is very easy to create a personal website without even hiring an expert web developer

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 03, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Micah L. avatar
Mika L.
Projektledelse og ejer
"Nem at bruge landing page builder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

I like how easy and user friendly this landing page builder tool is. Would recommend to anyone looking to quickly upload a landing page

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

I wish it integrated better with SEO tools

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Making quick landing pages for offers and clients when I don't want to build a whole WordPress site. It's a great clickfunnels alternative

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 12, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SW
Stephi W.
Tekstforfatter og redaktør
"Nem sidebygnings hjemmeside"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

I like how easy it is to drop and drop elements as there is no learning curve.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

Sometimes the design options are limited due to the ease of use form factor.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have solved the problem of needing an easy to build page that shows my information to those interested in a quick overview rather than a full on website built from scratch.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 28, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nelson R. avatar
Nelson R.
Juridisk Intern
"Carrd var den bedste hjemmesidedesignsoftware, jeg nogensinde har fundet!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

During the pandemic, I decided to start a small business, which I had never done before. I knew I needed a website, but I was afraid it was going to be expensive. After doing some research I found Carrd and was shocked at how affordable it was. It made my startup costs extremely low for my coaching business, which made it much easier to take the risk of investing a few hundred dollars into my business before making any money from it. I ended up making a few thousand dollars of extra income during 2020 because of my side business pursuit. I'm not sure I would have taken the chance on doing this if I hadn't found such a cheap option for a website, but some of my clients told me that they found me simply off of my website and that they loved being able to learn about me before reaching out over phone or email. It was also incredibly easy to integrate my email-contact form and reliably worked so I knew I wouldn't miss any clients.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

Because it's so affordable, it's not like you have unlimited options in terms of how you can customize your website or the various templates you can choose from. That being said, I'm not a website designer so having access to those templates was a massive help because the finished product I have looks far better than anything I could've done myself working form a blank slate. I guess I'm not really even sure what I would have done differently if I'd have had access to more options for customizing. I don't use e-commerce or anything like that, so my needs were pretty simple.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Like I said, I had an idea to start a life-coaching business, but didn't want to spend a ton of money setting it up because I wasn't sure how it would go. Carrd made that decision incredibly easy because my cost basis stayed so low, which took away so much stress of if/when I would get my first client and start to bring in money. I've learned that it's not nearly as hard as I thought to build a functional, good looking website and it costs WAY less than I thought it would have. I still use Carrd for my website and I have no plans on switching to anything else.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 23, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MG
Matt G.
Direktør for kundesucces
"En enkel måde at bygge en webside, der ser godt ud"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

I use Carrd for my personal website, business website, as well as for Slack group sign ups for groups I administer (3000+ person Slack community). Carrd is affordable, easy to use, and makes great looking web pages. I've used it since it first launched on product hunt and it is constantly improving and adding new functions, plug ins, etc.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

I wouldn't build a full e-commerce site or anything on the platform. It's simple to use and creates simple pages, but with the improvements the developer keeps making maybe it will get there one day. It is definitely suited for easily customized and edited, static pages at a great price but nothing more than that.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Quickly making a website that doesn't look terrible and feels professional, plus is responsive, easy to update, and not very expensive. Carrd ticks all of these boxes for me to the point where I have built 4 sites using it (all on the same inexpensive license!).

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 13, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RM
Ryan M.
Grundlægger
"Simpelthen og alligevel fantastisk til websteder!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

The pricing for the number of websites you get is incredible. One of the cheapest ways to build and host websites to empower to create websites!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

I wish there was a large template marketplace. If I could access hundreds of templates that others have made, I would love Carrd even more.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I use it for simple websites to test if my ideas are a validated concpet. Speed and the number of websites I can publish are the apparent benefits.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 25, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MM
Maggie M.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk træk-og-slip webstedsskaber"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

The customizability and versatility and what makes Carrd an outstanding option for anyone that wants to make a quick website. I know a very tiny bit about coding, so I'm able to make changes if absolutely necessary, but it's not a requirement to know how to do those things for your website to look good. The free tier has so many features and is perfect for a link aggregation page, a basic portfolio, a one-off website for a promotion, etc. I also like that you can specify the size of elements with exact numbers and not be limited to the slider bar to change it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

I wish the font list showed a preview of the font in the drop-down menu because there is no way to tell what the font looks like unless you change the text every time. Although I suppose all of these fonts come from Google Fonts, so that is an alternative for previewing.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We needed a page where we could list all of the relevant links our organization had, along with a short description for visitors. We tried linktr.ee, but we weren't able to add icons or a longer description without upgrading. I also like that the custom URL puts our name first (example.carrd.co) unlike of linktr.ee (linktr.ee/example).

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 17, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PP
Pritesh P.
Marketingkonsulent, Ejer og Chief Struggle Officer
"Bedste mest overkommelige webstedsbygger"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

Carrd has been my go to builder for it's ease of use, easy to learn tools, excellent responsive design and affordability.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

There's not much to dislike, they're more than they advertise. If I could request new tools it would be just a bit more control functions with the background and menu layout options for multiple page designs.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Carrd has proved to be an excellent resource not just for hosting and designing my own and several client websites, but also to stage and mock up designs that can be built elsewhere for client approval. If you're going to use an lander/page builder to quickly create design-forward, highly functional webpages with SSLs standard and incredibly-cheap-in-comparison hosting, there's no other choice out there.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 22, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JE
Jonathan EE
Despachos Y Seguimiento
"Giver dig mulighed for at skabe en elegant, interaktiv og smukt designet hjemmeside."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

It's a low-cost, easy-to-use platform with which you can create solid landing pages for your business. Registration is very fast and simple and allows you to publish immediately after registration. Additionally you have a variety of customization templates available for each element and plans with very attractive domain for only $19 / year.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

The only negative aspect is that it does not provide the option to export the site created to obtain the html and the support files so that one can host it in his own domain. On the other hand Carrd in its free use version, is limited to 3 sites, 100 elements, images and standard videos and a subdomain carrd.co. Upgrading to at least the Pro Standard plan offers you up to 10 sites, images and videos of great quality and big size, unlimited elements, simple forms and widgets. If you want advanced forms, redirects and more websites, you will need to use Pro Plus or Pro Max.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Carrd is now my access tool for anything related to web building. I made a website for a friend and even won a few dollars. Additionally in depodcast.com the place where I work for being an online store we only opened an institutional mail, me to provide greater reliability when making deliveries or send mail, and even in my business card I have a footer inviting them to visit my web site.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Girish C. avatar
Girish C.
Vækst- og indholdsstrateg
"Nem landingssidebygger med nødvendige funktioner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

Drag-and-drop builder, affordable pricing for pro plans

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

Ability to add subpages could've been useful.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

WordPress is a complicated for building single page websites. Carrd provided an excellent drag and drop builder with all the necessary features.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 23, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
JS
Jenne S.
E
"Fremragende service til hurtige links"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

I like how well designed it is. It's easy to add your links in and have a link page that is beautiful without having to do any design work. It is still customizable though, choosing your own colors for the links and can add a bio and your own photo.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

Nothing specific. Some features you have to pay for but the free version still provides everything you need. I think the ability to add a second line of text to a link would be helpful though.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It provides a landing page for links. It's perfect for a "link in bio" landing page for Instagram to feature your offers, blog, podcast episode, and referral links.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 31, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Fabrizio B. avatar
Fabrizio B.
It-afdeling / webudvikler
"Med Carrd kan du oprette og legemliggøre forskellige websteder for bedre jobydelse."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Carrd?

It provides a unique and optimized creation of high performance websites, I like its ease of use since it helps us create pages in the cloud for our ventures, whether primary or advanced, it has an editor well designed to adapt to taste. and particular personalization of the users who use Carrd to guarantee a pleasure so that they can achieve their dream in the least amount of time and energy possible, and it has a very new interface with luxurious thinking at first sight.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Carrd?

It does not sponsor a very necessary tool for the benefit of many users registered in the system of this software in the digital network, which is that it does not have help for the commerce or for blogs related to the creation of said page, complicating the Sales if the thought of developing the website is for economic profit, making it a problem for many operators belonging to Carrd for the intention of buying and selling at a large level.

Hvilke problemer løser Carrd, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is used in my organization to create varieties of websites for the general dissemination of our collaborative messages, creating shock in many of our clients by promoting them through their sales lists, through our pages created with different emblems or different product classes. , corresponding each list in its respective section of publications, bringing us multiple economic gains thanks to the system of creation of any idea in Carrd.