Celoxis baggrundssløring
Celoxis logo
Celoxis
Master Projektledelse
4.4
(90)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Celoxis?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Celoxis anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Celoxis Oversigt
Hvad er Celoxis?

Celoxis tilbyder en fuldt udstyret platform, der hjælper med at styre projekter på tværs af organisationer og funktioner. Det er bedst at kende for dets værktøjer, der hjælper med planlægning, uddelegering, samarbejde, sporing og rapportering med stor smidighed og brugervenlighed. Celoxis hjælper brugere med at planlægge og administrere forskellige projektporteføljer i den virkelige verden. Den kan i høj grad tilpasses, så den passer til en række forskellige forretningsbehov.

Om os Celoxis Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
År grundlagt 2001
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Pune, Maharashtra, Indien
Sociale medier
Celoxis Kategorier på Findstack
Celoxis produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Celoxis funktioner
Understøttelse af agile metoder
Budget Management
Kalender integration
Client Portal
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Afhængighedssporing
Document Management
Fildeling
Gantt Diagrammer
Integration med tredjepartsapps
Sporing af problemer
Kanban-bestyrelser
Milepælssporing
Mobil adgang
Underretninger og advarsler
Portfolio Management
Fremskridtssporing
Projekt planlægning
Projekt skabeloner
Real-time opdateringer
Rapportering og Analytics
Administration af resurser
Risk Management
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Sprint ledelse
Task Management
Teamkommunikation
Tidsporing
Workflow Automation
Celoxis Media
Celoxis 0
Celoxis 1
Celoxis 2
Celoxis 3
Celoxis 4
Celoxis skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Celoxis logo
90 Celoxis Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 14, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Maria Gracia B. avatar
Maria Gracia B.
Proces- og driftsspecialist
"Celoxis værktøj anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

Celoxis helped me plan all the projects and tasks that are being managed in my team on a daily basis. It helped me allocate resources, manage capacity planning, timeline planning, and even has reports, costs and time charges features available that you can explore! Overall very helpful to me and my team.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

I am not able to provide a negative feedback yet, as I am still exploring the other features and how it will be utilized for my tasks.

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Time and data management, capacity planning, Project management Tasks all in one

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DK
Danie K.
Implementeringsleder
"Ændringen værd"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

We have vetted 40+ project manager tools to help us improve our collaboration, forecasting, reporting and resource planning. It was really hard to find a company that offers forecasting capabilities with project management capabilities. Celoxis support, sales and technical teams quick turn around on questions and eager to help us up skill and learn more about Celoxis was unfound and so helpful in the process. The software itself is probably the most user friendly and easy to adopt from all my time in project management (15+ years).

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

Currently we havent found anything that puts us off.

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We needed a tool that can bring resource scheduling, time tracking, forecasting and reporting into one. Celoxis covers all our needs with their data management and ease of setting up reporting.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 17, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
YA
Yusra A.
Grundlægger
"Imponerende software"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

I appreciate the support team. I wish to have individuals of their caliber in my company—quick, industrious, and accommodating. I admire how they succinctly address emails and effectively resolve issues. Their round-the-clock availability makes it feel like they are right there with you. I genuinely value their work.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

ganti chart to AON diagram chart / Ganti is hard to follow with big projects

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

scheduling and tracking

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
James B. avatar
James B.
Marketing Director
"Topnotch projektstyringssoftware"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

Celoxis has reliable tools that enables my team to set marketing projects and advance our sales campaign on social media platforms. It tracks profits and sales portfolio from running workflows. It has automated planning system that gives updates on task progress and project delays.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

Setting up projects and tracking progress has been efficient with Celoxis. I have not experienced performance challenges.

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The platform enables us to plan and invest on marketing projects with available resources. The cost of launching sales and marketing campaigns has reduced gradually from efficient decision-making.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PB
Phil B.
Grundlægger
"Celoxis har gjort os mere tilpasningsdygtige og effektive som virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

In one word – Flexibility. Celoxis has really transformed the way we work as a business. It provides accurate monitoring and tracking of all our projects, giving us a bird’s-eye view of the project health. With Celoxis, we can proactively track our projects and know which ones are at risk or being delayed. We can quickly drilldown to see which tasks are putting the project at risk and quickly take remedial measures.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

We would really like to see Celoxis seamlessly integrate with our ERP system.

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Being a manufacturing company providing air filtration solutions to residential, commercial, and industrial premises we have very specific business needs and Celoxis has smoothly adapted to them. The tool has robust capabilities and is easy to navigate and use. Celoxis has greatly improved our overall project tracking and management of resources.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EH
Evan H.
Grundlægger
"En yderst brugervenlig projektstyringsapp"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

Celoxis is very easy to use for our day-to-day tasks and activities. The user interface is quite intuitive and can be customized for different users. Reports and views can be easily exported and shared with people who don’t have access. Reporting on project and task health, and status updates are great features.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

I would like Celoxis to incorporate different themes for visual look and feel. Having a dark theme would be a personal preference.

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Celoxis is strongly driving our revenue growth and has helped us save significant costs with improved project management, resource allocations, and team collaboration.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Emma W. avatar
Emma W.
Process Engineer
"En projektledelsesløsning, der kan tilpasses meget"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

Celoxis has plenty of customization options. This helps us tailor the tool to the kinds of projects we manage. It offers comprehensive project tracking and provides all-round visibility through customizable and click-through dashboards. The user interface is quite intuitive and that has helped us gain a quick adoption within our team members.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

Honestly, I haven’t had any issues with Celoxis. Given the high levels of customization and flexibility, Celoxis adapts smoothly to our projects and processes.

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Celoxis has vastly improved our project management processes and collaboration across teams. Being a highly versatile and adaptable tool, we can map all our projects and processes seamlessly into Celoxis. Celoxis has boosted our productivity and collaboration immensely.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SP
Sanket P.
Certificeret Leap Ahead & Human Potential Coach, Eft Practitioner, forfatter, forfatter og Te Dx-taler
"Fremragende værktøj til hurtig projekt- og ressourcestyring"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

Celoxis is quick, nimble, and minimalistic when it comes to all the features it offers. Being web-based, it's fairly agile and lightweight. Like the task views, gantt chart views, and resource loading capabilities.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

The learning curve is slightly high, considering it has tons to offer. Having said that, you can switch off what you don't need for your work.

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Project management, task views, task dependencies, communications and notifications, resource management capabilities have been streamlined using Celoxis.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TH
Tommy H.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende projekt- og ressourcestyringsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

Simple and easy to use product. Everything is well integrated, from projects with Gantt to resource management by role. Everything is combined in a single software and all modules are linked behind the scenes, which greatly simplifies management, regardless of your role in the company.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

The administrator settings are complex but really important. Do not hesitate to use the support

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Integrated solution with Pprojects and resource in the same solution. Also, all resources are managed in role so you can easily managed and see the workload.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 15, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ST
Sean T.
Leder af levering
"Nem at bruge og rig på funktioner."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

The software was easy to rollout and is easy to use, the support is excellent and they answer tickets fast. The ability to view all projects at a glance is a must.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

Difficult to increase the number of licenses.

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Celoxis allows a full portfolio view of our business and we can effectively manage risk and capacity.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 26, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MY
Mac Y.
Global it-forretningsanalytiker
"Fremragende projektstyringsværktøj, der tilbyder så meget mere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

Multi project reports and Dashboards, where we have the same setup but when used for different users with differing security access, each user can see the data associated with their own business. The overall interface is simple and elegant The support when required is excellent

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

All of the data works great when visualised live in the cloud, however when we require a hard copy report, then the format could be better, specifically associated with the Gantt charts

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

A single Global Project Management process utilised across many divisions and countries, giving real time data from user to CEO level, also the tool has allowed a single time recording system when we have multiple people from different countries working on the same project, in addition to resolution management, tracking of risks and variations etc..,

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 19, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Costel I. avatar
Costel I.
Teamleder
"Fantastisk projektledelsesapplikation"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

What I like about the Celoxis tool is that it has many options to take control of the projects, such as recording the task execution times by role type, estimating the times for each task, registering the status of the tasks. tasks that are carried out and assign them to those involved.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

There are some restrictions on the level of access and the number of administrators, the visual layout is not very modern, there are no incoming Push-notifications and ready-made templates.

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The benefits that I have been able to achieve with the Celoxis tool, is that I have very good control over my projects, I know the times, the people involved, the status of the tasks, and this gives me a very clear and quick overview of the progress and project resources.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 27, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Gautier M. avatar
Gautier M.
Præsident De La Société
"En meget flot online app til at styre alle dine projekter, bedste GANTT editor online jeg har set"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

Gantt edition is at its top, calendar publication is reliable, ergonomy is quite enjoyable, and at the top, you have a present customer service, which reactive for a feature we were missing (separate publications on vcal, distinguishing projects from tasks and events). That feature is to be coming, but such reactions are really enjoyable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

Name is not easy to remind, as it as no link either to Gantt, tasks, projects or something like that. That may have unserved its developer a bit. Really, not much to add here : think of it like a nice to use (dapulse, basecamp...) with omniplan or MS Project features. Yep.

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We were searching a solution to mix Project GANTT task management, as a small team online tool, allowing us to publish these tasks and phases on Google Calendar. Celoxis does that, and much more

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 09, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NJ
Natalie J.
Professionel servicechef
"Fantastisk all-round PM-værktøj specielt til digitale projekter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

As well as the standard ability to plan project, Celoxis allows you to bug track, resource plan, and create a wealth of reports. Not only that but you have unlimited client access for clientst to be able to log and view their own bugs as well as track the progress of their project, granting specific permissions and allowing full transparency. I also like the ability to customise reports and fields, import project and export reports in csv, pdf and msproject formats. The support team are incredibly responsive in addition to the articles and forums within the help centre. On a daily basis I use it to plan projects, allocating estimated hours per task, check progress of a project, check the resource availability, and calculate risks.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

With each release improvements are made, but whenever there is a release the system can be a little buggy, but is usually resolved very quickly and tickets are dealt with promptly.

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Budget analysis, resource planning, project tracking, document versioning.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 17, 2015
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RS
Roman S.
Project Manager
"Celoxis anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Celoxis?

It's easy to navigate and edit. The flexibility of Celoxis is definitely a great attribute.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Celoxis?

So far there is nothing I see that I dislike.

Hvilke problemer løser Celoxis, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Celoxis allows me to better manage my projects and allows great tracking and alerts.