ClickFunnels baggrundsvaghed
ClickFunnels logo
ClickFunnels
Gør det muligt for folk at vokse deres virksomheder gennem salgstragte
4.6
(391)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl ClickFunnels?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

ClickFunnels Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

ClickFunnels Oversigt
Hvad er ClickFunnels?

Medstiftet af online marketing-guru Russell Brunson, ClickFunnels er en af ​​de mest udbredte salgs- og marketingtragtbyggere med mere end 100,000 brugere og tæt på 10 millioner tragte oprettet på platformen. Lavet til iværksættere og marketingfolk, der ikke har en programmeringsbaggrund og ikke ved, hvordan de skal kodes, er det et ægte skybaseret træk-og-slip tragt-oprettelsesværktøj, der gør det muligt for virksomheder at konvertere besøgende til kundeemner og kundeemner til kunder. Det tilbyder brugervenlige tragtskabeloner fra kundeopsamling og kundeerhvervelse med et-kliks opsalgskapacitet til en opfølgningssekvens (tilgængelig for ClickFunnels Platimum-brugere) på tværs af flere kanaler. Optimeringsfunktioner såsom A/B-test er også tilgængelige. Da sider er bygget efter en tragtstruktur, viser indbyggede analyser bekvemt konverterings- og frafaldsrater på tværs af flowet, hvilket gør det nemt at formulere indsigt og identificere forbedringsmuligheder.

Om os Etison LLC
År grundlagt 2014
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Eagle, Idaho, USA
Sociale medier
ClickFunnels Kategorier på Findstack
ClickFunnels Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Brugervenlighed
Begynder
Mellem
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation, personligt, live online, videoer, webinarer
Sprog Engelsk
ClickFunnels Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Det har aldrig været så nemt at oprette salgstragte
  • Træk-og-slip-værktøjet reagerer
  • ClickFunnels kommer med god kundesupport
ULEMPER
  • Der er begrænset e-mail-funktionalitet tilgængelig
  • Denne software kan overvælde begyndere
  • Det har et aggressivt marketing- og affiliateprogram, der kan irritere nogle mennesker
ClickFunnels Funktionalitet
A / B-test
API-adgang
Målgruppemålretning
Automatiseret eksperiment
Adfærdsmæssige målretning
Kampagnestyring
Konverteringssporing
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Træk og slip editor
Dynamisk indhold
E-handel integration
Exit-Intent-teknologi
Indsamling af feedback
Formularanalyse
Tragtanalyse
Målsætning / Sporing
heatmaps
Mobiloptimering
Multivariate Testing
Personalisering
Realtidsdata
Rapportering og analyse
Afspilning af session
Notifikationer om socialt bevis
Split URL-test
Undersøgelser / afstemninger
Trafikallokering
Brugersegmentering
Kortlægning af besøgendes rejse
Besøgende optagelse
ClickFunnels Medier
ClickFunnels 0
ClickFunnels 1
ClickFunnels 2
ClickFunnels 3
ClickFunnels 4
ClickFunnels Screenshots
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
ClickFunnels logo
391 ClickFunnels Anmeldelser
4.6 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Tony Y. avatar
Tony Y.
Grundlægger | Direktør
"En Game Changer i markedsføring ved hjælp af tragte."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

What stands out the most about ClickFunnels is its unparalleled ease of use and its remarkable features that empower marketing professionals like me. The ability to create, customize, and optimize sales funnels with a few clicks is a game-changer. The vast array of templates and the intuitive drag-and-drop editor make it a breeze to set up effective funnels that convert like a charm. It doesnt require a lot to implement and is able to integrate with most software. We use it on daily basis for our markting a dn if we ever need support, the team is ready to provide us will the help needed even during live events when thousands are live at the same time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

While ClickFunnels is a fantastic tool, it can be a bit overwhelming for newcomers due to the sheer number of features and options available. It might take some time to explore and master everything it offers. Additionally, the cost can add up, especially for small businesses. However, the return on investment is worth it.

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ClickFunnels solves the problem of complex and time-consuming funnel creation. It streamlines the process, saving me a ton of time and effort. Plus, it boosts conversion rates, ultimately benefiting my clients and my bottom line.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 23, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rahul P. avatar
Rahul P.
Professionel freelancer
"ClickFunnels er fantastisk og mest populære tragtbygger og automatiseringsplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

Clickfunnels is a popular funnel builder tool. it si design for companies and entrepreneur create effective funnel for service for product. you are basic knowledge of internet and computer easy to create amazing funnel and landing page. everying thing is amazing like funnels, premade tamplate to drag and drop editor, integration third party tools, membership websites and more.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

clickfunnels is a most expensive platform compare to other funnels tools. i am funnel service provide.

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

i am funnel service provider. so overall clickfunnels is a powerfull platform that is help incease conversiona and grow sales for my clients. so i like it some clickfunnels feature 1. simplifies the build funnels 2. readymade pre designed templates 3. no technical expertise. 4. easy to integrates with popular marketing tools. 5. every online business use.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AS
Azeez Ola S.
Dataforsker
"Investering er det værd"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

The Your First Funnel Challenge has been very insightful, educative and enlightening. I would surely recommend to all business owners I know who would like to build their own funnels online. Love Russell, Dante and even Kris. Many team members to help entrepreneurs succeed in their businesses.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

For now, nothing at all is problematic. I appreciate the platform very well

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It solves the problem of creating sales funnels that actually sell my products and services

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Chris N. avatar
Chris N.
Administrerende direktør for Femstjernet Marketing, Llc Everythinginthe Usa.Com Femstjernet Mark.Com
"Indtil videre en fantastisk oplevelse at få besvaret spørgsmål i et VIP ChatRoom"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

Generating quality leads is the key to any Bussiness to Grow. The money is in the list. Let's see how my funnels perform scaling my business FiveStarMark.com!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

The chatbot in the Dashboard could be improved a lot.

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Generating an email list, then monetizing it, and repeating what works over and over again.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 31, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MR
Matt R.
Marketer
"Clickfunnels er virkelig begyndervenlig, og træningsvideoerne giver en fantastisk gennemgang."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

When I started marketing, my computer knowledge was basically 'point and click'. With the training and simple system they have built, I am building funnels everyday. I was a lifelong construction worker who wanted more out of life but didn't know how to get it or what to do. Since I discovered Clickfunnels, not only have I found a new way to earn an income, but it has become a passion.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

The only complaint I have about the program is the basic plan does limit what you can do. For simple funnel building it is fine, but in order to really grow your business to higher levels the advanced plan is not only needed, but necessary.

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

By releasing Clickfunnels 2.0, it has provided a more user-friendly and advanced program. But the integration of funnels and affiliate sales will be an issue that needs to be resolved. I will like to use 2.0, and as soon as the integration is solved, I will be ready to transition to the better platform.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 09, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Allen D. avatar
Allen D.
Rpa Udvikler & Administrator
"Så let at bruge. Fantastisk UX-design"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

From the other funnel-building platforms, I think that ClickFunnels is by far the best one around!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

With either the price was a bit lower or had options to break up the payments, like every 2 weeks or 1st / 15th.

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With the ease of use, I'm no longer having to devote time to learning web design or development.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 23, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KF
Katia F.
Iværksætter virksomhedsejer
"Træner Dante er vidende, venlig, generøs, engageret i at lære det hele, overlever"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

It is a full service in one place. They offer highly qualified coaches for free to assist us to implement

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

Didn't find yet anything I dislike... Not yet

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Make my business visible in an elegant and profitable way

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 16, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CP
Casper P.
Sales Manager
"En ny verden"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

It feels cutting edge and seems like a tool of the future. A future I just am beginning to look into it and use it to make money doing what I truly love...but I'm glad I finally took the plunge. I love how there are so many resources available, and a whole community. So much to check out. Imagine one day when I have 100K emails and can sell stuff all day long...wow....

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

I think all beginning is hard and I definitely don't find it easy. at. all ----yet. It'll come. So, im uncomfortable but if I already knew everything...I wouldn't be learning anything right? I guess I just don't know enough to really dislike anything at this point. But I have a list of about 300 names so far.

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The value of the list is what my coach keeps stressing, and I can see that traffic you own, is the best thing in the world. THANK you!!! So, the problem I'm solving is that I have a band which I love to work on but it's not making any money at all and I want to change that.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 07, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mehandi I. avatar
Mehandi I.
Automationsekspert
"ClickFunnels Anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

The most helpful things and upsides of using ClickFunnels are as such:- 1) Drag and Drop Builder. 2) Building Funnels is super easy. 3) Easy integration with - Payment Gateway, Email Marketing Tools, and Webinar tools and if something is not directly integrated then we can use Zapier, Make aka Integromat or similar automation tools. 4) Even a non-tech entrepreneur can build their online business in one day ( that is the beauty and simplicity of ClickFunnels) 5) Multiple pre-built Templates are available for customization ( for various businesses). Worth Purchasing the subscription of CliCkfunnels.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

The Least helpful things and downsides of using ClickFunnels are as such:- 1) Very costly, not affordable by everyone. 2) The Customer is a little bit late on replying to queries ( but they're trying to improve it). Apart from these two points, I have not found any other problem

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The business problems which I am solving with ClickFunnels are as such:- 1) Building Various Funnels ( Opt-In, VSL, Sales, Webinar etc.) for my clients. 2) Creating an online presence for entrepreneurs and business owners in just a few hours ( sometimes just 1 hour or so). 3) Entire business setup in digital space in easy and less time. The most important benefits of using ClickFunnels are as such:- 1) Time saving on building funnels ( no technical skill needed) 2) Strong Community Support.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 20, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TT
Tina Miller T.
Forretnings- og marketingstrateg
"ClickFunnels Anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

ClickFunnels is a sales funnel generator that is helping my business automate its sales process. What I like best about ClickFunnels are its numerous pre-made customizable designs. This helps my business quickly and easily build our click funnel from start to finish. Some of the templates that I have found most useful are the array of vast opt-in pages, landing pages, and squeeze pages.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

Building a click funnel can look intimidating at first due to the overwhelming amount of customizable pre-made designs that are available. As a result, I recommend reading "Dotcom Secrets: The Underground Playbook for Growing Your Company Online with Sales Funnels" by Russell Brunson to really understand the basics of a click funnel first and which ones will best serve your business needs. This knowledge will help you to better navigate the sales funnel generator so that you can start building your landing pages quicker and with ease.

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Problems that my company are solving with ClickFunnels include automating the sales process and generating more leads. A website can sometimes be nothing more than a glorified brochure and ClickFunnels ensures that a strategic process can be built in place to utilize one's website as a sales funnel. Rather than being just a place to browse, ClickFunnels ensures that one's website is being strategically used to generate sales. It helps us to make the most of our website!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 19, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
WL
Wendy K L.
Grundlægger
"Bedste onlinesoftware til tragtbygning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

I have been using Clickfunnels since I first started out on the online space in 2015 and had zero experience in creating anything like a funnel. Since then I have personally created my original and first website (I had zero funds and was bedridden at the time) and have gone on to create over 28 funnels. I have tried other funnel builders occasionally over the years but find I love how easy Clickfunnels is to use and how naturally intuitive it is.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

I would say I am quite picky and particular about certain software platforms and have little patience when it is not easy to use, but I have never found that with Clickfunnels. Right from the start I have loved the ease of use and have zero complaints.

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have created a website initially, 8 membership sites (which my clients love) and multiple funnels as well as order forms for my various online programs and offers. As mentioned above I love how easy it is to use and the many amazing features it has that many other software organisations don't have. I also use the email options, domain purchasing options and SSL which are all included in the price. Their help desk is very responsive and helpful too if I've got stuck in the past.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 16, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Stella D. avatar
Stella D.
Marketing affiliate
"Clickfunnels One Final Away 30 Day Challenge er fantastisk!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

I love the daily live group coaching and all the help and resources and information that comes with this challenge. It is amazing! It has helped me feel confident about my marketing skills and ability to take action and make this funnel hacking happen!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

Seriously there is nothing I dislike about this challenge and the coaches and all of the help. It makes me feel very confident I will be successful with this funnel!

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With Clickfunnels and all the training and live coaching, I am removing roadblocks I've had in the past that kept me from moving forward. I am solving the problem of having a breakthrough to a better life.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 23, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rod T. avatar
Rod T.
Præsident
"Clickfunnels er den bedste måde at tiltrække og fastholde nye kunder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

Ease of building a funnel and customizing it to my message. The customer support is awesome and if you ever have trouble doing something, they are quick to help and even do live chats!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

The cost is high but you do get a lot for your money.

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Attracting new Clients in today's online world is tough. With Clickfunnels, you can design the message you want to move the Client through a process that makes it easy for them to make a decision.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 02, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Cliff T. avatar
Cliff T.
Master Talende Coach
"Click Funnels er fantastisk --- Dante Torelli er en ROCKSTAR"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

I don't give reviews often, but when I do it meant that the company was really AMAZING or not. I have used other platforms in the past..Kajabi--Builderall--Active Campaign--Groove Funnels and others, none of them compare to Clickfunnels, with the all the amazing free trainings in their back office, the amazing support, Russell has done an amazing job, and the people he has are amazing...Working with CF I have built my first funnel within a week, and building others and now starting to build funnels for realtors to help them get buyers, sellers and rental leads...did I already say Click Funnels is amazing...stop wasting your money and trying all these other platforms, believe when I say CF is way ahead of the rest...

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

I haven't found anything I dislike-They are GRRREEEAAATTTT

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

For years I have been looking for the right platform to set up my business online, and clickfunnels has everything I have been looking for...all I need to do now is find a wife...maybe clickfunnels can help me with that, that's how awesome they are...Maybe Russell will create a find a wife/husband funnel

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LO
Lasjanique O.
C
"Click Funnels Review"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickFunnels?

I like the ability to create our own sales funnels that match our company's website flow/

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickFunnels?

I don't really dislike anything, I am still new to platform.

Hvad problemer er ClickFunnels løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am solving problem of not having funnel pages that are accessible for thousands of customers.

Besøg hjemmesiden