ClickMeeting baggrundsvaghed
ClickMeeting logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
by ClickMeeting Sp. Zoologisk have
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl ClickMeeting?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

ClickMeeting Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

ClickMeeting Oversigt
Hvad er ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting er en effektiv webinar management platform for virksomheder, der ønsker at booste deres digitale rækkevidde gennem professionelt hostede og brandede webinarer. Platformens værktøjer og funktioner er særligt intuitive og brugervenlige, hvilket gør den til en af ​​de enkleste muligheder, der er tilgængelige i dag, især til internationalt hostede begivenheder. ClickMeeting kan også tilpasses, med brugere i stand til at skræddersy alt fra webinarrummet såvel som andre nøgleelementer, der er nødvendige for at etablere effektiv branding til enhver begivenhed. Indholdstyper, der kan hostes på ClickMeeting omfatte Facebook og YouTube Live, præsentationer, undersøgelser og afstemninger, for blot at nævne nogle få. Det kommer også med nøjagtige analyser, der kan give dybere publikumsindsigt til fremtidige begivenheder.

Om os ClickMeeting Sp. Zoologisk have
År grundlagt 2011
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Gdansk, Pommern Voivodeship, Polen
Sociale medier
ClickMeeting Kategorier på Findstack
ClickMeeting Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
ClickMeeting Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Understøtter fuld lyd- og videooptagelse af live-sessioner
  • Tilbyder chatfunktionalitet og interaktive sessioner
  • Integration med Facebook Live og YouTube for ekstra engagement
  • Understøtter HD-videopræsentation for flere oplægsholdere
ULEMPER
  • Systemforsinkelser forårsaget af et større antal gæster
  • Mangler automatisk transskription
  • Relativt dyrt
ClickMeeting Funktionalitet
Skærmedeling
Indspilning
Registrering
Deltager Live Chat
Afstemninger og undersøgelser
Planlægning
Deltagertilladelser
Mobil
Hændelsesanalyse
Deltagerrapporter
Branding
Rollebaseret adgang
Softwareintegrationer
Browser-applikation
ClickMeeting Medier
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Screenshots
ClickMeeting Ekspertanmeldelse
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
ClickMeeting logo
233 ClickMeeting Anmeldelser
4.1 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MK
michael k
"Meget godt værktøj til online undervisning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

1. Simple - easy to use for both - audience and teachers 2. Great tools for managing audience and whole event 3. Very good support 4. Reasonable pricing

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

1. No possibility of uploading the presentation from Mac Keynote 2. No possibility of having more than one CTA pre-prepared

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Organizing online webinars and managing the audience before and after the event

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NT
Natalia T.
"platform af høj kvalitet til afholdelse af møder og webinarer."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

User-Friendly Interface: ClickMeeting offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible for both organizers and participants, regardless of their level of technical expertise. Powerful Presentation Tools: ClickMeeting provides a robust set of presentation tools, including screen sharing and presentation sharing, which greatly enhance the effectiveness of online meetings and webinars. Interactivity Features: The platform's interactive features, such as chat and the ability to pose questions to participants, foster engagement and facilitate dynamic and informative sessions. Reliability: ClickMeeting consistently delivers high-quality audio and video, ensuring a professional and reliable online meeting experience. Recording Capability: The ability to record meetings and webinars is a valuable feature, allowing for content archiving and the option to share sessions with those who couldn't attend in real-time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

In summary, ClickMeeting's strengths lie in its user-friendliness, presentation tools, interactivity features, reliability, and recording capabilities. These aspects make it a valuable tool for hosting effective online meetings and webinars. The primary downside for some users might be the pricing, but the platform's overall value can offset this concern for those seeking a robust and dependable online meeting solution.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ClickMeeting is a top-tier solution for organizing online meetings and webinars. Its user-friendly interface, comprehensive set of presentation tools, and reliability make it a go-to choice for professionals looking to host effective and engaging virtual events.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 23, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TL
Thomas L.
"Et klart ja til ClickMeeting"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

- easy handling of the user interface - many webinar tools that allow to design appealing, interactive webinars - simple event organisation and intuitive admin-panel - clear and helpful event statistics - lots of automation, e.g. in event organisation and webinar follow-up

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

I would very much like a customised design for the webinar rooms. The option of using the Unsplash archive is nice, but unfortunately it often takes a long time to find suitable background images. It would be nice if I could use my own images here and if there were more options when designing the webinar rooms.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ClickMeeting helps us to create engaging interactive webinars and online training sessions.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Witold W. avatar
Witold W.
Salgsrepræsentant
"Meget overkommelig - men alligevel ret kraftfuldt værktøj til webinarer og online træning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is very user friendly. I can easily run webinars on my own, I can also invite Clients to run the webinars with me. The customer support is very helpful. Integration with our CRM works seamlessly and I was able to set it up on my own, with no technical help whatsoever.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

Permission management for multiple speakers could be better.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With ClickMeeting I can easily set up the webinar, prepare all landing pages, let my audience to register, manage users and share recorded videos. It works seamlessly with our HubSpot.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MP
Małgorzata P.
Medieofficer
"Fremragende værktøj til vores NGO's aktiviteter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

"What our organization truly appreciates about ClickMeeting is the clarity of its layout, which proves exceptionally user-friendly for individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds. The platform's navigational simplicity ensures that participants can easily engage with the interface without any confusion. One standout advantage is the platform's capacity to facilitate large gatherings, allowing a significant number of people to seamlessly participate in the events we organize. This feature proved invaluable, especially during our largest event, a documentary film festival. ClickMeeting's ability to handle such substantial audience sizes without compromising on performance enhances the overall success of our events, making it a reliable and preferred choice for our organization."

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

Everything is working really well and if we have some small problems sometimes, we immediately get support from them so there is nothing to complain about.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The expansion of our communication channels globally has opened up exciting new opportunities, thanks to online webinars and Facebook live streamings. This dynamic shift not only broadened our reach but also enabled us to connect with audiences worldwide. Embracing these digital platforms has not only enhanced our outreach but also allowed us to engage with diverse communities on a broader scale. The versatility of online webinars and Facebook live streamings has become a catalyst for meaningful interactions, enabling us to share valuable insights and connect with our audience in innovative ways. This evolution in our communication strategy has not only fostered a wider global presence but has also empowered us to adapt to the ever-changing landscape of virtual engagement.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CN
Cecilie N.
Senior Urban Designer
"Meget hjælpsomt team og god arbejdsplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. I am so impressed with how great the support team has been over the past months.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

If I would mention something is to have the option to change virtual background on the browser.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The platform allows a very easy and good hosting of different events.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AJ
Anna J.
"Clickmeeting som et fantastisk værktøj, der støtter NGO"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

We like the fact that Clickmeeting is a user-friendly tool, it is very intuitive, you do not need special training to use it. Most useful function for us is the ability to record meetings and webinars. This makes it possible to use webinar content in the future.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

We would appreciate the option that let you to choose the quality in which webinars/meeting are recorded as we oftne re-use this content.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Thanks to the fact that Clikcmeeting is a very intuitive tool, we are able to organise a webinar or a meeting with people working remotely in just a few minutes.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EJ
Ernest J.
Pr Koordinator For Institut for Børns Udvikling
"Meget godt værktøj til vores fond"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

Ease of creating meetings and webinars. Friendly and simple interface.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

The entire ClickMeeting application is perfect for us.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Thanks to ClickMeeting, we organize meetings and symposia with hundreds of participants.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Mirosława S.
"ClickMeeting er et fremragende værktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting the best part is that you can use the rooms. You can also place a presentation before the meeting. The ability to mute participants from the instructor level is also useful. All this makes our meetings very effective.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

When I share my screen I can't see my participants. Apart from that, ClickMeeting is excellent.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ClickMeeting helps in conducting multi-person meetings. Allows you to conduct conversations in small groups and then combine them into large ones. Our task is to communicate very well with each other because we are a large group. We work for the support of other people and we need to think exactly the same way. It is thanks to combining and separating rooms at one meeting that we can achieve our assumptions.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KB
Carolina B
"Det har aldrig været nemmere at oprette webinarer!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

I really like using ClickMeeting to create meetings and webinars. The tool is very simple and intuitive. I can easily create a room, a registration form, and I can enrich the landing page with the agenda and description of the presenters. It's a great option! In addition, I can use various options, such as sending automatic notifications with reminders to users, recording the meeting, moderating the chat and running Q&A sessions.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

Jestem bardzo zadowolona z użytkowania ClickMeeting - jak dla mnie nie ma rzeczy, które są słabe.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I found the perfect tool for running webinars for a large number of audiences.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Anna C. avatar
Anna C.
Medstifter | Velvære og mental sundhed underviser
"Nyttig platform til at afvikle dine onlinebegivenheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

I recommend ClickMeeting to any organization that is looking for reliable platform. The support team is helpful and ready to solve any issue. A very useful tool for meetings, webinars via desktop and tablet or mobile.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

It is a minor issue, but it would be lovely to have an option to deliver even more customized "Thank you" notes after running the event. Nonetheless, it is possible that we just didn't figure it out.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is an intuitive tool that is easy for use even for so called non-technical person as me. It enables us to reach wide audience and deliver our content to thousands of users.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Emilia M. avatar
Emilia M.
Opret nye virksomheder
"Najlepsza Platforma Komunikacyjna"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

Współpraca jest na bardzo wysokim i z mojej strony brak jest jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń. Bardzo dobrze się sprawdza w naszych działaniach i projektach. Jesteśmy w stanie uzyskać dużo większy zasięg i pozyskać nowe kontakty. Platforma spełniła wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, dlatego całym sercem możemy polecić ją innym. Platforma jest bardzo łatwa w obsłudze, przejrzysta i konkretna. W swojej obsłudze jest bardzo intuicyjna i prosta. Nie potrzeba jest dodatkowego oprogramowania. Klienci są bardzo zadowoleni i chętni do współpracy, a współpraca przebiega idealnie bez zarzutów.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

Wszystko mi się na tej platformie bardzo podoba. Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń co do tej platformy.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Kontakty z klientem z każdego miejsca na świecie. Możliwość kontaktowania się w grupie. Możlwość prowadzenia szkoleń.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LH
Leszek H.
"Endelig et produkt, der opfyldte vores behov"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

Versatile platform, effective communication, collaborative meetings, interactive presentations, optimized video streaming, enhanced online learning experience.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

Potential learning curve for new users, occasional technical glitches, and possible bandwidth requirements for optimal performance.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ClickMeeting solves the challenges of organizing staff meetings and enables efficient communication and collaboration. It also addresses distance and accessibility issues in education by providing a robust online course delivery system. These solutions improve productivity, save costs, and enhance the learning experience for staff and students.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KC
Kayla C.
Digital video manager
"A/V/W-konference til 24:7:12:365 via ClickMeeting"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has all the capabilities that gives me the ability to create unlimited comms channels for real time BIM.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

Even my rating depicts that I have zero flaws subjected to CM.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Webinar creation and scheduling. Audio, video and web conferencing.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Anna M. avatar
Anna M.
Koordinator Projektów
"Meget god platform til online konferencer!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ClickMeeting?

Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ClickMeeting?

There is no such thing that I don't like. The only issue might be to be able to edit more the graphics that appear on the platform and make the home page a little easier for participants, but I know they are working on that.

Hvad problemer er ClickMeeting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The organization of the conference is easy, efficient, I don't have to worry about technical issues, because I know they will be taken care of. For users, attending the conference is easy and everything works.

Besøg hjemmesiden