Luk baggrundssløring
Luk logo
Close
Strømlin din arbejdsgang
4.7
(901)
af Elastic Inc.
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Close?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Luk Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Luk oversigt
Hvad er tæt?

Close er en alt-i-en CRM-software, der giver brugerne mulighed for at administrere relationer med kunder og kundeemner. Platformen tilbyder salgsautomatiseringsfunktioner, der kan understøtte leadgenerering og interne salgsprocesser. Close gør det også nemt at kommunikere med og pleje kundeemner. Ved at give brugerne et centraliseret værktøj til leadgenerering kan brugerne definere en strømlinet salgspipeline, der nemt kan organisere dit team og arbejdsstrømme.

Om os Elastic Inc.
År grundlagt 2013
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, CA, Amerikas Forenede Stater
Sociale medier
Luk kategorier til Findstack
Luk Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Luk fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Fremragende support til salgsteamet
  • Gratis prøveversion tilgængelig for begyndere
  • Praktisk og nem at bruge salgssporing
  • SMS, video, opkald og andre kanaler på samme sted
  • Fuld kontekst oversigt over hver handel
ULEMPER
  • Ikke så kendt som nogle alternativer
  • Færre integrationer end nogle konkurrenter
Luk funktioner
skabeloner
underretninger
Vidensdatabase
Opgave / Aktivitetsstyring
Dashboards
Kontakt & Account Management
Mulighed & Pipeline Mgmt.
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Rapportering
Forecasting
Kampagnestyring
E-mail platform integration
E-mail planlægning
Luk medier
Luk 0
Luk 1
Luk 2
Luk 3
Luk 4
Luk 5
Luk 6
Luk skærmbilleder
Close Expert Review
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Luk logo
901 Close Anmeldelser
4.7 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CM
Carrie M.
"Fantastisk oplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

I love how easy it was to set up, their support is great, and its more or less flawless.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

I cannot think of anything I dislike about Close!

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am able to track all emails and SMSs in one platform. Mark my leads and have everything in one spot.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DB
Danny B.
"Bedste CRM for vores salgsteams!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

I love the complete integration of Close. It allows our sales team to make calls, text, email, use templates while still acting as a CRM keeping everything organised. It's very easy to use and our team was able to implement the transition quickly. We frequently use Close every day and won't be switching to another platform any time soon.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

Beyond using "tasks" it's not the most effective for follow ups after the task has been completed (it disappears so you have to keep setting more tasks to remember who to follow up with)

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The problem was we were using too many softwares across too many platforms. It allows us to stay on one platform to run the entire business; tracking, outbound, email marketing, contacting leads worldwide.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Theo C. avatar
Theo C.
Medstifter
"Close er et fantastisk CRM at bruge til vores forretning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

It is easy to use and not overly complex. It is also really easy to customise

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

I have been using it for a few weeks now and so far, no issues!

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is allowing me to easy manage my leads in a CRM and create automations using Zapier.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TIL
Tomás O.
"Close.io - Den bedste kundeservice, jeg har oplevet i en SaaS i meget lang tid!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

The customer support was absolutely exceptional, and extremely responsive. Very easy to integrate and implement, and it saved a lot of headache when I combined it with Zapier and Slack. I use it all of the time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

Automations could be more comprehensive, and the formatting for emails some times can look weird after they've been sent

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Making following up with my leads much easier!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AW
Aaron W.
Direktør/økonomimægler
"Fantastisk system til at hjælpe mig med min marketingopstiller og teamledelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

Lead and prospect management and integration of phone and templates

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

Nothing so far and to be honest I'm just still leaving which is taking time on the report area

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Facebook advertising and lead integrated management

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Oscar S. avatar
Oscar S.
Business Development
"Fremragende brugeroplevelse."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

Close has given me an excellent way to organize myself (Im not very good at keeping track of the things I have to do in order to close a lead), and this has impacted on the percentage of sales that I have been able to succesfully close.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

At the beggining there was no Android app, but the Close team was very communicative and borught me close to the development of the app, they even gave me acces to the beta and eventually to the finished product.

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I can be very fast at closing leads; I have all the information needed at a glance and I can automate responses, emails and trigger actions very easily, improving my chances of closing a lot more sales.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 21, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DG
Diana G
"LUK: Nem at installere, konvertere til og bruge!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

It is flexible, extensible and customizable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

I wish there were more custom reporting features and that it could integrate more easily with Google Ads to track our ad Gclids

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keeping track of sales efforts. Easily reports open opportuniites.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Chris L. avatar
Chris L.
Forretningsleder
"Close er et fantastisk CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

Ease of CSV file to mass import new prosepcts.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

Ocassionally not displaying inbox mail, as it comes through to my inbox.

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

All in one CRM with ease of access- inbuilt mail platform, call platform, etc.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Borui W. avatar
Borui W.
Grundlægger & CEO
"Fantastisk brugeroplevelse og arbejdsgang"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

Coming from using MixMax and spreadsheet, Close helps our team scale our customer campaign by significantly reducing cross team communication time and cost. It has all the important features for a CRM and when we compare close with other CRMs it is the most modern looking one in terms of UI and UX.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

The updates from batch sync could be a bit slow. So you can't just bulk edit and then start working on something else. Some of the UIs are a bit quirky and can take some time getting used to.

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps us create efficient, impactful campaign for thousands of new customers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RJ
Richard J.
"Bedste CRM for små virksomheder derude"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

Ease of use. It allows me to track all of my prospects, set up email campaigns and follow up activities quickly and easily.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

I would like better tracking of prospect email activity, like opens and link clicks on specific emails.

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps me organize my activities and stay on top of my sales opportunities

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SJ
Sean J.
"Close.io anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

I like that there is virtually no limit to the integration capabilities. The CRM and phone are one. The way it pulls the Zoom links from Calendly invites is exceptional.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

Have not found anything yet. Will let you know when I do.

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The integrations. Having my CRM and Phone VoIP as one is the greatest thing about Close to me. All of the other integrations just keep making it better as I learn to navigate this new tool.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CB
Caleb B.
"Hyper Evolving Powerhouse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

Having the advanced dialer system (with ai-transcription, predictive dialing, and amazing ui) all built in to the CRM where tasks, opportunities, and any workflows or smartviews/calling lists are - makes this a one-stop-shop for our CRM needs. This allows for our team to have just one spot to manage all of their follow ups, telephon outreach, and any digital replies, sms or email. With the system able to be so straight forward, it makes onboarding new reps very easy considering how much they get started with. World class customer support I must say as well..

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

Predictive dialing is one of the best features of Close, but this feature is disabled for users where there are any visibility permissions enabled. This removes the ability to be in Predictive Dial sessions for a user you want to limit from seeing Leads that are Owned by someone else, or some combination of set ownership requirements.

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We can have very large group dialing sessions for cold marketing. Having 10+ numbers being called at a single time has been amazing for our sales teams success. Predetermining the statuses, the calling lists, and then the task flows and follow ups for our team has been supported so well with Close. Seeing inbound communication from Leads, having external accounts connected for email visibility, and having the ability to collect robust amounts of information on indexable activities during calls has made sales and follow-ups simple and manageable for us.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TT
Tj T.
"Fantastisk alt inklusive salgsplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

It's easy to use and understand. Amazing user interface. Built-in Dialler and CRM in one patform. Great customer support

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

There isn't anything about CLOSE that I do not like.

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Sales tracking and automating our workfow.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LE
Luke E.
"Glad, hurtig, meget robust i modsætning til alle andre CRM'er, vi har prøvet før i vores virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

I like how every information about a lead is in one place. Love the built-in dialer with automatic dispositions. The integration with Google Calendar and the possibilities with Zapier are just the best!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

Email support is really slow. Sometimes it takes them 2 days to respond. Hope they work on it.

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

This is our 4th CRM and the past tools we used were just unreliable and lack the features we need.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CC
Cooper C.
"Close er en one-stop-shop med så mange fantastiske funktioner."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Close?

The ease of usefulness as well as the customer service. The support team can be identified of a problem and then can fix it most of the time within the first hour of being notifified about it. The updates to the Recording and Transcript features (an all the other updates that come daily) made my life a hundred times easier. Being able to go back through and sift through points of old calls is something that makes Close elite.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Close?

One of the really the only things I dislike about close, which could also be a internet issue, is the fact that every so often, I'll have a call that gets dropped.

Hvilke problemer løser tæt, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The ability to put all your customers in one single place. Being able to create different pipelines and smart views for dialing / SMS is something that really sets Close apart. The ease of access to these smart views and how easy they are to navigate once you're inside of them is what makes it user friendly and easy to learn.

Besøg hjemmesiden