CloudCannon baggrundssløring
CloudCannon logo
CloudCannon
Sømløs statisk webstedsstyring
4.8
(45)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos CloudCannon?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

CloudCannon anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Oversigt over CloudCannon
Hvad er CloudCannon?

CloudCannon er et indholdsstyringssystem (CMS), der tilbyder en unik og effektiv måde at administrere og publicere hjemmesider på. Den understøtter en træk-og-slip-grænseflade med en indbygget brugerdefineret kodefunktionalitet, der gør den skiller sig ud fra konkurrenterne. Derudover har CloudCannon en samarbejdsfunktion til teamredigering og integreret analyse, hvilket gør det til en alt-i-én platform til webstedsdesign, udvikling og administration.

Om os CloudCannon Limited
År grundlagt 2011
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand
Sociale medier
CloudCannon-kategorier er slået til Findstack
CloudCannon Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
CLI
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
CloudCannon-funktioner
API-adgang
Asset Management
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Indholdsanalyse
Indholdsarkivering
Indholdsmigrering
Tilpasning af indhold
Indholdsforhåndsvisning
Indholdsplanlægning
Kunde support
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Træk og slip grænseflade
E-handel integration
Form Builder
GDPR Compliance
Inline redigering
Media Library
Mobil redigering
flersproget Support
Plugins og udvidelser
Responsive Design
SEO Management
Søgefunktionalitet
Social Media Integration
Tagging og kategorisering
Skabelonadministration
Brugerroller og tilladelser
Version Control
WYSIWYG Editor
Workflow Management
CloudCannon Media
CloudCannon 0
CloudCannon 1
CloudCannon 2
CloudCannon 3
CloudCannon-skærmbilleder
CloudCannon Integrations
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
CloudCannon logo
45 CloudCannon Anmeldelser
4.8 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MP
Michael P
Grundlægger
"Et komplet CMS til din SSG"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

I do like that they support many integration for multiple SSG, so you can use CloudCannon on most popular SSG. Easy to implement with a simple configuration file. No api, so you're in sync localy, staging and production.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

The documentation is lacking of details for advanced features, so you need there help for some features, but there support team will help you all the way long.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

CloudCannon help us by having the possibility to add custom components to any kind of pages, so our Marketing Team, Product Manager can easily update or add any pages on our websites without waiting the Dev. The Dev team can focus, on the UI, new components and fix bugs instead of creating new pages, updating content, etc...

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SK
Shawn K.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende system understøttet af klassens bedste teknisk support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

The support I receive from CloudCannon is excellent, it is the best level of support I have experienced for any product.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

I can not think of a downside, the product is pretty unique and delivers 100%.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It provides me and therefore my clients with a unique platform that out performs LAMP solutions every time.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MD
Morgane D.
Grundlægger
"Det er nemt at oprette og administrere websteder!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

When I first heard about CloudCannon, I was just getting started on my web development journey and had zero experience in tech. I felt relieved to discover such an intuitive and comprehensive tool. I've been developing websites for 2 years now, and I'm always excited to introduce a new customer to this CMS, because I know they'll love it!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

If I had to find a downside, it would be that my customers who don't speak English are sometimes a little apprehensive at first. But I can adapt the input fields to French, and their adjustment period isn't usually very long.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

As a custom website developer, I'm looking for tools that makes it easy for my clients to manage their website on their own once it is published. I can easily sync my Github projects to CloudCannon and offer them an intuitive and comprehensive content management experience.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RS
Ron S.
SEO Manager
"Fantastisk CMS til Hugo Sites, så meget bedre end noget andet derude."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

Cloudcannon is so feature rich and easy to use. I love how it automatically integrates with Github and the builds are super fast. I used to have to wait several minutes on my old CMS for a build, and on cloudcannon its done in a minute or two. I also like that I can commit several edited pages at one time and not have to make a commit every time I edit a single page.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

I don't like that it currently doesn't save files locally on cloudcannon. I lost my internet connection once, and I lost some edits I was working on. Support was great in helping me, and the CEO Mike told me he was adding it to their roadmap for adding that functionality to their software.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Our old CMS decided to "sunset" their platform, leaving us with no option but to switch CMS's, which was actually great because Cloudcannon is a far superior product and the same price. The CEO Mike helped us through every stage of our migration. I even had a call with one of their Client Specialists where he asked me questions about how my experience was with the product and how they could make it better. That kind of dedication towards customer service is a big tell tale sign of a great company with great people in management.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mitch L. avatar
Mitch L.
Agile Software Practitioner, Coach og Forfatter
"En fantastisk oplevelse til hosting, jamstack-udvikling og migrering fra andre platforme som Forestry"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

I migrated from Forestry.io to CloudCannon after Forestry said they were shutting down. A friend in the space suggested CloudCannon and I can say they exceeded all my expectations. CloudCannon provides a quality editing interface for our content managers while providing intuitive backend developer controls. CloudCannon's integrated workflow has saved us many hours and headaches. Given all that, we have found that what really makes CloudCannon stand out is its above-and-beyond customer service. Whenever we have encountered an issue or had a question, their support team has responded quickly and always goes the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction. Overall, I highly recommend CloudCannon as the ultimate CMS solution for any team looking to streamline their workflow and improve collaboration between developers and marketers.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

I can't say I don't like anything about CloudCannon. They went above and beyond assisting the team and me in moving our platform from Forestry to CloudCannon. The professionalism and focus on customer support were excellent. Sorry... that's not a negative, but I had a good experience from beginning to end.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

CloudCannon has a variety of features that benefit my company. These include data integrity, change management, historical tracking of edits, and more. Our business performance has increased.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ND
Nathan D.
Creative Director
"Cloud Cannon tilbyder det bedste statiske site CMS."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

Cloud Cannon's CMS is very easy to use and makes onboarding clients incredibly easy. Even the self-described "non-tech savy" can use it at a high level with little instruction.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

Very large sites with multiple content updates per day struggle on the client side due to rebuilding a vast number of posts. This is not an issue; it should be stressed with anything under a thousand posts and very complicated filters.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Cloud Cannon allows my team to manage sites that don't need a database and remove the need for updates, security issues, and slow page speeds.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JP
Justin P.
Grundlægger
"Bedste CMS til Hugo og andre statiske webstedsgeneratorer!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

CloudCannon has really transformed the way that we offer our website development services to clients. Now we have more flexibility to build the way we want to, reach performance and accessibility metrics we previously could not with other CMSs, and offer a simpler more customized editing experience to our clients. Overall, it has been a great success!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

The only downside is you'll never want to use anything else! So far we have not run into any limitations and we've been able to accomplish all our needs.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

CloudCannon is bridging the gap and allowing client editing abilities to our Jamstack websites. Previously with our Jekyll website builds these were often referred to on our team as being hard coded and not editable. Often frowned upon for proposing for client projects. Now we are Jamstack first and are building nearly all our client websites with static site generators.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ME
Matt E.
Designchef
"Et af de bedste CMS'er til moderne webudvikling"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

• Has the features our clients love—and features that excite us. • Customer service (support, success, and beta features). • I believe CloudCannon is aligned with our growth trajectory.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

• The biggest gripe *used to be* Build Times —— but this was solved recently with their all-new editor. • Also their Git-based workflows have improved recently —— this is great because client comfort with Git could before be a barrier.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

• Client comfort with modern web development workflows. • Integration with CDN's • Great page editing experiences • Support for the most popular technologies

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Pierre d. avatar
Peter D.
Medstifter
"Nemt og intuitivt indholdsstyringssystem for både udviklere og redaktører"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

CloudCannon enables me to work with my chosen SSG, Git, and is fully customizable so I can build the perfect editing interface for my team. The support team and resources are also very helpful.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

No dislikes to date. Everything works well

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

CloudCannon brings visual editing to our website for non-developers and enables development teams to continue using Git workflows. No one needs to compromise.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 19, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JT
Jordan T.
Direktør
"CloudCannon har den bedste editor fokuserede brugeroplevelse til at bygge og vedligeholde websteder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

CloudCannon allows me to create tailored editing experiences for individual customers. CloudCannon also makes it easy to create templated websites that non-technical editors can build and manage. The extensive CMS fine-tuning abilities reassure me that my customers are comfortable and confident managing websites. I can configure the user interface to be as simple or complex as needed and ensure customers won't run into any problems.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

There's not much to dislike. I've been using CloudCannon since 2016 and haven't experienced any significant issues with them. For any problems that came up, their support explained or resolved them almost immediately.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Finding an intuitive method for customers to manage and edit websites has always been challenging. CloudCannon solves this and much more. My customers are non-technical, and CloudCannon provides the best visual editing experience I've seen. Customers/editors can see what changes they make in real-time and how those changes will affect the rest of the page. Drafts can then be reviewed and published with ease by any user level. Collaboration within teams is a breeze. CloudCannon also supports complex website and build setups. My projects range from static websites (Jekyll, Hugo) to full-scale React apps, which are hosted and managed easily on CloudCannon.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 30, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TB
Tim B
Direktør
"Fantastisk CMS til superhurtige websteder."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

CloudCannon is a fantastic tool for using with static site generators to create your website. You get a great user interface to manage your content (easy to use for my clients), a super-fast global content delivery network (our business website scores 100/100 for Google Lighthouse and is on CloudCannon), and a great support team who are always there to help you. A really forward-thinking business. Highly recommend CloudCannon.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

Nothin really to dislike about CloudCannon - great product, great team!

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

As a web developer, I was trying to ensure my clients get performant websites, i.e. fast. CloudCannon gives me the confidence that I provide this.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 30, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
FL
Finn L.
Produktchef
"Fantastisk produkt, super nemt at bruge. Stabil, ydeevne, og masser af nye funktioner tilføjes."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

Static site performance, optimizations. Client editing experience. Super easy version control integration.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

We don't use it for anything except static sites - no dislikes.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Cost-effective, simple, performant static site hosting.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 15, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ND
Nicolas D.
Grundlægger
"Den nemmeste og mest pålidelige måde at transformere dit Jekyll-websted til et fuldgyldigt CMS."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

The ease of setup and the feature-rich CMS. It is even simpler when your Jekyll website is sourced-controlled on GitHub, GitLab, BitBucket (and many more). Simply configure access to your repo from your CloudCannon account, and of you go. As for making your content editable, just add the "editable" class in your DOM. Voila...

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

There used to be bugs once in a while, but that's part of any growing startup. Those issues were usually minor in comparison to the gains. Also, the CloudCannon support team was always very responsive and capable of setting the right expectation.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Commoditizing CMS from existing Jekyll websites.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 15, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AM
August M.
Udvikler/webdesigner
"Fantastisk team og en fantastisk platform."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

The editor is great and with the use of cloudcannons bookshop components, we can extend the functionality of the editor infinitely. The awesome team behind cloudcannon is a big plus as well.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

The integration steps can be a bit tricky when using custom bookshop components. This could be easier if the documentation was a bit more in-depth. It would also be really good if there was one included external editor per project so that we don't need to charge our smallest clients for a entire editor account.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Cloudcannon helps us give our clients a customized editing experience that fits their needs. We have tried multiple editors/CMS:s before and cloudcannon is at another level.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 15, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EK
Edvin K.
Web Developer
"Funktionspakket platform, som alle JamStack-udviklere bør se på!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved CloudCannon?

The simple CMS for our clients to use together with an extensive framework to build functionality for most website needs. Also, the reliability of the website hosting is always a priority and I think CloudCannon has had an excellent track record for us.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved CloudCannon?

The main downside with CloudCannon for us are definitely the pricing, so for the smaller sites it can be a bit expensive but for larger sites it is not that big of a problem.

Hvilke problemer løser CloudCannon, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The main issue CloudCannon is solving for us is making it easy for our clients to edit their own websites without having to contact us. Other than that I would say that it also makes it more convenient to update everything in the editor when you use components in CloudCannon.