Cloudways baggrundssløring
Cloudways logo
Cloudways
Ubesværet cloud-hosting
4.7
(709)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Cloudways?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Cloudways anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Oversigt over skyveje
Hvad er Cloudways?

Cloudways er en administreret hostingudbyder, der fokuserer på ydeevne og enkelhed. Uanset om du har brug for enkle server- og applikationslanceringer eller løbende servervedligeholdelse, er Couldways bygget til at forenkle hele processen med serveradministration for at understøtte forretningsvækst takket være dens kraftfulde suite af værktøjer og tjenester, der kan hjælpe med at administrere dine e-handelsbutikker og forretningswebsteder. Det understreger også brugermuligheder – fra cloud-udbydere og hosting.

Om os Cloudways Ltd.
År grundlagt 2011
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Mosta, Malta
Sociale medier
Cloudways Kategorier på Findstack
Cloudways produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
CLI
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Cloudways fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Mulighed for at tilføje så mange webstedsinstallationer, som du ønsker
  • Serverhastigheden er hurtigere end konkurrenternes
  • Pay as you go prisplan
  • Administreret app mulighed med database backups
ULEMPER
  • Ingen root-adgang eller serverændringer
  • Tilføjelser kræver ekstra omkostninger
  • Manglende evne til at bruge Plesk eller cPanel
Cloudways funktioner
API-adgang
Auto-skalering
Automatiserede sikkerhedskopier
Tildeling af båndbredde
Overholdelsescertificeringer
Content Delivery Network (CDN)
Omkostningsstyringsværktøjer
Kunde support
Virtuelle maskiner, der kan tilpasses
DDoS Beskyttelse
Datakryptering
Database muligheder
Dedikeret IP
Disaster Recovery
Hybrid Cloud Support
Load Balancing
Service på abonnement
Migrationshjælp
Overvågning og advarsler
Multi-Region Support
Network Security
Operativsystemindstillinger
Administration af resurser
Skalerbarhed
Serverløs computing
Service Level Agreements (SLA'er)
Opbevaringsmuligheder
Uptime garanti
Bruger Management
Virtual Private Cloud (VPC)
Cloudways Media
Skyveje 0
Skyveje 1
Skyveje 2
Skyveje 3
Skyveje 4
Skyveje 5
Cloudways skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Cloudways logo
709 Cloudways Anmeldelser
4.7 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Anca M. avatar
Anca M.
Freelance fotograf og videograf
"Fantastisk hosting platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

The interface is very user friendly, allowing me to navigate easily to what I need. I had to reach out to the Customer Support team a couple of times whilst setting up my new website and they were extremely quick to reply and assist. Plus, having a hosting platform for the WordPress site, has done wonders for my SEO already (moved over from Wix).

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

I can't fault it - maybe the fact that payment is in USD only; it would be great to have options for other currencies too.

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

SEO is much better now that I have a Wordpress website

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SO
Samuel O.
Medvirkende Feature Writer
"Cloudways: My Best Web Hosting Platform by Far"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

Fast customer support assistance Easy scaling Intuitive platform design Good pricing Lots of features to play around with for your website hosting Swift migration/integrations

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

Nothing so far, i've not had any issue of concern with the platform for about 4 years now.

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Other hosts I used earlier often goes offline, but I've never experienced downtime with Cloudways servers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AK
Allan K.
Grundlægger
"Den perfekte hostingløsning til dem, der bare ikke kan cloud computing."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

Hands down the best part of Cloudways is the Cupertino level of thought in the user interface. It is intuitive and friendly. The amount of features that are packed into an affordable, scalable hosting platform is staggering.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

I wish I could use ONE single email sign on to controll all the accounts I need to access. I have my own server and I cannot use this email to sign on as a collaborator to client owned servers.

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Allowing me to host development websites in a managable way. Integrating caching, GIT, staging/production managment, and hosting environement variables/settings/limits.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 26, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TA
Tioyb A.
Grundlægger
"Website performance booster-pakke"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

it is a great optimize cloud hosting for new non technical Users. it's impress me with my website gtmatrix Speed. cloudways increase my website speed without any extra effort. cloudways offer free caching plugin Breeze.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

Big problem with cloudways is Cpanel, cloudways don't offer cpanel like other hosting Provider. Secound Problem with cloudways Payment System, cloudways Payment system support only USD Currency. 3rd Sometime cloudways staff don't response during complete working Day.

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Cloudways Increase my website Speed. Cloudways Caching Plugin Fix My Website LCP, Structure, TBT. Cloudways Offer well optimize server for non Technical User. Safe update Feature automatic update Plugin and wordpress Version. Cloudways Vertical Scaling Feature help me to Increase Resources without Zero Downtime.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 26, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Randy B. avatar
Randy B.
Creative Solutions direktør/ejer
"Den bedste beslutning, jeg har taget i 2023"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

The level and speed with which support responds and resolves concerns is top-notch. Migrating my sites from my previous host server went incredibly smooth.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

Was a tad confusing (for me) to get set up initially, but after a brief tech support chat, all was good.

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I was having uptime and security issues with my last host provider and everything was becoming an a-la-carte issue with billing. Cloudways made it simple to migrate my sites over, all 17 of them, and their dashboard is actually easier to use than cPanel.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 26, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Pavel C. avatar
Pavel C.
Grundlægger
"Slankt og intuitivt design, fantastiske funktioner og vigtigst af alt sæt og glem"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

I love how easy it is to use, deploy apps, all necesary information is at my fingertips and there is great documentation to support the use if needed. I have moved from already automated and sleek solution of serverpilot but Cloudways really got my attention after deployed first wordpress through their migration assistant. 20 minutes later I have migrated 5 other websites and I never looked back. It helped there was promotion for 6 months to cut the cost down, but even now, paying the full price - it saves me hassle and it simply works that well, that I even forget the name of the company as I don't need to login to the portal unless I deploy new apps. Also, the ability to use multiple cloud solutions is a great advantage. I would recommend this product to someone who runs multiple websites or app projects. It is really easy to manage them this way.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

I don't really have much negative to say. I am happy to pay the price for the ease of use.

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It solves the complexity of managing multiple wordpress sites on various cloud platforms. It is dead simple to use the platform and takes about 5-10 minutes to migrate WordPress site over. Easy.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SH
Shane H.
Grundlægger og Ejer
"Kundeservice, pålidelighed og hastighed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

Fast Loading Times: Cloudways ensures blazingly fast loading times for websites. the load time halved post migration Migrating my website was very straight forward via wordpress plugin coupled with excellent live support. Uptime is now 99.99999% improving from 97% under our old Pricing we reduced our annual hosting bill from 1600usd to 800usd which is a significant saving given we have improved our site. Cloudways Support: Cloudways offers expert support throughout the entire migration process and on any other issue for example dropping down in packages they were very helpful and guided me through the process after I determined my package was more than what I needed.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

If there is an issue with anything then customer support go out of there way to fix it so n

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Uptime and storage was a huge issue for us it was affecting site speed also. Everytime we uploaded content the site would crash. The reliability was a huge factor given we have paid customers who expect to have their content live at all times.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AK
Adam K.
Grundlægger
"Billigere, hurtigere og bedre support end andre værter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

Cost is the #1 reason I moved, Their support is great and they help fast with questions.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

Least favorite thing is not being able to manage the files on the server (similar to flie explorer on other hosts)

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Cost is the big one for me but speed is second

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SC
Stacy C.
Ejer/stifter
"Fantastisk hostingmulighed for dem, der ønsker en anstændig server til en rimelig pris"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

User-friendly interface which lets you select from a number of different server options, giving you the ability to get cloud hosting at a reasonable price, but with the support needed to keep things running (without having to be a server guru). Chat support is available if you do need help, and I've found them generally responsive and helpful the few times I've used it. The Elastic Email addon to allow transactional emails to be sent from a website hosted on the server is useful.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

Limited access to server configuration files, which can be a detriment. I've specifically needed this for items like automatically serving WebP images from a CDN, but can't implement without being able to add to the config files.

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Primarily providing an alternative to managed VPS hosting for certain websites which don't require access to server configuration. It also helps me quickly spin up a staging site to test plugins before applying to a live site.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RL
Ross L.
Direktør
"Bedste hostingplatform nogensinde!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

I like the ease of use of their platform. It is well set out and easy to understand. Their customer support is amazing and they are there 24/7 to healp out and there is never a long wait period like other hosting companies I have used in the past. It is easy to create and impliment a new application, which in my case is a new website. The web hosting is lightning fast and I like the way that aoutomatically instal their proprietry caching plugin when you install WordPress.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

At first, I did miss the cPannel, but I quickly got used to this plat from.

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Cloudways is cost effective, fast and efficient. It is a great time saver!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HE
Houssam E.
Grundlægger
"Skyways rocks!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

Honestly the support is absolutely unmatched, never had any issues really with the hosting, but they're very happy to help with stuff that's not even related to hosting!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

I don't dislike anything right now, they've managed to create the perfect service that i was in need of, really.

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

fast servers, extremely good support, stability

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 17, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JR
Jon R.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk selskab"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

The suport is great. Actually get to talk to real people and they are very knowledgeable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

Need more features for firewalls on autoscaling

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Website support and speed of loading on sites.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SD
Sergio D.
Senior Trader
"Pålidelig hostingudbyder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

Convenient WordPress installation and good performance. Easy to use dashboard.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

Price doesn't scale well for higher end offerings.

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Hosting a website with continuous uptime

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 09, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Dipanshu A. avatar
Dipanshu A.
Manager
"Bedste platform til cloud-hosting-tjenester"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

They offer best cloud hosting services with affordable plans.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

It is not known to many. But a strong word of mouth can make it popular and liked by many.

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Cloudways helps me to get additional cloud storage and keeps my data secure.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JC
Jignesh C.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk til online forretning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Cloudways?

It is easy to set up and use and provides every protection you need for your online business. And the customer support is quick and provides immediate solutions. I have been using Cloudways for over a year and have integrated three WordPress websites.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Cloudways?

If you can provide a switching of server locations for different projects it would be great.

Hvilke problemer løser Cloudways, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Cloudways provide me dedicated hosting for all of my websites which has significantly improve my websites core vitals and also user experience.

Besøg hjemmesiden