Constant Contact baggrundsvaghed
Constant Contact logo
Constant Contact
Ubesværede løsninger til e-mailmarketing
4.0
(5,744)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl Constant Contact?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Constant Contact Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Constant Contact Oversigt
Hvad er Constant Contact?

ConstantContact er en e-mail-marketingplatform, der foretrækkes af små og mellemstore virksomheder. Siden gør det nemt for virksomheder at tilpasse e-mails og tilbyder et omfattende udvalg af funktioner, der kan styrke væksten af ​​din virksomhed. Platformen fungerer i det væsentlige som din one-stop-shop til at bygge e-mail-lister, oprette dit firmalogo, planlægge indlæg på sociale medier og sælge digitale produkter. ConstantContact er også kendt for at have gode leveringspriser og understøtte invitationshåndtering, registreringer og billetter.

Om os Endurance International Group
År grundlagt 1995
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Burlington, Massachusetts, USA
Sociale medier
Constant Contact Kategorier på Findstack
Constant Contact Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Constant Contact Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Lader brugere oprette dit firmalogo, planlægge opslag på sociale medier og sælge digitale produkter
  • Store leveringspriser
  • Understøtter også invitationshåndtering, registreringer og billetter
ULEMPER
  • Annullering af tjeneste kræver, at brugerne ringer til kundesupport
  • Begrænsede automatiseringsindstillinger
Constant Contact Funktionalitet
roller
Ydeevne og pålidelighed
Bredde af partnerapplikationer
Internationalisering
Værktøjer til dataimport og -eksport
Integrations-API'er
E-mail og mobil forhåndsvisning
Administrer e-mail-lister
Afsendelse af høj lydstyrke
Opbygning og personalisering af e-mails
Afsendelse af udgående e-mails
Administrer e-maillevering
Automatiserede e-mail-svar
A / B-test
Grundlæggende rapportering
Constant Contact Medier
Constant Contact 0
Constant Contact 1
Constant Contact 2
Constant Contact 3
Constant Contact 4
Constant Contact 5
Constant Contact Screenshots
Constant Contact Ekspertanmeldelse
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Constant Contact logo
5,744 Constant Contact Anmeldelser
4.0 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 24, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Caitlin S. avatar
Caitlin S.
Instruktør
"Min gå til e-mail marketing platform!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

It is easy to create aesthetically pleasing emails that get used! I was able to quickly set it up and get to work!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

Some areas are difficult to use, such as inserting gifs. I also tend to get frustrated that larger file sizes are not allowed to be uploaded.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Constant contact allows me to have a direct line to offer support and guidance to my customers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 09, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SB
Shawn B.
Marketingkoordinator
"Fantastisk e-mail marketing service for enhver virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

Constant Contact has such great features! The drag-and-drop function is my favorite by far. I love how Constant Contact has a set of predesigned email templates that we can choose from instead of starting from a blank canvas. There are also blank email templates for those who want to create and brand their templates. The Customer Support at Constant Contact is on point! They are very friendly and always willing to help. We use Constant Contact at least three or four times a month to keep our Customers up to date on whats going on in our industry.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

I would like to see more email newsletters from Constant Contact with some tips and tricks on template designs and email subjects that are effective to send to your Customers.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Constant Contact helps us keep our Customers up to date on new technology news within our industry. We use the email campaign tool the most. This is how we get our information out to our Customers. We have just started using the survey feature of the service and are excited to see how it turns out.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RK
Ruth K.
Team Lead Site Acquisition og Permitting
"Alt for bedre end de fleste alternativer, når det kommer til automatisering af e-mailmarketing og webudvikling"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

I like that Constant Contact not only allocates email marketing tools but also has website builder tools. It has a mobile application unlike most alternatives such as Sharpsring.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

Every aspect works marvelously on my end when utilizing CC.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Email marketing automation is the main relish that I gain from Constant Contact. It makes it easy to create and design websites via drag and drop and WYSIWYG editor tools which require zero coding.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JW
John w
"Nem, bedste digitale platform for små virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

I have used or tested many digital marketing platforms and Constant Contact consistently stands above all the rest. For the price you will find no greater value.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

Need to expand automation offering. Just not enough when it comes to automated options. I would like to see the ability to assign tags based on behavior in emails. Or assign tags when a subscriber joins a list.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Makes it easy to send emails and manage social media posts.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Angelia H. avatar
Angelia H.
Notar offentligt certificeret signeringsagent
"E-mails på en enkel og nem måde"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

I love that I can organize my specific groups or communities depending on the nature of the email. Constant Contact is easy to use for every occasion and holiday of the year, along with the ability to schedule ahead.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

I wish the text feature was standard and not an add-on.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The ability to reach numerous people at the same time.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AS
Alice S.
Product Manager
"Overgår konstant forventningerne!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

Besides a rather user-friendly interface, integration options, automation capabilities, ease-of-implementation, template variety, you will find it exceptionally good with contact management. Delivers really well through multiple channels including email of course, chat and more, where user support os excellent.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

I frequently use it and there's little to complain about. It was initially complex to navigate, but am good now.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It provides an an online marketing platform with an outstanding contract database, analytics, reach, engagement and campaign automation. Has been a revelation for us.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Karen G. avatar
Karen G.
Guiden til synlighed og salgstræning
"Glad for at være partner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

As a Constant Contact Partner I love that they have a dedicated support line for partners.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

Consistent changes ot the platform. Some are good, some are not

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

High deliverability to B2B inboxes easy interface

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LS
Lilian S.
"Alt for bedre end de fleste alternativer: Constant Contact"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

I have been using Constant Contact for an extended duration. It allows me to automate e-mail marketing, create and design websites without coding.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

I switched from Emma since Constant Contact allocates website design and domain registration tools.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It enables me to automatically create, customize and send marketing emails. Creating and designing websites is another benefit that I relish from CC.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LM
Lisa m
Forfatter af Spiritual Sugar: De guddommelige ingredienser til at helbrede dig selv med kærlighed
"Nem at bruge - ingen kodning nødvendig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

Constant Contact is the publication tool that I used to start my newsletter for Write On Creative over a decade ago. It's simple, affordable, and easy to use with social media integration. You don't have to know HTML to create your publication and design beautiful landing pages.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

You may want a more robust platform at some point, but I don't have any complaints.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's an easy platform to navigate and designing templates is intuitive.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MG
Monica G.
"Fantastisk produkt og god service gennem mange år!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

I love that I can design beautiful emails in very little time and always impress my clients. Easy to use platform, reliable, simple yet with everything I need. I get the support I need, when I need it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

I wish there was more design templates to choose from.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Staying connected with clients and potential clients. Keeping people informed on upcoming events and sales.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Blake M. avatar
Blake M.
Salgsudviklingsrepræsentant
"Hjælper min lille virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

I appreciate its user-friendly interface, offering a drag-and-drop editor and a variety of customizable templates for easy email creation. The platform excels in list management, allowing users to segment their audience effectively. Automation features enable the setup of triggered campaigns, while robust analytics provide insights into campaign performance. Constant Contact's integration capabilities with third-party tools, strong customer support, compliance with email marketing regulations, and educational resources contribute to my appreciations. The mobile app adds flexibility for managing email campaigns on the go, making it a comprehensive choice for businesses seeking a reliable and efficient email marketing solution.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

The pricing structure of Constant Contact, is relatively higher compared to some competitors. Additionally, while the platform offers a user-friendly interface, some advanced users may desire more sophisticated customization options in the email templates and design features. Despite these concerns, it's important to note that individual preferences and requirements may vary, and for my business, I still find Constant Contact to be a valuable and effective email marketing tool.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Constant Contact resolves challenges in email marketing by offering a user-friendly platform that simplifies the creation of visually appealing campaigns and addresses time constraints. The platform enhances audience targeting through segmentation and facilitates engagement with automated campaigns triggered by subscriber actions. Robust analytics track campaign performance, compliance measures ensure high deliverability, and integration capabilities support a cohesive marketing strategy. Small business owners and marketing managers benefit from time efficiency, improved targeting, and valuable insights, contributing to the overall success of their email marketing efforts.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AM
Alec M.
"Nem at bruge med høj leveringsydelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

The interface is easy to use, and my clients can get a hold of it quickly. The support documentation and their customer team cover everything you need to know. Constant Contact has exceeded expectations to utilize AI and everything to empower users best to achieve engagement goals. The implementation is as easy as logging in and following simple. I use it to send emails, organize contacts, and get reports on a frequent basis. I also integrate it with Wordpress and woo commerce easily.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

Constant Contact pricing is very competitive in the market, but I always like to access top-notch features with more affordable prices.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It takes care of all procedures smoothly and correctly. I have no worries regarding how my email campaigns will end up. My existing client engagement rate has increased successfully.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TD
Tracey D.
Marketing Coach
"Bedste marketingværktøj til små virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

I've been using Constant Contact since 2005. It is an indispensable tool for my small business. I love that I can send emails, create automated campaigns, create landing pages, and more. It is SUPER easy to use, very intuitive, and they have great customer service for the VERY few times I have needed extra support.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

The event platform could use a little work, but I know that is a feature that is in the process of getting upgraded. I would love to see a blend of their lead generation landing pages and customizable landing pages, as I want the ability to make an attractive landing page that will also collect lead information.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Almost all of my marketing needs can be handled within one platform. It is so convenient to have all of these different tools talking with each other! Having a suite of products all in one place is such a time saver for me.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AI
Ahmet Guray I.
"Brugervenlig og kan tilpasses"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

Very user friendly, even a new starter could design with ease. Also we may copy email between related accounts.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

Price could be a little more affordable.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Sending similar emails from diffrenet but related companies.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Joy M. avatar
Joy M.
Strategisk møde-, marketing- og eventdirektør
"Kundeservice og produkt er SUPREME!!!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Constant Contact?

The customer service for tech support is above and beyond other companies of all sorts. You have several choices to reach customer service, but my favorite is a live person, and that is what is one of the many options to choose from.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Constant Contact?

I honestly don't have any dislikes. Customer service is the item I seek to be number one and they cover it well so NO complaints.

Hvad problemer er Constant Contact løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

All-inclusive options to complete promptly, such as email marketing and combining a survey all in one shot, then to add another layer, the social media marketing is another key reference.

Besøg hjemmesiden