Kobberprojektets baggrundssløring
Kobberprojektets logo
Copper Project
Strømlin din projektledelse
4.6
(15)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Copper Project?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Kobberprojektanmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Kobberprojektoversigt
Hvad er Copper Project?

Copper er en projektstyringssoftware designet specielt til kreative teams til at administrere deres timesedler, projekter, opgaver, teams og endda fakturering. Platformen integreres godt med anden nøglesoftware, så brugerne kan planlægge og udføre projekter nemt og effektivt, samtidig med at omkostningerne maksimeres.

Om os Copper Project, Inc.
År grundlagt 2001
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, CA, Amerikas Forenede Stater
Sociale medier
Kobberprojektkategorier på Findstack
Kobberprojekt Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Kobberprojektfunktioner
Understøttelse af agile metoder
Budget Management
Kalender integration
Client Portal
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Afhængighedssporing
Document Management
Fildeling
Gantt Diagrammer
Integration med tredjepartsapps
Sporing af problemer
Kanban-bestyrelser
Milepælssporing
Mobil adgang
Underretninger og advarsler
Portfolio Management
Fremskridtssporing
Projekt planlægning
Projekt skabeloner
Real-time opdateringer
Rapportering og Analytics
Administration af resurser
Risk Management
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Sprint ledelse
Task Management
Teamkommunikation
Tidsporing
Workflow Automation
Copper Project Media
Kobberprojekt 0
Kobberprojekt 1
Kobberprojekt 2
Kobberprojekt 3
Kobberprojekt 4
Copper Project skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Kobberprojektets logo
15 Copper Project Anmeldelser
4.6 ud af 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
April 14, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VV
Vijay V.
Data Science Analytiker I
"Min ekspertise med kobberprojekt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

Makes work easier by automating nearly all procedures. Track time and cost incurred on projects.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

With Copper Project, I'm rest assured to meet all PPM desires.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Create and assign tasks seamlessly. No speculation since it makes it easy to track time and expenses on projects.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 21, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JN
James N.
Senior Projektleder
"Min erfaring med Cooper Project har altid været Glundelicious. Jeg elsker alt ved det."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

Copper Project always makes my work more easier and allows me to work professionally. It is a very intuitive and user-friendly tool for project management. Implementing Copper Project is extremely easy and fast. It allows me and my colleagues to collaborate easily and effectively on work assignments. The customer support team is very understanding and understanding.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

I have not yet experienced any challenge while using Copper Project. It is a recommendable tool for project management.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I like the ability to create new tasks and easily assign them to teams. Copper Project has a simple and user-friendly interface that makes it easy to learn and use. I like the fact that i can access my tasks from anywhere anytime and update them.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 04, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
FA
Fayaq A.
Software Developer
"Fantastisk ansøgning til projektledelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

It's straightforward and fast to install and complete the setup creating the tasks and assigning them is very easy customer support is very good it's effortless to use, and the user has a friendly interface time tracking of the project is very accurate

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

Price is a little bit costly other than that.No dislikes, the great application for project management

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

work deviation, project presentation, client meeting, task prioritization, time tracking there are many benefits I am getting from this application

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 14, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KT
Kyle T.
Grundlægger
"Projektstyringsapplikation."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

Enables users to create and assign tasks faster and easier. It is easy to implement and use. The customer support is readily available 24.7.365.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

Cooper Project is a smart solid software that enables you to work smarter by managing each and every day activity.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Since i started using Copper Project, i have never encountered any challenge. It is a recommendable software for project and task management.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 25, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JK
Jonathan K.
Senior Projektleder
"Den bedste applikation til projektledelse."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

Cooper Project is really the best application for project management. It is extremely easy and fast to install and set up. Creating and assigning tasks is easy. Cooper Project has the best customer support team in the world. You can access it from anywhere anytime.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

Cooper Project is the best application i have ever used before. Until today, nothing negative to mention about the application.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Cooper Project is easy to implement and use. It has a simple and user-friendly interface. Has the best customer support team. Creating and assigning tasks is easy and fast.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 04, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JG
James G.
Grundlægger
"Det er en Cloudbase Software"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

Copper Project is a project management tool that is quick hence saves time. It is a project tool that is easy to use when managing your projects. It is also enables every user to communicate efficiently.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

I like everything about Copper Project because it gives us the best project management services.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It tracks messages and emails for security purposes while managing your projects. Copper Project provides time tracking and the management of activities .

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 19, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
GG
Giuliana G.
Software Developer
"Mine projektledelsesproblemer blev løst."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

Copper Project is extraordinary because it involves the idea of creating an abundant space of fluidity in all activities. My team is always organized with this platform and with the notification system I am aware of what needs to be done.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

Copper Project should be a bit cheaper, although its quality is undoubtedly solid I would like it to have lower prices.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

For the company, this software has involved a great general operation in many areas of the organization, we have been able to control the needs of the activities and be simpler when executing tasks

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 20, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
LF
Leandro F.
Software Architect
"Meget interessant projektledelse."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

The program is trending worldwide because many people use it for their task structures. It comprises a lot of resources in its functions that involve a successful activity development system. I have been able to achieve significant benefits for my daily fluency.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

It is worth mentioning that the software is rewarding; there are no complaints from such brilliant software as Copper Project.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It has been majestic because it involves creating many systematic aspects of the organization; it is necessary to simplify many task structuring ideas and start discussing the needs of the user's insignificant group work. Copper Project evaluates and gets very dynamic projects within its interface.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 30, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
AB
Ana B.
Grundlægger
"Han har givet en solid formation af detaljerede projekter."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

I find it very simple to configure and integrate with many devices. It is very simple to detail every movement of the users in terms of their daily activities. Customers are happy when I manage their tasks at every moment.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

I don't have a major or very serious problem. It's extremely functional.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It has always been very incredible for us to establish very good planning, projects are solid and give a unique opportunity to give systematic analysis of tasks. We are calm, we automate the processes with clarity and a lot of determination.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 21, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
SA
Sakshie A.
Videnskabelig assistent
"Ukompliceret opgavestyring og organisation"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

Security and Privacy Performance reports Notifications for deadlines

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

It is paid upto 149usd They have only a 14 day trial period.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I solve individual work as well as manage the work of the team, uncomplicatedly.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 06, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
KM
Kunal M.
Grundlægger
"Kobberprojektgennemgang"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

Copper Project task management system is very good. It smartly manages different tasks. The time tracking of the project is very accurate, works offline. We can import data from different applications through application integrations. A large number of users can collaborate, and it does not become messy. It also has budget management and Idea management. Workflow management is another widely used feature by us. Copper Project API is very useful and it can be integrated into a central system to automate tasks and manage it directly from the webserver.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

Copper Project is a great platform for project management. I didn't face any issues with the website. But the API sometimes works slow, it becomes slow while handling a very large request.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Copper Project has been integrated with our central system. We are using it for project management. Whenever a new project comes, all the details are stored in database. Now, Copper API fetches all the details from the database and stores it on the Copper server and thereby creating the project groups and workflow for us.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 23, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Sagar M. avatar
Sagar M.
Meghani Sagar
"Kobber CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

Copper CRM has many functionalities to manage your work and projects and particular tasks, and I must say it runs smoothly with Gmail and its integration with G-suite is a boom.and in addtion, they opt out your all contacts, email and other data so you can get all info automatically and not need to do manual data entry to get your things done.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

the one and only annoy thing of it is you need to create a ticket for everything, even for a tiny work help you need to create whole new task ticket with its status and all, but overall UI experience is good.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

when you run a small company with some projects going on no matter you have talented people in their respective fields for your projects but the management of things like client meetings, project presentations, work deviation, a priority of various tasks, watch on current sprints is a tufest nut to creak and if your project manager is not pro then it takes no time to mash up things, so in that situation Copper give all solution for these type of management related works and help you to have eye on all things without going deep into that.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 17, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
Adele S. avatar
Adele S.
Senior Vice President
"Handy værktøj!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

This software is absolutely the best browser-based solution I have found. It has become a vital piece of software for my business and managing my team. It offers several features and options for managing and using the tool but you have the option to utilize them as you see fit for your specific needs. It is truly flexible and as easy to customize as a google sheet, but with way more power through smart columns, formulas, automation and integrations .

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

It's a bit complex to learn, which is frustrating at first. There is no IM chat functionality whether around the project or in general.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We didn't have any platforms that helped us keep track of project progress, so we used copper project, it works really well. It might be what you need to get your productivity up to become an even bigger company.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 26, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
Personlig erfaring med kobberprojektledelse
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

Copper Project Management is a great software for project management. It is a cloud based software. It makes the whole work cycle quick. It reduce complex and tedious way of working. It delegate smart cooperative tasks. We can also track development for individual project in the project section. It provides time tracking and much more like Activity Management, Application Integration, Workflow Management, Collaboration, Project Planning and Document Comparison. Copper Project API(Application Programming Interface) is also available using which you can integrate it in your system and programmatically add, update and delete projects. It provides support for Desktop platform like Windows and Macintosh and for Mobile platform like Android. You can add almost every details of project including individual team members information.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

The pricing of copper project is little expensive. The cost for the plans are Studio $49/month, Corporate $75/month, Premium $149/month. Other than pricing, I personally didn't found any other issue with Copper Project. It's a great software for project management but I would love to see some more features. There is a room for improvement.

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Being a IT company, lots of project comes and managing the project becomes difficult. Copper Project can manages project at ease for us. We have successfully completed 8 projects using Copper Project Software and it's provides seamless collaboration. We have integrated the API with our centralized system so that everyone can access it within the office.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 27, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.0
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Kobber"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Copper Project?

It allows a great way for everyone to communicate

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Copper Project?

Harder to add speciality items than we would like

Hvilke problemer løser Copper Project, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Allowing everyone to comment with all of there conversations with the client. Tracking the emails, phone calls, texts, adding the forms/docs etc