DigitalOcean baggrundssløring
DigitalOcean logo
DigitalOcean
Drøm det. Byg det. Dyrk det.
4.6
(481)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos DigitalOcean?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

DigitalOcean anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

DigitalOcean Oversigt
Hvad er DigitalOcean?

DigitalOcean er en cloud-hostingplatform bygget til at opfylde behovene hos startups og etablerede virksomheder. Softwaren giver udviklere adgang til at bygge, implementere og skalere applikationer. Platformen er bedst kendt for sin fleksible prisstruktur og globale datacentre samt et brugervenligt, intuitivt kontrolpanel.

Om os DigitalOcean Holdings
År grundlagt 2012
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor New York, NY
Sociale medier
DigitalOcean Kategorier på Findstack
DigitalOcean Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
CLI
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
DigitalOcean funktioner
API-adgang
Adgangskontrol
Auto-skalering
Backup og gendannelse
Båndbreddestyring
Fakturering og fakturering
Container support
Omkostningsstyringsværktøjer
Firewalls, der kan tilpasses
Tilpasningsmuligheder for opbevaring
DNS-styring
Datakryptering
Disaster Recovery
Elastiske IP-adresser
Geografisk tilgængelighed
High Availability
Hybrid Cloud Support
Load Balancing
Overvågning og logning
Support til flere lejemål
Netværksfunktioner
Operativsystem support
Ressource Tagging
Skalerbarhed
Sikkerhedsoverensstemmelse
Service Level Agreements (SLA'er)
Support Services
Uptime garanti
Bruger Management
Virtual Machine Provisioning
DigitalOcean Media
DigitalOcean 0
DigitalOcean 1
DigitalOcean 2
DigitalOcean 3
DigitalOcean 4
DigitalOcean 5
DigitalOcean-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
DigitalOcean logo
481 DigitalOcean Anmeldelser
4.6 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Giorgos S. avatar
Giorgos S.
Cto
"En af de bedste Bare Metal tier 1.5 udbydere!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

When We have to make a support contact , the response is very fast, and always on the point. Even the free tier of support that has only incedents and bugs, is very very fast and more than described. Other than that , the network is super fast, their CDN is great. Features are getting relised all year round. Hosted Databases and Functions (Miscro services architecture) is reliable and scalable easily. Their API is transparent and you can create you own scalers for bare metal servers. Digital ocean have great tutorials on how to use things and how to create your own server, which is super helpfull for teams without Devops. their live backup feature is great, and their prices are very transparent. Overall it's a great internet provider.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

I would like to see some more features for server downtime handling.

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We can trust their infrastracture, their uptime is 99.99%+, their internal networking is great. Many location rounds the worls, transparent prices.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RT
Rajendra T.
Grundlægger
"Jeg har fået en fantastisk oplevelse siden 8 år."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

The speed of servers. Fast deployment. minimum issues with uptime and speed. Proactive handling of infrastructure.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

Nothing specially to dislike. If they can provide the same service in low cost or provide more resources then it is better. Otheriwse I am fine with the current charges.

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They are providing great service till date. I have never got an option to complain about anything.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CS
Caleb S.
Grundlægger
"Meget enklere end AWS"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

Very simple to use interfaces and tools for booting up web servers with certain stacks pre-installed. The dashboard is very clear to see utilization, server setup, backups, DNS records. Switching between server "sizes" and expanding storage it very strightforward and their online documentation is EXTENSIVE. I have found myself trying to use DigitalOcean's documentation on other servers that I am forced to use simply because they have done an amazing job of creating step-by-step guides with tips and warnings.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

There is not quite the variety of choices for server configurations and special tools (GPUs, AIs, etc) that AWS provides, but I can only get so upset about that because what I like about DigitalOcean is the simplicity. I have never needed to contact their support, but based on some of the things I have read it can be hard to get in touch with a human support team, that being said I have been using their service for years and never needed something that they didn't already ave documentation for.

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I needed a relaiable and cost effective service to run a custom-coded eCommerce application (mostly PHP/MySQL) and they had plans that started at $5 and allowed me to scale up as my business needed.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Julian A. avatar
Julian A.
Produkt- og teknologidirektør for en fantastisk dag Hr
"Det bedste for begyndere og øvede brugere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

I have been a Digital Ocean User since 2016 and its just so easy to start with. One Click and you have Droplet (VPS). And if you need something like a Wordpress Site, its just as easy by choosing one of the Images available in the Marketplace. And 8 Years and Dozens more Features later, its just as easy to use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

I dont really have any, since most things I wanted are already in Digital Ocean now, including Kubernetes, Object Storage and Database support.

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ability to start very quick without overwhelming first time Users.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ML
Marcial L.
Grundlægger
"Hurtigt og nemt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

I was having trouble to accomodate a Python routine with a Databse to help me on process automation at my business and Digital ocena helped me. THey were easy, fast but overall cheap!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

There is nothing I dislike from Digital Ocean

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We upload to the clod our bot pfor process automation

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
David G. avatar
David G.
Grundlægger
"Alt fungerer som beskrevet og koster mindre"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

Everything works as described and costs less. That's critical when you're a startup. I don't feel like I get nickel-dimed for every little thing.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

Haven't found anything yet. It might be nice to actually talk to someone if needed, but I haven't needed it so far.

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Provides me with a platform to run my SaaS solution.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Tamanji C. avatar
Tamanji C.
Fuld stakingeniør
"Bedste VPS-udbyder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

Digital ocean provides the best VPS services, easy to set up and scale as per project demands

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

Nothing at all, they are flawless in making happy users

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Hosting frontend and backend of our application that is constantly being updated

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
IT
Ishizaka T.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende brugergrænseflade. Den kan betjenes uden at se i manualen."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

Excellent UI. It can be operated without looking at the manual.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

Unfortunately, there is no region in Japan yet. However, we are looking forward to the future.

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

A DNS capable of API responses is excellent. This allows the issuance of wildcard Let's Encrypt SSL certificates from the TOOL.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DG
David G.
Desarrollador De Páginas Web Autónomo
"Nem at bruge, enkle koncepter, klar til at starte med et blik."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

Its simplicity and bast community and documentation.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

Nothing, by now i haven't found something i don't like.

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Installing a base server configuration and management.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CC
Christopher C.
Grundlægger
"Digital Ocean Review"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

Great uptime. Great Customer Services. Easy to use platform. Great for starting a self-teaching environment. Very affordable prices for a variety of use-cases.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

There is absolutely nothing to dislike, from my experience with Digital Ocean.

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Availability at a great price. I can afford to learn and practice remote productivity, with their services.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SX
Sang X.
Grundlægger
"pålidelig nemt og hurtigt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

DigitalCcean gives me complete control of my VM. It also provides detailed documents for almost everything I want

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

The only thing I don't like is I have little time to test all the functions that DigitalOcean provides me.

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

DigitalOcean is friendly to beginners. Compared to another Iaas, DigitalOcean got me in fast.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JM
Jason M.
Grundlægger
"Plidelig nem at bruge cloud-udbyder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

Digital ocean is reliable, my droplets and apps just work. The basics are all there, networking and basic monitoring are just present. It lets us focus on our products and services and not being cloud architects.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

In some cases the major cloud providers offer services that abstract away complexity and these services make unskilled corporate types feel more secure in choosing them. Our company isn't one of those but I have worked for some.

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Hosting services like web, api, email and other internal services.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Hassan B. avatar
Hassan B.
Senior Software Engineer
"Software ingeniør"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

Digitalocean is a very developer friendly IAAS and well documented. I always use it and recommend it to my clients.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

The thing I hope for in Digitalocean is to have a presence in the Middle East region as Amazon did.

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Block storage (space) is the main service I use for my apps, it fulfill my needs and has full usage API.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Martin S.
Grundlægger
"A very good overall experience"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

The entire interface is relatively easy to understand. Droplets are a very fast and elegant way to deploy a project. I have also had good experiences with assistance.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

I would like them to improve docs a little

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I don't have that much experience with dev ops stuff, so having a simple way to be able to deploy a project is the benefit from DO for me

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AG
Albert G.
Grundlægger
"Digital Ocean anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved DigitalOcean?

I like the agility, speed, and technology of DigitalOcean.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved DigitalOcean?

I find the pricing of DigitalOcean's plans to be expensive.

Hvilke problemer løser DigitalOcean, og hvordan gavner det dig?

DigitalOcean is solving several problems for me. One of the key benefits is the simplification of cloud infrastructure management. It provides a user-friendly platform that makes it easier for me to deploy and manage servers and applications without the need for advanced technical expertise. Additionally, DigitalOcean's scalable infrastructure and fast provisioning times help me quickly adapt to changing resource demands, which is crucial for my projects. The availability of a wide range of pre-configured one-click applications and developer-friendly features also saves me time and effort. Overall, DigitalOcean's solutions have streamlined my workflow and reduced the complexities associated with cloud hosting, making it a more cost-effective and efficient choice for my needs.

Besøg hjemmesiden