dotCMS baggrundssløring
dotCMS logo
dotCMS
Fleksibel Enterprise CMS-platform
4.1
(96)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos dotCMS?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

dotCMS anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

dotCMS Oversigt
Hvad er dotCMS?

DotCMS er en content management software, der tilbyder en brugervenlig platform til at skabe og administrere digitalt indhold. Med understøttelse af flere sprog, tilpassede skabeloner, indholdspersonalisering og en robust API til integration med andre systemer giver dotCMS mulighed for nem integration med andre systemer og en bred vifte af integrationer og plugins, hvilket gør det til et alsidigt værktøj for virksomheder i alle størrelser. Ydermere gør dets responsive design og brugervenlige grænseflade det nemt for teams at arbejde sammen og udgive indhold hurtigt og effektivt.

Om os dotCMS LLC
År grundlagt 2003
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Miami, Florida, USA
Sociale medier
dotCMS kategorier på Findstack
dotCMS produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
CLI
OSS
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
dotCMS funktioner
API-første arkitektur
Analyse/Rapportering
Sikkerhedskopiering og gendannelse
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Indholdsmodellering
Indholdsforhåndsvisninger
Indholdsplanlægning
Indholdssøgning
Indholdstagging og kategorisering
Indholdsversionering
Indholdsarbejdsgange
Brugerdefinerede indholdstyper
Tilpasset indholdslevering
Udviklervenlige SDK'er
GraphQL-understøttelse
Hovedløs e-handelsintegration
Lokalisering
Media Library
Flersproget support
Multi-site Management
Optimering af ydeevne
Personalisering
RESTful API
Rich Text Editor
SEO Management
Skalerbarhed
Sikkerhed og godkendelse
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Brugerrollestyring
Webhooks
dotCMS medier
dotCMS 0
dotCMS 1
dotCMS 2
dotCMS 3
dotCMS 4
dotCMS skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
dotCMS logo
96 dotCMS Anmeldelser
4.1 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CW
Cherry W.
Corporate Capital Finance Controller
"''Administration, oprettelse og levering af avanceret indhold med dotCMS.''"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

There are several things this platform is enabling us to perform, some being; 1; Creating and managing advanced contents. 2; Apart from our brand, I also manage content types across multiple languages. 3; Several content types across multiple languages are well enlightened while using this tool. 4; Editing features are great working with. Most importantly the platform feels more secure and scalable enhancing our workflow and tasks manipulation.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

Personally I feel that something should be done to improve the customization features to be more appealing.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With the platform I easily manage large database and also enable strong backed settings. This has allowed ease content editing and probing. Adapting easily to audience has brought about distribution of significant information across multiple channels.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LE
Lawrence E.
Grundlægger
"dotCMS, et velbygget og fleksibelt CMS"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

The architecture of dotCMS is very flexible. You can integrate other enterprise components such as LDAP, caching with Redis, a CDN etc.. to really create a robust deployment. Additionally, the fact that its open source makes it even that much better.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

I think the development experience with VTL templating could be improved if they were to support additional templating languages.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

dotCMS allows us to host a multi site content management platform that is part of a larger content management ecosystem.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BM
Brian m
Grundlægger
"Implementering af datatung forskningswebsted"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

The support was fantastic. Their training was top notch and whenever we had questions or needed guidance, knowledgeable staff was accessible and helpful. This allowed us to be super efficient which was important because of the tight deadline.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

We needed to make use of its multi-site capability which we were able to do, but it took a little assistance from the dotCMS team to properly set up permissions and shared resources.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We were able to leverage an existing dotCMS installation to create a new, separate site without needing to train staff on a new system. This greatly accelerated the timeframe.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JW
Jennifer W.
Dataarkitekt
"Meget stabilt, brugervenligt og avanceret online content management system."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

What i like best about DotCMS is flexibility, simplicity and usability. It one of the best online content management system i have ever used. Since we started using it, it has provided a permanent solution for our needs. I like its UI which anyone can use without coding knowledge. DotCMS has the best and very responsive customer support team.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

Unto today, i haven't yet experienced any challenges while using DotCMS so i got nothing to dislike about it.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

DotCMS has a very simple and straightforward user interface that makes it extremely easy to learn and understand. It makes it super easy to manage content, assets and images. Since we started using DotCMS, it has been so easy to build large websites and it saves us much time and effort.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DA
Depak A.
Grundlægger
"dyrt men det værd"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

When it comes to managing content, images and assets, dotCMS helps you do all that in one centralized location and deliver them to any channel with ease. Whether you are looking to build a network of global websites, an employee intranet, a customer portal or just a single page application, dotCMS got you covered. DotCMS is also cost efficiency and it's easy to maintain.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

For CMS newbies, dotCMS may be a little overwhelming to use as it has a steep learning curve.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Web content creation has never been this fun. DotCMS has enabled us to build and manage content driven applications like websites and single page applications with so much ease.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MW
Monicah W.
Cms Udvikler
"Jeg har brugt DotCMS i mindre end et år, og jeg nyder det."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

I like the interface, it's unique design, usability, flexibility and simplicity. It allows content creators and designers to work efficiently on their systems without needing to know backend programming. DotCMS is able to handle massive amounts of content responsively.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

At first, the documentation was a little confusing and difficult to understand.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

DotCMS is an excellent and recommendable system for creating large websites. I like the ability to add plug-ins live without a restart thus allowing for fast testing and speeding up development time. It is super easy to use and very functional for what we need.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LT
Laurry T.
Grundlægger
"En vidunderlig oplevelse med dotCMS"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

Robust integrations. dotCMS has allowed for seemless integrations with the best CRMs, e-commerce platforms, marketing automation systems and so much more. In a single platform, dotCMS has enabled us to manage assets, images and content without a problem. dotCMS is cost efficiency and easy to maintain and work with.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

DotCMS has given us value for our money. It has helped us to quickly and convinient lye buid a multi channel content driven web applications. We have nothing to complain about.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Websites, mobile applications, single page applications etc. DotCMS has helped our organization to build, manage and deploy content enabled applications effectively.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 03, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VM
Varnice M.
Grundlægger
"Den store dotCMS."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

dotCMS has incredible publishing controls, a powerful content editing and publishing tools and robust integrations. dotCMS enables business organizations to quickly build,manage and deploy a multi channel content. dotCMS exposes everything including content using Rest APIs that enables high performances and secure integrations.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

I have no complains about this platform. Everything has been working just fine so far.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

In a single platform, dotCMS helps us manage content, images and assets as well as deliver them to any channel without hiccups. We are also able to share content across different departments without having to re_create them.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 12, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jim C. avatar
Jim C.
Direktør for digital marketing og kommunikation
"Bedst bevarede hemmelighed i CMS-systemer i virksomhedsklassen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

dotCMS is continuously improving to provide its customers with a best-in-class website design and development experience. It is extremely convenient to take advantage of their cloud offering so all you have to concentrate on is your actual website - they do the maintenance, hosting, etc.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

Occasionally response times to reported issues are slower than I like. In reality, they are probably fine, but we live in an instantaneous gratification world.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are using dotCMS to host/serve our core institutional website. It doesn't box us into a predefined set of rules. We have the flexibility to do what we need to do in order to serve the needs of our customers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 15, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Stefan M. avatar
Stefan M.
Webstedschef
"Hurtigt og godt samarbejde med teamene og nem læring af dotCMS"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

The interface and the possibility of integration with all most everything.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

I really can say that i found nothing that should i dislike since working with dotCMS and it's team

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Fast content editing / administration of source of components

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
April 14, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AP
Alexandru Lucian P.
Grundlægger
"At arbejde med dotCMS produkt og team har været en fantastisk oplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

Product documentation was on point and easily searchable on their website. We ran across some issues with our deployment which they resolved quickly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

Although they support k8s deployments, it's rather in an infant stage. In time I think it will get better, maybe they'll have a helm chart. This is more of a heads up than a direct complaint.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We desired a scalable and durable hybrid CMS solution. DotCMS was the obvious choice since it combined both of both worlds. Now our DEV and Content Managers are happy.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 18, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KB
Kent B.
Client Development Manager
"Fantastisk service, brugervenligt værktøj og god respons for hjælp"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

The tool is extremely easy to use for non tech people as well as tech people. Support service for any issues are OUTSTANDING.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

I can think of nothing I dislike. The tool and the people that support it are top notch

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We utilize this to allow easy publication and maintenance of our web pages

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 07, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Billy F. avatar
Billy F.
VP, forretningsudvikling
"Fantastisk platform for vores kunder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

As an implementation partner, dotCMS provides our team with excellent support and resources to ensure we're able to deliver the best experience for our clients. It's also an extremely easy platform to work with, which has enabled us to increase our speed-to-market and lower our implementation fees, opening room for much more ongoing enhancements.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

Brand awareness is fairly low, so sometimes it takes our clients a little longer to become familiar.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

- Faster implementations - Extremely easy to use for our marketing clients - Headless capabilities - Easily deploying SPAs for our clients

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
DH
David H.
Grundlægger
"Et fremragende, overkommeligt enterprise CMS"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

Development is paid. Very extensible. Intuitive UI Very performant.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

Debugging Velocity code is difficult. Would like to see an expanded velocity toolset.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Allows non-technical users to manage content intuitively and at scale.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
AJ
Allen J.
IT konsulent
"Opnå dynamiske indholdsoplevelser med problemfri udgivelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved dotCMS?

The platform provides SEO-friendly tools that assist us in optimising our content for search engines, resulting in greater organic traffic to our digital assets and improved rankings.We can construct aesthetically pleasing and user-friendly websites without being bound by inflexible templates thanks to dotCMS's flexible design and layout options.For our international audience, dotCMS's multilingual capabilities have proved invaluable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved dotCMS?

Despite the fact that dotCMS offers documentation and support, there is still room for development with regard to the thoroughness and clarity of the offered documentation resources, which will help to speed up the onboarding process.

Hvilke problemer løser dotCMS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Our content workflow has been greatly improved by dotCMS's centralised content management system, enabling us to publish content in real-time across numerous platforms. By quickly delivering pertinent material to our target audience, this has increased user engagement and contentment in addition to improving our operational efficiency.