EasyWebinar baggrundssløring
EasyWebinar logo
EasyWebinar
En brugervenlig platform, der gør webinarer med høj konverteringsgrad til en realitet
3.8
(24)
af EasyWebinar, LLC
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos EasyWebinar?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

EasyWebinar anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

EasyWebinar Oversigt
Hvad er EasyWebinar?

EasyWebinar er en cloud-baseret webinarplatform, der understøtter chat- og begivenhedsplanlægning i realtid sammen med livestreaming, konferencer med flere kameraer, kundeonboarding og salgstragtstyring. Brugere kan bruge live webinar-modulet til at streame højkvalitets, bufferfri videoer og understøtter deleskærmsindstillinger, optagelse og gruppemøder. Præsentanter kan også streame videoer fra forskellige tidszoner, hvilket betyder, at besøgende kan registrere sig efter det mest bekvemme tidspunkt baseret på deres placering. EasyWebinar integreres også nemt med adskillige tredjepartsapplikationer, bl.a WordPress, MailChimp, YouTube, Aweber, PayPal, Stripe og WIX, For blot at nævne nogle få.

Om os EasyWebinar, LLC
År grundlagt 2014
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Los Angeles, CA, Amerikas Forenede Stater
Sociale medier
EasyWebinar Kategorier på Findstack
EasyWebinar Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
EasyWebinar fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Kompatibel med HD-skærmdeling
  • Understøtter integration med WordPress, MailChimp, GetResponse og andre populære værktøjer
  • Grundplanen understøtter op til 100 deltagere
ULEMPER
  • Dyrere i forhold til andre muligheder, med dets første betalte niveau til $79/måned
  • Kræver en app-download, hvis du vil deltage i et webinar via mobilen
EasyWebinar funktioner
Indspilning
Deltager Live Chat
Hændelsesanalyse
Deltagerrapporter
Branding
Rollebaseret adgang
EasyWebinar Medier
EasyWebinar 0
EasyWebinar 1
EasyWebinar 2
EasyWebinar 3
EasyWebinar 4
EasyWebinar-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
EasyWebinar logo
24 EasyWebinar Anmeldelser
3.8 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 14, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KD
Kathy D.
Ba/Boligrådgiver
"Business Backbone"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

The layout is great, simple and easy to use. The tabs helps you to not forget any steps while planning things out. It's comfortable knowing you can change your mind and still being able to make a live webinar evergreen.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

I dislike having to use a live chat on through a third party. While there is a live chat box, it would be easier using it on Webinar. Also a calendar would be helpful as well.

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It provides a lot of different viewing times, which is great for the audience, and having control and my audience receiving a live experience is very helpful and beneficial.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MO
Melanie O.
Miljøspecialist I
"Anmeldelse af EasyWebinar"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

What I liked most using Easy Webinar was the ease of setting everything up. With me not being the best at technology it was very user friendly and I could even figure it out. I really like the easiness and ability to set up the webinars.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

After using this program for sometime in a previous postion I really have had zero issues with it. With all the updates and customer service this is a great product.

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Benefits of this product that I have realized are a lot of instruction videos which made set up easy. And It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 16, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ML
Meaghan L.
Business Manager
"EasyWebinar gør stedsegrønne webinarer ubesværet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

Setting up evergreen webinars is so simple that we've used several so far. We've seen such a fantastic return on investment after implementing a sales strategy that uses evergreen webinars that we now recommend this tool to anyone who asks about running evergreen webinars for their online business. This tool is an absolute must have for our business and any online business that's interested in making money and sharing their message while they sleep!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

I learn best by watching help videos or reading a quick article so because of that I wish there were more help articles for different features. Their knowledge base is, unfortunately, a little sparse, but they make up for this with amazing customer service that is very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. We've even had a customer service representative offer to get on a live zoom call with us to walk us through a setup issue we were experiencing.

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We've made a lot of money since implementing this tool in our sales strategy using a set it and forget it sales funnel with Facebook ads and have made multiple thousands of dollars in passive income since implementing it.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 14, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automationsspecialist
"Min favoritsoftware til automatiserede webinarer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

Once you know your way around the software, EasyWebinar helps you put your Webinar phase for leads on AutoPilot, this saves you a ton of time. It has various triggers for when integrating with email marketing software e.g. triggers for people who registered but didn't attend or attended, attended but left early, and so on... which helps you in sending more personalized follow-up campaigns. Also, they have scarcity features in Automated Webinar, which in my view is a must when you are having a Webinar be it Live or Automated.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

There is nothing that I dislike about EasyWebinar.

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We used EasyWebinar for creating Automated Webinars for selling Online Courses in our Business. EasyWebinar is easy to set up, it might take some time when you are doing it on your own. EasyWebinar has scarcity features that allow you to pop up links that you can time to appear when you are talking about an offer (you can add a countdown timer to it), this helps improve the conversions while the attendee is watching the Webinar.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 10, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
RS
Ricky S.
"Den virtuelle platform, du har brug for i 2020"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

In my business, we have used this platform to create an online platform for virtual events. You can register guests, send automated emails to remind people the event is happing. We have also used this for a traditional webinar and its great for follow up as well.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

Too many tabs you have to fill out. I have missed several things from time to time and has made me look bad with clients. I think there should be a sheet that you fill out and it auto-fills all the tabs.

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

A platform that allows me to host virtual events. I love the analytics I can get, including knowing how many minutes each person watched of my event.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 19, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
DP
Dalia P.
Kontor- og marketingchef
"Godt produkt 👌 ikke for alle"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

Good product especially for evergreen webcasts, nice design. Seems like developers thought in advance for webcasters needs. Good support.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

Support is only online Some of the customizations require basic coding skills

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Flexibility of running webcast worldwide

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 07, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
Maia C. avatar
Maia C.
Projektkoordinator
"Masser af funktionalitet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

You can do a lot with it. You can host live webinars and also record them for evergreen. A lot of other apps only allow you to do one or the other but EasyWebinar allows you to do all this and more. You can also use it to host webinars that are saved on vimeo and other video apps, although the playback controls are sometimes missing depending on the video source so that's something to be aware of.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

The support is pretty unhelpful. They take ages to reply and they ask silly unhelpful questions. I end up giving up whenever I need to contact them. The way the evergreen times are set up is also a bit weird.

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use it to host live webinars on a number of topics and sell them as replays as well. We also set up offers as part of the webinars so that helps us to make more sales. It's great that we can use our vimeo videos as well. The price is good too compared to other software companies that do similar things.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
August 30, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
Daniel F. avatar
Daniel F.
National Alumni Advisory Board | Chicago Regional Chair
"Webinar-tjeneste giver nem at bruge mødeløsning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

Not provided

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

Not provided

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Not provided

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 25, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.0
MT
Marijo T.
"En god webinar mulighed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

I like the flexibility of being able to to live events or prerecorded and set up all the notifications for whatever option you choose.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

I don't like not having the ability to edit the recording after I've recorded it in EW. I usually end up creating the webinar in Filmora and loading it up to EW after to make sure it works correctly. Then you lose the organic feel of a live event.

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Being able to easily capture emails of participants to build an email list, which is first and foremost what I'm trying to do with all my marketing.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 22, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
1.0
PR
Paula R.
Dokument ejer
"Meget upersonlig/automatiseret service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

The product has potential, but not the right support for a beginner.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

The lack of actual service person to person. I've attempted to get support on a few issues and the coined responses that not ONCE answered my actual request for support was just disappointing and honestly too automated. I felt like just a number and chose to close my account.

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

None. None.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 06, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
"Nyder EasyWebinar"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

The company my mom and I run love this product because of what we do. We do lectures for businesses, churches and organizations on ways to protect yourself. Since we do presentation lectures, then this platform is perfect with businesses across the US. We can perform from the comfort of our home.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

The only thing that I can complain about this product is that it does not work very well with my smartphone, and I have a Samsung.

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Like I said previously, we can lecture to people from the comfort of our home and reach a broader base.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 21, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
"God og fantastisk webinarplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

Provide both automated and live webinars. Autoresponder integration, tagging, and easy payment options. Good reports and analytics.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

its too costly and every one can't affords it....

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I can reach with my audiences by using Easywebinar and get leads.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 15, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
"Ret nemt for dette millennium"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

I like that the program is easy to navigate and makes participating in webinars a breeze.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

Webinars often can take a while to do, but this program helps shorten the amount of time put into creating one.

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Easy webinar helps us provide training to a larger group of people without having to increase the number of times we present to them. In the end saved time and money.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 16, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
"Brugervenligt webinarprogram"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

Easy to use and set up, even for someone not so tech savvy.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

A bit pricey, so when it was first being implemented it didn't seem worth it.

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Allows webinars with collaborators in different time zones more easily.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 14, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
"Dejligt værktøj - intet besvær."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EasyWebinar?

Easywebinar makes it simple to create, execute, and analyze webinars. Great tool - highly recommended.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EasyWebinar?

Nothing in particular. Pretty good tool.

Hvilke problemer løser EasyWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

All in one webinar tool to streamline the entire process.

Besøg hjemmesiden