Elastisk e-mail-baggrundssløring
Elastisk e-mail-logo
Elastic Email
Ubesværet e-mail marketing
4.4
(200)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Påstået:
Denne profil administreres af produktleverandøren.
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Elastic Email Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Elastisk e-mail-oversigt
Hvad er Elastic Email?

Elastic Email er primært en organisation, der tilbyder en e-mail marketing platform, der er kendt for at have en meget omkostningseffektiv e-mail API. Platformen giver en robust HTTP API, intuitiv og brugervenlig grænseflade, global support døgnet rundt og tilgængelig prisstruktur, der gør det nemt for virksomheder at oprette og sende e-mail-kampagner og begynde at opbygge meningsfulde relationer med deres kernekunder.

Om os Elastic Email Inc.
År grundlagt 2010
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor London, Ontario, Canada
Sociale medier
Elastiske e-mail-kategorier på Findstack
Elastic Email Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Elastiske e-mail-funktioner
A / B-test
API-adgang
Analyse/Rapportering
Automatiserede svar
bounce management
Kampagneplanlægning
Kontaktliste Import/eksport
Brugerdefinerede felter
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Værktøjer til levering
Træk-og-slip-editor
Dryppkampagner
Dynamisk indhold
E-mail-kampagnestyring
Email Tracking
Hændelsesudløst e-mail
Geolokaliseringssporing
Integration med CRM
Landingssider/webformularer
Mobil optimerede e-mails
Multi-channel marketing
Personalisering
Realtidsanalyse
Segmentering
Social Media Integration
Spamprøvning
Abonnentstyring
Undersøgelse/afstemningsstyring
Skabelonadministration
Afmeld Administration
Elastisk e-mail-medie
Elastisk e-mail 0
Elastisk e-mail 1
Elastisk e-mail 2
Elastisk e-mail 3
Elastisk e-mail 4
Elastisk e-mail 5
Elastisk e-mail 6
Elastisk e-mail 7
Elastiske e-mail-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Elastisk e-mail-logo
200 Elastic Email Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AE
Adil E.
Marketingekspert
"Overkommelighed og pålidelighed, når det er bedst"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

Discovering Elastic Email rewrote my email marketing story. With a user-friendly interface, it seamlessly integrated bulk email management and advanced automation into my campaigns. The email designer is very easy to use and have a intutive drag and drop feature making it simpler to design the emails as I want to. What sets Elastic Email apart is its affordability, a refreshing change in a market cluttered with pricey options. It's probably the cheapest option in Pakistan yet it provide the same benefits as other more premium options.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

AI is a term being thrown around a lot nowadays. The only think I miss, perhaps very minutely is the automatic email content producer that can save me time, at times.

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

And easy to do email marketing and the analytics that come with it, helping you take the right action accordingly. The affordability factor that comes with it and its reliable nature has greatly enabled me to connect with my customers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
shrinath i. avatar
Shrinath I.
Indholdsanalytiker
"Massemails sendes nemt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

It is one of the cost effective and budget platform for sending bulk emails. The same is also reliable for working on.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

There is nothing as of now I dislike about the same

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

The elastic mail sorted out issues with remarketing emails and also the transaction emails that has to be sent to the customer.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SG
Sujith G.
Grundlægger
"Perfekt e-mail-afsendelsesplatform til at udsende bulk-e-mails"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

The servers and IPs provided by elastic email is on point and we never faced any issue while sending out bulk emails too

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

We use elastic API in our platform. So we never faced issue in elastic email platform.

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

This is one of the best email marketing platforms for sending out bulk emails. We have tired many platforms for sending bulk emails but elastic standout and the pricing is also quite affrodable.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JM
Johana M.
Grundlægger
"Bedste e-mail marketing software til enhver virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

We could use some API-based technologies and connect transactional messaging with SMTP. The solution is effective. Our inquiries were answered by the documentation.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

We have to take care of our expenses as a startup. Elastic Email provides a fantastic solution at a reasonable cost. We also adore their support staff. Although we didn't frequently require them, whenever an issue arose, their prompt response relieved our pain.

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Sending transactional emails is easy for the company; this software is very beneficial; with cost reduction and an increase in productivity, our business performance increased by 50 %.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 15, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Anal P. avatar
Anal P.
Analytiker Marketing Analytics
"Verdens bedste værktøj til e-mailmarketing og leadgenerering :-)"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

Elastic email is effortless in use and is one of the easiest tools for Email marketing domain and expertise. Easy to use UI/UX and great deliverability is its USP. I love the fact how easily Elastic email has helped us gain more leads and nurture existing leads with email and nurture campaigns. Love the fact how easy it is to use and operate.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

The integrations and analytics of email deliverability can be increased to enhance tracking of the campaigns. It would have been great if there was more integrability with other CRMs and analytics tools to better record details and analytics of these very usefull campaigns. Nothing more than that. Everything else is best.

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

We are using Elastic email to generate leads through email marketing and also nuture our exisiting leads through nurture campaigns. It has increased rate of lead generations and also helped us track more leads and nurture more and given a insane ROI. It's one of the easiest tool to use around. Using it since tqo quarters.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 25, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mubeen R. avatar
Mubeen R.
Marketing Consultant
"Bedste e-mail-marketingkampagneplatform til abonnenter, 100 % levering!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

100% email delivery into the inbox to subscribers! best performance tracking, easy and simple, fast and intelligent customer service, cost-effective price compared with competitors.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

compliance policy is comparatively rigid and hard. everything works properly within spam law, if pricing will be lower down furthermore, email list building policy

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

if the price will reduce down, I will buy a big package, no right I have stopped getting benefits, i will be more productive by using elastic email,yes

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 15, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Md Abdul M. avatar
Md Abdul M.
Business Development Manager
"Elastisk e-mail er fantastisk e-mail marketing service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

Elastic Email is the best email marketing platform where you can do bulk emailing they have both features like you can use it as Software as a service or even Integration as a service best thing is you can send unlimited emails they just only charge for the contact you are adding in the list no other company provide you this all other companies are charge based on you sent the email to suppose if you are some eCommerce company you know how many customers you have you just have to pay the contacts you can send unlimited emails best platform email marketing.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

nothing to dislike in this but looks like pricing is quite high for the contacts you list but its a new concept where you only be charged for contacts, you will have trouble with outlook and Hotmail Delivery (might be fixed with private IPs)

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

We are using for email marketing even though we are using it for a transactional email with email API service, because of its fastest delivery we are using this service & user will get email in Inbox where when we where using other email services it was going on SPAM folder main thing to use this mailing service users should receive mails inbox.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 04, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RN
Rahul N.
O
"Bedste automatiseringsværktøj til e-mailmarketing"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

I like the most in this tool is autoresponder, mailing list management & newsletter management etc. I used wordpress theme with this. It's giving more accurate tracking results than others.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

I didn't find any disadvantages of this tool. But the support team is replies are late. It could be better if they work on it. Otherwise the overall experience is good.

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

The biggest issue I was face regarding automation, I this problem is solved by elastic email. Mailing list management, tracking, sub-unsub list management is so helpful. So that my business performance increases & it is more beneficial for me.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AC
Anu C.
Hr konsulent
"Elastisk e-mail bedste i sammenligning med andres e-mail-software"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

Our company is based on email marketing. Good email marketing software helps to grow our business so someone suggested Mail chimp and elastic email tool for our business. We have checked both software features and ratings. After that our company choosed Elastic Email for lead generation. We found it is good to generate landing pages without coding skills. We can directly work on HTML coding online and set email campaigns according to business proposals. Also have Autoresponder features to gain advantage of emails.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

Dedicated ip for sending emails to target multiple countries and schedule email campaigns with responsive templates. We did not get issue updating email content dynamically.

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Elastic Email is the best one for Campaign scheduling according to target countries. We can send email with the attachment editor. It provides multiple features of email tracking with Geolocation and Detailed activity tracking for the whole email campaign. We can add custom fields to our landing page and update content easily to generate business customers. Lots of email designer advantages we have found responsive layouts, Social media widgets, dynamic content and much more.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 23, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Julian L. avatar
Julian L.
Teknisk leder
"Kraftfuld og brugervenlig service!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

The HTTP API is very robust, organized, well documented, and easy to use! Its dashboard is also powerful and allows us to integrate easily into our current workflow, and use the platform in no time

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

The process to purchase a private IP for email delivery is weird, so confusing, and sometimes frustrating

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

We are using as a tool for both Transactional Email and Email Marketing. In both ways, it has been so robust and easy to use!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 01, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MP
Mandar P.
Senior Executive
"Mest betroede e-mail-SMTP-platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

No Commitment, Pay as you need. Very Much affordable pricing structure. Also Private and Dedicated IP option is available. Also has an Inbuilt Drag and Drop email builder for attractive email templates.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

Limited location of Private IPs is available. A reputation indicator should be shown in the header to keep it under control

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Solved my email delivery problem as most of the email landed on inbox.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 10, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MQ
Marcus Q.
Grundlægger
"20 år i denne branche, og vi har prøvet alt det andet, tro mig på dette"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

Pricing is unbeatable. Onboarding is expert. Documentation is thorough.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

Nothing, very rare but true. Nothing, very rare but true. Had to say it twice to pass form validation, doh!

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

High volume emailing and transactional emailing for all websites.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 29, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ME
Mike E.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

Swift and responsive service when I needed it most.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

I have nothing bad to say about this company.

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Elastic email is used to send email from my websites.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 02, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Cristian W. avatar
Cristian W.
General Manager
"Fantastisk elastisk e-mail service...!!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

It's simplicity to operate and the price point of its services.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

So far so good. I plan on using it for a while....

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Marketing campaigns, keeping my customers up to date with new products and services.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 06, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
FW
Fred W.
Senior Staff Firmware Engineer
"ElasticEmail er en FANTASTISK service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Elastic Email?

I've been using them for about 5 years now at https://officepoolstop.com. The interface is easy to use, the rates are very reasonable, and the API works as advertised.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Elastic Email?

Nothing I dislike about Elastic Email. One suggestion would be to allow a 2nd login user with read only rights to check email traffic, or other notifications from ElasticEmail.

Hvilke problemer løser Elastic Email, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Great proxy for my website for transactional and marketing emails. All emails that go thorugh ElasticEmail are saved to a database that I can later use for marketing emails.