EngageBay baggrundssløring
EngageBay logo
EngageBay
4.6
(216)
af EngageBay Inc.
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos EngageBay?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

EngageBay anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

EngageBay Oversigt
Hvad er EngageBay?

EngageBay er en CRM-platform, der hjælper virksomheder med at strømline deres kundeforhold ved hjælp af en enkelt integreret platform. Som en alt-i-en-løsning giver softwaren fantastiske automatiseringsmuligheder og en generøs gratis-for evigt plan, der allerede inkluderer væsentlige funktioner og værktøjer, der ofte kun findes på betalte niveauer fra konkurrenter. EngageBay tilbyder brugerdefinerede formularer, e-mail-sekvenser, web-pop-ups og en landingssidebygger.

Om os EngageBay Inc.
År grundlagt 2017
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Tracy, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
EngageBay Kategorier på Findstack
EngageBay Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
EngageBay fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • 'Robust 'gratis for evigt'-plan
  • Alt-i-én tilgang til CRM med live chat, formularer og destinationssideværktøjer
  • Store automatiseringsmuligheder
  • Tilbyd en række integrationer (Gmail og Office 365 integrationer inkluderet i den gratis plan)
ULEMPER
  • Interfacet er til tider ikke det mest intuitive
  • Onboarding-processen kan forbedres
EngageBay-funktioner
Opbygning og personalisering af e-mails
Afsendelse af udgående e-mails
Administrer e-maillevering
Grundlæggende rapportering
Landingssider og formularer
Mobil optimeret
Marketing Lead Database
Datakvalitetsstyring
Bly pleje
CRM Lead Integration
Segmentering
Online adfærdssporing
Dynamisk indhold
Webanalyse
EngageBay Media
EngageBay 0
EngageBay 1
EngageBay 2
EngageBay 3
EngageBay 4
EngageBay-skærmbilleder
EngageBay Expert Review
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
EngageBay logo
216 EngageBay Anmeldelser
4.6 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RM
Roger M.
"Meget tilfreds med EngageBay"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

The software and the support team are very nice to work with. Suggestions and feedbacks are taken seriously and implemented. It has tons of features and functionality.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

For me it is the landing page builder which needs to be improved. As it is not mobile friendly. We need to adjust the blocks on the mobile version seperately.

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is very useful tool for small and medium sized businesses that offers a variety of features. I can easily manage my contacts and add tags to them to identify them easily. It helps in creating email templates easily and run email campaigns for selected users.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AW
Anthony W.
"Meget nyttigt værktøj til små og mellemstore virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

It is a feature rich tool that can be used easily as it user interface is clean and easy to understand. One can easily import contacts, create templaes and landing pages with ease and also automate tasks.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

It has everything but there are certain limitations like number of nodes in the automation even on the middle tier which I didn't like.

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

EngageBay has made our life easier as I can duplicate the templates and make some minor changes and sent to the list of contacts and also It helps us in creating automation that creates tasks automatically and assigns to the users.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SM
Shireen M.
"Fantastisk værktøj med stor produktivitet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

I have subscribed to EngageBay only to capture leads and send them marketing emails. It was serving my purpose and I am very happy with the product. Apart from the features that I need it has many other advanced features like automations, workflows and landing pages.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

Almost very good but they still need to polish their UI and UX.

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Basically I started using it to capture the leads and email markting and it is serving my purpose. I can easily create forms and add it to my webiste to capture the leads. Once I have the leads I can divide them in different lists and run email campaings on them.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SH
Sean H.
"Et alt i ét værktøj til at administrere marketing og kundeinteraktioner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

EngageBay is a great tool to manage contacts and to run email campaigns. I live the live chat feature where all the agents can view all the chats and answer them which improves the customer satisfaction. Also the UI of the chat is very impressive and the push notifications for each chat, each message are so cool that helps the agents to answer without missing any chats.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

It has all the features that are needed for me to work but it can certainly work on adding new features like advanced social media tracking, advanced reporting

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is tool that is helping in managing my contacts easily and running email campaigns. I can easily create email templates and send it to a particular list of contacts. Their live chat also helps us in answering our clients questions.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NK
Nishant K.
"Fantastisk stykke software til små og mellemstore virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

EngageBay is a great peice of tool with all the sales and marketing features that are needed for a small and medium class business. I love the easy way of contact management. One can easily create campaigns and run on a list of contacts.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

It is a great peice of software but still it lacks in advanced reporting and social analytics. They need to work on adding these functionalities

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

EngageBay helps me in managing my contacts easily. I can easily create lists for my different clients and run campaigns on them. Moreover the drag and drop email template builderis very easy to use.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rahul C. avatar
Rahul C.
Salg og markedsføring
"Alt i én software til salg og marketing"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

I love how you can manage your deals (sales pipeline) with email automations associated with those deals from the same platform. This is essential as it saves my sales and account management team a ton of time and effort with regards to admin work

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

The learning curve is steep. Email syn is on the sales pro plan, could have been a part of basic plan. There calendar and invitation automation isn't as good as Calendly.

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps my account management team to have a visibility of all our active deals ( onboarding pipeline), allowing us to track everything in one place and saving us time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ZM
Zoya M.
"Bedste CRM til overkommelig pris, som er bedre end hubspot."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

it is one of the best and simple tool for Marketing and Sales Campaingns. Engagebay has helped streamline our sales and marketing processes. Their support team was very helpful and even the onboarding experieince was awesome.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

They have all the features that are needed for a CRM. They need to work on social analytics

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps me with my daily activities like sending emails, creating newsletters and automating tasks.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RF
Roy F.
Informationsteknologi Help Desk/Noc Engineer
"Værktøj, der styrker min markedsføring"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

I first saw EngageBay August of 2018. Its a big fuzz during the black friday sale on that year as well. I think it was promising but it does not meet my need yet. I signed up for the free account and just check it from time to time. I am amazed of the progress they have for a short time. Finally, I checked it again during the first quarter of 2020. Times are tough, Im just thankful Engagebay is sophisticated enough to handle my marketing. I slowly migrated. After a few months, Im doing pretty well. Just glad I switched over. I have a system with a really high standard for a price far lower than what I use to pay.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

I explore EngageBay functions thoroughly to maximize its use. I noticed for the entirety of my use of Engagebay that new features seem to come out faster than related documentations. In some cases, I do not find any documentation at all. Engagebay is easy to use so I can figure how to work things out eventually. however, it is nice to have immediate guide so that I can make use of the new features right on. In addition, It is also nice to have a place where I can see new features released. I can only find out of these new features when I accidentally come across it or when I ask support.

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have been a freelance Web Developer and Digital Marketing Analyst for the past 6 years and I am constantly working on growing my market. I am used to professional level tools that I have in my corporate job. However, they prove to be costly. Discovering EngageBay, allows me to operate on that level of professional environment I want and organize my efforts in my marketing and doing transactions with my clients with a really affordable pricetag.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MM
Mohammed M.
"Kraftfuld og overkommelig CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

I like the contact management and marketing features. I can easily create email templates and send to my clients. Automations makes all my tasks easier.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

It has all the features that are needed. It would be great if they can work on social analytics

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The platform is user friendly and it is helping me automate the tasks. Automations and workflows are powerfull.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Mike S.
"Bedste værktøj til at styre salg og marketing"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

The platform is easy to use with great customer support. Their support team is just on a click of a button and very quick to respond. I really like the automations and workflows that makes my life easier.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

The only downside is indepth reporting that is crucial for a business.

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It solves almost all my problems from the point of contact management, segrregating my clients and vendors in different lists and automate the follow up process

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MM
Mariano M.
"Let at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

The most useful tools for managing contacts and communicating with them are at your fingertips.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

the mobile app is sometimes slow at startup

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Quick landing page creation and customer communication

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MR
Marcin R.
"Første gang du bruger et CRM-program, og EngageBay lader dig gøre meget til en god pris."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

I love that you can create unlimited contacts and you could send 50,000 emails per month. But I could purchase additional emailing credits if I want to send even more emails. That is just one part of the All-in-one suite subscription. There are different modules that you can do a lot in, Marketing, Sales, Service, Livechat. Each module has a myriad number of features that you can implement in your own way that will meet your company's needs.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

One thing I dislike about EngageBay is that the All-in-one suite does not actually include everything. There is a new really cool feature which allows you to track website activity, but it is an add-on. EngageBay charges extra for this feature.

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

EngageBay definitely has a good price for the All-in-one suite when compared to other CRM software. I was looking for a CRM program to be able to send and track emails, especially in mass amounts. EngageBay had that and much more as well.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 06, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Qaisar N. avatar
Qaisar N.
Executive Desktop Support Engineer
"Salgserfaring I Markedsstrategi I Øge forretningen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

Ease to broadcast email marketing, Creating landing pages, and Dedicated Automation Tool, SMS Marketing

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

As we are newly started, so far, nothing is related to cons which i can mention here

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Easy to approach the audience, Leads generation, Helped to create the dedicated designing tool "really love that." Generate the maximum business revenue

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 26, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Bryan B. avatar
Bryan B.
Business Innovations Center Startup Advisor
"Jeg er glad for, at jeg valgte dem"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

I am glad I chose Engagebay suite for my new business. My web design had difficulty setting up another product and this was much easier The tools for customer journeys were very intuitive and powerful. The price is right also.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

Sometimes I get too many emails from their sales department. I have used CRM products that synch better with third party vendors. I am sure this is in the works.

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I manage all my contacts that have subscribed on my website. These are populated automatically into Engagebay. I also ad and track direct contacts I make theou networking. This has been an easy process to setup and use.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 23, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SM
Sheik M.
Direktør for digital marketing
"CRM-pakke, der opfylder vores behov"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EngageBay?

Engagebay organizes and simplifies the most useful business marketing options. It is an excellent substitute for all of the other products on the market others are too expensive. EngageBay, on the other hand, is inexpensive, adaptable, and simple to use. We use it mostly for marketing and sales automation.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EngageBay?

Some areas are cluttered, such as email sequences, but they are minimal. It is critical to improving dashboards that provide a holistic view of the organization.

Hvilke problemer løser EngageBay, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Contact management, along with automation and workflows, is beneficial. The templates were also valuable to me in a way I hadn't expected. The email list I'm building with EngageBay is growing and extending my reach, which is my top priority.

Besøg hjemmesiden