EverWebinar baggrundssløring
EverWebinar logo
EverWebinar
Lever den perfekte webinarpræsentation igen og igen uden nogensinde at være til stede
3.9
(20)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos EverWebinar?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

EverWebinar anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

EverWebinar Oversigt
Hvad er EverWebinar?

En pålidelig løsning til planlægning og udsendelse af optagede webinarer, EverWebinar er en cloud-baseret software, der kommer med indbyggede chatfunktioner, der giver brugerne mulighed for at forbedre kundeengagementet. Inkluderet i dets planlægningsværktøjer er invitationsleveringer via e-mail og SMS. Platformen giver også brugere mulighed for at vise deltagerlister, give klikbare tilbud og endda distribuere foruddesignede afstemninger for at hjælpe med at spejle livebegivenheder. Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses, giver dig mulighed for at designe og poste landingssider. Derudover kan platformen generere rapporter for at få bedre indsigt i kundernes adfærd.

Om os Genesis Digital
År grundlagt 2013
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor La Jolla, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
EverWebinar-kategorier på Findstack
EverWebinar Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
EverWebinar fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Lader dig nemt skifte mellem WebinarJam og Everwebinar
  • Viser præstationsstatistik i realtid
  • Tilbyder et avanceret planlægningssystem
ULEMPER
  • Ingen tilgængelig gratis plan
  • Der er rapporteret problemer med mobilstreaming
EverWebinar-funktioner
Hændelsesanalyse
Deltagerrapporter
EverWebinar Media
EverWebinar 0
EverWebinar 1
EverWebinar 2
EverWebinar 3
EverWebinar 4
EverWebinar 5
EverWebinar 6
EverWebinar-skærmbilleder
EverWebinar Expert Review
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
EverWebinar logo
20 EverWebinar Anmeldelser
3.9 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 13, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VA
Vikram A.
Grundlægger
"EverWebinar er en fantastisk software! Kan varmt anbefales."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

a. Robust set of features - probably more than what most users will use. b. Very simple to set up but not simplistic - powerful under the hood. c. Lots of options for the tech nerds among us. d. Works without a fuss. e. Create a very believable webinar ecosystem that attendees enjoy. f. Helpful support team with quick turnaround times.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

I don't dislike anything about it, but my feature requests are: a. The ability to remove the clock in the attendees webinar dashboard. b. The ability to edit the text in the Question Box button. c. Better sales tracking - it overstates my daily sales. Could be the sales platform's problem though, since the pixel is fired from there. d. A few more registration page templates with static image options.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

EverWebinar has enabled me to setup a near automated sales funnel and generate highly qualified leads from a geographical market 12.5 hours ahead of my timezone. This means that excited and relevant leads get primed by the webinar running on EverWebinar and land on my online course page and convert - while I am asleep at night!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 09, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EV
Eugen V.
Skaberen
"Ebst for automatiserede webinarer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

Everwebinar allows to use recordings from WebinarJam and launch an evergreen webinar. You can clear chat, add some offers and so on.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

If you have a connection problem during your webinarjam event, it might be impossible to create an everwebinar based on it.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I love that I can easily add offers to sell my products, edit chat, enable sell-alarms, All of that advances my webinars

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 31, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sonja K. avatar
Sonya K.
ledelse
"Jeg ville ønske, jeg havde kendt dette værktøj tidligere :-)"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

It's simple to set up and it's totally reliable. It helps me win customers on autopilot. It's just great.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

I haven't discovered anything that I don't like so far.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am switching from launch webinars to automated webinars and am now winning customers 24/7.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 26, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Hailey F. avatar
Hailey F.
CEO & Co-stifter
"Jeg er besat af dette produkt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

I love that you can create webinars on autopilot.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

It's pretty easy to use. I have no complaints.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Offering weekly or daily webinars to prospects without having to actually be there to host them. It's like having a 24/7 sales person

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 06, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PP
Pete P.
Kunde Succes Manager
"Fantastisk værktøj til automatisering af "live" webinarer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

Ease of use, ability to upload various video platforms, excellent product training videos

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

Lack of flexibility in standard templates, attendees and registrants not logged by date

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Created several evergreen webinars that offer "live" signups or pre-recorded option. Great way to capture leads and make sales while you sleep

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 01, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Ben M. avatar
Ben M.
Leder, ejer, grundlægger
"Super solid stedsegrøn videobegivenhedsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

The new Everwebinar interface is way sleeker and easier to set up. Also, little bugs from back in the day like cloning webinars has been fixed. In addition to that analytics have been improved by a lot (though they are still not perfect.) I also really like how they let you embed the registration button onto one of your own optin pages so everything stays on brand and looks good.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

Integrating Google Tag Manager with Everwebinar is a bit of a pain, but support was very helpful in sharing a workaround with me.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Everwebinar makes it easy to run evergreen promotions that are either free or paid. This is cool because I can "gate" my content and make people optin to watch the video. Or even pay to watch the presentation.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 21, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Mackenzie N. avatar
Mackenzie N.
Admissions koordinator
"Brugervenlig og analytisk webinar platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

My favorite thing about using this platform is the transparency of the analytics provided. It is really helpful to know each attendee, the length of time they viewed the webinar, and be able to locate the recording, among a lot of other great analytics available!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

I think the platform could be better organized, it took me a little while to figure out how to access the recording.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We do daily informational webinars for students interested in participating in our study abroad programs.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 21, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
Kevin M. avatar
Kevin M.
Small Business Consultant og Expert Infusionsoft Implementation
"Everwebinar er ret kraftfuldt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

It has many features for "on demand" webinars including tracking attendees and if they stayed long enough to see the "Call to action" or not. It also always you to use integrations that will trigger based on specific events like, attended or saw call to action. Very powerful.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

The support ticketing system wasn't very straight forward, we had a few users with different passwords and trying to track our support tickets was a little complicated.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Once you have dialed in a good converting webinar, you can set it and forget it. This has helped us drive in tons of leads.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 14, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
SQ
Stefan Q.
direktør for marketing
"Fantastisk til at tilføje automatiserede webinarer til din kunderejse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

EverWebinar is intuitive to use and easy to get started with speed. I do not need to generate separate landing pages, or set them up to A/B test. This is already built in and saves me a good amount of time. The landing page options are also vast en built on best-practices with CRO-tactics (like countdown timers). Inside the live room you have the option to automate the live chat. You can use this as a kind of general Q&A. I would recommend someone moderating the chat in this case. But when this is not possible, you can just opt to have questions sent over by email. The option to add clickable and customizable CTA's during the webinar is also pretty useful. They also integrate easily with other CRO tools or marketing automation.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

They were not that clear about their pricing plans, which made me question the quality of the product. They also do a lot of push for training and consultancy, which can become a bit annoying at times. Also, their original landing page and commercial material was a bit "salesy", which originally put me off. There are really not that many competitors I know of who offer their functionality.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Everwebinar is a good tool for Middle-of-the-funnel content to add to your journey. Especially when volume is too low for live webinars and your target customers or spread across different timezones. It will also allow you to generate and test different webinars, as you would for ad-copy and creative.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 15, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
AL
Adriana L.
Kommunikationsassistent
"Fungerer godt med forudindspillede webinarer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

I love the automatization possibilities because I can play a webinar every day and it looks live. I also find very useful the analytics tool.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

Webinars can only be at half past and quarter past hours.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We can earn passive income because everwebinar is selling for us.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 24, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
0.0
KM
Kaylen M.
Senior Content Marketing Manager
"Dysfunktionelt produkt og dårlig kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

We originally were excited to find a webinar software that didn't require live events.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

Upon using this software, we ran into many problems including: - Inability to clone webinars without serious resulting issues, despite a clone button that is featured prominently on all webinars. Upon reporting our errors (duplicate chat messages, emails not being sent to registrants, pop-ups not working, etc.) we were told that we should not have cloned webinars or changed their schedule, as there are known issues with this feature. This is buried in the documentation, and, again, the clone button is on the dashboard of every webinar with no tooltip text or other warnings to the contrary. - Poor customer service. When emailing about our issues, almost every customer service agent that wrote back included a line about this "being their first week" or "being new" insinuating they would not know much about the platform. It took 10 emails to get the above issue even figured out, and much of that was us manually having to provide information to their team instead of them trying to duplicate the issues. We were then told after another 8 email escalation there was no refund policy or restitution for lost attendees, poor user experience, or the time lost by our team having to manually recreate and re-invite all attendees to 5 events in our webinar series. - Purposefully difficult account email change and cancellation processes. When navigating our above issues, only the owner of the account (which is a single email) can reach out about issues. As a company, we assigned our financial operations as the account owner for billing tracking, but our Marketing team was working through the issues. In order to get them taken care of we had to go through a manual and convoluted process to change the email address, to then report the issues, and now, during cancellation, are having to track down an old email to find an order ID in order to even begin the cancellation process, which is still manual on the end of Genesis Digital. In order to understand any of this before purchase, you would need something like this review - which is why I'm writing it. Otherwise, upon purchase, you would be required to read all support documentation to not run into these problems, although some of them (like untrained support and frustrating account alteration processes) are unavoidable. Overall, buyer beware. If you are looking for a webinar technology that allows you to offer a good user experience for pre-recorded events we have switched and there are other options.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We were trying to solve for a webinar technology that offers a good host and attendee experience for pre-recorded events. We realized no benefit from this technology and we have switched as there are other options.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 13, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
"Fremragende automatiserede webinarer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

It was quite easy to set up the first event and launch an automated webinar. I found a lot of instructions on youtube.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

Price is a liitle bit high when I pirchase Webinarjam and Everwebinar together.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Everwebinar, what is the most important, offers an opportunity to have a custom LIVE CHART during RECORDED events. i manage all comments fromthe moderator room and simulate real events.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 09, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
"Godt webinarværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

Much better than all of the other services for automated webinars. User-friendly interface and great functionality.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

Price is not really small, however, it worth it.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Main benefits for me were an opportunity to insert video as a source for my webinar and manage offers for them. Moderator's room is also a great benefit.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 06, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
"Easy Peasy"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

I love how a non-techie like myself can set up 90% of our automated webinars. There are only a few things I need help with from my techie husband, which is nice.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

I am not the biggest fan of their option to "trick" attendees with fake audience numbers and worse, fake buyers....it has nothing to do with the platform technology but that's more of an ethical discussion for users.

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have loved doing live Webinars and done really well with them in our business but we have 3 kids ages 4 and under and so automated our best webinars and building an evergreen funnel is going to get us SO much time and energy back.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 06, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
"On-demand webinarer med lethed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved EverWebinar?

The product is super straightforward and you are able to set up a new evergreen webinar in less than 15 min

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved EverWebinar?

The interface is sometimes a bit clunky, and I have had instances where I was wondering whether my updates had been saved or not

Hvilke problemer løser EverWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Everwebianr gives us the opportunity to display an evergreen webinar on our website that feels like a live webinar to our audience and is available multiple times a day

Besøg hjemmesiden