Formidable Forms baggrundssløring
Formidable Forms logo
Formidable Forms
Ubesværet formskabelse
4.8
(86)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Formidable Forms?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Formidable Forms anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Formidabel formularoversigt
Hvad er formidable formularer?

Formidable Forms er et formularbygger-plugin til WordPress der lader brugere nemt oprette og administrere formularer på deres websteder. Med en bred vifte af tilpasningsmuligheder, herunder træk-og-slip-funktionalitet, gør Formidable Forms det nemt at skabe komplekse formularer med minimal kodningsviden. Dens avancerede funktioner og understøttelse af flere datatyper gør det til et godt valg for virksomheder og enkeltpersoner, der ønsker at strømline deres dataindsamlingsprocesser.

Om os Strategi11, LLC
År grundlagt 2009
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Forenede Stater
Sociale medier
Formidable Forms Kategorier på Findstack
Formidable Forms Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Formidable formularfunktioner
A / B-test
API-adgang
Avancerede formularfelter
autoresponder
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Betinget logik
Tilpasset Branding
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Dataeksport
Træk-og-slip Builder
E-mail-meddelelser
Indlejringsmuligheder
File upload
Formularanalyse
Formular duplikering
Formlogik
Skemaplanlægning
GDPR Compliance
mobil Responsive
Formularer med flere sider
flersproget Support
Offline formularadgang
Betalingsintegration
Forudfyld formularfelter
Realtids datafangst
Gem og fortsæt
Spam Beskyttelse
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Bruger tilladelser
Webhooks
Formidable Forms Media
Formidable former 0
Formidable former 1
Formidable former 2
Formidable former 3
Formidable former 4
Formidable Forms-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Formidable Forms logo
86 Formidable Forms Anmeldelser
4.8 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Abby B. avatar
Abby B.
Dokument ejer
"Spild ikke tid eller penge på nogen anden formbygger"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

You can do really complex things quite easily. For example, you can have a form that users can fill out, which then generates a draft CPT, which you can review before Publish. Then using Formidable's Views, you can take information from forms and display it anywhere, conditionally, styled on a page, or only for Admins' view. What I REALLY like best is that it's clear what integrations you get, and their integrations aren't odd 3rd party developers whose prices all vary. ALL the extensions and integrations are made BY Formidable. Support is all in one place, no one can pass the buck, and their support knows all of it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

It is pricey, but even their free version is better than the other free form builders. Plus, Formidable's competitors don't tell you that you will have to pay extra, even on the highest plan, to get add-ons and that those add-ons are from an entirely different company. So while Formidable can seem expensive, it ends up being much more cost-effective in the long run.

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

It can do anything. It can connect anything. It's really just fabulous. I use it for a local food pantry's website, allowing people to place their pantry orders online and the pantry volunteers can easily see orders in the custom reports created with Views. I use it for the local Board of REALTOR's website for agents to submit Open House info. It creates a new Post in the CPT for Open Houses, then the Board's secretary just gives it a quick review and changes the Post from Draft to Published

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VS
Vera S.
Grundlægger
"Min erfaring med Formidable Forms siden 2012"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

I have been using Formidable Forms for over a decade in most of my client projects,

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

There is nothing I dislike about Formidable Forms.

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Formidable forms solved all my problems to implement forms in my client's websites.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ES
Elizabeth S.
Grundlægger
"Simpel at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

It's ease of use and short learning curve.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

The price is a bit prohibitive for our small county fire department.

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

I sought out an online form builder for Wordpress when I took over the website, aiming to move away from paper employment applications. I've since found several other uses for Formidable that would help our department streamline some processes.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JS
Jon S.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende former stik i!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

Setting up Formidable Forms is very easy. Aside from that, one of my favorite aspects is that it offers some ARIA capabilities to increase Google Pagespeed scores. If you have a website that needs Accessibility features, Formidable Forms is for you! From my research, no other form plugins offer this.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

My least favorite part is that I can't shorten the space in between fields. This can make my contact forms longer (vertically) than I'd like. They do offer some spacing customizations for padding and margins, but not this specific one.

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

I use Formidable Forms for several different websites in different industries. One of the problems it solves is the ARIA test for a website that requires some enhanced Accessibility features. I also like that it integrates nicely with Stripe and Zapier. I've had to reach out to their customer support a few times, and they've been more than helpful thus far!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Robert R. avatar
Robert R.
Senior Managing Partner
"GREAT Forms plugin til Wordpress!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

Simplifies the process and yields very professional results.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

Nothing to dislike. Simple to use and very flexible in layouts and features.

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Allows for users at our site to enroll in programs, register in our database, and signup for our newsletter. Very flexible and useful.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KM
Kenneth M.
Grundlægger
"Store Wordpress formular plugin"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

Diversity of features on the plugin carries the day. I love the many options that allow you to automate your form including options like e-signature which we sued for some of our applications

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

What i don't like as much is how the emails system works, i have had to write inline html to have html based notifications, i could be missing something

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

WE are able to shift from paper-based membership registration and visitor tracking to online. We also now update our inventory using Formidable forms

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Audrey l. avatar
Audrey L.
Kunders e-mailmarketingkampagnestyringstjeneste
"Bruger formidabel form i 2 år"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

I like it because it's a drag and drop solution and we can create many kind of forms with many different styles

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

It would be great to have personalised fields that we could add on forms according to the need. For instance, the GDPR consent.

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

It was painfull to have to create forms because we had to know HTML code, few people were able to do it. Now, each team member needs 1 hour to be able to create his/her first form

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Luis Noel D. avatar
Luis Noel D.
Commercial Director
"Den mest fleksible og kraftfulde wordpress formbygger langt hen ad vejen."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

Formidable Forms is an easy and comprehensive tool to use WordPress as a database. Everything from collecting information to creating beautiful reports and applications is complemented with a powerful API. Creating full systems in a fraction of the regular time is possible with it. It is very developer-friendly, and making complex forms is a breeze. Always getting better. They now support conversational forms and lots of UX improvements. Google sheets connection is a great addon!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

PDF creation can be improved. It is too basic to be used.

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Formidable is present in every WordPress site we develop. It is easy to export, replicate and definitely makes the team a lot more productive.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
George Rex A. avatar
George Rex A.
Konsulentpartner
"Blæs væk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

The plugin is so flexible such that you can practically build anything you think about, including membership portals, voting systems and so much more. And the part where you can integrate other plugins with it, is really amazing.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

When updates are released, sometimes it may become unstable or even cause conflicts with other plugins. Sometimes, some features stop working, which may require me to roll back to previous versions just to keep my site stable. And of course, the pricing really seems high, especially for folks on the lower end of the world.

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

I am using it to build a complete membership portal for yearly subscriptions. I am also using formidable forms to build an e-voting platform for a community of professionals.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 27, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CH
Casey H.
IT konsulent
"Langt mit foretrukne formular-plugin, og et af mine yndlingsplugins generelt."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

Formidable Form is always one of the first plugins I install on a new WordPress installation. Not only is it easily the best forms plugin I've worked with, it's good for so many other things, too. The more I learn about it, the more ways I find to use it to interact with visitors and manage content. It's about as powerful as you want it to be. Oh, and the support is exceptional, too.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

I don't have many criticisms of Formidable. While the styles are very customization, there are specific elements that I've had trouble styling. Small details. I suspect those stumbling blocks have more do do with the limitations of HTML form elements than they do Formidable, though.

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

At it's most basic, Formidable is a very powerful forms plugin that has allowed me to create everything from one-field newsletter signup fields to complex questionairs with around a hundred fields and tons of conditional logic. I've also used it do build a database of content and display them to the public in complex ways. It's a swiss army knife.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 27, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MC
M Ichael C.
Designer.Udvikler
"Kraftfuld, fleksibel og en glæde at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

One of the best features of Formidable Forms is how well it plays with others. The integrations with other platforms is one of the plugin's greatest strengths. Matching the open and extensible nature of WordPress itself, and the best of open source practices in general, Formidable Forms really makes it possible for you to transform WP into any solution you can imagine.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

Along with so much power and flexibility comes a familiarity curve that requires patience. Pricing may also seem steep for small shops, individuals, and hobbyists as they grow into more complex projects, but don't be put off. If you're considering Formidable Forms, you're likely looking at tackling bigger gigs. Formidable Forms will more than pay for itself as it helps you rise to the challenge of more complex, more lucrative projects.

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Formidable Forms helps me build powerful ecommerce customizations, complete billing solutions, onboarding processes, membership directories,and event management portals. Empowering small businesses to adapt to changes and make it easier for them to stay connected with and sell to their customers is wonderful. I also build events management, community management, and messaging management solutions for associations. As an independent designer and developer, Formidable Forms has helped me create useful things for clients and be a valuable asset to agencies seeking expertise to help them on challenging projects.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 30, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ST
Saro T.
Direktør
"Bedste databaseopretter til wordpress"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

The functions and ease of creation allows you to create a simple or a complex comprehensive database on your website, I currently use it to manage my organization.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

Currently, the dynamic fields cannot be filtered using a lookup feature which only works for lookup fields, but I believe this can be added in future upgrades.ղ

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

I am able to use my current hosting to operate my organization's databases and not pay 3rd party services monthly expensive fees to do the same job. My organizations entire operations are powered using formidable forms.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 23, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AA
Alaa A.
It Manager
"det er fantastisk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

post creator form and page creation form

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

Styling is difficult somehow, but I'm just new user

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

creating multilingual page or post

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 18, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BM
Bogdan M.
Udvikler
"Fantastisk oplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

Great team, i love the fact that they are always there to help you. The plugin has many features and does the job perfectly. I managed to recieve the leads i needed.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

Honestly i didn't find anything until now that i do not like. They are awesome.

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

They have been make an awesome wordpress plugin that is doing the job. For me, it helped me recieve more leads in my business. My results are more impressive because of this plugin.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 11, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JG
Jorge Steve G.
It Direktør
"fremragende erfaring med at arbejde med dette værktøj, alle mine projekter er gjort nemmere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Formidable Forms?

easy to create without knowing how to program

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Formidable Forms?

printing to PDF is missing, but you can work with other tools

Hvilke problemer løser Formidable Forms, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

None