Freedcamp baggrundssløring
Freedcamp logo
Freedcamp
Samarbejd, organiser, opnå sammen
4.5
(139)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Freedcamp anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Freedcamp Oversigt
Hvad er Freedcamp?

For en brugervenlig online projektledelsesoplevelse tilbyder Freedcamp et omfattende udvalg af funktioner, der nemt kan tilpasses for at sikre, at du kun bruger dem, dit team rent faktisk har brug for. Platformen tilbyder en innovativ grænseflade perfekt til virksomheder og freelancere. Med Freedcamp kan du nemt holde styr på opgaver og projekter. Det er specielt bygget til små virksomheder og freelancere, så de nemt kan organisere sig. 

Om os Freedcamp, Inc.
År grundlagt 2010
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Santa Barbara, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
Freedcamp Kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om Freedcamp
Hvad Freedcamp er bedst til?
Hvordan sammenligner Freedcamp med Asana?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved Freedcamp?
Freedcamp produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Freedcamp funktioner
Understøttelse af agile metoder
Budget Management
Kalender integration
Client Portal
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Afhængighedssporing
Document Management
Fildeling
Gantt Diagrammer
Integration med tredjepartsapps
Sporing af problemer
Kanban-bestyrelser
Milepælssporing
Mobil adgang
Underretninger og advarsler
Portfolio Management
Fremskridtssporing
Projekt planlægning
Projekt skabeloner
Real-time opdateringer
Rapportering og Analytics
Administration af resurser
Risk Management
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Sprint ledelse
Task Management
Teamkommunikation
Tidsporing
Workflow Automation
Freedcamp Media
Freedcamp 0
Freedcamp 1
Freedcamp 2
Freedcamp 3
Freedcamp 4
Freedcamp skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 15, 2024
Freedcamp logo
139 Freedcamp Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Todd R. avatar
Todd R.
Main
"Utroligt funktionsrigt værktøj, der hjælper mig med at administrere hele min virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

I love being able to organize work by groups, which I am using to sort work I perform for each of my clients. Within each group, I can create multiple projects for each client, store documents (including multiple versions of documents), e-mail in documents and important information, track time and prepare invoices - all while having a daily calendar of work that needs to be accomplished on specific deadlines. The File Edit feature is amazing. I work in the legal services industry and tracking versions of documents is incredibly important. File Edit makes is remarkably simple. I have managed to replace my practice management software (which costs $720 a year) and give up my Box subscription (another $120 a year) for a tool that works just as well for less than a tenth of the price. I think the programmers have not only great programming skills but have taken the time to understand how people across different types of work environments work - and accounted for what they need. I'm just very impressed by how I have managed to improve my work process over the last three months by using Freedcamp. A really remarkable tool.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

I wish there were more reporting options available. For instance, you can't really get a report that shows you a total of hours spent working on all projects by group with a subtotal listed for each project within the group. But that is not really a problem for me. It would just be a nice convenience. Other than this, the tool is absolutely great.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am a solo practitioner and have found that I have sometimes needed to purchase several annual subscription services to meet my business needs. Annual subscription fees are becoming burdensome. Somehow, Freedcamp has managed to incorporate the most important tools I need into a single tool and made it available at a very reasonable price. But even more important, Freedcamp is a better product than Asana, Podio, Trello and Wrike - all of which I tried and found to be lacking in features. It's really incredible how well they have managed to bring together a complete practice tool so well.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 12, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
John H. avatar
John H.
Medlem af Information For Alle Udvalg Unesco
"Bedste projektstyringsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

Has been my go to tool for many years. I started using Freedcamp about 5 years ago. It's easy to use and has different levels of complexity that suit different users within a team.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

Originally it was slow to get a mobile version but it now has one and it works exactly like the desktop version.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Freedcamp has shown the companies I work with how to "View" a project. A technical project involves not just technical problem-solving and implementation but also Finance, Legal, Admin, Logistics and Sales. All these different departments can now few and work on a single project.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sinemarka I. avatar
Sinemarka I.
Agenturets ejer
"Sidste stop i min søgen efter det perfekte projektstyringsværktøj!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

I've been a user of Freedcamp for about 3.5 years. After using the free version for the first year, I still continue to use it daily after switching to the Business version. Some of the features I like: - To be able to activate only the ones we need from the tools such as Calendar, Discussions, Wiki, Milestone, Timer and Issue Tracker for each project. - Google Drive, Onedrive and Dropbox integration - Creating tasks directly by e-mail, easily sending the files in the e-mail to the files section of the project - Easily track all tasks with Google Calendar integration. - To be able to effectively manage important password and panel information thanks to the Passwords group application. - To enable customers to follow the project process with the "Public Projects" feature

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

Even though developers are constantly improving the mobile app and adding new features, it is still far behind the web version. I use the web version as PWA on my mobile phone and tablet. There is no integration between the CRM, Invoices, and Tasks modules. Each is successful as a separate tool, but it would be better to integrate them.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Finding the correct project management application is essential, as project management applications are indispensable parts of our daily routine. After trying many popular project management systems, I chose Freedcamp as my last stop in my search, thanks to its feature-generous free version. Due to its economical price and feature-rich add-ons, it was not a difficult decision to switch to the paid version. We are a small team in our agency, managing all projects with an easy and clean interface has increased our productivity by 100%.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 17, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Isaac A. avatar
Isaac A.
Aerospace Engineering Studerende
"Meget effektiv projektledelse til komplekse ingeniørprojekter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

Freedcamp enables our team to effectively and efficiently manage complex, multifaceted engineering projects, including sounding rockets. Being able to assign specific individuals and groups, deadlines, and priorities to individual tasks provides a high degree of authority and accountability over each task that contributes to their timely completion.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

In my experience, the only feature of Freedcamp that can be difficult to understand is the calendar board. This is the case when there are a significant amount of tasks active at the same time.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Freedcamp is solving the problem of tasks not being done due to a lack of ownership and accountability. Since tasks can be assigned to specific people, with set due dates, tasks are much more likely to be performed at a higher quality, and more likely to adhere to deadlines.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ken K. avatar
Ken K.
Advisor
"Uundværligt værktøj til alle projekter!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

So easy to use, and I love the visual aspects of it! Love the fact that you can use the KANBAN mode and easily track tasks!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

Wish it would integrate better with Outlook

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have always had a challenge being organized and staying focused on projects. With Freedcamp, I am so much more focused, organized and productive!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 28, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Samantha M. avatar
Samantha M.
Supervisor De Ti
"platform til at skabe ubegrænsede projekter og opbygge en bedre arbejdsgang med hele teamet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

It is the best way to keep the entire team organized and carry out projects and tasks in one place; it allows us to optimize the processes of each task, improving the work and keeping track of the progress of each job, from its beginning to its end, It provides us with adequate functions to create a kanban board, Gantt chart, among others.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

In general, it is an excellent tool to improve collaboration with our entire work team, it helps us increase and maximize productivity no matter where we are, and it is an entirely free solution.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

-In general, keeping the whole team together has been complicated; it helps us to manage and group all our objectives on established dates. -save events in our calendar -carry out conversations on various topics with each person from the platform -Be aware of how each task flows and see the time spent on each job.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 29, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AD
Alistair D.
Direktør
"Fleksibel og kraftfuld projektledelse, der er let at komme ind for hurtigt."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

I like the visualization of each project using the Kanban layout as it gives me a very quick indication of how my task list is looking for each project. I also really appreciate the alarm badge which shows how many tasks have been updated and are awaiting my contribution. This helps me avoid keeping clients waiting for a response during busy periods as I can home in on urgent tasks. There are many other features to like such as the notes, discussions, and widgets however my use case I don't have to dip into those very much. I also like that my clients find the system very easy to use. I have totally replaced by ticketing system with Freedcamp as my client appreciates the ease of use. Finally, with a product that has so many features it is important to have good support online to guide me through any areas I am unfamiliar with and Freedcamp is also strong in this area. I researched many project planners before settling on Freedcamp and I quickly came to realize that I made the right choice. I even upgraded my package, but the cost to entry is extremely low so I highly recommend anyone tries Freedcamp first.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

There genuinely is not anything I dislike. I don't even have any feature requests for the developer. Everything works just like I need it to and if I am unsure of anything the support is first class.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Freedcamp lets me manage many web projects in one clear and efficient workspace. I genuinely do not know how I would manage with it. I use it for two things, project management and support tickets. For project management, I can clearly lay out tasks for many projects, and even group them into different areas (for example clients or web properties) and visualize progress. For client support tickets I can have simple efficient conversations with clients in the same layout as project management tasks so there is no learning required for different use cases. This is a real time saver for me.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 28, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jo L. avatar
Jo L.
Marketing Consultant
"Fantastisk projektstyringsløsning og kan ikke slå prisen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

As a web project manager I was already used to Basecamp. This made for a very short learning curve with Freedcamp when I set it up for my agency.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

I haven't found any limitations or issues and I've used it for years! My main issue with other free solutions is the limited # of projects - not an issue here!

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Freedcamp is great for collaborating with clients, who can start threads and tasks for us to follow up on. Serves internal and external PM needs.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 04, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Shawn S. avatar
Shawn S.
Præsident
"Exceptionelt PM-system"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

Freedcamp is easy to use and a game changer for my company. It has amazing use cases and is very logical to use. My team was hesitant when we first started using it but now they would not give it up for anything. On the rare occasion we need help from support, they are professional and efficient.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

Nothing. It is wonderful to use. No issues.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Effective management of all projects and tasks for the team. We have found fewer miscommunications because of using Freedcamp.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 17, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
FU
Fabrizzio Soares U.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk platform for projektledelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

Free for small teams, and slow and adjustable price grow for bigger teams.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

Lack of columns customization in Kanban columns and Milestones in Project Group. User managment is still confusing, specially if you have many users.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I manage about 20 research projects with my group. I can keep tracking many projects at time and be aware of deadlines using google calendar integration.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 28, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Samuel C. avatar
Samuel C.
Full Stack Developer
"Freedcamp er en fantastisk værktøjskasse til at holde styr på alting"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

The fact that there's a free tier is great. Also, the fact that there are different levels of subscription is awesome. I use Freedcamp to manage my various TODO lists and keep track of my deadlines. I make extensive use of the email-in feature, which lets me add tasks directly into projects/lists, and Freedcamp is now my archive for everything relevant that happened in my various projects. I really like the Gantt feature of Freedcamp, which I use on some projects. For the others, I use lists, which lets me sort out all of my tasks and organizing them. The way the search feature is implemented is also awesome. It's extremely easy to find something fast.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

I think the way billing works for collaborators in Freedcamp is a bit confusing. If I have a friend with his own subscription, and also have one, we can't just collaborate. One of us needs to hop on to the other's billing if we want to avoid paying extra.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Whenever I have something I know I may need to remember for work, I put it in Freedcamp. Whenever I have meetings or deadlines, I put them in Freedcamp. Whenever I have a thought about something important, I put it in Freedcamp. All of this has allowed me to reduce the stress I have because I'm scared of forgetting something important and let me focus on more important things.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 06, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Pankaj C. avatar
Pankaj C.
Sr. Android-udvikler
"Min erfaring med freedcamp"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

I like the different type of listing of the task, with the separation of user and task status we can also add the sub task to the main task to divide a full task in sub task.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

Reporting of the task is not good as compared to the other project management or task management tool, freedcamp can do it better.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I work with other task management or project management tools but we need to configure too much before start but in case of freedcamp we need to do minimal configuration. No need to train the users in case of other tool we need to train our users.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 30, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VB
Vikas B.
studerende
"Ekstremt rent og effektivt team og projektarrangør"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

The best feature in Freedcamp is the dashboard. It is the best dashboard of any project manager I have used, such as GitHub and Kanban Board. It clearly shows current important tasks, general work, and overall projects. It has a very clear hierarchy of details needed to tackle a large project successfully.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

The only drawback to Freedcamp is that the premium features cost money. These features are quite useful so it is sad to see they are not available to free users. This includes, most importantly, issue tracking, CRM, and insights. However, the premium features are not too expensive and can easily be funded by a large team.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am solving the problem of managing medium-sized teams (3-12 members) in tackling large-scale projects (5-16 week software projects). The benefits include quickly modifying project scope, delegating tasks, and viewing essential duties. Timeline management in Freedcamp is also top-notch.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 09, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kevin de Jesus S. avatar
Kevin De Jesus S.
Ansøgererfaringsteam
"Det hjælper meget at organisere dine opgaver."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

It organized well our fund's partners directory.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

It needs to be optimized for a smooth interaction with each title located in the tasks.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use a lot of the option tasks to find information related to every fund partner contact information and relate links.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 01, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
FB
Frank B.
Direktør
"Fantastisk produkt med et meget støttende team bag sig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freedcamp?

Freedcamp is constantly improving. We've used the free version for ages and recently switched to a payed account. It is very feature rich, and I would recommend it to anyone in project management.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freedcamp?

To be honest, we like most elements of freedcamp. The elements we were struggling with have been updated and fixed in the meantime.

Hvilke problemer løser Freedcamp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use it for project management in our business (software business)