Freshchat baggrundssløring
Freshchat logo
Freshchat
4.5
(306)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Freshchat?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Freshchat anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Freshchat oversigt
Hvad er Freshchat?

Freshchat er en moderne beskedløsning til nem kundeservice for den digital-første kunde forankret på kunstig og menneskelig intelligens på tværs af beskedkanaler. Det fremhæver nøglefunktioner, herunder smartere samtaler, som er tilgængelige på tværs af første- og tredjepartsmeddelelsesplatforme, herunder web, mobil, in-app, WhatsApp, Apple Business Chat, Facebook Messenger og mere. Den har også smartere selvbetjening drevet af AI-chatbots og smartere operationer, der hjælper med at sænke omkostningerne til support.

Om os Freshworks
År grundlagt 2010
Firma størrelse 5001-10,000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Mateo, Californien
Sociale medier
Freshchat Kategorier på Findstack
Freshchat produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Freshchat Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Freshchat-funktioner
Agentsamarbejde
Agent Performance Analytics
Audio- og videochat
Automatiserede svar
CRM Integration
dåse Responses
Chat kryptering
Chatoversigt
Chat Routing
Chat-tags
Chatudskrifter
Chatoverførsel
Chatbot integration
Co-browsing
Tilpasset Branding
Chat-widgets, der kan tilpasses
E-mail-integration
Indsamling af feedback
Fildeling
Mobil kompatibilitet
Flersproget support
Offline beskeder
Proaktive chatinvitationer
Køadministration
Chat i realtid
Social Media Integration
Indtastningsindikatorer
Besøgsanalyse
Besøgsinformation Dashboard
Besøgende sporing
Freshchat medier
Freshchat 0
Freshchat 1
Freshchat 2
Freshchat 3
Freshchat 4
Freshchat 5
Freshchat skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Freshchat logo
306 Freshchat Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 13, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BG
Bharath G.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk platform til at chatte"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

The real time chat assistance given by freshchat is simply superb and the interface is very simple to understand which makes it very dependable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

There is nothing I dislike in freshchat however I feel freshchat needs to implement the option to delete the test sent to customer by error. It can be taken as feedback.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Freshchat helps us to communicate with multiple users at a time and thus saving time and increases the productivity.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NS
Nibinesh S.
Det administrator
"Nem at bruge, Live Chat Software"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

Real-Time Omnichannel Suppport for digital customer channels. Easy to onboard, Familiar to their other offerings & works well with freshworks products. WhatsApp Integration works as intended. Bot builder makes the repeated data collection easier.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

Over scale the pricing can be hefty. Various features are limited to pricing tiers.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Real-Time User Support & Other Conversational Marketing via WhatsApp Api.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MV
Mery V.
Grundlægger
"Meget brugervenlig platform!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

Easy to use, convenient because of the mobile apps! Absolutely recommended!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

Everything is great! Noting disturbing here! :)

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Everything is in one place. Very convenient, saves time and energy.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 23, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TK
Hold K.
Marketing
"Sømløs kundekommunikation gjort ubesværet med Freshchat"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

Freshchat boasts an incredibly user-friendly interface, making it easy for both agents and customers to navigate. The dashboard is well-organized, and setting up automated workflows is a breeze. One of its strongest suits is its ability to seamlessly integrate multiple communication channels. Whether it's live chat, email, WhatsApp, or social media, Freshchat consolidates all conversations into one platform, streamlining responses and enhancing customer experience.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

Creating a bot is still very tedious and technical. Team should really focus on easing the bot creation journey

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Freshchat helps us to manage incoming queries, streamline responses, and analyze performance metrics to enhance our overall support strategy.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JB
Jennifer B.
Grundlægger
"Brugervenlig software"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

I like Freshchat because I can easily see customers with their concern and I can easily navigate it to answer those concerns. I can easily tag those concerns properly without having a hard time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

None so far. I have not experiencing difficulty so far when it comes to tagging appropriately on a particular concern. I can easily find it.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps me solve my customers complaint as I was able to communicate with them using Freshchat. I was able to reach them through their social media with the help of Freshchat. Also, I was able to look for appropriate tagging easily and it is convenient to use. User friendly I must say.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AK
Armine K.
Grundlægger
"Meget nemt og rart at bruge!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

The design and simplicity of using it, very straight forward, no complicated steps.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

Needs to refresh my chats, I find myself having to refresh because my chats don't update, but other than that its good.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is helping us converse with customers and solve their issues and concerns that they may have with our company. Without customers, our company is nothing. Customer chat plays a big part in the life of our business.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Vajeeha B. avatar
Vajeeha B.
Kundeservicerepræsentanten
"Bedst at forbinde"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

Live and instant response, easy to use, whr I'm able to get answers

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

There is not such issues which I faced, it's good n easy to manage

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Proactive customer service, with many topic like produ, pricing , delivery etc.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Anurag C. avatar
Anurag C.
Grundlægger
"Det var en fantastisk oplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

Provides best context driven messaging experience

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

I love almost everything about it I wished I would have know about it sooner

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Very simple and easy to use

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Priyanka P. avatar
Priyanka P.
Medlem & Mentor
"Brugervenlighed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

It's easy to use and is bug free. Customer support is great

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

Nothing honestly. It's been seemless so far

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps us reach out to our prospects timely. Our old vendor had issues with bugs and ztuff

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AN
Es N.
Implementeringsspecialist
"Freshchat anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

-Direcly integrated with CRM -Easy to use -Works with WhatsApp

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

A bit of bugs and glitches while using Chrome. Takes time to load

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Customers find it handy and helpful to connect with an agent via WhatsApp

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SM
Stijin M.
Grundlægger
"Den bedste og hurtigste måde at kommunikere med kunder på"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

I really appreciate the canned response feature of freshchat. It helps to communicate with customers faster and much effective. It keeps a history of chats thus able to check later on.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

A timely update is necessary as the platforms like WhatsApp and all brings new new features in it for chats. Else communication with customers won't be that effective. I found that 90 percentage of customer support also can be done job st using the freshchat. Only in some rare cases a call becomes an urgent need.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Customer queries are addressed through freshchat faster. As it is effective in communicating with multiple customers at the same time it helps save time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RS
Rahul S.
Kundeservice direktør
"Meget let at bruge til kundesupport på chat"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

Pulling data for each day and dashboard appearance

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

Dont have option to pull the data on Excel

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps to check customer past conversation and history

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RY
Rimmi Y.
Grundlægger
"Chatnøjagtighed og effektivitet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

Freshchat is a great platform for the start ups as it provide great connectivity with the customers. The best thing is that we can review years old chat for the work purpose. The efficiency is great as it helps us to proactively response to our customers.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

As it is so efficient it takes huge number of cx's at one time.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Interacting with the customers become really easy and it provides an opportunity to stay connected to the consumers and help them proactively which enhances the customer experience.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AK
Anisha K.
Grundlægger
"Chatnøjagtighed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

I find very easy as the chats reopen after an incoming message .

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

It is getting difficult some time to review

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Live chats are easy

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SC
Sai Varma C.
Grundlægger
"Hvordan livet er blevet mere effektivt at bruge værktøjet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshchat?

It is the most beautiful work place to work for me as I use it daily for my work where it is very easy to use and compatible, It is very easy to connect with different type of peoples across the world.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshchat?

Sometimes in times of good network it slightly takes more time to load

Hvilke problemer løser Freshchat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

To connect with our customers on live chat and help them for the banking service

Besøg hjemmesiden