Freshdesk Contact Center baggrundssløring
Freshdesk Contact Center-logo
Freshdesk Contact Center
Ubesværet kundekommunikationshub
4.1
(133)
(Tidligere Freshcaller)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Freshdesk Contact Center?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Freshdesk Kontaktcenter Anmeldelser & Produktdetaljer

Oversigt over Freshdesk Contact Center
Hvad er Freshdesk Contact Center?

Freshdesk Contact Center (tidligere Freshcaller) er en cloud-baseret løsning til at forbedre en virksomheds kundeserviceoplevelse på den mest omkostningseffektive måde som muligt. Med Freshdesk kan brugerne implementere et fleksibelt og smart kontaktcenter med få trin uden telefonhardware. Kraftige funktioner omfatter multi-level IVR'er, åbningstider og ferieindstillinger for at hjælpe dine agenter med at administrere opkaldsvolumen uden at gå på kompromis med din kundeoplevelse. 

Om os Freshworks
År grundlagt 2010
Firma størrelse 5001-10,000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Mateo, Californien
Sociale medier
Freshdesk Contact Center Kategorier på Findstack
Freshdesk Contact Center Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Freshdesk Contact Center Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Der er en gratis plan tilgængelig
  • Freshdesk bruger kraftfulde Freddy AI til sin samtale-chatbot
  • Du får adgang til webstedswidgets af høj kvalitet som formularer, personligt indhold og klikregistrering
ULEMPER
  • Nogle nøglefunktioner som AI er kun tilgængelige på den dyreste plan.
Freshdesk Contact Center-funktioner
Asset Management
Revisionslogfiler
Automatiseret routing
dåse Responses
Change Management
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerede felter
Kundefeedback
Kan tilpasses branding
E-mail-integration
Eskaleringsledelse
Incident Management
Vidensdatabase
live chat
Makroer/automatiseringer
Mobil adgang
Multi-kanal kommunikation
Prioritering
Problemhåndtering
Køadministration
Rapportering og Analytics
Rollebaserede tilladelser
SLA Management
Selvbetjeningsportal
Undersøgelser og feedback
Task Management
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Billetstyring
Tidsporing
Bruger Management
Freshdesk Contact Center Media
Freshdesk Kontaktcenter 0
Freshdesk Kontaktcenter 1
Freshdesk Kontaktcenter 2
Freshdesk Kontaktcenter 3
Freshdesk Kontaktcenter 4
Skærmbilleder af Freshdesk Contact Center
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Freshdesk Contact Center-logo
133 Freshdesk Contact Center Anmeldelser
4.1 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VN
Vijeesh N.
Salgschef Digital Business Solutions (Saa S, Smart Cities, Io T)
"Afsløring af Excellence: En anmeldelse af Freshworks Løsninger"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Unified Platform: Freshworks offers a suite of customer engagement tools, including customer support, marketing, sales, and more, all integrated into a single platform. This unified approach streamlines workflows and eliminates the need for multiple disjointed tools. Automation: The automation features within Freshworks help reduce manual tasks, increase efficiency, and ensure timely responses to customer interactions. Integration Capabilities: The software's ability to integrate with other popular tools and platforms contributes to a more comprehensive and connected business ecosystem.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

No Cloud Hosting in Middle East Response Time: In some cases slower response times from customer support, impact the resolution of urgent issues. Feature Requests: Users might wish for certain additional features that are not currently available within Freshworks' offerings.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Disjointed Communication: Freshworks' suite of customer engagement tools consolidates communication channels, preventing fragmented interactions and helping businesses manage customer inquiries seamlessly. Inefficient Support: Freshworks' customer support software streamlines and automates support processes, reducing manual tasks and ensuring timely responses to customer queries. Sales Pipeline Management: Freshworks' CRM tools help businesses track leads, manage sales activities, and forecast revenue, leading to more organized and efficient sales processes.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TK
Ted K.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende VOIP-service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

It is simple and easy to use. You can use it on any PC or mobile device. It is cheaper than other providers and there is virtually no downtime. The quality of the calls is outstanding.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

I wish there were integrations with AI tools such as Vonage AI where you can set up virtual agents to pick up the phone. Or if there is a tool to summerize the calls as in voice to text.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

It removes the need for conventional phones. It saves space by getting rid of the SIP phones and cables. We can use it on our mobile phones. It saves the company money.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
YA
Yuri A.
Grundlægger
"Meget godt produkt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

The app is extremely easy to use and very user friendly. I like the country switching when dialing different country numbers.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

I found no glitches of the app so far, so no dislikes yet.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

The problem solved is that we don't require physical phones any more and it makes contacting customers way faster.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CB
Cristian B.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk software! Hurtig support!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

It solves most of our channel integration issues. We integrate at the moment: email, telephone, chat from website and whatsapp. We even managed to integrate a local telephone provider for lower phone rates.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Although it is an omnichannel tool you get all the features with a better organization of the functions on the separate tools for each channel (e.g. Freshcaller).

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

It solves most of our channel integration issues. We integrate at the moment: email, telephone, chat from website and whatsapp. We even managed to integrate a local telephone provider for lower phone rates.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AB
Aleyna B.
Grundlægger
"Freshdesk Omnichannel-ekspert"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Unified Customer Experience: Freshdesk Omnichannel allows businesses to manage customer interactions across multiple channels from a single platform, providing a unified experience for both customers and support agents. Seamless Channel Integration: Freshdesk Omnichannel integrates with various communication channels, including email, chat, phone, social media, and more, making it easy for businesses to manage customer inquiries across multiple channels from a single platform. Automation and Workflows: Freshdesk Omnichannel offers automation and workflow features that can help businesses automate repetitive tasks and streamline support processes.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Pricing: Freshdesk Omnichannel offers various pricing plans, and some businesses may find the cost to be a potential drawback, especially if they have budget constraints or are looking for more affordable options Learning Curve: While Freshdesk Omnichannel is designed to be user-friendly, it may still require some time for support agents to learn and adapt to the platform, especially if they are new to customer support software or have limited technical proficiency

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Channel Fragmentation: With customer inquiries coming through multiple channels such as email, chat, phone, social media, and more, it can be challenging for businesses to manage and respond to them efficiently. Manual and Repetitive Tasks: Manual and repetitive tasks, such as ticket routing, response drafting, and status updates, can be time-consuming and prone to errors. Lack of Visibility and Reporting: Without proper visibility into support performance, businesses may struggle to measure and improve their customer support quality. Limited Customization: Some businesses may have unique requirements or workflows that are not fully addressed by off-the-shelf customer support tools.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 05, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Lizier J. avatar
Lizier J.
Freshworks Løsningsingeniør
"Hvordan Freshdesk Omnichannel vil gøre dit liv lettere."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

What I like the best about this product is the user interface and ease of access in terms of setting up and managing concerns inside the platform.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Freshdesk Omnichannel Integration has been improved so far but still lacks of native integrations that is high demand in different countries. Like Viber.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Managing concerns from email, livechat, website, e-commerce and social media pages.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 07, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Carissa L. avatar
Carissa L.
Marketing, Pr, Eventleder
"Fantastisk service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

We recently switched from Line2 to Freshdesk Contact Center and Im really glad we did. You basically can create a call center between your different employees, great for working from home. Connection was a big improvement from Line2 as well.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

The set up did take some time to get everything switched over but I think it was on par with other new technology set ups we have done in the past.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Good call connections with our customers, the ability to be offline and send all calls to voicemail was very helpful as we were not able to do this before.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 26, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JS
Jodie S.
Sygeplejerskekonsulent
"Centralstationen i vores forretningscentrum."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

The flexibility. I am at my desk and can see who's calling in, and I can take it out and about with the app when I need to so I don't get chained to my desk all day long. I like the multiple functionalities, the emailing, which you can link to 1 or 5 separate email accounts. Each email account might connect to separate programs within the company. So if each email address is a different program, you can limit which staff see which tickets, so they only see what is relevant to them, which also improves efficiency. There is also an achievement board to track how productive each employee is in terms of FreshDesk usage.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Nil, it's a great system. I can't think of a bad thing. Like al technical systems, there are times when the line may go down or minor technical issues occur, but even in these instances I have found that the tech support is prompt and efficient at finding the root of the issue and resolving it in a timely manner. Often the issue is something easily fixed, and I find the staff are very adept at talking you through solutions and getting you back on task quickly so you don't lose much production time.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

We are keeping in touch with our patients who are utilizing a particular medication to manage their condition. Using FreshDesk we can manage their infusion dates and keep in touch to see how they are coping while on the drug. We can call patients, create tickets and reminders to complete a task with full instructions at a specified time. We assign tickets and email colleagues and patients all from one handy location, and our colleagues can also see communications so that we are all on the same page when we talk to people. You can also delv into FreshCaller which allows you to see who is on a live call, and howmany calls have been made by each staff member for the day which is helpful for productivity

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 21, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SS
Samantha S.
Administrative Support
"Bang for your Buck!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Freshdesk is easy to use, very user-friendly and has one of the easiest onboarding flow I've ever used. The detailed reports that can be curated as well are a big bonus for my team as well! The Live Dashboard also allows our management team to access live calls and monitor remotely any call they choose while the call is in progress, awesome tools! Even better features!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

The only thing I'd change is the Call Conference feature, there needs to be a way for the person who connects the call to be able to leave the call if they desire to do so. Having to wait until the other two parties finish speaking to drop the call is not efficient.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Freshdesk Contact Center has made it easy for our entire remote team to keep in contact with our clients across the world! The cost for this service as well is highly competitive and I would recommend using Freshdesk Contact Center to any Startup interested in a phone solution for their company!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 01, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ER
Edna R.
Administrativ leder
"una oplevelse fantastisk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

la automatizacion, la forma rapida de empezar.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

que no tienen numero en todos los paises de America

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

recibir y hacer llamadas desde cualquier parte del mundo con mi mismo numero, permite movilidad 100%

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 01, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TZ
Thomas Z
Direktør
"Nem global telefonopkaldsløsning også for små virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Easy handling and getting a phone number from a country abroad so that clients and candidates can call me easily by a local phone number.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Not, sure at the moment, everything works very well, ok yes I don't like that I can't get a phone number from any country, because in some you need to be a resident.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

sometimes the call breaks up after 3 times of ringing

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 30, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
IB
Ilario B.
Process Manager
"Fantastisk service og support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Usability experience and customer support

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Reports and analytics can be improved, so far crashing too often when building a report

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Usability makes it easier for our agents to increase the performance

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 24, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MB
Margaretha B.
Grundlægger
"Aldrig fundet bedre"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

The respect of the customer and his brand image, the speed and efficiency of their support, affordable prices and sometimes even free of charge (for all Freshworks products and services), an irreproachable software reliability.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Honnestly? for my part nothing (and yet we've tried just about every competitor on the market...).

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

The speed of execution in obtaining a virtual phone number for a paltry sum, a very clear explanation to my specific questions (which is very rare nowadays), and the saving of several days of possible downtime of our call service.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 14, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AM
Andy M.
Grundlægger
"FreshCaller En uge efter at have sendt live."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

The seamless integration with FreshService made FreshCaller a valuable addition to our IS department. The FreshCaller support team is fantastic. We have insight into how our customers interact with our Solution Center. Call recordings embedded in our tickets.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

The porting of our 800 numbers was a little bumpy, I would have like to be able to schedule this process for after hours. We did have some downtime in our phone system during the transition.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Our old system was very difficult to configure and maintain, we didn't have any analytics showing call times, agent availability and they did not tie into our ticket system. FreshCaller was easy to set up and will be able to easily maintain going forward. It is great having the call recordings in our ticket system.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 24, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Karolina Z. avatar
Karoline Z.
Kundesupportteamleder global konto
"Fantastisk løsning til kundesupport"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

Freshcaller is a very user-friendly software that helps our company to provide the best customer experience. Our support agents can easily initiate and answer calls in real time, as well as categorise them or leave notes. We find the IVR feature to be really helpful in providing instructions to our customers and making sure that they receive fast and specialised help according to their needs. Outside of our business hours, Freshcaller allows us to record customers' voicemails and play custom voicemail messages with further instructions about alternative communication channels and opening times of our customer support. What I like the best about Freshcaller is how easy to use it is and how the product team always thinks ahead about their customers' needs by constantly providing the best support and new features to satisfy the needs of modern tech companies looking for smart automated solutions.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk Contact Center?

So far I haven't experienced any problems.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk Contact Center, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Our company uses Freshcaller as part of Freshworks' omni-channel platform. It is a great solution that allows us to easily manage all communication channels with our customers. The support agent view is very intuitive and allows for a fast resolution of the tickets, regardless of their source (chat, email, phone etc.). We were able to port our company's phone number from a previous carrier at no cost and easily integrate phone calls with already existing tools to provide support via chat and e-mail.

Besøg hjemmesiden