Freshdesk baggrundssløring
Freshdesk logo
Freshdesk
Ubesværet kundesupport
4.4
(3,051)
(Tidligere Freshcaller)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Freshdesk?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Freshdesk anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Freshdesk Oversigt
Hvad er Freshdesk?

Freshdesk (tidligere Freshcaller) er en cloud-baseret løsning til at forbedre en virksomheds kundeserviceoplevelse på den mest omkostningseffektive måde som muligt. Med Freshdesk kan brugerne implementere et fleksibelt og smart kontaktcenter med få trin uden telefonhardware. Kraftige funktioner omfatter multi-level IVR'er, åbningstider og ferieindstillinger for at hjælpe dine agenter med at administrere opkaldsvolumen uden at gå på kompromis med din kundeoplevelse. 

Om os Freshworks
År grundlagt 2010
Firma størrelse 5001-10,000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Mateo, Californien
Sociale medier
Freshdesk Kategorier på Findstack
Freshdesk produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Freshdesk fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Der er en gratis plan tilgængelig
  • Freshdesk bruger kraftfulde Freddy AI til sin samtale-chatbot
  • Du får adgang til webstedswidgets af høj kvalitet som formularer, personligt indhold og klikregistrering
ULEMPER
  • Nogle nøglefunktioner som AI er kun tilgængelige på den dyreste plan.
Freshdesk funktioner
Asset Management
Revisionslogfiler
Automatiseret routing
dåse Responses
Change Management
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerede felter
Kundefeedback
Kan tilpasses branding
E-mail-integration
Eskaleringsledelse
Incident Management
Vidensdatabase
live chat
Makroer/automatiseringer
Mobil adgang
Multi-kanal kommunikation
Prioritering
Problemhåndtering
Køadministration
Rapportering og Analytics
Rollebaserede tilladelser
SLA Management
Selvbetjeningsportal
Undersøgelser og feedback
Task Management
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Billetstyring
Tidsporing
Bruger Management
Freshdesk Media
Freshdesk 0
Freshdesk 1
Freshdesk 2
Freshdesk 3
Freshdesk 4
Freshdesk skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Freshdesk logo
3,051 Freshdesk Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 21, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SD
Shikha D.
Senior Operations Executive
"Bedste værktøj til supportteam"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

It is very easy to navigate. A user can effortlessly use it without any prior training. The design is simple and subtle.I have been using it for more than a year now without any prior experience. I have never found it to be difficult. Great tool for support team.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

The only challange I faced in Freshdesk is setting up signature from an agent account. I could not find any option to set up my signature for the tickets.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It made the tickets very organised.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NG
Noah G.
Grundlægger
"FreshWorks: Alt i ét"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

FreshWorks is by far the best customer support software for everything. There are many intergrations and the pricing is the best that I've seen.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

I have been using FreshWorks for a while and I have not encountered any errors or problems with the product. It is a great option for customer support software

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

FreshWorks is solving our customer support and now we have a support desk, email, and people can use chat.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 10, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PO
Pelumi O.
Seniordirektør Overvågning Evaluering Ansvarlighed og læring
"Robusta Tool til DCSP, Live Chat, CCM & Customer Self-service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

Retaining customers is one of the greatest goal of all times. Freshdesk offers customer self-service tools that help resolve issues for 24/7/12/365.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

I use Freshdesk on a daily-basis and I seldom encounter challenges at all.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It enables me to offer support to customers from anywhere with just few clicks via live chat.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AL
Austin L.
Kundeoplevelseschef
"Sømløse problemløsninger med Freshdesk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

Freshdesk is incredibly easy to use. More importantly, it is easy to train new agents and once they start using it they can become pros very easily. The ease with which they can creat, edit, and respond to tickets is very helpful as we handle a pretty high volume of tickets being in the fast casual food service industry.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

I honestly don't really have much to complain about with freshdesk. Sometimes the reporting in the analytics tab can be difficult to do what I want, but I always eventually figure it out.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Freshdesk allows us to receive and respond to almost all of our guest feedback in one place. And even the channels we can't get into it automaticallly, can be manually added becasue ticket creation is straight forward.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MR
Ma. Inah R.
Grundlægger
"Dens lette adgang og enkelhed gør vores kunders oplevelse meget bedre end nogensinde."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

Automation is one of the best features of Freshdesk.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

Analytics need improvement as it tends to be complicated.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

All customer-related transactions are logged here.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sankalp K. avatar
Sankalp K.
Software Engineer
"Bedste løsning til support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

Freshdesk is one of the best solution for Support. It's simple and provides flexibility.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

Nothing as of now because this is user friendly and provides better experience.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Support related problem at one place.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Marlo H. avatar
Marlo H.
Grundlægger
"Simpelt for agenter, god rapportering og responsivt og støttende succesteam"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

It's difficult to select just one thing! The product is simple to configure and use but more importantly the Success team at Freshdesk is responsive and always there to set us up to get the most out of new features or add on modules. My second favourite is how they have evolved their reporting, they are always adding new features and we can deep dive into understanding trends and identify areas for improvement.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

I have yet to find anything I don't like about Freshdesk.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With Freshdesk we have been able to deprecate our 1-800 phone line and our first response time is down over 50 %. Huge win.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MY
Maschendra Y.
Business Development Manager
"Automatisering og brugervenlig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

Freshdesk is an absolute game-changer in the realm of customer support platforms! From the moment I started using it, I was swept off my feet by its incredible user-friendliness. The interface is a marvel—intuitive, sleek, and delightfully easy to navigate. What truly sets Freshdesk apart is its seamless integration of powerful features with simplicity. It's a treasure trove of functionalities without the overwhelming complexity. I found myself effortlessly managing tickets, organizing customer interactions, and collaborating with my team in real-time—all thanks to the beautifully designed dashboard and crystal-clear workflows. The cherry on top? The versatility! Whether it's email, live chat, phone support, or social media—Freshdesk brings everything together into one unified hub. It's like a superhero cape for customer service teams, empowering us to tackle any challenge with grace and efficiency. The level of customization is mind-blowing. I could tailor everything to suit our specific needs—from automating repetitive tasks to creating personalized templates that reflect our brand's identity. And let's not forget the analytics and reporting tools—insightful and actionable data at our fingertips, helping us make informed decisions and continuously improve our service standards. But above all, it's the impeccable customer support from Freshdesk that truly shines. Their own customer service embodies the excellence they advocate. Any question or concern I had was met with a swift, friendly, and knowledgeable response—a testament to their dedication to ensuring their users' success. In essence, Freshdesk isn't just a tool; it's a partner in fostering exceptional customer relationships. Its user-friendliness isn't just a feature; it's a philosophy that permeates every aspect of the platform, making it an absolute joy to use. I can't recommend it highly enough!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

Ticket History Group or team wise "How many hours was taken from the team to push to other team

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With all the Automation

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LS
Liza S.
Grundlægger
"En Game Changer for Support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

The platform offers a seamless experience for our support team, allowing them to efficiently manage and prioritize customer queries. The automation features have significantly streamlined our workflow, reducing response times and ensuring that no customer concern goes unnoticed.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

One notable aspect is the mobile app's performance; I have encountered occasional glitches and delays in responsiveness. Improving the mobile app's stability and speed would be beneficial for users who need to manage support on the go.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

One of the prominent challenges Freshdesk effectively tackles is the organization of customer communications. With the platform's centralized ticketing system, we now have a structured and easily accessible repository of customer interactions.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ES
Efraim S.
Grundlægger
"Freshdesk er den mest brugervenlige helpdesk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

How it is User friendly, and easy to navigate

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

There are a few bugs, likes it automatically saves the late sent message, so when the ticket reopens, you see the message you sent as a draft. It is just annoying having to discard it a lot of the times.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Dealing with people over email as opposed to phone calls.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 17, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CD
Chris D.
Grundlægger
"Let at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

It did not take any previous experience with other helpdesk applications for my team to know how freshdesk was working. It is so easy to use and all agents receive the needed notification when a client requests for assistance.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

Nothing so far, it was also easy to implement coming from another application.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Client mails do not get lost, there is always an agent taking care of the requests. All internal administration requests are also handled

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BA
Bikram A.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk support billetsystem til effektiv billethåndtering"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

I love being able to automate ticketing system that can be used by my colleagues where we can convert support emails into tickets with an automated reply. We can use for calling mechanism, which is very handy for both calls and emails. It is a great platform for using every tool which is to be used with different or multiple tabs/sites/apps.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

There are times when it does take a little long to download the reports which consists of huge data

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Freshdesk helps us solve issues with the most top queries which customers are reaching out to us via call or email. It allows to work on same tool. I love that I can see all the data in a clear view in a single tool.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ML
Michael L.
Grundlægger
"Jeg elsker freshdesk. Applikationen hjælper mig med at organisere alle mine afdelingsopgaver"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

Very friendly users. Very simple to use. The customer support was great

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

I dont have any wrong review about the application.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I can priorize my tasks when I can received all of the tickets support in one place.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Akshay J. avatar
Akshay J.
Technical Support Engineer
"Bedste platform for kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

All social messaging apps can be integrated into single platform.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

The User Interface isn't much friendly. I believe a lot can be improved in terms of User Interface.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Able to communicate our customers and resolve their queries at much faster pace.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JR
Jaimi R.
Customer Care Associate
"Dette var den bedste platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Freshdesk?

It was so easy to use, maximum visibility on all customer interactions, it communicated with our other platforms, showed agent progress and statistics, customer feedback, etc.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshdesk?

There were many unusued features that we could have implemented into our daily tasks.

Hvilke problemer løser Freshdesk, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Freshdesk allowed for full visbility of our customer contacts, we now use it for logistics communications.

Besøg hjemmesiden