Freshsales baggrundsvaghed
Freshsales logo
Freshsales
4.5
(1,104)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl Freshsales?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Freshsales Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Freshsales Oversigt
Hvad er Freshsales?

Freshsales' intuitiv grænseflade giver brugerne mulighed for nemt at administrere både medarbejder- og kunderelationer. Med rod i Freshworks økosystem, deres CRM-platform består af forskellige værktøjer, herunder Freshdesk, til kundeservice; Freshchat til chatbot-funktioner; og Freshcaller til cloud-opkaldssystemet. Platformen er designet til at levere muligheder for virksomheder ved at generere næsten 10 gange flere kvalificerede kundeemner og samtidig give brugerne et omfattende overblik over aktive salgsstrategier og pipelines.
.

Om os Freshworks
År grundlagt 2010
Firma størrelse 5001-10,000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Mateo, Californien
Sociale medier
Freshsales Kategorier på Findstack
Freshsales Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Freshsales Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Intelligent forudsigelig og realtidsindsigt til CRM-programmer
  • AI-drevet kontaktscoring og leadstyring
  • Omfattende udvalg af kraftfulde integrationer
  • Adgang til komplekset Freshworks økosystem tilgængeligt
  • 360-graders salgsplatform for at få adgang til fuld kundeinformation
ULEMPER
  • Fakturering administreres pr. bruger, hvilket betyder, at det kan tilføjes for større teams
  • Nogle virksomheder har brug for højere pakker for flere kontakter
Freshsales Funktionalitet
API-adgang
Aftaleplanlægning
Opkaldslogning
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Kontakt Management
Administration af kundefeedback
Kundesegmentering
Kundesupport billetsalg
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Dataimport/eksport
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
live chat
Marketing Automation
Mobil adgang
Ordrebehandling
Product Catalog
Citater/Forslag
Rapportering og analyse
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Salgsprognoser
Salg Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Undersøgelsesledelse
Task Management
Territorium Management
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Bruger tilladelser
Workflow Automation
Freshsales Medier
Freshsales 0
Freshsales 1
Freshsales 2
Freshsales 3
Freshsales 4
Freshsales Screenshots
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Freshsales logo
1,104 Freshsales Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 13, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NN
Noura N.
Grundlægger
"Meget nem at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

Freshsales helps me manage all clients and leads information. I love the reports functionality and being able to get my numbers straight away. Having a template for emails saves me so much time. I can attach files related to each lead or client, so I dont have to store so many files on my computer. The automated follow up emails help a lot too. Everytime I face an issue and reach out to customer support, they would do their best to solve the issue asap. I would definitely recommend this software if you are working in sales.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

None, everything is perfect. I cant think of anything to fix.

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Having all leads in one place, keeping all information on the leads up to date. Storing files.. etc.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 13, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MM
Michelle Ora M.
Grundlægger
"Kan ikke anbefale Freshsales nok!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

Freshsales is truly a robust and powerful platform. It's intuitive and easy to use. Freshsales not only has a wide breadth of features but each feature/module has a lot of depth to it as well. As a small business, we need one program that does it all, and Freshsales is it. Also their support is on point - helpful and prompt.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

Although they have a robust analytics platform where you can generate tons of custom reports, I wish it was just a little bit easier to build reports.

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We needed a platform for Sales & Marketing. CRM to host all our contacts, email outreach (cold & Drip), Newletter campaigns, forms, and most importantly, Sales Management. Freshsales does all this seameslssly.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LB
Lautaro B.
Teknisk leder
"Det er et fremragende værktøj til intern salgsstrategi"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

It allows easy visualization of sales processes, including the creation of pipelines that help to close sales very easily. The application offers exceptional support and has helped me make numerous adjustments to the sales system. With its numerous advantages and attractive interface, it is definitely a powerful tool. Increasing our customer base with Freshsales is an excellent choice.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

Freshsales is the best program I have used to increase sales, with its useful features and flawless performance. I have not encountered any problems.

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are committed to building a fantastic business for all our clients and Freshsales deserves praise for developing a successful sales strategy; the software has been an excellent asset in this regard. Thanks to it, we are able to work towards new and ambitious targets, attracting more and more customers. Without a doubt, the program has yielded excellent results.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DW
Daniel W.
Business Development Executive
"bedste gratis CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

it was the only free CRM and it was soo good considering the prices for similar features on paid crms

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

the right side layout is sometimes confusing

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

gather all my clients info into wone place we had an issue Disorganized customer data Freshsales addresses the challenge of managing customer data by providing a centralized CRM platform including contact details, communication history, and deal progress, in a structured and easily accessible manner.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BC
Brij Mohan C.
Grundlægger
"Det er meget nemt at bruge."
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

Easy to operate and easy to check the all details.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

Very Slow some times and not working properly.

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Sometime we found same lead with many time. Please fix it so that I am not getting any duplicay

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 17, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jim H. avatar
Jim h
Dokument ejer
"Bliver bare bedre!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

The product continues to "usefully" evolve! And, I get to "usefully" evolve with the software!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

There's a few small features that I'd like to see addressed that don't get addressed

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am a start-up and keeping track of my evolving client base!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VB
Vasundhara B.
Grundlægger
"Den bedste CRM derude i øjeblikket"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

I like how easy reporting is. We are a sales-driven company, and CRM for us is crucial.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

Web forms have limitations. It cannot easily automated with Google Forms.

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Reporting is easy with FS. Its highly customizable nature is superior.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JH
Joheb H.
Grundlægger
"Super nemt og super nyttigt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

Keeps track of work. Lead, account, deal, payment, crm management all in one

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

Nothing as of now. it is of full use to me

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

All sales related things

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LH
Leon H.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk CRM til virksomhedsbrug"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

Insight of all communication of your leads to customer tracking, The fact that it can set reminders and link with your google account. No limitations on most features, This app is amazing for the sales force.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

I need an option to put a client on hold and automate a tast to revisit any old clients

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I havent had a problem as yet to assist me with this feature.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
UU
Umair U.
Salgskonsulent
"FRESHSALES ER BEDST"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

Very hand alot of features very economical price

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

when any update is coming sometimes it got stuck for a while

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

just try when new updates are coming user dont be intrupt

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CM
Chen Mae M.
General Support Manager
"UI gjort bedre og mere brugervenlig."
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

I like that is had always been easy to navigate and now it is more user-friendly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

Activities Dashboard does not have option to choose number of items to show.

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I get to do many tasks all in Freshsales -- send emails, save/access contacts, create and manage tasks/meetings/sequences and track these, among many others.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MD
Missy D.
Grundlægger
"Det CRM, jeg anbefaler til hver eneste kunde!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

I love all of the tools available at the free level, with the ability to upgrade for a reasonable price.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

Reporting is still difficult to set up and I find myself always in need of support.

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ensuring all of my clients are being interacted with and no conversations are lost.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BM
Brian m
Grundlægger
"Maksimering af effektivitet med lethed: A Freshsales Anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

Exceptional Value and Support: Freshsales stands out in the CRM market for its exceptional value. The commitment of their team goes beyond expectations, as they proactively reach out to ensure users are well-versed in utilizing the platform. The availability of training sessions is a testament to their dedication to customer success. Simplicity and User-Friendly Interface: The simplicity of Freshsales is its most striking feature. Unlike other platforms that often feel cumbersome and clunky, Freshsales offers a streamlined, intuitive user experience that makes it accessible even to those who might not be tech-savvy. Comprehensive CRM Solution: Freshsales exceeds expectations in facilitating sales, marketing, and client relations. The platform’s robust features align seamlessly with business needs, ensuring that the investment in the tool pays off by contributing significantly to the success of these core areas. Upsides: Ease of Use: The platform is user-friendly, allowing new users to navigate and utilize its features without a steep learning curve. Customer Support: The Freshsales team is always within reach, ready to assist with any issues or questions, ensuring that users can maximize the platform's potential without delay. Comprehensive Tools: The platform is equipped with a wide array of features that cater to various aspects of CRM, making it a holistic tool for businesses.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

To be candid, there isn't a component of Freshsales that falls short for me. Any time I've encountered a hurdle or had a question, the support team has been there to assist me in learning and overcoming the challenge. Their customer service and the platform's capabilities have ensured that any potential dislikes are swiftly addressed and resolved.

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Information Accessibility: Freshsales serves as my informational hub, presenting a crystal-clear snapshot of vital data when I need it. This immediacy in accessing relevant information has been a game-changer, allowing me to make informed decisions swiftly. Account Management and Follow-ups: One of the common challenges in CRM is keeping up with the myriad of accounts and ensuring timely follow-ups. Freshsales has provided a solution with its intuitive interface, reminding me to re-engage with accounts I haven't touched in a while. This helps maintain and nurture customer relationships without letting any slip through the cracks. Streamlined Communication: Communication is the backbone of customer relations, and Freshsales has significantly simplified this aspect. With customizable templates and sequences, sending out emails has become a breeze. The ability to automate and personalize correspondence saves time and enhances efficiency, ensuring that my outreach is both consistent and impactful. Benefits of Using Freshsales: Enhanced Productivity: By reducing the time spent on administrative tasks, Freshsales frees up my schedule to focus on strategic activities that drive sales and growth. Improved Customer Engagement: The CRM's reminders and automation capabilities ensure that no customer is forgotten, leading to better engagement and customer satisfaction. Simplified Workflows: With email templates and sequences, I can reach out to customers and prospects with ease, creating a smooth workflow that eliminates the tedium of manual input. In essence, Freshsales is not just a CRM platform; it’s a comprehensive solution to several complex problems, facilitating a more organized, efficient, and effective business operation.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JR
Jaimi R.
Customer Care Associate
"Kan ikke leve uden det"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

Freshsales helps keep myself and my team organized and on track throughout the day. We're able to offer ample customer support and easily review interactions.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

The only thing I dislike is how few of the features I use daily. I wish I used more features of the program more frequently.

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Freshsales offers a level of organization that other programs we work with does not.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LG
Lokalbefolkningen G.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende kundeservice - fantastisk produkt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Freshsales?

Freshsales went above and beyond to help onboard our company. They took the time to train my staff and help us get fully setup and ready to go with zero downtime. I am very pleased with Freshsales as it meets all our communication and marketing needs.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Freshsales?

The only downside is that the system is a bit complex... but this is good because with the proper training and setup you have powerful tools at your use. Just invest the front end time to get setup properly.

Hvad problemer er Freshsales løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Freshsales helped us put all our email marketing and customer communications in one place.

Besøg hjemmesiden