Funktion Punkt baggrundssløring
Funktionspunkt-logo
Function Point
Strømlin din udviklingsproces
3.8
(191)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Funktionspunkt anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Oversigt over funktionspunkter
Hvad er funktionspunkt?

Function Point er en projektstyringssoftware, der er bygget til at styre vanviddet i marketingteams og kreative bureauer gennem en platform, der er bygget specifikt til dem. Til dato er softwaren brugt af mere end 9000 kunder globalt, som sætter pris på alt-i-én-løsningen og problemfrit administrerer alle faser af projektledelse på dette område. Med Function Point er produktiviteten mere personlig og engagerende. 

Om os Function Point Productivity Software Inc.
År grundlagt 1997
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sociale medier
Funktion Punkt Kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om funktionspunkt
Hvilket funktionspunkt er bedst til?
Hvordan sammenligner Function Point med Asana?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved Function Point?
Funktionspunkt Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Funktionspunkt funktioner
Understøttelse af agile metoder
Budget Management
Kalender integration
Client Portal
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Afhængighedssporing
Document Management
Fildeling
Gantt Diagrammer
Integration med tredjepartsapps
Sporing af problemer
Kanban-bestyrelser
Milepælssporing
Mobil adgang
Underretninger og advarsler
Portfolio Management
Fremskridtssporing
Projekt planlægning
Projekt skabeloner
Real-time opdateringer
Rapportering og Analytics
Administration af resurser
Risk Management
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Sprint ledelse
Task Management
Teamkommunikation
Tidsporing
Workflow Automation
Funktion Point Media
Funktionspunkt 0
Funktionspunkt 1
Funktionspunkt 2
Funktionspunkt 3
Funktionspunkt 4
Skærmbilleder af funktionspunkt
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 14, 2024
Funktionspunkt-logo
191 Function Point Anmeldelser
3.8 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 29, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Hjælpsomt, men der er en indlæringskurve"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

- Forces you to create an estimate before the job - Multiple ways to search for information - Information auto populates - Timesheets are easy to use, and there are different ways to track time - Dashboard options and ability to create multiple views

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

- Resourcing/task management is not editable in the "Work Planning View". It would be very helpful to edit everything in one view - The Work Calendar allows you to input time off, but no easy way to track available vacation/sick days per staff member - Schedules do not allow for edits to be made and cascade throughout the rest of the schedule, would be helpful if this worked both forwards and backwards - There are too many roles/rates that can edited on different levels. Ex. Selecting services when creating a new estimate vs. adding a service with the + button when in an estimate

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Tracking project budgets against burn, and tracking staff time to multiple projects. It has been a huge benefit to see what each staff member is working on, and the amount of time it takes to complete. It is also very helpful to organize project budgets/estimates and timelines all in one place.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 27, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Godt system, men ikke altid fleksibelt for små virksomheder."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

It is very easy to make tasks and see the workflow.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

Reporting is not always customizable in a way that works for small businesses.

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Keeps us on track and now that our developers have adopted it as their daily driver, things have been running much more smoothly.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 27, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Function Point er en del af mit daglige værktøjssæt til styring af projekter."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

Dashboard summary of my active projects. Breadth of project reports that I can output. User friendly 'Estimate' setup. Docket 'Financials' tab - clean dashboard where I'm able to quickly access pertinent project details i.e. real time progress on tasked hours, spend to-date & invoicing to date. Project invoicing.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

Adding 'Schedule' i.e. 'Old Edit View' vs. 'Grid View' (tasks) is a little clunky and repetitive. Not the cleanest interface.

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Project estimating and billing. How integrated and dynamic the interface is.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 17, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Funktionspunktgennemgang"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

That fact that I can track my time via an app

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

the interface could us an update allowing greater usability

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

accounting for unbillable time

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 17, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Function Pont Review"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

I most enjoy the timer function so I can track micro jobs.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

I find some of the deeper features confusing.

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

We are more easily able to track time and assign dockets.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 09, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Utrolig indsigt i jobrentabilitet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

My favorite features are the profitability snapshot FP offers on a job and project level so we can better track the health of our jobs and projects. I also love the modular estimating feature because it radically streamlines the estimating process and with one click, we can generate and send an invoice to the client. And the ability for FP to seamlessly link with QuickBooks is invaluable and eliminates a lot of redundancies in our accounting department.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

It took my team a while to get used to the busy interface and the many layers of information on any one job. These many layers make FP the not-ideal solution for managing everyday workflow for a high volume of jobs. It also doesn't offer a whole lot of customization in terms of how you can view information. However, overall, the switch to FP has been overwhelmingly positive after my team has gotten through the first 6 months of using it and really being able to explore and see all the reporting it provides and realizing how much it's streamlined the client billing process.

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

The monthly invoicing process has become FAR more streamlined has been incredibly useful in managing client profitability. The Accounting department and the Accounts department are now able to communicate and operate within one program which has allowed us to go totally paperless with our invoicing and billing. And once we figured out the best way to structure how projects and jobs are opened, being able to print a customized project or job list is also tremendously helpful in being able to assign priority to jobs.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 11, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Operationsdirektør"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

Love the accounting integration feature. It's why we signed up for FP.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

I don't like that I can't customize my reports and then save that customization for later "one-click" use.

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

My job focuses on operational efficiency. It's helped improve the efficiency of our staff.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 03, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Function Point anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

I like the ability to track our time. It gives us a better idea of which projects and clients are most profitable for our company.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

The limited capabilities. I was surprised that for being software that is marketed at creative industries, there is very limited customization with placement, fonts, etc. We are forced to use other software to print envelopes and labels. Also, there are a lot of limitations in terms of space and certain characters which we would typically want to use.

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

We are able to track our time much more efficiently and see where improvements can be made. We are more aware of how our time is spent and what projects are profitable.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 07, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"God service med en indlæringskurve"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

Ease of template use, intuitive timesheets, lots of customization options (dashboard, employee roles, client rates, etc.)

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

Needs more batch editing options (bulk timesheet moving, etc.), there's a big learning curve for in depth admin use.

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

We do all of our invoicing, project management, and financial tracking through fuctionpoint. It helps keep us organized, meeting deadlines for clients, and holding our employees accountable for their work. There are a lot of great benefits.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 03, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Hjælper vores team med at blive mere organiseret"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

FP has helped our team become organized, and has helped us streamline our invoicing process.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

At times the system is a bit dead - as in, it doesn't react to when you make changes in one window - it won't automatically update.

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Solving some of our business challenges by time tracking, and expense tracking, our previous methodology is pretty scattered. We certainly have a lot of work to do, but it seems like we are better able to centralize the work we are doing in one place.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 06, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Funktionspunkt for en lille virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

Very comprehensive platform with lots of options

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

In our fast paced environment there are too many steps to setup a job. The requirement for a quote before just setting up a new job is tedious. Our business is 85% non-quoted jobs - they are just assigned. So it would be great to be able to go straight to job setup. The system isn't as flexible to different work follows - you have to follow FP's way - which is again to tedious for a shop where people wear many hats. Also, the the Quickbook integration wasn't complete enough for our outside accountants.

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Honestly, we'd didn't continue to use the platform for the issues stated above.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 06, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Har brugt FP i 18 mdr. for vores reklamebureau"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

Functionality Adaptability CRM Time management

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

Still have not gotten it linked to our QB Online

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Time keeping all in one place.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 06, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Rektor"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

Time tracking Depth of reports that can be run based on profitability

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

It's overwhelming to learn Not as intuitive as could be

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Tracking profitability of employees, clients

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 01, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"FunctionPoint fungerer godt for vores mellemstore bureau, ikke perfekt, men generelt meget godt."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

It's simple to set up, easy to learn, not difficult to train for new hires. The FP implementation team was VERY helpful. I feel like there is a resource when we are having issues, unlike a former-majig software we tried to use. I appreciate the ability to customize some fields for our needs. I LOVE the dashboard. I LOVE that you can customize the alerts to go to email and pick and choose which ones are only in-app alerts vs emails as well. I like the dashboard time entry ability.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

Reports. They need to refine the reporting capabilities when it comes to hours spent on clients and jobs. Also, this software is catered towards project based clients and billing. For agencies functioning under a retainer services situation it's not as easy to invoice and pull reports. Also, the Vendor/Media PO system needs refining. I'm unable to make several vendor invoices under one PO so for media billing of contracts for broadcast or radio where the contract spans several months and we receive an invoice each month, I can't input or track that via FunctionPoint the way I should or want to.

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

We've streamlined and improved task assignment, hours tracking, work load allocation and distribution. It's allowed us to keep a better "paper trail" on each job and all communication related to the job is in one place

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 01, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"God ende til ende løsning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Function Point?

I appreciate fp.'s all-in-one functionality. From the initial sales call contact through final invoicing and integration with Quick Books Online, fp. tracks all activities involving a project. That makes figuring out where a project is in the process easy, and helps avoid forgetting crucial things like billing a completed project.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Function Point?

fp. has a lot of work to do in terms of project management and time tracking. The time tracking, in particular, is fairly rudimentary compared to tools like Harvest. Their interface is also somewhat dated, and is not mobile friendly.

Hvilke problemer løser Function Point, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

The integration between estimating, job, invoicing and quickbooks integration has helped streamline the administrative side of projects significantly.