GoDaddy Hosting baggrundssløring
Godaddy Hosting logo
Godaddy Hosting
Pålidelige webhostingløsninger
4.0
(205)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Godaddy Hosting?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Godaddy Hosting anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Godaddy Hosting Oversigt
Hvad er Godaddy Hosting?

Til oprettelse af hjemmesider, hosting eller køb af domænenavne har GoDaddy længe været en go-to for brugere. Som en stor udbyder administrerer platformen i øjeblikket over 75 millioner domæner for 17 millioner kunder rundt om i verden. På trods af at det er et massivt konglomerat, leverer GoDaddy stadig lave tilmeldingsrater, hvorfor det stadig er en foretrukken platform af små og mellemstore virksomheder såvel som blue-chip-selskaber. GoDaddy tilbyder også bonusser af høj værdi, såsom WHOIS privatlivsbeskyttelse, automatisk fornyelse, ubegrænset båndbredde og adgang til særlige tilbud og kampagner.

Om os GoDaddy Inc.
År grundlagt 1997
Firma størrelse 5001-10,000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Sociale medier
Godaddy Hosting Kategorier på Findstack
Godaddy Hosting Produktdetaljer
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Godaddy Hosting fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Fremragende synkronisering af e-mail og kalender
  • Masser af postkasseopbevaring
  • Fantastisk søgefunktion inkluderet
  • Adgang til Microsoft 365-apps tilgængelig
  • Backup og avanceret sikkerhed tilgængelig
ULEMPER
  • Microsoft, backup og sikkerhed koster alt sammen ekstra
  • De bedste tilbud kræver en 3-årig forpligtelse
  • Ingen live chat support
  • Ingen detaljerede hardwarespecifikationer
Godaddy Hosting-funktioner
Backup og gendannelse
Tildeling af båndbredde
CDN-integration
CMS-integration
Cachingindstillinger
Integration af kontrolpanel
Cron jobplanlægning
Tilpassede fejlsider
Kunde support
DNS-styring
Datacenterplaceringer
Databasestøtte
Developer Tools
domæne Registrering
E-handelsmuligheder
Email Hosting
FTP-adgang
Multi-domæne hosting
Ressourceovervågning
SSH Access
SSL-certifikater
Skalerbarhedsmuligheder
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Serverkonfigurationsindstillinger
Site Migration Assistance
Iscenesættelsesmiljø
Lagerplads
Underdomænestyring
Uptime garanti
Website Builder
Godaddy Hosting Media
Godaddy Hosting 0
Godaddy Hosting 1
Godaddy Hosting 2
Godaddy Hosting 3
Godaddy Hosting-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Godaddy Hosting logo
205 Godaddy Hosting Anmeldelser
4.0 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ashraf W. avatar
Ashraf W.
Jr. Dataanalytiker
"Brugervenlige tjenester med ydeevne og gennemsigtighed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

GoDaddy provides excellent user-friendly interface, domain services, customer support, add-ons and extra services and tools, such as website builders, SSL certificates, and email hosting, which I found very beneficial.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

The introductory pricing for hosting plans are no doubt attractive, but renewal rates gets significantly higher year on year.

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

GoDaddy Hosting provides one-stop solution for online presence from setting up a website and maintaining it. It also provides tools and services like domain registration, website/email hosting and website building.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AJ
Anmol J.
Grundlægger
"Super nemt! Super hurtigt! Meget nemt at hoste mine landingssider."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

It's easy to use, I host landing pages within hours without the task of copying DNS platform etc.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

It gets a bit costly sometimes, Plus the customer support could be improved upon.

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I host alot of landing pages at my org for marketing purposes, Godaddy helps me with all of it in a very simpler way.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TH
Teresa H.
S
"GoDaddy er en god, pålidelig hostingplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

The reliability of GoDaddy for hosting and customer service is what I love. Worked with this provider for an ad agency I worked with for years. Appreciate their platform and overall service.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

No troubles on this end - just good results and helpful support. Thank you!

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Providing a stable system for hosting that is strong and reliable everytime.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Manorama S.
Grundlægger
"bedste udbyder af hostingtjenester"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

Easy to use, can easily host a website on click. The customer support team helps if the issue is there with the hosting or anywhere while using the product. Easy setup and installation of the required features. The hosting helps in integrating with other service providers if required .

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

The prices are very high as compared to other hosting providers.

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

emails, setup of the platform to be used to create a website

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ME
Miriam E.
Grundlægger
"Jeg bruger det til at købe domænet til min hjemmeside."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

It is simple and straightforward. It helped me with my business.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

Nothing! :) It is very helpful and easy to use!

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

GoDaddy allows me to own my website domain.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Volodymyr S. avatar
Volodymyr S.
Chief Marketing Officer
"Fantastisk hosting med enestående support og mange funktioner."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

I absolutely love the ease of use, the versatility, the customer support is outstanding. The number of features and ease of integration is at the highest level. Never had a single issue with them.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

The price is a bit rough, and the site's performance is a bot lacking on the hosting.

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They have a dedicated WordPress hosting that is probably the easiest to use on the market. But their staging system is on another level. They have this feature where you can match site's content and visual back and forth, so you can test out some features, make changes on the staging site and then transfer it to the live site. I can't quite remember any other hosting that let's you do this out of the box.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MC
Mike C.
Kundesucces repræsentant
"Fantastisk service til at lave hurtige og nemme websider!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

It's ease of use and simplicity. Makes it easy for someone to make a website who does not have a background in website makin.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

Although GoDaddy makes it super easy to make a website, there is still a bit of a learning curve.

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helped me easily host a website for my small business.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ravi N. avatar
Ravi N.
IT teknisk rekrutterer
"Anmeldelse om GoDaddy Hosting"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

GoDaddy is a trustworthy web host. GoDaddy offers a free name with every web hosting plan, easy-to-use cPanel hosting management, and plenty of server resources. You can always upgrade your plan if you need better performance or more resources.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

I don't have any negetive thoughts and dislikes about Godaddy Hosting

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Numerous web hosting packages and types, such as shared hosting, VPS hosting, dedicated servers, WordPress hosting, and more, are available from GoDaddy.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MD
Marla D.
Grundlægger
"Brugervenlig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

I like how easy it is to create your business name and website. The tools they have are self explanatory and so it's all about following what you want to get accomplished.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

Of course the price. Now days with prices skyrocketing it takes a lot and can be discouraging to a new coming business owner to cover the expense. A

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I don't have any problem at the moment.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TM
Tina M.
Supervisor
"Hjælper med at starte virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

They help make running a business super simple and fast too.easy to navigate sight as well

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

Nothing. I get a lot of help here! I'd recommend

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Their professional help has made it super simple for me to Figure out how to get started on my ow

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Emily P. avatar
Emily P.
Digital marketing specialist
"GoDaddy Hosting er den nemmeste hostingtjeneste, jeg har brugt."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

I use GoDaddy managed WordPress hosting and it is as easy as a click of a button to spin up a new WordPress install without having to mess with database settings. Any time I've run into an issue they've been able to fix it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

The cost is on the higher side for WordPress hosting options, but if you want to not have the stress of the technical part of it, it's worth it.

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I need to spin up simple websites for side projects outside of our main domain and this is an easy way to do so without having to worry about keeping the other associated technology up to date.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Gabriel R. avatar
Gabriel R.
Fotograf og grundlægger
"Go Daddy Hosting har alle dine behov for hjemmeside- og domæneadministration"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

The ease of implementing the steps needed when assing my GoDaddy domain name to a hosting website. I've been using Godaddy for many years and it is always reliable and efficient.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

I have no complaints, it is still one of the best hosting websites.

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Having gone through many business website and webhost changes throughout the years, I've always kept GoDaddy Hosting for its superb ease of impementation and tools for mantaining we domain and webhosting active and running. GoDaddy continues to improve and evolve throughout the times , and that makes it dependable.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TD
Tarun D.
Grundlægger
"Nemt og meget nyttigt at bygge en hjemmeside"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

Very easy to us. Multiple themes, customer support

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

Themes should be more. Very limited number of themes Not much options

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Website for service business is easy to create

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Prateek P. avatar
Prateek P.
Marketing Manager
"Køb af Domian-navne via GoDaddy Webhosting-tjenester"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

GoDaddy is one of the best and largest domain registrar. You can easily search domain names you are looking for and buy them with ease. They have an auto renewal added on to the domain names which help renew your domain names without any hassel so that that domain names are not lost to others. They do provide brokerage services for the domians which have already been bought. They also provide free trail hosting for 7 days post which its paid service. They provide SSL which provides security to your domain names and unwarrented access.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

Their SSL pricing should have been inculded in the domain buying itself instead of separate charges. Its expensive sometimes.

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

GoDaddy is web hosting and domain registrar platform.You can easily search domain names you are looking for and buy them with ease. I use it to buy domain names and host them for my personal use. You can create your own custom email address based on the domains you have. Some times when specific domain are already purchased they provide brokerage services. They also provide free trail hosting for 7 days for testing your websites post which its paid service. They provide SSL which provides security to your domain websites and unwarrented access.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 23, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Muzaffarhusain S.
Software Developer
"Bedste hostingplatform, jeg nogensinde har brugt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

I have never seen a downtime with GoDaddy. The customer support is world class and they never disappointed me. All the hosting plans are easy to use and no technical expertise is needed for the implementation. It offers almost n number of features in the control panel. I have been using it for more than 15 years and I am a satisfied customer.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Godaddy Hosting?

The hosting plans are a bit costly and especially business email hosting is much costlier than other service providers.

Hvilke problemer løser Godaddy Hosting, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I love the uptime for my hosting and servers. Also, the free SSL certificate offer is the best as SSLs are very much expensive.

Besøg hjemmesiden