Google Analytics baggrundssløring
Google Analytics-logo
Google Analytics
Indsigt til smartere beslutninger
4.5
(6,280)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Ikke gjort krav på: Arbejder du hos Google Analytics?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Google Analytics anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Google Analytics oversigt
Hvad er Google Analytics?

Google Analytics er en platform, der kører på internettet designet til at give brugerne dybdegående indsigt i deres hjemmesidetrafik samt brugeradfærd. Google Analytics er velkendt for sin evne til at spore besøgende på webstedet, overvåge webstedets ydeevne og gennemgå brugerengagement, så brugerne kan forbedre deres besøgendes webstedsoplevelse og booste konverteringer.


Google Analytics bruges også ofte som Digital Analytics valg i Indie hacker og Marketing tech stakke.

Om os Google
År grundlagt 1998
Firma størrelse 10,001 + medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Mountain View, CA
Sociale medier
Administreret af:
Axel Grubba
Grundlægger
Google Analytics-kategorier er slået til Findstack
Google Analytics produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Google Analytics-priser
Google Analytics funktioner
A / B-test
API-adgang
Anomali påvisning
Attributionsmodellering
Målgruppeindsigt
Automatiseret rapportering
Adfærdsanalyse
Kampagnesporing
Kohorteanalyse
Konverteringssporing
Sporing på tværs af enheder
Brugerdefinerede rapporter
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Dataeksport
Datavisualisering
Sporing af e-handel
Event Tracking
Tragtanalyse
GDPR Compliance
Målsætning og sporing
heatmaps
integrationer
Mobilanalyse
Multi-Channel Attribution
Prediktiv Analytics
Realtidsanalyse
Tagadministration
Brugerflowanalyse
Analyse af brugerfastholdelse
Brugersegmentering
Google Analytics medier
Google Analytics 0
Google Analytics 1
Google Analytics 2
Google Analytics 3
Google Analytics 4
Google Analytics skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Google Analytics-logo
6,280 Google Analytics Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Vikas H. avatar
Vikas H.
Senior salgskonsulent
"Træk velinformerede markedsføringsbeslutninger med Google Analytics"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

The best thing about Google Analytics is that it’s free. It collects data, processes it and reports for you all in the background. You simply need to copy the code and paste it on to your website so that Google Analytics can capture data from your website and create reports. It saves you time and you get immediate access to analytics. However, you can also create your own customized report with drag and drop interface. It can be easily integrated with other tools like AdWords and other platforms. It helps you identify visitors’ behavior on your website and internal searches made on your website by visitors. You can also identify the time visitors are spending on different pages and from which page they bouncing back. You get to know of demographics. You can identify the audience on the basis of age, gender and location.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

Social media conversion tracking is not much reliable and the actual data isn’t available real-time. It is quite difficult for a beginner to fully understand and use all features of Google Analytics.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The best thing is that you can identify which social platform you are getting the most traffic from. So, it helps you decide on the best social media to invest in.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SR
Stuart R.
Grundlægger
"Google analytics anmeldelse ~ Rosenberg Shoes"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

The tools allow clear analysis and the ability review the current health of your site and success of events. With each update, the tools seem to become more powerful and provide insight for the developer / business owner the ability to fine tune your online presence. Overall one of the best software tools available.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

Our biggest concern currently has been locating GTIN numbers. Even suppliers are struggling to match this new criteria. Also our current template with Maropost doesn't marry up nicely with the analytics format. Something that needs some attention.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It has been an invaluable tool in making the business more visible online. I do not believe you could be in business without it.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jeffrey B. avatar
Jeffrey B.
Opsporing og vektorkunstner / grafiker
"Fantastisk og en brugervenlig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

I appreciate how Google Analytics provides comprehensive insights into website traffic and user behavior, making it easy to track performance. The most helpful aspect is its user-friendly interface, though at times, the learning curve for interpreting certain data can be a bit challenging.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

Everyhing is okay, nothing can say negative to it.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Google Analytics solves the challenge of understanding website performance by offering detailed insights into user behavior, traffic sources, and engagement metrics.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Himanshu R. avatar
Himanshu R.
Senior Manager, Digital Strategi
"Hvis du, hvad du laver, behøver du ikke andet end Google Analytics"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

The richness of data and events captured provides a complete story of users of the websites and apps. It's easy integration out of the box solves 90% of business requirements esp. if you're using standard website/e-commerce hosting platforms

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

Frequent UI changes with GA4 dashboards make navigation a bit tedious.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

As an online business, knowing what appeals to your users is important. Google Analytics allows in-depth capture of all the important events for business, segregates users based on specific behaviour and helps analyzing the patterns.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Saurabh S. avatar
Saurabh S.
Søgemaskineoptimeringsleder
"Google analytic leverer alle de data, der er relevante for kunden eller dine kunder."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

The best thing is that you can check whether customer is using mobile or desktop, Customer location country,, platform, bounce rate, sessions on the webpage, where the traffic coming from on the website, etc.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

Nothing to dislike about google analytics. This is one of the best marketing tool in the market available, specially for Digital Marketing which is the trend of marketing nowadays.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Google analytic provides the complete data regarding the customer behaviour, his journey on the website. Customer is completing your set goal or not, and many other benificial information.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 14, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NF
Nicolas F
Direktør
"Sporing af e-handelskonverteringer med Google Analytics"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

The depth of analytics provided is simply mind-blowing. From the user-purchase journey to user acquisition, the quality of data is really useful for analyzing, understanding and improving e-commerce campaigns. Best of all, the real-time user preview.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

G4A at first was a bit confusing, but after following a training course, we were able to use it to its full capabilities. I have no dislike as such at this moment.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Google Analytics helps us benchmark and analyze our website visits and see if we are meeting our goals in terms of traffic and sales. The reporting features are perfect.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Apurva S. avatar
Apurva S.
SEO Executive
"Fremragende værktøj til sporing og analyse af websted"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

Google analytics presents detailed reports with customisable visualisations More important is it provide audience analysis including thorough demographics and behavior research that can further help in making targeted strategies, improving user engagement and overall performance for websites.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

For me this is the best tool I used so far for analytics

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps track website performance, user's behavior and provide marketing insights.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Abhishek V. avatar
Abhishek V.
Virksomhedsejer
"Bedste Google Analytics-værktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

Google Analytics are its comprehensive data, customization options, real time trackig, intergration with google products, e-commerce and event tracking, audience insights, and its free version.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

There is no dislike comments on google analytics, But it's very toguh for freshers. All these connepts are for experts.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

About the customer journey, where he land where bounce back.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SM
Sumit M.
Senior Digital Marketing Manager
"Google Analytics er et af de bedste værktøjer, jeg nogensinde har brugt til dataanalyse og segmentering"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

I love to use google analytics for most of the things such as conversion tracking, remarketing lists creation, realtime website traffic tracking, funnel visulizaition and much more. I can also track user behavior and user journey through google analytics. It's easy to integtate google analytics with many other tools through google tag manager.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

Google has improved the analytics a lot, many new versions has come in couple of years and continuous changes have been done. From a user prospectives, I don't like some of the changes google had done in the interface but overall it'f fine.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Google analytics is one of the must have tool for any digital advertiser. I am using google analyitcs since I've started working in this industry. Conversion tracking, user behavior tracking, segmentation, funnel visualization, remarketing and real time traffic monitoring are some of the basic requirements to run the ad campaings and generate the revenue. And google analytics is solving most of them for us.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Prabhakar U. avatar
Prabhakar U.
Chief Marketing Officer
"Der er intet bedre værktøj end Google Analytics til trafikanalyse på websteder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

The best part about GA is that I can analyze traffic very deeply. Like from where the user is coming, user journey, session duration etc. I can also connect search console and check that from which search query the users are coming and for which keywords my pages are ranking. It helps me optimize my website and get more traffic and grow my revenue. I use it regularly for my own and my client's websites.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

It has been a little bit difficult to use after the upgrade to GA4.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Overall, it helps me to understand my website traffic better and improve my digital marketing strategy according to this. Specially, I use it to measure the website traffic, its source, medium and revenue details.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sathish K. avatar
Sathish K.
Chef for Digital Marketing
"Bedste platform til analyse af brugeradfærd"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

Get to know about the key metrics of our users and use the data points for the analysis to deliver best to our users.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

At times I see latency issue, apart from this everything seems to be okay.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I would say, it is helping me a lot in analysing the user funnel starting from the journey to the end conversion.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PP
Parthipan P.
Grundlægger
"Stærkt værktøj i arsenalet af digitale marketingfolk, webstedsejere og dataanalytikere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

The real-time analytics feature is a standout, providing instant data about current site visitors. This immediacy is crucial for responding to trends as they happen. Additionally, the integration with other Google services, like AdWords and Search Console, creates a seamless experience for managing various aspects of digital marketing. Integrating Google Search Console with Google Analytics offers invaluable insights by combining search performance data with user behavior analytics, enhancing the understanding of how search traffic contributes to overall website engagement.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

Google Analytics is not without its challenges. The learning curve can be steep for beginners, with its complex interface and multitude of features potentially overwhelming new users. This complexity sometimes leads to difficulties in finding specific data or setting up custom reports. Another downside is the reliance on cookies and JavaScript, which can limit tracking accuracy due to browser restrictions or user privacy settings. With increasing concerns over data privacy and the rise of ad blockers, some data might not be fully captured, leading to gaps in analytics.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It solves the problem of gathering and interpreting web traffic data, providing valuable insights into user behavior, website performance, and the effectiveness of marketing campaigns. This benefits users by enabling data-driven decision-making, enhancing marketing strategies, and improving website user experience and engagement.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BL
Barry L.
direktør for internationale projekter
"Google Analytics er den bedste gratis SEO- og webstedsaktivitetssporingssoftware tilgængelig GRATIS!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

Google Analytics is easy to set-up and install, and GA4 has some robust custom reporting and exploration capabilities.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

Reports are a little difficult to set-up to get exactly what you want. There was quite a learning curve between Universal Analytics (UA) and GA4.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Determining what marketing is driving traffic and ROI with conversions. Determining what content is engaging.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SA
Seraj A.
Grundlægger
"Et must have værktøj til at analysere publikums adfærd på din platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

Detailed insights on number of visitors, user engagement time, new vs old users, total revenues and more. Data comparison from previous day performance. Customised performance reports to help you understand your audience behaviour. Realtime active users count, device specific user details and average sessions per user. Automated insights and forecasting. Easy to integrate and use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

Data mismatch in the current day report. Sometimes the current day data doesn't shows correct info.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Google analytics is helping us in analysing the user behaviour and improving our platforms to cater the users' need.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Volodymyr S. avatar
Volodymyr S.
Chief Marketing Officer
"Væsentligt must-have for alle SEO og digitale marketingfolk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Analytics?

It's provided by Google directly and does the best task in terms of traffic analysis. I absolutely love that it has a huge infrastructure built around it. Love the number of options, the ease of use, and the integration. I am a daily user.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Analytics?

With the introduction of the new 4th version of analytics, it might be a simpler side. Less tweaking is available.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Analytics, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps me take informed decisions as well as monitor the amount and quality of traffic that comes to my website.