Google Cloud-aftale: Op til $200,000 i kreditter
Google Cloud-baggrundssløring
Google Cloud-logo
Google Cloud
4.4
(2,388)
1 tilbud tilgængelig  | Indløst af 352 softwarekøbere
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Google Cloud?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Google Cloud-anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Google Cloud-oversigt
Hvad er Google Cloud?

Google Cloud er en pakke af cloud computing-tjenester, der tilbydes af Google, som giver en række hosting- og computermuligheder til webapplikationer, datalagring og maskinlæringsprojekter. Det inkluderer tjenester som Google Compute Engine, Google Cloud Storage og Google Kubernetes Engine, der understøtter virksomheder og udviklere i at bygge, implementere og skalere applikationer på tværs af en globalt distribueret infrastruktur.

Om os Google
År grundlagt 1998
Firma størrelse 10,001 + medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Mountain View, CA
Sociale medier
Google Cloud-kategorier er slået til Findstack
Google Cloud-produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
CLI
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation, Live Online, Videoer, Webinarer
Sprog Engelsk, fransk, tysk, indonesisk, spansk
Google Cloud Media
Google Cloud-integrationer
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Google Cloud-logo
2,388 Google Cloud Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SG
Sabri Gönül G.
"Effektivt samarbejde gjort enkelt med Google Workspace"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

Google Workspace revolutionizes collaboration in the digital workspace. Its seamless integration of Gmail, Google Drive, Docs, Sheets, Slides, and other tools creates a unified platform for teams to work together effortlessly. The real-time editing feature allows multiple users to collaborate on documents simultaneously, promoting productivity and reducing the need for constant email exchanges. Moreover, the extensive range of third-party integrations enhances functionality, catering to diverse business needs. With its intuitive interface and cloud-based accessibility, Google Workspace empowers teams to communicate, collaborate, and innovate from anywhere, anytime.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

Google Workspace lacks some advanced features compared to competitors. Navigating its extensive features may be overwhelming initially. Occasional service disruptions and connectivity issues can disrupt workflow.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Google Workspace solves various collaboration challenges faced by modern businesses. By providing a unified platform for communication and productivity tools, it streamlines workflow and enhances team collaboration. Its About, Realtime Collabo, Flexibility, Producitvity, File Storage....

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Devesh R. avatar
Devesh R.
Expert
"Google Workspace er redningsmand for startups"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

I have been using Google Workspace for the last 4 years for my startup. This tool is very easy to use because we all are aware of Google Products like Gmail, Sheets, Slides, Docs and Drive. These tools make our work very handy and collaborative with other teammates. So, on POV this is a useful tool for me.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

Google Workspace is no doubt a useful tool, but there are some limitations for product management because with Google Workspace I can't manage the Product & Project management. This Google Workspace is a bit expensive.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Google Workspace is solving multiple problems under one roof we can use Gmail for emailing, Calendar for Invites and Agenda, Docs for Documentation and presentations, manage Spreadsheets for Excel work and do a video conference with Google Meet.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NU
Nagacharan U.
Analytiker
"Krønskriv SIEM-værktøjet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

It collects the data as soon as possible compared to other SIEM tools.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

Right now i didn't find any flaws in the chronicle.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Security teams often struggle to manage the massive volume of data generated from various sources like firewalls, endpoints, and applications. This makes it difficult to identify and investigate potential security incidents effectively.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SK
Sahil K.
"Gør din arbejdsstil smartere end nogensinde før med Duet Ai"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

Duet AI work very seamlesly with GWS. It has been very easy to connect, create and colaborate.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

There is nothing which I do not like but there can be an improvment in speed.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Streamlined Workflow,Unified User Experience,Increased Collaboration,Enhanced Efficiency...

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 28, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AS
Arya S.
"Sømløs arbejdserfaring"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

The ease of accessibility and use that it provides along with the sharing options which makes remote work much convenient

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

Nothing as such. My experience with google workspace has been absolutely lovely. I haven't found any problems to comment on.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is making connectivity possible which makes remote work extremely convenient and stress free.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 28, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VR
Vikas R.
"bedst i verdensklasse at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

easy convenient and flaxible to use it . it has lots of functions to use it. nice customer support

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

depends on the network you using but sometimes it gets take time to gert relaod

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps build quickly, securely, and cost effectively with the next generation of modern infrastructure designed to meet specific workload and industry needs

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 28, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sachin N. avatar
Sachin N.
Data Analytiker
"Fuldstændig forretningsløsning - Google workspace levere komplet løsning til erhvervslivet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

Google workspace's all application work on autosave model which is help in reduce file saving time and interface of application is very user friendly where easily user get it learn and work on it more effectively. We are easily integarte with other platform. And google customer support is amazing. They are very friendly and solving issues very effectively.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

I feel google workspace take sometime more time to load the files. We can make it fast.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Previouly we are using microsoft Suite of office work, during working time if system is switched off due to certain reason like electricity or system hang, in this case our data is not saved on which we are working, But in Google workspace file or data is autosaved that saved our lots of time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 27, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JQ
Jr Q.
"En must-have løsning for enhver virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

Google Workspace provides a solution that's very convenient and easy access to all users. All is cloud-based and collaboration betweens users is smoother.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

The only downside of Google Workspace is the the familiarity of the users esp. to those companies who just migrated from Microsoft or others. It takes some time to study and familiarize the features Google Workspace offers. After getting used to, the convenience will come after.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Google Workspace provides smooth collaboration between users for our company. It saves us time, and improves our work efficiency.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kevin B. avatar
Kevin b
studerende
"Meget organiseret form for en stor forespørgsel."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

Good format,nice layout,easy to execute.serverless architecture allows for quick and scalable data processing, enabling SQL queries on terabytes in seconds and petabytes in minutes

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

the lack of shortcuts to move between tabs, slower error detection, limited tab title display, inefficient search pane, and a less user-friendly interface with larger icons and less distinguishable colors

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Scalability, cost efficiency ,Reliability ,Real-Time Analytics, Serverless Architecture.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ricky Mato Paisip N. avatar
Ricky Mato Paisip N.
Kvalitetssikringsanalytiker
"EN GÅR GENNEM ANMELDELSE AF GOOGLE WORKSPACE"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

The best thing about Google Workspace is that it has some of the most efficient tools one have free of charge or at low cost. Compared to other software, Google Workspace is very compatible with Chrome browser with ease of use and efficiency. It can be best set of Office suite applications available apart from Microsoft Outlook features.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

At the moment, I can't find anything on Google Workspace I can comment on because it provides everything as a collaborative workspace and office suite.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are reselling Google Workspace as the Third third-party reseller to clients and customers who may need digital office suite products such as Google Workspace. And we are quite pleased that Google was able to develop such a product that benefits people especially when writing online documentation and willing or other office-related work.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 21, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ekta S. avatar
Ekta S.
Senior Executive Data Science & Analytics
"BigQuery Brilliance: Googles datadynamiske mesterværk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

1) Ease of usage - a very good simplistic user interface 2) Scalability -Can scale up to use petabytes of data 3) Speed - It has a greate speed in dealing with really massive datasets 4) Good customer support - Any query with respect to Bigquery usage is answered swiftly 5) Ease of Integration - BigQuery connectors allow easy transfer of data from one DB to the other. 6) Frequency of Use - Due to a higher frequency of use, Bigquery gives a comparatively higher edge in terms of cost management. 7) Ease of Implementation - Implementing SQL queries on Bigquery is a cakewalk

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

1) Data Ingress and Egress operation costs 2) Complex pricing structure 3) Data privacy and compliance

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Bigquery is solving data processing challenges majorly scalable data warehousing, high performance analytics, simplified data management and so on. Its benefitting me by helping create the data lake which eases my task

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 17, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NA
Nita A.
"At være interkulturelle formidlere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

Ease of use ease impementation Learning new things

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

Translating subtitles can present various challenges for translators

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

translate media on site is to be sensitive and appreciative of cultural nuances

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sahar S. avatar
Sahar S.
Partner Support Specialist
"Google Cloud Bigquery"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

Google Cloud BigQuery stands out for its remarkable speed and scalability. It's like having a supercharged engine for data analysis, allowing you to query massive datasets in seconds, which is a game-changer for businesses dealing with large volumes of data.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

One thing that can be a bit frustrating about Google Cloud BigQuery is its pricing structure. While it offers great performance and scalability, the costs can add up, especially for larger datasets and complex queries

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Google Cloud BigQuery is a lifesaver for big data analytics, solving numerous challenges and bringing immense benefits to my work. Firstly, it handles massive datasets with lightning speed, allowing me to query and analyze huge volumes of data in a fraction of the time it would take with traditional databases

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VIJAY S. avatar
Vijay S.
Lært praktikant
"Min erfaring med vertex Ai"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

I liked time efficiency through automation tool

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

In my understanding Nothing . till now

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It used to train and deploy ML models

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Abhishek P. avatar
Abhishek P.
Praktikant i kunstig intelligens
"NLP API"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Google Cloud?

This google cloud help us for various task like sentiment analysis, entity Regocnition, text anotation, as a developer I don't to do much more code for our NLP project this API help to perform these task very easy with high accuracy.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Google Cloud?

Some time fail to define tha polarity of tipical word or other language irrelevant words.

Hvilke problemer løser Google Cloud, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I worked on the Course recommendation project using NLP with our team We used Google cloud NLP API and this help very well it remove all stopper and create connection between course and rating of course and help to create the model with accuracy of 94 percent.