Gorgias baggrundssløring
Gorgias logo
Gorgias
4.6
(504)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Gorgias?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Gorgias anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Gorgias Oversigt
Hvad er Gorgias?

Gorgias er en kundeservice- og helpdesk-software designet til at strømline kommunikationen mellem virksomheder og deres kunder. Den integreres med flere e-handelsplatforme og centraliserer kundeinteraktioner fra forskellige kanaler, såsom e-mail, live chat og sociale medier, til ét dashboard. Gorgias forbedrer kundesupporteffektiviteten ved at levere automatiseringsværktøjer, tilpasselige skabeloner og analyser for at forbedre svartider og servicekvalitet.

Om os Gorgias Inc.
År grundlagt 2015
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
Gorgias Kategorier på Findstack
Gorgias produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Mobil Android, Mobil iPad, Mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Gorgias funktioner
Asset Management
Revisionslogfiler
Automatiseret routing
dåse Responses
Change Management
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerede felter
Kundefeedback
Kan tilpasses branding
E-mail-integration
Eskaleringsledelse
Incident Management
Vidensdatabase
live chat
Makroer/automatiseringer
Mobil adgang
Multi-kanal kommunikation
Prioritering
Problemhåndtering
Køadministration
Rapportering og Analytics
Rollebaserede tilladelser
SLA Management
Selvbetjeningsportal
Undersøgelser og feedback
Task Management
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Billetstyring
Tidsporing
Bruger Management
Gorgias Media
Gorgias 0
Gorgias 1
Gorgias 2
Gorgias 3
Gorgias 4
Gorgias skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Gorgias logo
504 Gorgias Anmeldelser
4.6 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CJ
Chin J.
Grundlægger
"Integrationer & funktionalitet på tværs af kanaler fungerer godt!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

It's eye opening that we finally found a customer support software that able to solve most of our pain points that kept our customer suppot in shape! Gorgias can be integrated with multiple channels and most importantly is the data points being shared on Gorgias end is a lot more compared with few others competitors. For our case we are on a Shopify Store, and we have integrated our Shopify with Gorgias that customer able to check the status of their order stragiht from the Gorgias widget that located on our website, we can also initaite actions like track, cancel, refund seamless on Gorgias portal itself. Next shoutout will be the categorizes of chats, wow! Is the best!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

A little on the higher price point when comes to the Automation add-ons. A little not transparency goes to refferal rewards. Our refferal has fail to redeem their rewards for some excuses.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Things finally can be automated, our supports agents have more time to focus on differnt aspects of task to improve their productivity and the business itself.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EP
Ellie P.
Digital driftsleder
"Gorgias gør hverdagen nemmere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

Gorgias helps make complex customer service situations super straightforward. It also makes all those easy tickets that just eat up time, simple with macros and automation.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

Honestly, it is great and there isn't much I would change.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Allowing multiple handle tickets and not having them stuck in an email inbox. Also, with all the tools, you can handle what could be hours of work in a very minimal amount of time. The customer data is also a super useful tool for helping navigate a customer to answer, just that much quicker.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
August 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KB
Kiara B.
Grundlægger
"Gorgias anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

Its user-friendly features. Everything you need is just a click away, everything is right up front. No need to spend hours searching, if you need to create a view for tickets, is the easiest thing!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

I don't really have any negative things to say about Gorgias. I've been using it for quite a while now and never had an issue with it. Sometimes it may have some glitches like being slow but that might be my internet connection!

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Its user-friendly features. Everything you need is just a click away, everything is right up front. No need to spend hours searching, if you need to create a view for tickets, is the easiest thing!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LP
Laura P.
Associate
"Bedste måde at hjælpe forbrugerne yderligere på"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

The distribution of the sections and how easy customer service can be when you use it. Also, we're able to monitor data and performance of each member of the team.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

There's nothing wrong with Gorgias, it actually helps us with everything we need, and could not ask for a better tool. It was the best thing that happen to us so we really appreciate it.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps us to follow up with consumers and provide assistance to every channel we have access to it. Also, it allows us to collect information regarding the tag use.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HN
Heber N.
Driftsvejleder
"Det bedste CRM-værktøj til din virksomhed!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

Manage customer's emails, SMS, chats, WhatsApp messages, and more.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

I have no complaints at all. This tool is very efficient and useful.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Filter all types of communications to keep them organized, as well as follow up on metrics and Data analysis.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ND
Nathan D.
Kundeoplevelse Specialist
"En brugervenlig platform, der kan skræddersyes til dine behov"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

Gorgias allows you to manage the experience of your customers in a way that suits your needs. It's full of helpful tools and add-ons that allow you to work efficiently and organized. Gorgias help is always there when you need it. It's effective using a default bare-bones version, or you can really dive deep into settings with rules, macros, and more to totally take control of the platform and make it exactly what you need. All in all, it's a platform that helps you do your best work.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

Not every service or add-on comes with your subscription to Gorgias, but if you need to enhance your platform it's not hard to upgrade and the benefit of being able to add certain abilities seems to be worth the cost.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Gorgias helps automate simple customer requests and keeps more involved tickets organized and easy to manage. Gorgias also allows you to review performance and keep track of key data points to continue to improve your work and customer experience.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BQ
Briangely Q.
Kundeservicerepræsentanten
"Gorgias er faktisk en meget god software."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

The best thing about Gorgias is that it is a very easy-to-handle software, I have around one year and six months of working with it and I'm like a pro now.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

Nothing, Gorgias is amazing so I like everything.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

A lot of customers complain A LOT, I can't even explain how helpful Gorgias is, it's fast to change channels and easy to send messages.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LF
Lucy F.
Kundepleje Team Lead
"Fremragende service!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

Very helpful and informative throughout the entire process.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

There is not much I dislike, found the quizzes quite difficult at times.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have found that the integration with Shopify is fantastic - cuts down valuable time for my agents.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AD
Anne D.
Cx Manager
"Loving Gorgias - Ingen planer om at skifte... nogensinde!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

The tagging capabilities and macros are probably what my team uses and sees the most, but I always appreciate Gorgias' webinars, it feels like they really listen to customer feature requests and turn those requests into a reality. (ie: twitter integration)

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

The reporting feature within Gorgias only allows for historical data within 90 days, so I think building a more robust reporting feature would be extremely helpful.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

All of our customer issues! The sidebar that integrates with Shopify and Recharge has been a game changer, once that feature was introduced I stopped even opening emails about other CX software solutions.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Grundlægger
"Lavet til Shopify og e-handel"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

It has all the functionality an E-commerce seller needs to provide world-class customer service and answer any presale questions to help customers complete their purchase.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

Reporting functionality is still in its infancy and integrations seem limited compared to other helpdesk options out there. However, much of this is constantly improving and being worked on as they deliver on their "upcoming projects" in a publicly available calendar view which is fantastic.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The company used to handle customer queries FIFO via email. Gorgias helps amalgamate the threads of conversations, which then keeps them assigned to the same service agent, and automates many repetitive tasks in the customer communication to allows us to grow the customer service function sustainably.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CH
Chadayle H.
Mod entreprenør
"Det var ret ligetil. Jeg elskede det."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

As a user of Gorgias, I appreciate the platform for its neat and easy-to-understand design. The user-friendly interface makes it simple to navigate and find the information I need, which improves my efficiency and streamlines my workflow. I appreciate that the information is presented in a clear and organized manner, reducing confusion and frustration and making it easier to understand and use. This contributes to a more positive and enjoyable user experience and makes me more likely to continue using Gorgias in the future.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

I did not dislike anything about the course. I feel that the content that Gorgias provided is excellent. The user interface was great, the content was to the point.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It made learning really fun and then it provides you with a certification. One of the benefits of Gorgias is that it makes it easier to handle a high volume of customer support requests. With automated responses and ticket routing, businesses can quickly respond to customer inquiries, even when dealing with a large volume of requests. This saves time and ensures that customers receive prompt support, which can improve customer satisfaction.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CR
Carey R.
Teknisk support administrator
"Gorgias er den rigtige kundeserviceged (den største af alle tider)"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

Gorgias centralize support tickets under on roof. Edit orders, modify subscriptions accept and refund payments in real-time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

It gives us a holistic view of our customers, thus enhancing rapid support.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Increase conversion rates by transforming website visitors to real shoppers

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 08, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DG
Danielle G.
Kundeservice
"FANTASTISK! Multi-Use Platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

Gorgias makes customer service simple. Much more than a ticketing platform. Multiple integrations with apps, make the full customer experience easy and accessible.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

Gorgias' calls need some work - no statistics are available. It would be nice to be able to check agents phone status, how many calls, breaks etc.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They are integrating and partnering with lots of other apps which help give customers the full experience. Gorgias gives detailed statistics for email ticketing

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 05, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MF
Mehdi F.
Medstifter
"Gorgias er nøglen til vores CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

Great service and very reliable product - really great

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

Nothing really, its a really great for us

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ties in all communication with customers in a central place so that all of our staff in the office and remotely can work together.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 05, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MO
Melissa O.
Kundeservicechef
"Klart anbefale!!!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Gorgias?

Gorgias is so easy and practical to use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Gorgias?

I have not found a thing that I dislike.

Hvilke problemer løser Gorgias, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We've found that it's so easy for our employees to use the platform and communicate with our customers faster.