GoToWebinar baggrundssløring
GoToWebinar logo
GoToWebinar
Planlæg og afhold webinarer på næste niveau
4.2
(787)
(Tidligere GoTo)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du på GoToWebinar?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

GoToWebinar anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Oversigt over GoToWebinar
Hvad er GoToWebinar?

Bedst kendt som verdens mest populære webinar og webcasting-værktøj, GoTo Webinar er en brugervenlig løsning, der giver brugerne mulighed for at være vært for webinarer, virtuelle konferencer og begivenheder. Platformen kommer med robuste funktioner og integrationer, der giver brugerne mulighed for at interagere med publikum for at drive virksomhedsvækst.

Om os LogMeIn, Inc.
År grundlagt 2003
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Boston, MA, USA
Sociale medier
GoToWebinar-kategorier er slået til Findstack
GoToWebinar Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
GoToWebinar fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Afholder automatiske webinarer
  • Mulighed for samtidig at være vært for arrangører og paneldeltagere
  • Kan hoste webcasts
  • Tilbyder webinaranalyse og eksport
  • Integration med GoToMeeting
ULEMPER
  • Dyrt sammenlignet med andre alternativer
  • Grundplanen rummer kun 100 webinardeltagere
  • Kræver oplægsholdere og deltagere at downloade specifik software for at kunne bruge platform
GoToWebinar funktioner
Skærmedeling
Indspilning
Registrering
Deltager Live Chat
Afstemninger og undersøgelser
Planlægning
Deltagertilladelser
Mobil
Hændelsesanalyse
Deltagerrapporter
Branding
Rollebaseret adgang
Social Media Integration
Softwareintegrationer
Annoncevisning på tværs af kanaler (display
GoToWebinar Media
GoToWebinar 0
GoToWebinar 1
GoToWebinar 2
GoToWebinar 3
GoToWebinar 4
GoToWebinar-skærmbilleder
GoToWebinar Expert Review
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
GoToWebinar logo
787 GoToWebinar Anmeldelser
4.2 ud af 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
August 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Dilip S. avatar
Dilip S.
Program Manager
"Fremragende funktioner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

GotoWebinar is the best software I have come across! Excellent in every aspect with top-notch features. We have been using it for 2+yrs for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders. It is one of the best regards to audio/video and media sharing with minimum bandwidth.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

There is nothing to dislike about this product. It is excellent software.

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have been using it for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders in our organization. It works well to connect and have uninterrupted service.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CM
Catherine M.
Salg Specialist
"Chief for World Audience Hunting and Super Collaboration"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

Easy for attendees to book dilectly from their website. Budget friendly platform. Ability to capture and play webinars on real-time. Excellent video and audio quality. Worldwide accessibility.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

No singe day it has failed our operations.

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Excellent in holding and managing live events and video conferencing.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NC
Nancy C.
"Nem og mange funktioner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

I like how they have many features my company looks for. Like muting all attendees and analytics.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

Sometimes in different regions it can glitch, but rarely.

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

None

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AR
Ajay R.
Marketing Manager
"Bedste brugergrænseflade og pålidelig webinarplatform."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

Very simple to use compared to many other platforms and also at very reasonable price.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

Lack of integration with Linkedin Live. It should allow integrating with Linkedin live

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Using it for doing webinars and generating leads in B2B environment

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 17, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jilie L. avatar
Jilie L.
Assistent til projektleder
"GTW REVIEW 2022"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

I like how to connect the conference with phone calls, is awesome features

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

I like it all, it has a great service and I enjoy working with GTW

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Creat and schedule online webinar

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 04, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Allison K. avatar
Allison K.
Program associeret
"Planlæg og udfør begivenheder som en gigg"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar automate event planning and execution. Event marketing promote our brand in real-time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

Everything is perfect on my user end - kudos to vendor success team for quick response whenever I am having issues.

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It eradicate all technical overheads involved in webinar creation and scheduling.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 25, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ciara M. avatar
Ciara M.
Assisterende designer
"In-house træning på niveau med GTW"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar offers virtual classrooms which makes it seamless and effective to carry out training.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

There's no offline access capability to sync data when offline.

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Enhance internal and external communications in my organization.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 23, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automationsspecialist
"Et af de mest enkle webinarværktøjer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

The best part about GoTo Webinar is its easy-to-use Interface. Plus, it integrates with tools like PlusThis, Zapier, Leadpages, which makes things easy when trying to have a good landing page for your Webinar Opt-ins. Also, I like the cloud recording feature that it has.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

Nothing that I dislike about GoToWebinar. The only thing I would want from GoTo Webinar is a Free Tier (may be with limited features or attendee counts); not that complaining about thou.

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We used GoTo Webinar for our Webinar launches, and it works pretty well.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 16, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kyle M. avatar
Kyle M.
Direktør for fødevaresikkerhed og kvalitet
"Virtuel begivenhedsplanlægning på pari for 24.7.12.365"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar makes it seamless to capture registrant data via customized quizzes.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

For 7+ years, all has been well on my end while using GTW.

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Create and schedule online webinars. Virtually raising hand improve attendees attention when conferencing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 22, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Lisa C. avatar
Lisa C.
Uddannelsesleder
"GTW er meget brugervenlig!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

One great item that it seems no other platform offers is the ability to give more than one person (panelist or organizer) keyboard and mouse control so that the transition between speakers is nearly seamless. This seems so basic, but most other platforms don't have this capability-- but should!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

If you are in start mode, waiting to officially begin the live webinar, you cannot allow the presenter to test the PowerPoint polls, etc. one last time without the audience seeing the screen.

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have been able to offer so many live webinars to a vast, international audience! Scheduling the webinars is fast, easy and flexible and the variety of reports is very helpful when reviewing analytics.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 06, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DJ
Deirdre J.
Lead analytiker læring og klient uddannelse
"Fantastisk!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

GTW is super easy to use for even the most technically challenged! I love that it can easily be accessed on most devices we use daily, regardless of where you are.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

I don't believe there is much that doesn't work well on GTW. The only suggestion I would have is to allow for more handouts to be added as well as the ability to upload multiple handouts at a time instead of one at a time. This would be helpful and make my job easier!

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Go To Webinar allows my team to easily train users of our website either in a live setting or using the simulive options. This frees up time to work on improving our training material while still providing the needed training to our users. Super convenient!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
August 16, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Christina B. avatar
Christina B
Direktør, marketingprogrammer
"Svigter mig aldrig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

What is most helpful about using Go to Webinar is that everything just works. The platform is user-friendly and intuitive - Not only can I ask my registrants custom questions, but I can set up automated follow-up emails, edit my recordings before posting a link, track registrants based on a source code, download multiple types of reports, and I've never had a glitch during a live event. There is so much to love about this platform that I could list off another 5-10 features that are just so helpful!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

I cannot think of a downside as it relates to using Go to Webinar.

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Go to Webinar allows me to mute my audience and give me the upper hand as it relates to responding to attendee questions during the live event. Additionally, the recordings are housed directly within the platform which means I do not need to export them and manage their storage individually. Everything I need to access is available within 1 portal. Additionally, I enjoy having the ability to quickly survey my attendees - getting immediate feedback once the event is over is invaluable. If I'd have to manage this on my own, I'm really not sure how this would be executed since we don't have an easy way of doing this on our own. Additionally, the built-in follow-up emails are great. I can easily insert my copy and simply set the timing for each follow-up email.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 22, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JM
Joanne M.
A
"Agenturtræner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

The capability to upload documents in the Handouts Tab.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

I have had an issue happen 2 or 3 times that I click on start the broadcast and it really has not started.

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The above issue was not able to be solved

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 18, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Subham Swarup M. avatar
Subham Swarup M.
Senior Ad Operation Associate
"Det er virkelig en fantastisk oplevelse at deltage i sådanne webinarer og anbefales stærkt til andre"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

The quality of the webinar arranged and people engagement

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

Nothing such but there js always room for improvement with self analysis

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It provides features, integrations and analytics to engage an audience and make such impact that drive audience. The technology's reliable enough which aims many solutions

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 15, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Pranab K. avatar
Pranab K.
Teknisk Account Manager
"GOTO er gå til"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved GoToWebinar?

Let's us keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved GoToWebinar?

Discrete content sometimes make it difficult to grasp the essence altogether. Need more facts with absolute relevance.

Hvilke problemer løser GoToWebinar, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Let's me keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision. Learning new upstarts, awareness of new work trends etc.

Besøg hjemmesiden