Helpshift baggrundssløring
Helpshift logo
Helpshift
Ubesværede kundesupportløsninger
4.3
(379)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Helpshift?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Helpshift anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Helpshift Oversigt
Hvad er Helpshift?

Helpshift er en in-app kundeengagement og webbaseret kundesupportplatform, der hjælper med at forbedre kundeoplevelsen via mobilapps. Med platformen kan brugere hjælpe med at få højere ratings, reducere churn og øge fastholdelsen. Helpshifts omfattende kundeplejepakke er bemærkelsesværdig for at forbedre agentopløsningsstatistikker og øge brugertilfredsheden med deres oplevelse i appen.

Om os Helpshift, Inc.
År grundlagt 2012
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, CA, USA
Sociale medier
Helpshift-kategorier er slået til Findstack
Helpshift Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Helpshift-funktioner
Agentsamarbejde
Agent Performance Analytics
Audio- og videochat
Automatiserede svar
CRM Integration
dåse Responses
Chat kryptering
Chatoversigt
Chat Routing
Chat-tags
Chatudskrifter
Chatoverførsel
Chatbot integration
Co-browsing
Tilpasset Branding
Chat-widgets, der kan tilpasses
E-mail-integration
Indsamling af feedback
Fildeling
Mobil kompatibilitet
Flersproget support
Offline beskeder
Proaktive chatinvitationer
Køadministration
Chat i realtid
Social Media Integration
Indtastningsindikatorer
Besøgsanalyse
Besøgsinformation Dashboard
Besøgende sporing
Helpshift Media
Hjælpeskift 0
Hjælpeskift 1
Hjælpeskift 2
Hjælpeskift 3
Hjælpeskift 4
Helpshift-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Helpshift logo
379 Helpshift Anmeldelser
4.3 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
IP
Ingra P.
Kvalitetsassistent
"Plataforma de fácil manuseio"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

A facilidade de manusear a plataforma. Ela é bem intuitiva e objetiva, uma ótima ferramente para atendimento ao cliente. Funcional tanto para a empresa, quanto para o cliente.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

Os filtros que temos que fazer pra buscar certos tipos de atendimento.

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Em alguns momentos a plataforma apresenta lentidão, mas está no caminho certo.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mariana G. avatar
Mariana g
Procesassistent
"Helpshift er fantastisk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

I like the ease of use, the possibility of creating service categories and the integration with other platforms

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

Sometimes, it crashes and it can be really slow

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps with customer service and bots can solve many situations

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KM
Kate Lynne M.
Spillerstøtte Skift føre
"Helpshift anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

Its features, can easily navigate tickets.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

Issues with connection and not responding sometimes

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Can answer tickets efficiently as it has categorization

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 13, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JK
James K.
Senior Projektleder
"Let at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

The UI design is easy for agents to use. Reporting-wise, it makes great use of Power BI.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

Slow response from support, especially on the integrations with other tools.

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Helpshift helps us understand the customers. It also allows us to easily respond to them faster.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 22, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MG
Mariana g
Kvalitetsassistent
"Hjælpskift og en fremragende platform!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

Gosto da facilidade do uso, além de ajudar nos atendimentos e possibilitar a inserção de FAQs dentro da plataforma.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

Não gosto quando apresenta lentidão e duplica as mensagens.

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ajuda nos atendimentos da empresa e na resolução de dúvidas dos clientes.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 19, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MA
Marco A.
Assistente Da Qualidade
"Hjælpskift, en platform for fremtiden."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

Helpshift é uma plataforma excelente para atendimento aos clientes, utilizo diariamente para verificar os atendimentos e poder monitorar corretamente.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

As vezes trava e envia mensagens duplicadas para o cliente, mas nada que afete o produto final.

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Atendimento ao cliente com eficiência, tanto com suporte ao cliente quanto a pessoa que atende, integra facilmente com a plataforma da Playvox.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 15, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MR
Maria R.
Assistente De Cx
"O HelpShift é incrível!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

Helpshift é uma plataforma maravilhosa para atender os clientes da minha empresa, a utilizo diariamente para prestar um atendimento incrível e, assim, para o cliente sair satisfeito. É muito intuitivo e de fácil utilização, além dos recursos serem muito completos.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

Sei que todos os produtos estão sujeitos à instabilidades, como eu utilizo o Helpshift todos os dias, acredito que consigo perceber mais. Em alguns momentos, a plataforma trava, envia mensagens duplicadas para o cliente e até a redistrivuição dos chats param de acontecer de forma automática. Porém, isso não afeta o produto final.

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

O Helpshift me beneficia diariamente, já que é através dele que consigo prestar um atendimento eficiente ao cliente. Ademais, é uma plataforma incrível que nos permite organizar e separar os atendimentos por temas.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 13, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
IP
Isadora P.
Customer Experience
"Muito bom!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

O Helpshift é prático e de fácil visualização.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

Letras e local de texto pequenos que poderiam ser melhorados.

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Atendimento ao cliente

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 18, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Thomas S. avatar
Thomas S.
Global Head Of Player Experience
"Den bedste mobile supportplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

The ability to automate and provide strong self-service options while simultaneously collecting all necessary information to ensure agent support is fast and effective.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

Helpshift's roadmap over the past couple of years have covered all the major gaps that I saw with the product, so there isn't really anything I dislike about it today.

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Collecting as much data as possible to help us support the player without the player needing to manually submit that data ensures accurate information is provided while also creating a strong player experience. The high level of automation allows us to scale in a cost-effective way and the ongoing improvements to chatbots and other functions make it easier to set up and maintain these automations. The ease of integration is also a major differentiator that helps solve the issue of getting resourcing in time to implement support solutions in our products.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 13, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Graeme W. avatar
Graeme W.
Medstifter og Coo
"En game changer, hvis du værdsætter kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

Helpshift has an excellent user interface that enables quick and simple deployment of Q&A, management of client requests, and visibility of trending issues. Our support team work well with the system and our app, which has over 50+ million downloads now, relies on Helpshift to deliver updated information to clients without having to submit new builds via the app stores.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

It would be great if they could automate the language translations, so we didn't have to copy-paste into google translate.

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use Helpshift to deliver timely updated new information to our app users without having to push new updates etc.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 13, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ozan K. avatar
Ozan K.
Customer Support manager
"Kraftfuldt og enkelt værktøj til CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

It's a very simple and powerful tool for CRM. I was hesitating at the start but I was adapted very quickly. Analytics and automation features are great as well.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

Nothing so far. I definitely recommend it to my colleagues. I've used many other tools for gaming industry and I'd say that Helpshift is the most "complete" product on the market.

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We can help our users very quickly with Helpshift and its powerful features. Especially automation, FAQ, and Custom Issue Fields sections are very useful for your reporting.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 06, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Dev K. avatar
Dev K.
Kundespecialist
"Nem grænseflade"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

The AI bots! AI bots are not a unique idea, but the way Helpdesk has implemented them has been exceptional. I have worked on various platforms which provided AI bots, but the experience was not quite fascinating. The AI bot installed in the software is very trained and helps the customer with their exact query and thus helps eliminate a lot of repetitive questions a Representative has to face. Also, the software streamlines all the information of the customers under one case so that unnecessary data work can be avoided and helps to provide the fast resolution

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

Sometimes it becomes hard to toggle from one case to another, hwevere not much. At the most part, the software is super awesome

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

When customers cover for queries via any of the one channels like chat, cal,lor email, I don't have to ask customers to repeat the whole past conversation with us as the software itslef streamlines all the past coversation below one case help to provide the resolution in the targeted SLA. Customers get really impressed with the speedy resolution

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 13, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Guilherme B. avatar
Guilherme B.
Head of Customer Success & Onboarding
"Et komplet værktøj til kundesupport"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

It is effortless to adjust the tool for your company's necessity. It has a lot of great modules and bots that help a lot with high demand. I don't believe there's any tool similar to it on the market.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

The invoices are a little confusing at the beginning, but nothing to worry. They have a friendly financial and customer success team that can explain all the questions.

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We had many incoming webchat messages that our attendants needed to answer per day about the same questions. With Helpsfhit, we automated that with some BOT and automation. Now we can focus more on strategy than just on the operations.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 26, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
YD
Yasmin D.
Customer Experience Assistant
"Utrolig og smart chat-platform!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

What I like best is the fact helpshift delivers a smart and intuitive service and turns out easier to the database understand each chat with the usage of AI as well.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

What I dislike is the matter that some bugs and errors are being commonplace in my daily work. It's difficult to deliver a great service when you are facing this type of problem. So, for example, there're chats has already come to me with 10 minutes of waiting. This is not acceptable.

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The problems I'm solving are the clients' demands, first of all, and providing lots and lots of information to our bot to develop more tags related to the service. Thus, chatting with clients can be more accessible as we forecast their problems. Also, the benefit includes fast response and transparency.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 19, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VG
Vanessa G.
Analista De Fraude Nível Iii
"Ótima plataforma de atendimento ao cliente."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Helpshift?

O Helpshift é uma ferramenta incrível para quem trabalha com atendimento ao cliente. Possibilita a troa de mensagens, envio de arquivos, organização de texto, e também, um atalho para que o cliente envie arquivos. Eu consigo atender vários clientes simultaneamente. Também é possível visualizar os comentários do cliente sobre o atendimento e a avaliação geral, que se torna um incentivo para aprimorar meus serviços.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Helpshift?

Ultimamente a plataforma tem travado bastante. O cliente não consegue visualizar as mensagens, e em outros casos, não somos notificados sobre as mensagens que os cliente enviam. Aparentemente, o problema foi resolvido.

Hvilke problemer løser Helpshift, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Agora consigo enviar imagens e figurinhas para o cliente, deixando o ambiente mais descontraido. Também consigo observar o que posso melhorar no meu atendimento através do feedback do cliente.