HostArmada-baggrundssløring
HostArmada-logo
HostArmada
Vi opretholder et lavere antal klienter pr. server end nogen anden! Dette giver mulighed for lav serverbelastning og optimal hjemmesideydelse!
4.9
(147)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos HostArmada?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

HostArmada anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Oversigt over HostArmada
Hvad er HostArmada?

Vores delte cloud-webhostingtjenester tilbyder en overkommelig og effektiv løsning til små og mellemstore virksomheder eller enkeltpersoner, der ønsker at hoste deres websteder.

Vores delte hostingplaner kommer med en række funktioner, herunder hurtige og sikre servere, brugervenlige kontrolpaneler, automatiske backups og 24/7 kundesupport. Vi tilbyder også en række planer, der passer til forskellige budgetter og krav.

Delt cloud-webhosting er en ideel mulighed for kunder, der ønsker en omkostningseffektiv hostingløsning uden kompleksiteten ved at administrere deres
egen server. Samlet set giver vores delte cloud-webhostingtjenester en pålidelig og overkommelig løsning til kunder, der ønsker at hoste deres websteder i skyen.

Om os HostArmada Inc.
År grundlagt 2019
Firma størrelse Kun mig selv ansatte
Hovedkontor USA, Delaware, Wilmington
Sociale medier
HostArmada-kategorier på Findstack
HostArmada-produktdetaljer
Capabilities
CLI
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
HostArmada-funktioner
API-adgang
Auto-skalering
Automatiserede sikkerhedskopier
Tildeling af båndbredde
Overholdelsescertificeringer
Content Delivery Network (CDN)
Omkostningsstyringsværktøjer
Kunde support
Virtuelle maskiner, der kan tilpasses
DDoS Beskyttelse
Datakryptering
Database muligheder
Dedikeret IP
Disaster Recovery
Hybrid Cloud Support
Load Balancing
Service på abonnement
Migrationshjælp
Overvågning og advarsler
Multi-Region Support
Network Security
Operativsystemindstillinger
Administration af resurser
Skalerbarhed
Serverløs computing
Service Level Agreements (SLA'er)
Opbevaringsmuligheder
Uptime garanti
Bruger Management
Virtual Private Cloud (VPC)
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
HostArmada-logo
147 HostArmada Anmeldelser
4.9 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Andrew G. avatar
Andrew G.
Cdlim Software Test Lead Senior Principal Test Engineer
"Fremragende kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

The customer service representatives are outstanding. Very knowledgeable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

Nothing at all. Very good so far! I can't complain!

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We need to have our websites available 24/7. We also need responsive customer support when things go wrong. Hostarmada is nailing it!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 24, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RM
Rick M.
Grundlægger
"Generelt fremragende .. HostArmada er nummer ét"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

HostArmada has an Excellent Support Team, Great Plans, Intuitive cPanel layout, and very professional look. They manage migrations with ease and you can build a site with tools provided

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

All I can see right now is maybe some of the documentation is a bit short.

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Having been hosted on slower and outdated servers HostArmada have helped us move to better platforms improving the quality of service for those who visit our sites. This gives our clients a better, faster experience and helps us keep up with modern software standards on the Web

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MA
mandag A.
Direktør
"HostArmada er fremragende"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

Their very efficient 24/7/365 support. I feel very happy when chatting with support team. Very patient as they provide solution to my challenge or request.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

So far, so good. I have gotten nothing dissatisfactory with HostArmada. Simply, I have no dislike. I love HostArmada.com

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am new to cloud hosting. I often have technical challenges for which I chat for assistance and I get the problem solved easily. Today, it is on how to register a new domain, I was guided by Ivy P and I got it done. I am happy.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RB
Rose B.
Grundlægger
"Hurtigt, nemt, enkelt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

Customer support is by far the best thing. No hassle. It doesn't take long to get to a real person. The ease of integration of my domains and clear explanation of what I'm doing and why.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

I would say the pricing after promotion but besides that so far nothing to be honest.

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

THey solve my need for a fast hosting system that I can trust

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NB
Nnamdi B.
Grundlægger
"En af de bedste og mest overkommelige WP-hosting"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

From my experience with HostArmada, they are one of the best hosting companies in the market currently. With their shared hosting, you can comfortably host or run a fast-loading blog or Woocommerce store without qualms and on a secure environment too. Moreover, their customer service is equally topnotch & readily available. They've always been there for me, any time any day I need help.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

Initially, I didn't like the cpanel in their shared host until recently I began to like it. I have always been conversant with (used to) custom panels.

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Speed, Security and Ease of use

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 10, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Fabian L. avatar
Fabian L.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk service og support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

Prices and what they are offering in every package.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

Some times my website was down, but in a few minute all is corrected and all is working fine again.

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I need to use Ghost Cms. Host Armada has provided to me with some features thats make ghost easy to use, install, update and manage.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
IG
Ike G.
Grundlægger
"Jeg elsker HostAmarda"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

Their Packages are affordable as compared to other hosting services. They have exceptional customer services.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

I have not seen any so far.They have exceeded my expectations.

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

My Website is now acessible in terms of uptime to all my clients.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RT
Rohit T.
Grundlægger
"Teknisk support af Marc F"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

There is best support one of the hosting provider in the world i have taken many services form different different provider but hostarmada gives best servies Note: Marc F is one of the best technical expert in hostarmada always he helps immedialty

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

there is nothing to dilike always gives best support

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Every technical support they help us only there is one problem that they not provide python setup in dedicated server rest all is awosome

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NB
Nandun B.
Grundlægger
"Imponeret over øjeblikkelig support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

I'm thrilled with the WP Starting Dock service and it was quite easy to integrate. Recently, I faced a database access issue, but your team provided the necessary information instantly. The swift resolution showcased your commitment to excellent support. I'm thoroughly satisfied with your service and would gladly recommend HostArmada.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

So far i have not found anything to complain about the service.

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

A server for my website

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EP
Erik P.
Grundlægger
"Virkelig kvalitetshosting"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

The speed and customer support! And the price is unmatchable. Quality hosting company!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

There's nothing I dislike, it's a good hosting company.

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Hsting my website on a fast, affordable, and reliable host

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PL
Peter L.
Grundlægger
"Kundeservice i top!!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

HostArmada has truly redefined my expectations when it comes to hosting services. What stands out the most for me is their exceptional customer service. Dealing with their support team is not just a transaction; it's an experience. Their team is not only highly knowledgeable and efficient but also remarkably friendly. I've encountered various challenges, and each time, HostArmada's support has been a guiding light. They not only solve issues promptly but go the extra mile to ensure that you feel valued as a customer. It's more than just hosting; it's a partnership with a company that genuinely cares about your online presence. Highly recommend HostArmada for their top-notch service and unparalleled support!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

There's nothing that I dislike about HostArmada so far.

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

HostArmada excels in solving a range of hosting-related challenges, and the positive impact on users is evident. Firstly, their exceptional technical support swiftly addresses any issues, ensuring a seamless hosting experience. This proactive approach significantly minimizes downtime, enhancing the reliability of the hosted websites or applications. Moreover, HostArmada's commitment to customer service goes beyond merely resolving problems; it fosters a sense of trust and assurance. Knowing that a knowledgeable and friendly support team is readily available provides peace of mind, allowing users to focus on their core activities without being bogged down by technical concerns.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 23, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Abdulsalam J. avatar
Abdulsalam J.
Chief Executive Officer
"3 år uden stress"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

I've been with HostArmada for 3 years, very kind staff and great team. Overall: really the best hosting company. I encourage anyone looking for a new web hosting to take the leap of faith and enjoy with HostArmada service's

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

Just the renewal price, even when it's lower than the other companies but unfortunately it was not affordable for me, which sadly made me to transfer to another hosting with less features

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The speed and uptime was really a headache for me with my previous providers, hostarmada solved this for me

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BB
Byron B.
Grundlægger
"Kundesupport har været fantastisk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

I have just migrated to HostArmada and so far, it's been a great experience. They are prompt and handled everything, the only thing I needed to do was update the domain nameservers. Top product, top customer service. Tops

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

Nothing so far, everything has been seamless and very refreshing.

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Great price, great customer service.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JR
Jake R.
Senior Software Engineer
"Min personlige oplevelse med HostArmada"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

I've been using HostArmada for some years now, and my experience has been quite noteworthy. Here's a detailed review of my hosting journey with HostArmada. HostArmada has maintained an impressive uptime of 99.9% throughout the year. I've experienced minimal downtime, and when it occurred, it was promptly addressed by their support team. HostArmada offers a robust set of features, including a free SSL certificate, daily backups, and a user-friendly control panel. I appreciate the additional tools provided for website optimization. The customer support team at HostArmada is impressively responsive. Tickets are usually addressed within a few hours, and live chat is available for immediate assistance. The support staff is knowledgeable and genuinely helpful. They've guided me through technical issues with patience and professionalism. HostArmada's pricing is reasonable for the level of service provided. I feel like I'm getting good value for my money. So far, there have been no hidden fees or unexpected charges. The billing process is transparent. HostArmada takes security seriously. The included security features, such as the free SSL certificate and daily backups, give me confidence that my website is well-protected. Overall, my experience with HostArmada has been highly positive. The combination of reliable performance, excellent customer support, and a feature-rich hosting environment makes HostArmada a strong contender in the hosting market. I wholeheartedly recommend them to others looking for a dependable hosting provider.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

Like many hosting providers, HostArmada offers promotional pricing for the first term, but the renewal rates can be higher. Users might find the price increase less favorable when renewing their hosting plan.

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

HostArmada has addressed the performance and reliability issues I faced with my previous hosting provider, delivering tangible benefits in terms of user experience, SEO performance, and overall efficiency in managing my online presence.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GC
G C.
Grundlægger
"Hvis jeg kunne give 6 stjerner, ville jeg. Så imponeret!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved HostArmada?

If I could give 6 stars I would. I've dealt with many hosting companies and HostArmada are hands down the best on all levels - Hosting, customer service and prices.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostArmada?

Nothing. Honestly i can't find one thing so far

Hvilke problemer løser HostArmada, og hvordan gavner det dig?

24/7 live chat support where all agents are able to solve any questions or support needs instantly unlike many other companies offering 24/7 live chat where rarely they help or even understand the issue at all and require being passed department to department an support tickets etc. This alone is priceless .