HostGator baggrundsvaghed
HostGator logo
HostGator
Pålidelige webhostingløsninger
3.7
(243)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl HostGator?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

HostGator Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

HostGator Oversigt
Hvad er HostGator?

HostGator er en populær webhostingtjeneste spækket med kraftfulde værktøjer og er kendt som en brugervenlig og ligetil hjemmesidebygger. Populær blandt bloggere og små virksomhedsbrugere, tag ikke fejl, HostGator er stadig spækket med adskillige, funktionsrige hostingplaner, delte hostingmuligheder og brugervenlige værktøjer, der er perfekte til nybegyndere webmastere. Især Hostgator har også enestående oppetid med pålidelig kundesupport.

Om os Endurance International Group
År grundlagt 1995
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Burlington, Massachusetts, USA
Sociale medier
HostGator Kategorier på Findstack
HostGator Produktdetaljer
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
HostGator Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • 99.99% oppetidsgaranti
  • One-klik WordPress installere med cPanel-overførsel
  • Ubemandet båndbredde
  • Usædvanlig hurtig indlæsningshastighed for webstedet
  • Virkelig brugervenlig UI
ULEMPER
  • Ingen gratis sikkerhedskopier
  • Kun et websted tilgængeligt på den billigste plan
  • Konstant mersalg på systemet
  • Har kun to datacentre
  • Ikke den mest overkommelige for fornyelser
HostGator Priser han har vundet
Findstack 2024 General Badge
HostGator Funktionalitet
Backup og gendannelse
Tildeling af båndbredde
CDN-integration
CMS-integration
Cachingindstillinger
Integration af kontrolpanel
Cron jobplanlægning
Tilpassede fejlsider
Kunde support
DNS-styring
Datacenterplaceringer
Databasestøtte
Developer Tools
domæne Registrering
E-handelsmuligheder
Email Hosting
FTP-adgang
Multi-domæne hosting
Ressourceovervågning
SSH Access
SSL-certifikater
Skalerbarhedsmuligheder
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Serverkonfigurationsindstillinger
Site Migration Assistance
Iscenesættelsesmiljø
Lagerplads
Underdomænestyring
Uptime garanti
Website Builder
HostGator Medier
HostGator 0
HostGator 1
HostGator 2
HostGator 3
HostGator Screenshots
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
HostGator logo
243 HostGator Anmeldelser
3.7 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AV
Ankit V.
Markedsstøtteleder
"Bedste support og nem at håndtere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

I had never used and domain but when navigating on HostGator, Payments, managing Server and everything is at ease. Adding or getting a new domain was not a hassel and managing multiple domain did not had any concerns at all. Live chat is also very effective.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

Sometimes the support are unable to assist us on timely manner.

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I was able to make sure my site is secure and they had all the security appliable from their end to ensure we did not have any site breach.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 13, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MT
Muskan T.
Grundlægger
"Bedst til hosting af webstedet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

HostGator is best for hosting our website and ensure automates backups. It is very easy to use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

HostGator is very slow in customer support responses.

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We can easily register the domin and also we can enhance the website security. HostGator including a terrific website builder for bloggers and also for the small business.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 12, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Gabriel G. avatar
Gabriel G.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk hosting - pris og support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

The server is never down, its very easy to make changes using the cpanel

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

Price increases they do on a yearly basis

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I used to deploy AWS for Wordpress instances, this is easier , faster and more intutive . Like the cpanel eperience to change everything needed and to access files like htaccess for changes

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
INDIRA PATRICIA M. avatar
Indira Patricia M.
Grafisk design
"El mejor proveedor de alojamiento de sitios web"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

Me Gusta este hosting porque garantiza funcionalidad y seguridad de alojamiento de sitios web, además cuenta con soporte técnico 24/7, en el momento que necesites aclarar cualquier duda, el chat esta disponible y ellos responden de inmediato.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

No hay nada que no me guste de esta compañia de alojamiento web, en realidad cumple mis expectativas y me siento muy satisfecha de tenerlo como web hosting. Es Excelente!

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Tengo mis Sitios Web alojados en este hosting que es altamente confiable y estable, la gestion de alojamiento tiene una interfaz sencilla, es el mejor hosting para sitios de Wordpress.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Monika B. avatar
Monika B.
pædagog
"Hostgator: Boost din hjemmeside"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

its user-friendly interface and accessibility, making it an excellent choice for individuals and small businesses looking for easy website hosting solutions. HostGator offers a straightforward setup process, a range of hosting options, and reliable customer support with many features.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

occasional issues with website loading speeds

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It allows us to store website files and make them accessible to visitors worldwide. HostGator also provides domain registration services, making it a one-stop solution for me looking to establish an online presence.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RR
Robert R.
Virksomhedskonsulent og foredragsholder
"Overkommelig, hurtig WordPress vært"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

HostGator offers the best value for shared hosting WordPress websites. The sites load quickly, have a 99% up-time and customer service is available via telephone. Customer service is efficient and stays on the phone until the problem is resolved.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

Not much to dislike about HostGator. The value they provide is one of the best in the industry. If I had to choose something, it would probably be the same as with most hosting companies, I would love to whitelist the servers as I use it to host clients' sites.

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I manage over 40 clients' websites and HostGator has enough resources in the plan I use to pay one small monthly fee and host all of my client's sites as well as get free SSL certificates for each, set up email accounts, take advantage of their technical support and know that my sites are loading fast to get good ratings on Google and GTMetrix

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LB
Liam B.
Biomedicinsk ingeniøruddannelse
"Nem overgang fra tidligere værter med forenklede webstedsredaktører/byggere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

I personaly like the Weebly integration the best, it became very simple to build a new website and edit the current one with drag and drops and clicks of a button to publish all within Hostagtor.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

I initially switched to HostGator due to its low cost, the cost to host has since increased yearly which I was unaware of until the billing cycles.

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Decent price point and has great flexibility for website building within the same hosting space (without having to build on one company then host with a compeltely different one)

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SJ
Sunny J.
Grundlægger
"HostGator anmeldelse "
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

This is one of the best software where I am happy to review about it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

Nothing much to say in negative node about HostGator

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is one of the best services to register for the domain of website.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RS
Ranjan S.
Grundlægger
"Anmeldelse om hostgator"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

I felt Hosgator is one of best platform to host websites with less cost of almost less than 4$ per month. They provide free ssl certificate. Compared to other other hostings like godaddy and AWS , Hostgator is very cheap so young like me can easily afford this.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

I felt they provide very less customer support. So that is one thing i felt dislike about hostgator.

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps to search domains and host websites according to customer needs like vps hosting and shared hostings. These options helps young enterpreneurs overlook and choose the hosting type which ever they want. So we can choose what type of hosting we need and charges applicable accordingly. So it helps me to host different type of websites according to the needs.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Deep G. avatar
Dyb G.
Sales Manager
"God serviceudbyder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

I like multiple things about it and some of it is the 99.9% uptime guarantee that it provides.It means a lot specially when your website cannot go down anytime. Apart from that it also has 24*7 support team and hence its easier to contact them anytime. Also it is easy to use and get implemented even if you are using it for the first time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

We haven't faced any problems while using it but few people may find it bit expensive as compared to other providers out there. But I can say that its worth spending that cost for getting such an awesome service.

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It solves the need to host the websites well and in an efficient manner. Most of the time our clients rely upon us to make sure that their website is up and running well without any security concerns and hostgator does a great job in it.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Alwin J. avatar
Alwin J.
Kvalitetsspecialist
"Bedste hostingtjenester"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

The thing I like about hostgator is it's fast servers and the support from the company. Also it's easy to use and vey easy to implement.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

The pricing might make a bad thing because as a web developer, we need to host multiple domains, at that time sometimes it felt like a disadvantage.

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

As a consultant and a developer company we are focused into hosting multiple domains for several clients. So by using hostgator, their services are the best I would say compared to some other services which I have used in the past few years.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ST
Sajal T.
Grundlægger
"Stor oplevelse!!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

The customer support at HostGator is responsive and generally helpful. I've reached out to them a couple of times, and they were able to resolve my issues promptly. The live chat feature is particularly convenient for quick inquiries.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

Nothing so far as if now its good to use

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

HostGator provides a decent set of tools, including a website builder and one-click installation for popular applications.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TM
Tina M.
Supervisor
"Super hjælp"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

They have great support for getting started building your own website!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

Nothing at all negative about this program. It could be free is all.

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Helping me learn how to do what I need to do!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NP
Nishi P.
Grundlægger
"Bedste og overkommelige pålidelige hostingudbyder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

the best part of the HostGator is that customer support department, whenever i faced any problem or needed help they were always available for support, next is server downtime is 0, i am using their service from the last 8 years and i didn't face any problem related to hosting , website up time is best

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

no i don't think so there are any disliking options i have found from the last 8 years, i like everything and i am fully satisfied with their service , no complain

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Last time by mistake i have deleted all my client's hosted live domain from my shared hosting packages, i called their support department as an emergency purpose , they are ready to help to get all my backup as soon as possible, within an hour they send me all the backup files, after that I am able to relive all my clients website, thanks for the support

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Manmeet S. avatar
Manmeet S.
Brand Management
"Fantastiske hostingplaner og ingen nedetid"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostGator?

I love their hosting servers and plans , i personally use their products since last 5 years and there is no downtime

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostGator?

Their UI needs to be more user friendly and easy to navigate

Hvad problemer er HostGator løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have my website on hostagtor's servers and they have no downtime at all .The hosting plans are also cheap and take care of the customers 100%

Besøg hjemmesiden