HostPapa baggrundsvaghed
HostPapa logo
HostPapa
Din virksomheds pålidelige webvært
4.2
(143)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl HostPapa?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

HostPapa Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

HostPapa Oversigt
Hvad er HostPapa?

HostPapa er en one-stop-shop for virksomheder, der ønsker at bringe deres forretning online med en online butiksbygger. Platformen er overkommelig, hvilket gør den meget populær blandt mindre virksomheder. HostPapa servere er særligt hurtige og pålidelige, med datacentre placeret på meget strategiske steder. Som forventet er hele platformen brugervenlig med adgang til 24/7 support.

Om os HostPapa Inc.
År grundlagt 2006
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sociale medier
HostPapa Kategorier på Findstack
HostPapa Produktdetaljer
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
HostPapa Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Servere er hurtige og pålidelige
  • Datacentre er placeret på strategiske steder
  • Fremragende kundeservice support
  • Brugervenlig, især for nye brugere
ULEMPER
  • Tilbyder ikke en hastighedsforøgende software
  • Tilbyder ikke gratis automatisk sikkerhedskopiering
  • Forvirrende og upålidelig betalingsproces
HostPapa Funktionalitet
Backup og gendannelse
Tildeling af båndbredde
CDN-integration
CMS-integration
Cachingindstillinger
Integration af kontrolpanel
Cron jobplanlægning
Tilpassede fejlsider
Kunde support
DNS-styring
Datacenterplaceringer
Databasestøtte
Developer Tools
domæne Registrering
E-handelsmuligheder
Email Hosting
FTP-adgang
Multi-domæne hosting
Ressourceovervågning
SSH Access
SSL-certifikater
Skalerbarhedsmuligheder
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Serverkonfigurationsindstillinger
Site Migration Assistance
Iscenesættelsesmiljø
Lagerplads
Underdomænestyring
Uptime garanti
Website Builder
HostPapa Medier
HostPapa 0
HostPapa 1
HostPapa 2
HostPapa 3
HostPapa 4
HostPapa Screenshots
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
HostPapa logo
143 HostPapa Anmeldelser
4.2 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 22, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kirk H. avatar
Kirk H.
Direktør
"Hurtig nem service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

Great prices, prices are lower and more reasonable than any other provider I've found.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

We get blacklisted pretty often. I use VPN so it must be that the addresses chosen by the VPN have been blacklisted at other times because of other users as the address changes multiple times per day.

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Email Blacklisted

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 13, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Lynn K. avatar
Lynn K.
Uafhængig forfatter og redaktør
"Big D@mn Heroes"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

Consistent uptime, reasonable prices, and absolutely fabulous customer service.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

Not everyone uses Lunarpages. Se4riously, I've never had any issues with them.

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They've been my hosts for years. The past few years, I've been working in other areas and haven't had time to update my sites. They helped me get everything up and running again.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 06, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sally S. avatar
Sally S.
Dokument ejer
"Det absolut bedste"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

The attentiveness of all the people are great. Helping me change plans, to an ecommerce site , answering questions about the program weebly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

I've never had any dislikes from my interactions.

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Using weebly for setting up my ecommerce site. Being able to very easily walk me through questions an setup

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 31, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TP
Thomas P.
Direktør
"Problemløsere!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

I need to be able to talk to technical support via the phone, and it is the main reason for changing over from my previous hosting site. Lunarpages has been extremely proactive and reliable not only during the migration which they handled completely, but in every other aspect of keeping my website running smoothly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

at times the website appears to running a bit slower than I would like during editing, but i think that has more to do with Wordpress than Lunarpages.

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Our domain names are all in one place. We have instant customer support when we encounter problems with our site

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 30, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Monica B. avatar
Monica B.
Dokument ejer
"Fremragende kundeservice!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

I called Lunar Pages because there was an issue with my web site not working and they were great at providing fast and effective solutions, I felt like I was being taken care of and they were happy to do it. One of the best customer experiences I've had!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

There wasn't anything I disliked in my recent experience with Lunar Pages tech support.

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

My web site was suspended due to a malware problem. My website is so integral to my daily business function and they provided me with cost effective and efficient solutions to get it back up and running again. If I have problems in the future I know I can count on them to be my remedy rather than waiting for technical support from someone else.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 05, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JO
Jason O.
Dokument ejer
"Ler er MANDEN!!!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

I was stuck on a recent issue with some file configurations for a CMS. Clay went out of his way to help me and help me understand my issue. He is a man among men. I would recommend if you are banging your head against the wall to call Clay and he will make your day. Perhaps your week!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

Absolutely nothing. Best customer service in the industry!

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

That Clay is Awesome!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 29, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
James P. avatar
James P.
Dokument ejer
"Fremragende teknisk support service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

no waiting, professional, polite, expert help which solved my issue.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

so far there is nothing about Lunar Pages that I dislike.

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Website hosting, email management, ftp,

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 22, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JA
John A.
Pres
"De får det gjort og taler ikke ned til ikke-teknologer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

Availability, response time thoroughness

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

Can't think of anything! Can't think of anything!

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Email hosting made easier to manage

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 22, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SM
Stefani M.
Event koordinator
"Hjulpet os med at løse problemet hurtigt og nemt!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

Customer support helps until they fix the problem no matter how long it takes. Technicians are friendly and usually quick with their fixes.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

No complaints as of now, they have always been helpful.

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We had an issue with our C panel for our ecommerce webpage. I do not know technical fixes at all, Lunarpages is there to fix what I cannot to make sure my website is always up and running. The error was only 2 little lines in the coding and I never would have known that.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 21, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KS
Kathleen S.
Privat B&B i det nordlige Baja, Mexico
"månesider er det BEDSTE!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

I have a reseller account..and it has been awhile since I used it. My asssitant today was WONDERFULLY patient with me...I was able to accom;oish my mission!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

I have no issues with Lunar pages. i have found this company to be very satisfactory!

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am able to create and host affordable websites for my clients.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 14, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GW
Greg W.
Dokument ejer
"Der er Tech Support Guys på toppen af ​​deres fag!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

After I foolishly decided to switch my website over to a WordPress site, it became a repeated target for being hacked. Their Awesome Tech Support guys Richard and JD not only made my site accessible again repeatedly, they also walked me through how to install plugins to prevent future attacks. Thanks Guys!!!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

This field is required even though I have nothing negative to say.

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

See above. They've been my go to hosting company for almost 2 decades.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 11, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Marc S.
Medejer/stifter
"Jeg har været hos Lunarpages i 12 år og vil aldrig forlade :)"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

Lunarpages has been so awesome. I've had them for 12 (maybe it's been 15!) years and if I have troubles with my server for any reason, I just call them and they've taken care of me.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

I don't know yet :) I haven't had many issues with Lunarpages since I began back in 2004 or so.

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have a dedicated server and 10 + domains that I handle. Lunarpages makes it easy for me to set up and manage them all.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 09, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JB
Joyce B.
Senior Systems And Applications Manager
"Fantastisk oplevelse: Jeg kan ikke takke dem nok"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

Kelsey Hays went above and beyond to resolve our issue. She even had several chat sessions and phone calls to Tucows to understand why the DENIC (the.de registry) was rejecting pointing to our nameservers and how to resolve it!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

There is nothing that I dislike about Lunarpages.

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have used them for a number of services including Domain Registration and Hosting. Their knowledge and customer support is second to none.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 31, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LS
Lydia S.
Direktør
"Dedikeret teknisk support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

The dedicated tech support person, Eric, was knowledgeable, positive, and eager to help solve the issues I was having.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

Sometimes, it seems like the problem I'm having is something that should've been brought to my attention earlier. While the support is great, it can be reactive rather than proactive.

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

In launching a potentially high volume consumer site, it was deemed necessary to move for a co-hosting account to a our own server and dedicated support. The data migration and set-up did not go smoothly but the support personnel work very hard to make everything right eventually.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 11, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JD
Jo Ann D.
Software Developer
"Jeg anbefaler altid LunarPages til mine kunder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HostPapa?

Courtesy and knowledge of phone support. Willingness to escalate problems if fornt-line is unable. I have had many hosting companies refuse to help, or even blame me, whereas I would take the same problem to LP and they would solve it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HostPapa?

Occasionally I'll find some program missing or not upgraded, like they didn't have a specific Python library (forcing me to move my program from LP to my own private server). That was disappointing but I don't expect them to be all things to all people.

Hvad problemer er HostPapa løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Often my clients have problems with downtime or emails. LunarPages quickly and efficiently works with me (the webmaster) and my clients to solve the problems. I not only host my two sites at LP, but when building a site for the first time, I always recommend LunarPages as a hosting company for my clients.

Besøg hjemmesiden