HubSpot Salgshub-baggrundssløring
HubSpot Sales Hub-logo
HubSpot Sales Hub
Strømlinet salgsautomatisering
4.4
(11,019)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl HubSpot Salgshub?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

HubSpot Salgshub-anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

HubSpot Salgshub-oversigt
Hvad er HubSpot Salgshub?

Hvis du ønsker at forstærke din salgsproces, Hubspot Sales Hub er en kraftfuld og problemfri løsning, der tilbyder salgsengagementværktøjer, konfigurerer-pris-tilbud (CPQ) funktionalitet og robust salgsanalyse, der er afgørende for enhver voksende virksomhed. Som alt inden for Hubspot økosystemet, er platformen forankret i brandets kraftfulde og pålidelige serviceplatform, der leverer mere dybdegående indsigt, bedre kundeemner og bedre løsninger, som teams kan stole på. 

Om os HubSpot
År grundlagt 2006
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Cambridge MA
Sociale medier
HubSpot Salgshub-kategorier på Findstack
HubSpot Salgshub Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
HubSpot Salgshub-funktioner
Opgave / Aktivitetsstyring
Dashboards
Kontakt & Account Management
Mulighed & Pipeline Mgmt.
Område- og kvotestyring
Desktop-integration
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Marketing ROI Analytics
Case Management
Rapportering
Mobil brugersupport
Forecasting
Kampagnestyring
Funktioner for socialt samarbejde
HubSpot Salgshub Media
HubSpot Salgshub 0
HubSpot Salgshub 1
HubSpot Salgshub 2
HubSpot Salgshub 3
HubSpot Salgshub 4
HubSpot Salgshub 5
HubSpot Salgshub 6
HubSpot Skærmbilleder af Sales Hub
HubSpot Sales Hub Expert Review
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
HubSpot Sales Hub-logo
11,019 HubSpot Sales Hub Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MM
Mariya M.
"hubspot salgsgennemgang"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

one of the best features of hubspot the sequences, it helps us be on top of the clients head but i hope they can increase te limit, it will be easier as well if we can send sequence from our deal contacts. it's also way easier that we can sign the quotes through hubspot. i also love the meetings but sometime im having this issue that the contact is missing so i cant contact the client.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

there is no list of the activity i did on the same day, i think it would help me to strategize my sales if i can see what i have done to keep my performance growing. it will also be nice if there will be reminders saying that you did a great job you are excelling from this maybe you can do more of this to improve your sales

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

it helps me to categorize clients that i should prioritize to be able to convert it to sales

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Edward T. avatar
Edward T.
Forretningsudviklingsrepræsentant
"Ingen dikkedarer CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

HubSpot allows me to manage my outreach campaigns and contact/company information in one location. This cuts back on the dreaded toggle tax switching between programs.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

The only real down side to HubSpot is if you are using the free version there are no sequence options or automation options.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

HubSpot provides a one stop shop for contact management, email marketing, sales analytics and outreach automation. HubSpot is very user friendly and is more than adequate for my daily sales needs.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 04, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Emmanuelle K. avatar
Emmanuelle K.
Aftalesætter
"Det bedste værktøj til eksperter!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

Easy to navigate and able to sync smoothly with other tools.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

There are some glitch that needs to be fix, some contacts moved to a different owner for some reason but you have to make sure that you created the task to keep you on track.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Very Efficient and so many features.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
John S. avatar
John S.
Senior Account Executive
"Hubspot er sej"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

The ease of use and the ease of tracking. Plus, the display of email chains so you can review is fantastic

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

It's a little cludgy when it comes to clean up, and the email notification system is slow

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Hubspot was a great CRM that we used. I am sad that the company switched to sales force. Hubspot was easy to use, intuitive, and allowed us to track things that just seemed to be the smart things to pay attention to.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Prince T. avatar
Prins T.
Client Service Associate Ict & Semi
"Bedste værktøj til at køre kampagner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

The fact the it is so simple to automate email campaigns. It has so many features to make changes to the mail and then to view the data about who viewed the mail amf who did not and what linkd did the prospect visit.Also to run large campaigns it has so easy features to automate.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

There is nothing to dislike about hibspot.It is one of the best apps that can be used for marketing automation and for making the sales process easier anf reachouts efficient.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is making it a lot easier to run mail campaigns and marketing efforts.It increases the chances of getting leads from hunting activities and the chances to get more revenue.Also tje number of prospects we can reach out to.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 30, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AM
Ali M.
"Salgschef"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

Sales Analytics features and the ability to track all deals.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

Too many tabs all at once can be confusing at times the interface can be more user friendly.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Sometimes there could be viewing issues with regards to available permissions making it challenging.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mahidhar A. avatar
Mahidhar A.
Direktør Demand Generation
"Bedste værktøj til at administrere salgspipeline"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

Hubspot Sales Hub has been instrumental in bringing all things together. I have been able to have all the leads generated through marketing campaigns, inbound and outbound campaigns into deals and I am able to qualify them and move them into the next stages seamlessly. With the tasks feature, I can easily assign tasks to the sales reps to follow up with the prospects, update deals, and delegate them to others to ensure everything happens at the right time to have much healthy sales pipeline. With the meetings feature, I can easily add my calendar link in the emails and prospects can directly set up meetings with me. Overall, Hubspot Sales Hub is the one tool that made my life easier by having everything in one place.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

The tool is really great but it's too expensive, especially if you have a big team. As you deal with more users and more contacts, your costs will soar up to a level that you feel dependent on the tool and can't go out of it.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Thanks to Hubspot, all the management team can have a greater visibility on what's happening with the leads that are added into the pipeline and we are able to streamline our sales structure in a better way.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
N.
Navin .
"Nem at bruge - On point CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

I like the EASY TO USE character of HubSpot & the features of HubSpot

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

For me there is no downside. Not even a single one

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's an absolute joy to use HubSpot. It completely eradicates my laziness. I never get tired of using it.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TE
Tim E.
Business Development Executive
"Jeg bruger HubSpot bogstaveligt talt alle 8 timer af min dag på arbejde, 40 timer om ugen."
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

The ease of accessing information relevant to my occupational duties

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

Sometimes the information isnt accurate and sometimes people are hard to locate. I would like to see a way to get current accurate information easier

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is giving me a platform to follow thru on contacts and keeps track of all my things i have to do, emails, outbound calls, etc.....

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Mary S.
"Spækket med funktionalitet selv i gratis version - planlægger at opgradere til betalt i tide."
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

It's very easy to use. It helps me keep control over my contacts, It automatically creates contacts for me from any email I send. I can see when my contacts open my emails. I can log my calls.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

I can't seem to find a way to store multiple phone numbers for a contact: it just imports one and doesn't tell me if it's their direct line / HQ number/ or mobile. But I am in the free version. I imagine this is solved in paid versions

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is helping me save time as a salesperson. I can import my contacts directly from zoominfo, I don't have to manually track emails, logging outbound calls is super easy and there is a calendar / scheduling function (like Calendly)

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CO
Chris O
"Nyttigt værktøj til at strømline din salgsproces"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

The integrations combined with the great UX makes this the best CRM on the market.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

As more features get added sometimes it can be overwhelming to know which to use.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It keeps track of everything you could ever need and it is relatively easy to set up.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TK
Ted K.
"Meget flot CRM system"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

It's easy to create new deals and follow the sales process

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

The only negative thing is that it's so many options for everything and it was a long learning process.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keeping track of dialogues and deals.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 21, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CT
Colleen T.
Director of Partnerships North America
"Det er hurtigere og mindre kompliceret end de fleste CRM-platforme"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

Speed and the details I can leave. As we

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

Links to my emails do not always work or marry to my account from Gmail

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Good support for office for my Sales

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CS
Curtis S.
Sales Manager
"Fantastiske værktøjer, muligheder og ressourcer til alle virksomhedsstørrelser."
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

The ability to track and measure our sales team's performance throughout the entire lifecycle of our prospects. Hubspot has helped us gain a lot visibility into our sales cycle and how we can improve our sales approach moving forward.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

While the reporting capabilities are fantastic, there are still a few slight shortcomings if you want to get precise reporting without an Enterprise level account. Regardless, Hubspot's reporting capabilities are more than enough for the vast majority of small to medium-sized businesses.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Hubspot sales hub allows us to track things like how many leads our sales team is generating, how long it takes them to close a deal, what each rep's conversion rate is, as well as other important sales metrics.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Anees A. avatar
Anees A.
Indvendig salgschef
"meget nem at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Salgshub?

it isn more organised and the task what we set up give reminders on timely basis wherein we do not miss on important calls

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Salgshub?

you guys should have an auto dialler feature for sales hub

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Salgshub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

reminders to call people ..so that we do not have to maintain any excel for that

Besøg hjemmesiden