HubSpot Service Hub-baggrundssløring
HubSpot Service Hub-logo
HubSpot Service Hub
4.4
(2,172)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl HubSpot Service Hub?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

HubSpot Service Hub anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

HubSpot Oversigt over Service Hub
Hvad er HubSpot Service Hub?

Hubspot, en gigant i kategorien digital marketing, tilbyder en bred vifte af softwareløsninger med omfattende gratis værktøjer. Dette gør det meget nemt at udvide dit værktøjssæt på tværs af salg, drift, marketing osv. Dens CRM-system er kernen i HubSpot's tilbud. Platformen gør den til en fremragende mulighed for at administrere kunder og føre dem videre gennem din tragt. Som resultat, Hubspot's Service Hub er en utrolig række funktioner, herunder teamstyringsværktøjer, der er tilgængelige via højere planer og realtidsrapportering.

Om os HubSpot
År grundlagt 2006
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Cambridge MA
Sociale medier
HubSpot Service Hub-kategorier på Findstack
HubSpot Service Hub Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
HubSpot Service Hub fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Kan udvides med en række andre Hubspot værktøjer, hvoraf mange er gratis, herunder en CRM, samt funktioner til drift, marketing og salg.
  • Hubspot fokuserer på CRM-integration for at producere stor kundeindsigt.
  • Du får adgang til kraftfulde analyser.
ULEMPER
  • Der er en stejl indlæringskurve.
  • De komplekse prisniveauer er udfordrende at navigere.
HubSpot Service Hub-funktioner
Asset Management
Revisionslogfiler
Automatiseret routing
dåse Responses
Change Management
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerede felter
Kundefeedback
Kan tilpasses branding
E-mail-integration
Eskaleringsledelse
Incident Management
Vidensdatabase
live chat
Makroer/automatiseringer
Mobil adgang
Multi-kanal kommunikation
Prioritering
Problemhåndtering
Køadministration
Rapportering og Analytics
Rollebaserede tilladelser
SLA Management
Selvbetjeningsportal
Undersøgelser og feedback
Task Management
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Billetstyring
Tidsporing
Bruger Management
HubSpot Service Hub Media
HubSpot Service Hub 0
HubSpot Service Hub 1
HubSpot Service Hub 2
HubSpot Service Hub 3
HubSpot Service Hub 4
HubSpot Skærmbilleder af Service Hub
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
HubSpot Service Hub-logo
2,172 HubSpot Service Hub Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AR
Alejandro R.
Grundlægger
"Hubspot ændrede mit syn på CRM'er"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

The ability to see everything about a contact to find the best solutions as possible is the best feature.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

Only thing I dislike is that it's too expensive. Its worth it but you gotta committ to spending over $600 a month

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Most of the times when there's somethibg that needs to be checked, best thing is that you can see the entire history if a contact to understand better

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 30, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RS
Rebecca S.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk for teams, der har brug for at læse hinandens e-mails for at samarbejde og lære nye systemer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

I love being able to read my teammates emails as we learn a new system together and to see the kind of responses that they get so that I can tailor my interactions accordingly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

The constant notifications of a new email.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

This helps us know what kind of feedback the other members of our team are receiving so that we can continue to perfect our new systems.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 30, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PH
Philip H.
Digital Support Manager
"Direktor for kundeoplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

The reporting tool is one of the best things about Hubspot (among the many things). I can view all of the most important data we track right in front of me.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

Integrations with other software can be tricky to sync up.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps us keep track of client interactions.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SS
Sritamil S.
Grundlægger
"Treamlinet alt-i-én-løsning til marketing, salg og kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

HubSpot is an all-in-one marketing, sales, and customer service platform. It's known for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and seamless integration of various tools. Businesses appreciate its ability to streamline processes, manage customer relationships effectively, and analyze performance through its analytics. However, some users find it pricey, especially for smaller businesses, and there might be a learning curve for beginners. Overall, HubSpot is a powerful solution for businesses looking to consolidate their customer-centric activities into a single platform.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

Hubspot can Provide more flexibility for users to customize workflows, reports, and dashboards to better suit their unique business needs.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Customer interactions throughout the entire lifecycle.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CC
Charlie C.
Operations Manager
"Alt-i-én, tilpasselig CRM-løsning."
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

I like creating my own dashboards and filtering data exactly how I need it to be filtered. It drastically increases my productivity on a daily basis.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

I don't have anything wrong to say about Hubspot. It has been able to meet all of my needs and more thus far.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Again, being able to filter out the content and data that is most important to me in a sea of data our company records is a huge time saver!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 12, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TT
Tsolak T.
Salgsforsker
"Den bedste mulighed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

They give you the best and easiest way to get into Hubspot smoothly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

Nothing to dislike, everything is literally crystal clear.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Creating workflows, sequences and the related assistance related to sales.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 09, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EA
Ema A.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk platform til at udmærke CX!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

The academy courses! It's been super helpful to know that besides the content-rich Help Page, I can join any course and learn my way around the Service Hub. Also, I appreciate the extra fast support and friendly customer reps!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

When it comes to the dislike side, I'm still in the process of exploring various options and acquiring proficiency. At this point, I don't have specific criticisms to offer, but I'm dedicated to fully understanding the subject matter in order to provide insightful and constructive feedback for improvement in the future.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are a dynamic StartUp dedicated to building an exceptional Customer Support team, and our ultimate goal is to establish ourselves as the industry leader. That's why the Service HUB is the cornerstone of our operations—it provides us with everything we need and want to deliver outstanding customer service. By leveraging HubSpot, our sales and marketing agents are not only content but also empowered to excel in their roles. Together, we are working towards creating a customer-centric experience that sets us apart from the competition.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NC
Natalie C.
Kundeservice
"ET FANTASTISK værktøj til at arbejde med og håndtere kunder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

THE FACILITY THAT INFORMATION CAN BE OBTAINED AND FILTERED. HELP US TO KEEP TRACK OF ALL OUR PRODUCTS AND ALSO HELP OUR ALLIES WITH THE SOLICITUDES ANSWERING IN A SHORTER TIME

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

SOMETIMES THE CORPORATIVE RESTRICTIONS LOWER THE USABILITY OF THE TOOL, SO WE HAVE SOME RESTRICTIONS TO WORK WITH, IN FILTERS, PERSONAL VIEWS, HOW TO ORGANIZE AND RESEARCH INFORMATION

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

THE FACILITY THAT INFORMATION CAN BE OBTAINED AND FILTERED. HELP US TO KEEP TRACK OF ALL OUR PRODUCTS AND ALSO HELP OUR ALLIES WITH THE SOLICITUDES ANSWERING IN A SHORTER TIME

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kevin V. avatar
Kevin V.
Fema Boligprogram Inspektør (Redi Team)
"Fantastisk kundeserviceværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

HubSpot is a fantastic tool for managing large eCommerce customer databases and their support tickets. We have it interfaced with the WooCommerce WordPress app and it does a pretty good job for our very fast growing startup team.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

Not much, but the site servers were so slow sometimes. I wish there was better management of customers that submit multiple tickets, so when we have a large number, those individuals don't get lost in the shuffle.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Managing high traffic of less than internet savy customers, that need to have an easy way to interact with us online.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MC
Mandy C.
Grundlægger
"HubSpot er det bedste!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

HubSpot in general is far better than any CRM I've used with far more intuitive features but Service Hub allows for specific people to access the side of the business they need to access instead of forcing them to have a sales seat like most other CRMs. The abilities available for Service Hub far exceed what I even expected it to do with other tools we use and creating such beautiful workflows

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

There are some programs you still have to jump over to for access to the data or the information, but nothing makes your task that much more difficult. It's just easier when they do integrate.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

HubSpot is allowing us to use the data we obtain to set up customers in our system and view our revenue and lead generation for every customer and potential customer.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CS
César S.
Grundlægger
"Data flyder let begge veje!!!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

The data it's easy to find and to update. The UI it's nice and very intuitive. The Integration was easy with ChurnZero. I use it on a daily basis to manage our customer's information and updates.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

So far so good !!! Nothing that I dislike.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

To have all the data available in just one place

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
WA
Winston A.
Emneområdeekspert
"en af ​​de bedste med hensyn til at indsamle data fra vores kunder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

I've managed several CRM programs as an admin, and HubSpot is my top choice. It offers a prompt support crew, an excellent knowledge base, and ease of use. The adaptability of HubSpot in the areas of sales, marketing, and customer success is revolutionary. I couldn't perform my job without it; I rely on it every day. Meetings may be easily logged into HubSpot records thanks to pre-built interfaces and workflows, which are invaluable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

Not much is wrong with it, however, scheduling automated emails and adding a team member to the customers field is a feature I'm looking forward to. I'm hopeful that this improvement will be made available shortly.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Service Hub helps us keep all customer messages in one place, making it easier for us to reply to questions, handle issues, and listen to feedback. It keeps our communication clear and consistent.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 17, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JL
Jordan L.
Grundlægger
"Hubspot har sparet mig for en masse tid og manuel indsats!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

I have been thoroughly pleased with hubspot's responsiveness over customer support, ability to build out tracking dashboards, integrations for notification settings, and speed of emails sent and received.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

I wish there was more customization options, and that there was a dark mode

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Our main use for HubSpot is organizing and assigning received emails

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VF
Victoria F.
Grundlægger
"Betjene kunder og bevare kontrollen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

It has helped me better understand how to serve customers better. It has taught me KPIs that can be implemented on Hubspot as a feature. Customer support could be difficult to handle but it made it much easier to implement. Super easy to use! I can see myself using it more frequently. I will use it to transform how service is currently documented and integrate it into the company.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

I wished that there were more real-life examples and situations. It would be good to go through case studies and how to resolve.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is helping me with automation as that has been a struggle. Now that I know how to set it up, I will be able to see feedback in an easier way.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Isabela M. avatar
Isabela M.
Service- og erfaringsassistent
"SE Lead Erfaring med Hubspot"
Hvad kan du bedst lide HubSpot Service Hub?

I have been using Hubspot for 2 years now, and one year with my personal account. I have been able to construct my own work preferences around it by creating Knowledge Bases for my teams productivity, having meeting times, and assigned emails.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved HubSpot Service Hub?

I do not like how the email links are a little confusing to navigate. When you click a persons profile and select 'Email', I think it could be organized better.

Hvad problemer er HubSpot Service Hub-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

hubspot is helping our team communicate better by involving different profiles to view an email. Our communication with comments and assigning is great to involve everyone rather than cc'ing, etc.

Besøg hjemmesiden