iContact baggrundssløring
iContact logo
iContact
Ubesværet e-mail marketing
4.1
(1,237)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos iContact?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

iContact Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

iContact oversigt
Hvad er iContact?

iContact leverer professionelle e-mail-marketingfunktioner for at sikre, at det giver omfattende funktioner og værktøjer på tværs af forskellige stadier og størrelser for at få rigtige resultater for dine kampagner. Platformen er ideel til små virksomheder, der ønsker at udnytte bedre kampagner med store afsendere og abonnenter.

Om os J2 Global, Inc.
År grundlagt 1998
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Los Angeles, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
iContact-kategorier til Findstack
iContact Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
iContact-funktioner
A / B-test
API-adgang
Analyse/Rapportering
Automatiserede svar
bounce management
Kampagneplanlægning
Kontaktliste Import/eksport
Brugerdefinerede felter
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Værktøjer til levering
Træk-og-slip-editor
Dryppkampagner
Dynamisk indhold
E-mail-kampagnestyring
Email Tracking
Hændelsesudløst e-mail
Geolokaliseringssporing
Integration med CRM
Landingssider/webformularer
Mobil optimerede e-mails
Multi-channel marketing
Personalisering
Realtidsanalyse
Segmentering
Social Media Integration
Spamprøvning
Abonnentstyring
Undersøgelse/afstemningsstyring
Skabelonadministration
Afmeld Administration
iContact Media
iContact 0
iContact 1
iContact 2
iContact 3
iContact 4
iContact skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
iContact logo
1,237 iContact Anmeldelser
4.1 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TM
Triza M.
Digital marketingmedarbejder og mediespecialist
"MIN ANMELDELSE TIL ICONTACT OG ER DET BEDSTE VÆRKTØJ TIL EMAIL MARKETING"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

The best thing i like about iContact is the great customer service it offers 24/7 I also like how it's easy to use and amount of features it offers me to maximize my email marketing effort It's a good software to have. It saves time and money

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

I can't think anything to dislike about iICONTACT. It's a great platform for managing email campaigns and building relationship with customers

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Email marketing optimization has been at breeze with iContact

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EM
Ezekiel M.
Marketingleder
"'Tal om førende kontakter!'"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

iContact is exactly what i was looking for as a Marketer. A platform that doesn't dilly dally when it senses leads. It arranges itself superbly, reaches out with beautiful crafted emails, contacts precisely who you are especially targeting, helps get business onboard. A leading solution for us since implementation for sure. I've cone to appreciate how it conveniently integrates with client engagement tools too with frequent use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

Occasionally it's got hitches since its internet dependent. But that comes with the territory i guess. Either way, customer support is always there to keep me focused. Much appreciated.

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I needed a solution that actively automates a contact base that it then precisely contacts leading prospects effectively. Its been doing that exceptionally well, with very beautiful approach, stunning results.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DG
Danny G.
Indholdsrådgiver
"'Lager smukt Empowering iContacts!'"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

Totally love its easy-to-use tools that help design beautiful contact emails with personalized communication. Tools that help me attract potential clients, help me grow the business. It is a special marketing solution, easy-to-set up, with exceptional drag and integrates well with relevant technology. I intended to frequently use it!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

User support is sometimes underwhelming. So they should improve. Otherwise i rate it.

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It has pleasantly been an outlet for online reach, contact and marketing. Availed an empowering avenue for effective collaboration and communication via aesthetic outreach. Which has been helping with attracting clients.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JH
Joe H.
Rejsekonsulent
"En platform du absolut har brug for at lave iContact med!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

If you've been having problems with your emails standing out, then its time you made contact with iContact. A solution i pleasantly discovered able to automate stunning emails with the kind of oomph you need to get noticed online. It's done a lot in terms of growing our target market since we set it up. Lot's of pre designed templates, funky drag and drop. Make contact if you haven't!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

Nothing to dislike. For me, its pleasantly easy-to-use, lots of amazing features. Integrates well with various applications we use in our line of work like Facebook, WhatsApp. Customer Support is better than most as well. I definitely recommend it.

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It creates, automates, and sends outstanding emails that help us stand out and grow our target matket. Really empowering and value for money.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PG
Patrick G.
raconteur
"Let at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

As a previous popcorn user, I found iContact to be much more intuitive and easier to use, which is beneficial for training non-technical users. This is a must in many organizations and makes the implementation easy in some organizations with a large number of non-technical members such as academia. The ease of use made it a tool to lean on frequently and allowed nontechnical users to take over the reins. iContact has a fantastic number of useful templates and, with unlimited emails, is a great value for the money! Customer support also seems strong!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

Pages load somewhat slowly. Weak options for scheduling. Limited integration with Access. More expensive than popcorn or Mail Chlmp for what we needed it for.

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Marketing custom communications for an event with many attendees!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Brittany M. avatar
Brittany M.
Internetsikkerhedsevaluator
"Markedsføring gjort let for virksomheder i alle størrelser med iContact"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

The ease in which we deployed iContact's system was terrific. Only made better by the ease in which it was to use the software, keep our user database safe and secure, and the analytics from our marketing emails -- all made incredibly easy to use and reach thousands of clients, customers, and alumni.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

The analytical offerings when we first used iContact were a bit of a letdown. Though those seem to have been added on to, we could have used a bit more about open rate, user search intent inside of our emails, and a few more analytical tools around our campaigns.

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Reaching our alumni and potential donors was made completely easy with iContact. It benefited us greatly to be able to seasmlessly send our multiple campaigns to different subsets of our databases.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ravi K. avatar
Ravi K.
Qc ingeniør
"Det er en anmeldelse af icontact."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

It's very helpful to develop audience, design beautiful emails,personalize our messages and automate our communications.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

When make some templates I get some issue but now solved.this is not worry about it.

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

These day compatible to all devices. we can see before send the messages.Beginner can handle now easily.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Chaitali C. avatar
Chaitali C.
Senior forskningsanalytiker
"Nem at bruge e-mail marketing software"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

Simple email automation makes the task easier Dashboard is user friendly Removes duplication of contacts which is really a great feature Excellent customer service

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

Pricing is a concern for me At times formatting an email consumes time, which decreases my productivity

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

To respond to multiple clients within no time makes my customer and vendor happy Also creating effective campaigns with less efforts makes me more productive at my workplace

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KS
Kristin S.
Grundlægger
"K.Smith 2023 Insight: iContact in Financial Services Branding"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

With iContact, I am relieved the hussle of manually creating and sending marketing emails. It offers drag and drop functionality, which makes it rapid to create and customize emails.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

iContact is definitely the best tool for email marketing optimization, it's payment is based on PPC, which is remarkable.

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

No coding is needed to create and personalize marketing emails with iContact. It allows me to manage email deliverability online.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KK
Ken K.
midlertidig rektor
"support er nøglen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

I believe the key to choosing any technical service is the quality of their support. Typically costs are similar. I have been extremely impressed with the support from IContact

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

Some of their on-line instructions could be clearer

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

our communications are VERY scattered so trying to centralize

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KM
Kimero M.
Chef for salgsudvikling
"Hvorfor jeg foretrækker iContact frem for Constant Contact"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

With iContact, I am able to seamlessly create and customize marketing emails. It doesn't involve any coding to personalize emails.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

For the entire 7 years that I have been with iContact, it has not yet posed any flaw.

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Create and customize marketing emails. Send high volume outbound marketing emails.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AP
Angela (Pierce) P.
Associate Vice President, Hrb Ps South Region
"Jeg kontakter kunder med iContact"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

Prior to iContact, it was quite challenging to carry our marketing strategies. This program has automated over 92% of marketing processes such as customizing emails, sending high volume outbound and managing deliverability.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

Need I say something really - iContact accomplishes all my marketing desires online.

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Help create, customize and send high volume marketing emails.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RR
Rita R.
Medstifter
"iContact hjælper os med at holde kontakten"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

It's very easy to create eye-catching emails that create interest in our company

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

I do wish we could have multiple logins so my business partner can be working on things at the same time I am

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are able to segment our contacts and send relevant emails to just those groupings, or send something to everyone at the same time. It's very easy to do target campaigns.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Armando L. avatar
Armando L.
Innovator Fo hudplejeprodukt og mobilitet
"Den bedste reklameplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

What I like about iContact is that you get updates on your account activities, and communication with the customers is essential. You get emails about how to improve your campaigns and much more.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

At this point, I have not seen any downside to this fantastic provider. I will highly recommend iContact to anyone.

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

iContact gets exposed to people looking for new opportunities, which is the most critical thing we expect to succeed. There is nothing wrong with the fact that I know that real people are being set to my website.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 23, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Tyler G. avatar
Tyler G.
Staff Pre Sales Solutions Engineer
"Jeg kontakter kunder for 24.7.12.365 med iContact"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved iContact?

Streamlines email marketing by automating email creation and high volume sending.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved iContact?

I do not have even a slight aspect that I dislike on my end.

Hvilke problemer løser iContact, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Manage deliverability of each email sent. Automated email responders.