InMotion Hosting baggrundsvaghed
InMotion Hosting logo
InMotion Hosting
Styrk din online tilstedeværelse
3.9
(58)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl InMotion Hosting?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

InMotion Hosting Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

InMotion Hosting Oversigt
Hvad er InMotion Hosting?

InMotion Hosting er en letanvendelig software til webstedsbygning, der er bedst kendt for at have robuste funktionsmuligheder, der imødekommer virksomhedernes mange hostingbehov. Uanset om du skal være delt, cloud-baseret, VPS- eller forhandlerhosting, InMotion giver muligheder med fleksibel prisfastsættelse. Hostingen understøtter ubegrænsede dataoverførsler til deling og WordPress planer, med en pengene-tilbage-garanti.

Om os InMotion Hosting, Inc.
År grundlagt 2001
Firma størrelse 201-500 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Los Angeles, CA, Amerikas Forenede Stater
Sociale medier
InMotion Hosting Kategorier på Findstack
InMotion Hosting Produktdetaljer
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
InMotion Hosting Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Bredt udvalg af omfattende funktioner
  • Vær vært for op til 2 websteder på den billigste plan
  • Ubegrænset båndbredde på billigste plan
  • Business class hardware
  • WordPress, Joomla og PrestaShop leveres forudinstalleret
ULEMPER
  • Kun understøttelse af op til 25 underdomæner
  • Ingen support til online butikker
  • Faste tilladte hostingplaner
  • Dyrt sammenlignet med andre hostingmuligheder
InMotion Hosting Funktionalitet
Backup og gendannelse
Tildeling af båndbredde
CDN-integration
CMS-integration
Cachingindstillinger
Integration af kontrolpanel
Cron jobplanlægning
Tilpassede fejlsider
Kunde support
DNS-styring
Datacenterplaceringer
Databasestøtte
Developer Tools
domæne Registrering
E-handelsmuligheder
Email Hosting
FTP-adgang
Multi-domæne hosting
Ressourceovervågning
SSH Access
SSL-certifikater
Skalerbarhedsmuligheder
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Serverkonfigurationsindstillinger
Site Migration Assistance
Iscenesættelsesmiljø
Lagerplads
Underdomænestyring
Uptime garanti
Website Builder
InMotion Hosting Medier
InMotion Hosting 0
InMotion Hosting 1
InMotion Hosting 2
InMotion Hosting 3
InMotion Hosting 4
InMotion Hosting Screenshots
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
InMotion Hosting logo
58 InMotion Hosting Anmeldelser
3.9 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 11, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Hannes B. avatar
Hannes B.
Grundlægger
"Sikke en god serviceudbyder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

Being a developer, I have tested a number of other providers and I can honestly say... There is no one that comes close to InMotion Hosting. Been with them for more than 8 years and their services have been outstanding!!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

I cannot think of one single thing I dislike

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

All my hosting and development projects

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 07, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kimberly H. avatar
Kimberly H.
Virksomhedsejer
"Lang tid InMotion Hosting Klient."
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

The customer service, 99.9% of the time I get very helpful support. When I need to understand issue this minute, I click the chat and get help. Often things InMotion doesn't normally handle they help me with which is great.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

I'd like to be able to buy addons such as space without having to go through upgrading my package. Secondly on the WHM it a pain getting to were it tells how much space I have left. I'm like that information on the AMP.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I'm a WordPress and graphic designer with a long list of clients who have websites. While all the websites plugin and themes are kept up to date, many of these websites are over 10 years old. I had issues updating to PHP 7 on the older sites but the support at InMotiong helped me fix these older codes so I could run PHP 7 without crashing the older websites.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 22, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mark K. avatar
Mark K
President & CEO
"InMotion Hosting har den bedste kundesupport."
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

They have incredibly fast servers that have solid state drives and their customer support and tech support is among the best. Not just in hosting companies. They are up there with Apple.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

I dislike hearing can I put you on hold for 1 to 3 Minutes. I understand it's necessary, so skip the 1 to 3 minutes part.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

My company not only designs and hosts websites for business clients, but we specialize in search engine optimization (SEO). InMotion Hosting has exceptionally fast servers and all the server software needed for SEO. It gives me an advantage over websites hosted elsewhere. Because I use there Virtual Private Servers (VPS), I also benefit from having a hosting management center (WHM) where I can do just about anything I need to on the hosting side of things. I also have an Account Management Panel (AMP) where I can purchase domains, request many different services, look up how to do things in there knowledge database and much more. As long as they continue to perform the way they do, I can't foresee ever leaving InMotion Hosting.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KP
Kristian P.
Senior Webmaster
"God pris med masser af ekstraudstyr inkluderet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

They worked with us to offer the best price while still giving us the features we need. The hosting plan included some key features that we use daily including personalized email account, email forwarding, an upgraded pro Boldgrid account, WordPress, an SSL, a domain name and lots of free software included in our package. Plus their customer support is outstanding.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

Other then wishing they offered us a discount for being a nonprofit organization I can't think of a single negative issue we've had using them.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They offer us an affordable web hosting plan with all the bells and whistles a more expensive company would offer at a lower price. Any issues I've had over the years I would just contact either Inmotionhosting sales or technical support and they would fix the problems.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 04, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SS
Stephen S.
Hovedadvokat og advokat
"Enestående ydeevne, support og pris"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

InMotion Hosting has proven to be a fantastic business partner. I run my website on one of their VPS-3000 plans. The performance is unbeatable as is the price! And the support is the best I have received from any technology company, and I need a lot of support.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

The are many great things to say about InMotion Hosting, but my one criticism is that their prices, while always competitive and value-driven, do tend to fluctuate.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

InMotion Hosting allows my business to have a high-performance website for a reasonable cost.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TA
Tvilling A.
Dokument ejer
"Kraftfuld, overkommelig og fremragende kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

We have been working with InMotion Hosting for five years now. The Domain, Hosting, and Wordpress solutions they offer are stellar! As a business, it is important for us to have all the above services in one place. InMotion Hosting delivers this on so many fronts. First, the domain registrar process is quick and easy. Search for an available domain name, choose an affordable plan, and snag your site. Second, the hosting options are very robust with all the major applications at your fingertips, databases in a snap, and the full features of cPanel for efficient usability. Finally, the Wordpress synchronization is vital to small businesses looking for a step up from typical cookie-cutter free sites like Wix, Weebly and Squarespace. While those websites are good for tech newbies, InMotionHosting offers Wordpress in a standalone format. Beginner hosting like GoDaddy forces you to use their proprietary web interface in order to do simple Wordpress functions like installing plugins, widget, etc. With InMotionHosting, Wordpress in installed on your domain and you have free range over all its features - no middle man. Choose InMotionHosting for a one-stop shop for all your online needs!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

Only one complaint with InMotionHosting. We purchase Domain Privacy from InMotionHosting to conceal ownership information to reduce solicitation and somehow individual ownership was still accessible with a simple WHOIS search. Not too happy about that. However, their support is top notch, server up-time is impeccable, and insightful industry best practices are very helpful.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

All online needs from domain registration, website hosting and development, and email management taken care of all in one place. The benefits email accounts,

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DC
David C.
Præsident
"Fantastisk kundesupport og solide hostingløsninger"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

Customer Support team is the best I have ever experienced. Always available and very helpful.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

Not much... on occation updates or down-time but you must deal with that with any hosting company.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Hosting our client websites and reliable support systems when problems arise. Peace of mind from a 99.9 uptime.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 15, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JH
J Lee H.
Main
"Hjælpsom hosting service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

Support is always easy to contact and always helpful. InMotion uses cPanel, so performing web functions is familiar since I've used this at other hosting services (MacHighway and SiteGround).

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

I can't think of anything I dislike; everything has been fine.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I use InMotion to host our company's email accounts. I was previously doing this at MacHighway but had so many problems there that I looked for a new vendor, and chose InMotion. I've been using InMotion since 2014 and haven't had any troubles with it. We only use InMotion for email, not for website hosting, but G2 doesn't have that option in the checkbox and forces an answer to the question, so that answer is not correct.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 16, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PM
Pat M.
Præsident
"Fantastisk kundesupport - rig på funktioner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

Has all the same features of GoDaddy and HostGator, but more. And when you have a question, InMotion is there to answer in a reasonable amount of time with good answers and helpful advice.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

I haven't found anything I dislike about their service.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Multiple domains and websites are hosted as well as email services handled.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 28, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MM
Mark M.
Præsident
"Endelig en førsteklasses service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

These guys answer the phone.. they assist and they know what they are talking about.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

GUI is clunky, for the amount of options it is probably the best they can do but it is not as slick as godaddy.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They offer great prices, fast servers and not a bunch of hidden prices.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 07, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AT
Austin T.
Udvikler
"Top-of-the-line hostingudbyder, hastighed og support er uovertruffen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

The customer support is unmatched. 24/7 phone, chats, email

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

Cron Job panel is weird. They could do a better job of showing you how to setup valid jobs.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Speed and Stability of Client sites

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 27, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Erwin M. avatar
Erwin M.
Kommunikationsassistent
"Fantastisk hostingfirma"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

I like that the Customer Service team responds quickly on the phone and I do not get the run around. They patiently walk me through problems and gets to the bottom of technical issues.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

I dislike the number of addon domains an account has. My organization does a lot of work with Spanish-speaking communities requiring us to purchase Spanish domains that will point to the same English website.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are providing social services to all people living in San Diego, and InMotion gives us the flexibility and a straightforward interface to do so. InMotion solves problems quickly and efficiently, so that we can continue to provide the best service to our constituents.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 04, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DM
Denise M.
Professionel coach
"InMotion Hosting er stor"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

Customer service. Very responsive, very, very patience! Knowledgeable, fast and again patience!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

Nothing to dislike. Every interaction has been great!

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Website

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 11, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
César R. avatar
César R.
Tæller
"En rigtig god og overkommelig Wordpress delt hosting løsning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

The technical support is really good. I used InMotion hosting for the first website I created and they implemented everything for me to get my site live.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

If your website is starting to get a good amount of traffic, the shared hosting they offer is not the best solution if you want the best performance.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Despite being a WordPress shared hosting solution and if your website is not that big, the performance you get for the money is excellent.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 23, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
GP
Geoff P.
Kunde Succes Manager
"Plidelig hosting med fantastiske funktioner og support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide InMotion Hosting?

I've been a customer of InMotion for 10 years and always feel comfortable with my site's performance and ability to contact their support and billing teams if needed.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved InMotion Hosting?

There are a lot of services in the cPanel, and it's a bit of a challenge to find the proper menu item when making configuration updates.

Hvad problemer er InMotion Hosting løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I needed a web hosting service for my domains as well as a couple for a customer. It was easy to bundle the multiple domains into one plan so I could manage everything together.

Besøg hjemmesiden