IONOS baggrundssløring
IONOS logo
IONOS
3.6
(131)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos IONOS?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

IONOS anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

IONOS Oversigt
Hvad er IONOS?

For små og mellemstore virksomheder, der leder efter webhostingmuligheder i Storbritannien, tilbyder IONOS fantastisk oppetid, gratis SSL og forskellige hostingmuligheder til meget overkommelige priser. Det er en populær styret WordPress hostingplatform også, hvilket sikrer, at brugerne ikke behøver at bekymre sig om at administrere det tekniske aspekt af opsætningen af ​​deres websteder. Deres planer og priser er designet til små og mellemstore virksomheder og får konsekvent gode anmeldelser for deres funktionsrige værktøjer til oprettelse af websteder og god lokalt baseret online support.

Om os IONOS SE
År grundlagt 1988
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Montabaur, Rheinland-Pfalz, Tyskland
Sociale medier
IONOS Kategorier på Findstack
IONOS Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
CLI
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
IONOS funktioner
Backup og gendannelse
Tildeling af båndbredde
CDN-integration
CMS-integration
Cachingindstillinger
Integration af kontrolpanel
Cron jobplanlægning
Tilpassede fejlsider
Kunde support
DNS-styring
Datacenterplaceringer
Databasestøtte
Developer Tools
domæne Registrering
E-handelsmuligheder
Email Hosting
FTP-adgang
Multi-domæne hosting
Ressourceovervågning
SSH Access
SSL-certifikater
Skalerbarhedsmuligheder
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Serverkonfigurationsindstillinger
Site Migration Assistance
Iscenesættelsesmiljø
Lagerplads
Underdomænestyring
Uptime garanti
Website Builder
IONOS Media
IONOS 0
IONOS 1
IONOS 2
IONOS 3
IONOS 4
IONOS-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
IONOS logo
131 IONOS Anmeldelser
3.6 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 21, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SP
Sajal P.
Dokument ejer
"Bedste og billige hosting- og domæneudbydere."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

They provide the best hosting and Domain solutions. To check their services, they provide you with a free domain and hosting for only 6$ for the first year, which you can cancel later if you don't like their services.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

They provide everything that you need for your e-commerce business. The only thing I don't like is their Payment System, Which can be made better to allow using of debit cards.

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It solved all my problems, including Hosting, Domain registration, and Email management. With their high-speed support, I got the best hosting and Domain for my company.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 23, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ashish M. avatar
Ashish M.
Professionel freelancer
"Bedste hosting med sin pris"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

Simple Interface for Developer and Customer both Speed and it's server are best also Support Is good.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

Cpanel Is Missing Like Others That Offers wide features

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

One of My Project Having Issues it's on wordpress And other hosting have issues in Optimization When i switched it gain website performance on gtmetrix

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 05, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Naveed H. avatar
Naveed H.
Entrepreneur
"Fantastisk hostingudbyder."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

I have been with IONOS for just over a year now, and so far, I haven't faced any issues. The customer service team has helped resolve any problems quickly, and they're always available.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

All my services are with IONOS currently; however, the only thing which I am missing is a dedicated server. I feel that their servers are pretty high compared to other sites (Namecheap).

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I haven't faced any problems as of yet with IONOS. Their customer service is excellent, very helpful!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 16, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HH
Hadi H.
Grundlægger
"Simpel at bruge træk og slip webstedsbygger + hosting"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

I love how easy it is to get a website up and running with ionos plus the hosting is seamlessly easy! We use it for WordPress hosting as well for the website www.saladkit.ca

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

The website builder lacks some advanced features in terms of editing. Plus the wordpress hosting is sort of difficult to set up.

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

To get a business website up and running in no time, and to see it hosted on a free domain name within minutes is great to see!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 04, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Latoya M. avatar
Latoya M.
Chief Executive Officer
"Fantastisk webvært"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

I like the professional look and feel of the site. I used to be a 1on1.com customer and I like that they have created better deals and packages. I am interested in trying their vps hosting next. They have some unlimited features now on their basic packages. I paid $1 and I got a domain and webhosting package. That is unbeatable. I also like that I got a free Wildcard SSL certificate that goes with it. That's amazing!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

Well the package that I have which is a Managed Wordpress package. I shouldn't have chose that because I wanted to be able to use Joomla and maybe woo commerce on some subdomains. But it's cool I can always upgrade the package. I also don't like that I got 1 free email account.

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Well I'm solving a long term bad press issue on a celebrity. He has been getting bad press for almost 20years so I've created a website that's in his favor. I'm also solving an issue with biased mainstream platforms like youtube, google, twitter sites which all come from Google Servers. I'm glad this is hosted in Europe or I may have had some interference.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 18, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LR
Lara R.
Kundeservice underkontrakteret
"IONOS det nye ansigt for 1&1"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

During my whole life, I have been using multiple Host Services when I see this change on 1&1 I got scared because I really love it as is and was a little bit worried about the migration process or the possible of losing information, who knows what could happen!. Nowadays I'm still surprised because all my data stay untouchable, the service not only changes his face the performance improves, the attention it's even better, competitive prices and the reliable service to which you were accustomed. They have a great WebMail Client so you can access anytime anywhere with a responsive design that works perfect on mobiles and if you need more space they can bring you more if needed.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

This is not a dislike as could sound, I have a little issue with an email overquoted and I have to pay an additional amount to get more space, up to this point all right but my credit card expires and the charge of the email additional space didn't pass and all the account was blocked even the regular email current in payment. I add the new credit card and have to call the support center to get the things working again, by the way, they have a great customer service center so don't feel overwhelmed when you have an issue.

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Domain registration, Email Hosting, and WebMai Services.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 11, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DL
Derek L.
It Manager/Fotograf
"Bedste hostingfirma jeg har handlet med"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

They do everything I need and support is amazing. I even had one time where I had a wordpress install corrupt on me after putting a ton of work into it and before setting up the backup. They were able to send me a previous restore point and fixed everything in minutes. I can not say enough good about this company.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

There is very little to dislike. I would like an easy way to swap my US account to the Canadian site. The Canadian site did not exist when I started with them.

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I use this for everything I need as far as website and domains are concerned.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 20, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ND
Navin D.
Direktør
"IONOS: Gratis kredit på $100 til cloud-servere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

I love the free credit that they offer at IONOS for trying their Cloud Server packages. I greatly like the flexible cloud server package, which enables you to upgrade and downgrade your server, pending upon your needs, at anytime. I love their other products like domain names, SSL certificates and office tools. Amazing customer support.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

Billing option are rigid. Sometimes they do charge for items you have decided not to renew.

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We had a great online presence thanks to IONOS.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 18, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JM
Jowahir M.
Direktør
"IONOS: Den bedste dedikerede support til cloud-hosting"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

IONOS is a one stop-shop for any Internet user. You may purchase a domain, choose your hosting package, get email services and secure everything with SSL, while using Office apps. I love the fact that a Cloud Server can be deployed within seconds. Their support is simply amazing be it via phone or email: they will not hesitate to go the extra-mile and access your server (prior authorization) for any troubleshooting. Their pricing is the thing that I love the most. They have the lowest pricing on the market at this moment. They also offer free trial credits up to $100 or 1 month free for their Cloud Server packages.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

Multiple contracts are charged all at once. I would really appreciate that billing is separate for each. KYC verification, for new customers, sometimes takes too long (1-3 days).

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

IONOS enabled us to have a professional online presence at a very minimal cost.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 13, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DF
Désiré F.
It specialist
"IONOS: Den ideelle løsning til cloud-hosting"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

I love the fact that you can create multiple contracts either for different products or projects. Their Cloud Hosting package pricing is the lowest on the market right now. You may also register a new domain name at a very low cost. Best of all, I love their support. They will not hesitate to step in and fix any issue you might experience with your server

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

Their billing features charge all your contracts at once. This could be an issue, if you want to settle for just one contract at this time.

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

IONOS offered us a complete solution for web hosting and helped us made considerable benefits thanks to their low pricing.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 05, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AG
Albert G.
Grundlægger
"Uovervindelige priser"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

I bougth a lot of domains in 1&1 and they have the best prices in the market. They offer almost all types of domains. You can choose to pay yearly or monthly. They offer the option to buy one year without automatic renovation. I had problems with another domain providers because they kept charging afterthe domain was canceled but I havent had issues with 1&1 at all

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

The only issue I had was that they took 1 day to respond to my request but everything else was fine

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I bougth a lot of domains for projects , for clients and for my personal use.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 07, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LC
Larry C.
Grundlægger
"1&1 webstedshosting og domæne: Perfekt til Angelos Mission Ensemble!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

At AME, we love the simple domain name and website hosting for our youth group. We needed a domain and site to portray AMEetings, and 1&1 was the cheapest and fastest solution to do so. We like how the site gives our group an easy way to express what we do. It also allows people to sign up fast, logging into a domain name that they are likely to remember for years to come. It speaks better than any Facebook page could.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

We dislike how the static site could not be viewed properly once uploaded; we had to upload our static site onto Netlify and make a meta-redirect HTML page so that people who log onto our youth group page, www.ameetings.club, would be able to view the site properly. We believe that the reason why the site could not be viewed properly once uploaded is that there was a complicated script that was detected as malware when really it wasn't.

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are able to attract more people for our youth group using our website hosted on 1&1, and we are also able to increase our online presence with the simple domain provided by 1&1.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 31, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RL
Rebecca L.
Fotograf
"Fantastisk til at være vært for min Wordpress websted"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

I love how easy the hosting is. I signed up for auto updates because I don't have time to deal with that, so it updates my site automatically every time wordpress has an update. So far, the 1&1 portal has been easy to navigate and find what I need.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

I haven't really found anything that I dislike about this hosting company, so far. I have been using them for a few months and have been happy with them.

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I own a photography business so having a website is pretty important. I knew I wanted to use Wordpress.org because of the great SEO, but I didn't want to spend too much on hosting. After reading a ton of articles comparing different hosting options, I went with 1&1 because they had everything I needed and their price was super reasonable. The free portfolio website I used to have with Adobe Portfolio was not great in the SEO department, and I needed better SEO. I also couldn't customize it the way I wanted to. Wordpress is fully customizable and has the best SEO.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 12, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Emily P. avatar
Emily P.
Digital marketing specialist
"Den bedste vært, jeg nogensinde har brugt."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

1&1 is stable, ready to help, and easy to use! I have used them since around 2004 and I can remember only one time that there was a significant outage-and that was a regional issue. Any time I have needed to talk to anyone they are friendly and ready to help. Any service I have ever needed is available and easy to set up.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

There are two things I wish 1&1 offered. 1. The ability to use free security certificates (currently you have to get your ssl through them, but at least now your first one is free). 2. I wish they did podcast hosting. I'd rather pay them to host my podcasts than an additional company.

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I need a registrar and host for about ten websites. 1&1 has been dependable and easy to use.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 15, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MM
Melissa M.
Applikationsanalytiker, Tier Iii
"Let at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved IONOS?

Simple interface. Easy to manage accounts. Most users can manage the basics without technical support.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved IONOS?

The email security configuration can be a bit confusing for users. The options should provide the user with a description so easy decisions can be made.

Hvilke problemer løser IONOS, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Users needed an email domain and ability to manage with limited IT knowledge. Realized that the above average person can easily do things such as manage accounts, change passwords and so on. This proves cost effective for a start up company.

Besøg hjemmesiden