Jotform baggrundssløring
Jotform logo
Jotform
Ubesværet oprettelse af onlineformularer
4.7
(2,910)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Jotform Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Jotform Oversigt
Hvad er Jotform?

Jotform er en af ​​de mest pålidelige formularer, der er tilgængelige i dag, og som gør det nemt for brugere at oprette og udgive formularer såsom betalingsformularer, leadgenereringsformularer, registreringsformularer, kontaktformularer, ansøgningsformularer og mere fra enhver enhed. Løsningen tilbyder mere end 10,000 skabeloner og understøtter hundredvis af integrationer til 3. parts apps. Det tilbyder også avancerede designfunktioner, men sikrer stadig brugervenlighed. Jotform understøtter bekvemt også plugins til PayPal, Google Drive, Dropbox, MailChimp, Box, OneBip, SalesForce og Zoho CRM.

Om os Jotform Inc.
År grundlagt 2006
Firma størrelse 201-500 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
Jotform Kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om Jotform
Hvad er Jotform bedst til?
Hvordan sammenligner Jotform med Glide?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved Jotform?
Jotform produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Jotform funktioner
API-integration
Analytics og rapportering
App-implementering
Automatiserede arbejdsgange
Betinget logik
Custom Domain Support
Brugerdefineret scripting
Tilpasset design
Dataintegration
Database Management
Træk og slip grænseflade
E-mail-meddelelser
Form Builder
Mobile App Udvikling
Forhåndsvisning af flere enheder
Payment Gateway-integration
Forudbyggede skabeloner
Tryk meddelelser
Samarbejde i realtid
Responsive Design
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
SEO Tools
Skabelondeling
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Brugergodkendelse
Bruger Management
Version Control
Visual Workflow Builder
Web App udvikling
e-handelsintegration
Jotform Media
Jotform 0
Jotform 1
Jotform 2
Jotform 3
Jotform 4
Jotform skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 16, 2024
Jotform logo
2,910 Jotform Anmeldelser
4.7 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NA
Nate A.
Grundlægger
"Effektiv formularudfyldning og brugervenlig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

Customizable formfill is very nice. The ease of implemenation and integrated features as super nice.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

Hard to work with excel style documents.

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is creating an easier work flow and allows us to produce multiple documents from the same form, thus eliminating extra work for our field team.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Desiré L. avatar
Desiré L.
Administrativ sekretær Sekretariat & Hr
"Meget nyttigt at automatisere og forenkle mange af vores data- og menneskelige ressourceopgaver."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

Jotform is really easy to learn to use and comes with a wealth of widgets and customizations to really tweak forms to your business purpose. We have used it for various tasks including Internal automated appraisals - using the approvals system, candidate testing for job applicants using the timer and auto submit function as well as for simple application forms and surveys. Usually if I am asked 'can it do this kind of form?' I can usually check the knowledge base and come back with a yes!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

The only thing I would say is that it does lack some one or two of the more complex survey question options when compared to other providers such as survey monkey. For example the scale rating and layout of the questions are easily built into survey monkey, which you could probably do with Jotform if you knew custom coding and even then sometimes the answer is no you can't code certain layouts etc.

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is helping us automate the collection of and redistribution of data whilst being able to monitor submissions. This is very helpful in our HR functions where we need to support but also be able to monitor activities between support staff and line managers. For example setting up an automated appraisal form.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jennifer H. avatar
Jennifer H
Digital kommunikationsstrateg
"Jotform har hjulpet os med at strømline dataindsamling på tværs af flere områder i foreningen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

There are plenty of field types to choose from and the data is easy to sort through after a form has been submitted.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

Very rarely we're looking to collect information in a specific way, but we have to reconsider how to best collect the information with the fields available.

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Makes managing data collected easier to access and distribute.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KL
Kyle L.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk produkt, nyttigt ved oprettelse af formularer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

Jotform has helped save me money and time. Great and easy form builder. Highly recommend to anyone looking to help their business.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

Price can vary wildly, sometimes promotions come for half off, when I pay full. That is an issue for me.

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am now able to easily create contact forms, email forms, and help my sales team with E-Signatures.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AC
Ami C.
Grundlægger
"Strømlinede processer og sparede så meget tid."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

Jotform is the perfect solution for digitizing outdated paper processes, especially when collecting signatures from event participants and parents/guardians. No longer do physical papers have to be transported back and forth - the information is a link away and folks can sign digitally. The implementation of existing PDFs with fillable fields is a huge bonus. The finished product looks the same as the paper copy would have, but with no paper waste and no hassle. I have been able to use this seamlessly in my workflow for the last two years, and the setup is very easy and user-friendly. Outstanding quality for the free tier of the service plans. Thank you, Jotform!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

There aren't many downsides to using Jotform at all! The frequency with which I use it doesn't warrant subscribing to the upgraded tier; I do wish there was a middle point between the free plan and the first tier of paid plans. $35/mo is steep for someone who needs just a little bit more than what the free plan offers.

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Jotform helps reduce paper waste and makes the whole process of collecting information (especially signatures) fast and efficient. Jotform also populates my existing PDFs with the information collected in a form, and does it effortlessly!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BB
Brandon B.
Grundlægger
"Nem at bruge og gode tutorial artikler og videoer!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

I’ve been using JotForm for quite some time now and I must say, it’s been an absolute game-changer for my business. The platform is incredibly user-friendly and intuitive, making form creation a breeze. Ease of integration and implementation is also awesome!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

While JotForm offers a variety of templates, expanding this collection could provide users with even more options for customization.

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

gathering client data

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jonathan B. avatar
Jonathan B.
Marketing Manager
"Åbner en verden fuld af muligheder for vores daterede websted"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

The versatility of it all. One account gives you so many options, from sign-up forms for emails to a 'buy now' option.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

Would like to have a few more options on the design front

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have a dated website that is fairly well locked down apart from being able to post some basic HTML, thankfully, Jotform has opened up a world of options for us from basic sign-up forms to being able to (for the first time) allow people to make purchases through our website, which is amazing and has saved us a small fortune. Also the support is quick and really helpful should there be any issues I need help with.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AS
Aaron S.
Grundlægger
"Jotform har hjulpet min virksomhed på mange måder."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

I use JotForm every day for two of my businesses. It helps us stay organized and makes a great user interface for our customers. Our forms come in accurately, and with the information organized on a PDF. It also gets sent to the correct department so work does not have to be duplicated. We use the calculation features often to give our customers an immediate price to make it easy for them to plan. It integrates easily into our webpage and always has a professional look.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

I really wish there was a phone number to call for certain technical support features. Although the email works well, and the turnaround time is fairly quick, I wish there was a way to communicate for the complex questions in person. The chat feature is nice, however, it is has not been available as often since Covid. Pre-Covid. It was always an option as the chat feature is I wish there was a phone number to call.

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Before using JotForm we sent out emails with fillable PDF. They often came back empty because the customer would forget to save it before returning it or come back, handwritten and scanned where we couldn't read the information. JotForm has solved that for us with it being so easy to use on computers, tablets, and phones

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Shawn A. avatar
Shawn A.
Medejer og salgsdirektør
"Det er alt, hvad vi havde brug for og mere!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

Jotform has made gathering information seemless and a huge timesaver. Before we would be emailing mulitple times trying to gather information from our customers but now sending them one link and have them fill it out has not only been a smoother process but also a better experience for the customer. We use it multiple times daily for different business tasks and the integrations it comes with matches all of the other platforms we use too! Definitely worth every dollar!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

I get the safety feature but the amount of "codes" we get each day is pretty significant. There might be a way to turn that off on my end, but truly this is the only dislike we have

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Integrating has been huge and also gathering important information from team members & clients

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
James PD avatar
James PD
Advokat, Ejendomsmægler
"Jotform har strømlinet min advokatpraksis"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

Jotform makes it easy to create functional and intuitive forms that clients can complete and submit from any device. I use it for client intake and legal fee agreements. There are lots of useful add-ons, like the ability to submit payments with the form. The form data is emailed to me and available on the jotform website. There is good customer support, and a wealth of information about how to make forms online. Lots of templates as well if you don't want to make your own custom form. I use Jotform in my law practice, and I helped a friend set up forms for his online school for registration, class selections, etc. The forms can be sent via link, or embedded into your website. You can also make apps. It's super easy to implement and I use Jotforms every day in my law practice. I highly recommend Jotform.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

Can't think of anything right now, so moving on.

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It made it easy for prospective clients to submit the information we need to see if they qualify for our legal representation.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MM
Morgan M.
Grundlægger
"Bedste platform til at få hurtige svar"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

I love Jotform because I often need to poll my clients for various events or ideas. Jotform is easy to use, organizes the results and is easy to navigate. My clients like the ease of clicking on the link and sendi me their answers.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

I really don't have any dislikes because in my opinion they have thought out all of the steps and made it all easy.

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Jotform helps me quickly reach my clients and get valuable feedback.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AG
Amy G.
Grundlægger
"Anbefaler Jotform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

I hadn't heard of Jotform but needed a free platform for feedback from a team of volunteers on a large annual event. When I found Jotform, it literally offered everything I needed and was easy to understand and use. I will never use a different program again.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

I have not yet come across anything that I do not like on Jotform.

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Jotform helps me hear the thoughts and ideas and concerns from all of my volunteers (100+) anonymously regarding our quarterly large annual events (1000 people).

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RM
Rhi M.
Grundlægger
"Smukke former - Effektive processer - Nem at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

I love how easy it is to generate a customized form for my company or my clients that I can integrate into my processes. I switched over from TypeForm after struggling with the formatting limitations over there and couldn't be happier about making the switch. I can replicate, brand, and organize forms easily. My clients and team members love the user experience and the ease of implementing forms within a website, email, or process. I am using these forms every single day and look forward to continuing to find more ways to implement they for myself and my clients.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

One feature my previous software used to have was the ability to add an image choice for the multiple-choice questions. This was helpful when I needed someone to decide visually which selection/choice they wanted to make on the form. Adding this feature would be very helpful!

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I used JotForm to collect information from my potential and existing clients. We create things like Onboarding Forms for new Clients, Project Request forms for Existing Clients, and Content Submission forms for existing clients. In addition, we use JotForm for all our Website Forms like Inquiries and Contact Forms, etc. It solves the problem of having needing an easy to use software that allows anyone on my team ( not just developers) to create nice-looking, thorough, secure forms that are versatile in their placement/integrations options.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Tracy Repchuk L. avatar
Tracy Repchuk L.
Online marketing indkomststrateg
"Jotform anmeldelse fra en 12-årig bruger"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

There are 3 things I love about Jotform - Ease of use - I can create any form, survey, table or app easily - Progress - they are constantly adding new features, and staying connected to the trends, including sending me a text for sales or new queries and a new certification program I am now taking - Integration to Google Sheets and other third party apps lets me build, track and monitor full systems Other things I will mention is I use it daily and it's an integral part of my business.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

I don't dislike anything about Jotform, but I do wish it had a dashboard that had visual categories so I could rapidly click on it and get to all the forms in that category. I have hundreds of forms.

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Doing surveys, handling my calendar with a questionnaire, registration for events, program roll call, message contact from website, client onboarding

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Grundlægger
"gør vores forsikringsliv tåleligt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Jotform?

Jotform has helped our business on speeding up the peroicess on getting appplications filled more quickly and the customizable features really helps us in our industry

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Jotform?

trying to link certain questions that roll into another question can be tricky sometimes

Hvilke problemer løser Jotform, og hvordan gavner det dig?

none at the moments