Keap baggrundsvaghed
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Tidligere Infusionsoft)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl Keap?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Keap Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Keap Oversigt
Hvad er Keap?

Tidligere kendt som InfusionSoft, Keap er en alt-i-en, cloud-baseret salgs- og marketingsoftwaremulighed, der tilbyder kundeforholdsstyring (CRM), marketingautomatiseringsværktøjer og e-handelsfunktioner. Keap er den foretrukne platform for små virksomheder, der er afhængige af platformen til at strømline salg og administrere kundeoplevelser i en enkelt suite. Ved brug af Keap, kan brugere segmentere kontakt, administrere og spore kundeinteraktion, sende e-mails og oprette skræddersyede kampagner med personlige kommunikationstriggere. Brugere kan også bruge Keap at administrere e-handel med lagerstyringsfunktioner, betalingsgateways og købsopfyldelsesfunktioner.

Om os Keap
År grundlagt 2001
Firma størrelse 201-500 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Chandler, Arizona, USA
Sociale medier
Keap Kategorier på Findstack
Keap Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Keap Funktionalitet
Opbygning og personalisering af e-mails
Afsendelse af udgående e-mails
Administrer e-maillevering
Automatiserede e-mail-svar
Grundlæggende rapportering
Landingssider og formularer
Mobil optimeret
Marketing Lead Database
Automatiserede advarsler og opgaver
Datakvalitetsstyring
Bly pleje
CRM Lead Integration
Segmentering
Dynamisk indhold
Keap Medier
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Keap integrationer
Keap Ekspertanmeldelse
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Anmeldelser
4.2 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VD
Vineeta D.
"Bedste CRM tilgængelig i øjeblikket"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

1. The user interface is clean and minimal. 2. Excellent lead category filter. 3. Easy to add new projects. 4. East tags and assign users to the project. 5. Project tracking works well and easy to understand the status.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

The enterprise plan of the keap platform is on the expensive side.

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps me to keep track of projects and allows me to assign coworkers pretty easily.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JP
Joanne P.
Kontormedarbejder
"Hjælpsom kontorassistent."
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

Best for keeping me on track with all my tasks.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

There isn't anything that I do not like.

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Solving communication issues, which eliminates errors.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RU
Randall U.
"Lille og kraftfuld CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

CRM and marketing tools combined in a very economical package. Easy to learn, use, and their support team is phenomenal!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

The choice of quote and invoice forms are limited.

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Avoids manual entry of data, tracks and automates outdated back office processes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mohan N. avatar
Mohan N.
Product Manager
"Kontaktstyring, kampagneautomatisering og sekvensstyring til næste niveau"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

It shouldn't have been that easy to manage the contacts their status and most importantly the easy sequence management for the campaigns. I can find all the ways to manage and automate the campaign, sequence and email timing. An easy platform to manage the customer and business. It has helped me to fill the communication gap with my customers.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

I have been working with a lot of clients and several other tools to manage their customer and business. Infusionsoft is the only platform where I have not encountered any issues, It has all the solutions that I’ll be looking into. I might need to get in touch with support, but it’s there.

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

There are several business problem that I’ve been solving with Infusionsoft: 1) Easy sync of client information and their status throughout several systems 2) Easy integration with other tools I’ve been using to manage the events and appointments. 3) Filling up the communication gap with the customers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
"Systemetiserede min virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

I love that my Sales Funnels and CRM are in the same place. Keap has allowed us to close more deals in less time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

I don't love that I have to pay extra per user when that user is just an Admin who needs access and the occasional automated email sent to her.

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keap is allowing me to reach my current list and convert leads into customers with an automated sales pipeline.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SA
Shani A.
"Keap har hjulpet mig hvert skridt på vejen!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

I love that Keap provides a guided experience for you so that you're not paying for a program you don't know how to use! The online support has been phenomenal and unmatched from any other program I've worked with before.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

The price point is a bit higher than other programs. I do wish they had a bit more integration opportunities that didn't require using zapier. However, there are so many integrations that make this program super efficient.

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Since joining keep, they have helped me to establish and streamline the automation in my business, they have connected me with resources to build my website, and create systems for lead generation. Rather than spending hours learning how to use the program, they have been there every step of the way guiding me through their expertise in the program and best business practices.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AS
Ashley S.
"Fantastisk værktøj, god træning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

I love the simple format for entering data, the space for all notes , but most of all I love that it sync's with my email for one space for all my records.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

I wish that when you created tasks that it linked with my calendar.

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am now able to keep up with all my contacts and keep all notes in one easy to access place!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RF
Ejendomsmægler F.
"Bedste crm system"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

You can do everything from one system. Email blasts, tasks, automation and you can also put a pipeline to track your deals. The coaching classes are worth it as well

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

The only downsides are that the app isn't as efficient as it is on the computer. The tasks are emailed to you which I don't like. It would be nice if we can tell someone to set up the automation because we're so busy

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keeping track of my clients and follow ups. Also the pipeline to track your sales helps lay out how much money you've made thus far. Email blasts are super easy to do as well nd it shows you analytics

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Gail C. avatar
Gail C.
Managing Director
"Enestående platform til at organisere og samarbejde med dit team"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

Our coach Josh & the pipeline automation Fantastic

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

The invoice & quote section needs to be more flexible for billing

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Shared data portal Team collaboration

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ZP
Zach P.
Ejendomsmægler
"Meget god e-mail marketing CRM til alle brancher"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

The automation is unmatched. Most CRMS don't have a way to have an "if/then" type setup. With Keap I can complete a task with a yes or a no and it changes the outcomes of what the software does next. If you really need good automation with many different tasks based on outcomes. Keap is for you.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

The mobile app lacked a little in features. I ended up creating a web page shortcut on my phone to use Keap while on the go. That system worked but it won't have the caller ID then

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helped with email marketing built right in. The automation allowed me to automate literally any part of my pipeline depending on task outcomes for a customer and took my brain out of having to remember where people are and what is next.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automationsspecialist
"Et must have software til din online forretning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

The best part of Keap for me are the way you can use tags to manage Contacts, Marketing Automation Campaigns, and Dynamic Content. I've always been fan of Keap Automation Campaigns, and with Dynamic Content, creating Campaigns is more Fun.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

It has too many things that you can do :)

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Automating things related to Lead Nurturing, Sales, and On-Boarding for Businesses are much easier with Keap. And the thing about Keap is, it helps you implementing Complex Automation Campaigns in an Organized way.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 23, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TM
Trinity M.
"Medicinsk rådgivning Social Media Marketing"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

I enjoy the atmosphere and the ability to contact people whenever. The Customer service is good. I enjoy the ease of the platform and the ability to learn the progress very fast.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

There isn't much I do not like about Keap. I have no complaints. It does throw me off because the emails go to my spam and i don't get to see them much. It would be cool if they went to my regular account.

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is hard when emailing someone and coming up with an idea and a direction of it. It's also hard to email on a mass base. This has eliminated time on my part and made my emails more professional.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JT
Josiah T.
"Sjov, energifyldt, inspirerende!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

What I love best about Keap is the constant change and desire for innovation. I see a community that lives to serve. I love how the app keeps coming up with new ways to add additional tech that makes it easier and simpler to use and manage.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

I don't find many downsides to an app I already love too much. But as far as constructive criticism goes... I believe Keap should improve ways of finding tags.

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keap is Helping me solve how to quickly and effectively benefit my clients and produce more. I have increased organization and a strategy within my business that is easy to use.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AN
Alan N.
"Der er ikke noget bedre supportteam Keap"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

For the past four years, we have utilized Keap for our needs. Although the initial learning process was challenging, the support team was readily available with US-based assistance, just a phone call away. We were able to connect with a tech representative in under a minute, and all members of the support team were polite, understanding, well-informed, and proficient in their comprehension of the product.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

It took me some time to get the hang of things, but I was grateful for the support that was available during regular business hours. Unfortunately, the chat support was not very helpful outside of those hours. While I understand that 24/7 live support may not be feasible, I would be willing to pay extra for human support that is just as effective as the support provided during business hours.

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Having numerous online courses being marketed at the same time, in different time zones, Keap has made the process organized and we have seen continued growth due to the automation.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MV
Mario V.
"Keap er vores operationelle hjerte"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Keap?

Keap is a very complete tool, I have been using it since 2015 and it has become the heart of our operations, it facilitates marketing strategies, it also helps with the monitoring and management of our clients' accounts. They are constantly innovating and generating new tools to make our work easier

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Keap?

The Landing Page Builder. I got used to using another solution and I find that builder a bit limited. They can improve it with the new technologies that have been emerging

Hvad problemer er Keap løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Capture of leads, automation of communication with leads, customer management. I have all operations handling all customer stages, from warm audiences to buyer customers in one place

Besøg hjemmesiden